Emma Jane

Emma Jane

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1991-08-01 (29 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen

1 Film · 2 Serien

Biographie

Emma Jane (geb. 1. August 1991 in München; Mittelklasse Maja Jötten) ist eine deutsche Schauspielerin. Sie wuchs im Frankenland bei Nürnberg auf und studierte von 2010 bis 2012 Schauspiel an der Münchner Filmakademie. Sie folgte ihrem Studium an der Universität Passau, das sie 2016 mit einem Bachelor of Arts abschloss.Während ihres Studiums übernahm sie ihre erste Hauptrolle in Höres filmischer Rolle, die ursprünglich als Abschlussfilm an der Filmakademie geplant war, aber dann eine Produktionsfirma gründete und ein Kinofilm wurde.In ihm spielt sie 1941 die Hilde Reiter, eine von zehn russisch-deutschen Dorfbewohnern in der Ukraine, die mit aufgeblähten Wehrmachtssoldaten konfrontiert sind.Emma Jane lebt in München.

Filme und Serien

2017.

1 Film
Am Abend aller Tage

Am Abend aller Tage

2017
Leidenschaft, Kunst - und ein blühender Garten. Philipp Keyser jagt ein verschollenes Gemälde. Es ist seine letzte Chance, beruflich wieder auf die Beine zu kommen. Und so kennt er keine Skrupel, als ...

1971.

1 Serie
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Die erste Episode wurde am 27. Juni 1971 in der Deutschen Demokratischen Republik ausgestrahlt, und nach der Auflösung des Fernsehens der DDR wurde die Serie von der ARD aufgenommen. Sie wurde ursprün...

1970.

1 Serie
TV
Scene of the Crime

Scene of the Crime

1970
Tatort ist eine seit langem laufende deutsche/österreichische/schweizerische Krimiserie in verschiedenen Teilen dieser Länder. Die Sendung wird auf den Kanälen der ARD in Deutschland, ORF 2 in Österre...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Emma_Jane", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Emma Jane

Emma Jane

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1991-08-01 (29 years old) · Gender: Female

1 Movie · 2 TV shows

Biography

Emma Jane (born 1 August 1991 in Munich; middle-class Maja Jötten) is a German actress. She grew up in the Frankenland near Nuremberg and studied acting at the Munich Film Academy from 2010 to 2012. She followed her studies at the University of Passau, which she completed in 2016 with a Bachelor of Arts degree.During her studies, she took over her first main role in Höre's cinematic role, which was originally planned as a final film at the Film Academy, but then found a production company and became a cinema film.In him she plays the Hilde Reiter, one of ten Russian-German villagers in Ukraine in 1941, who are confronted with blown-up Wehrmacht soldiers.Emma Jane lives in Munich.

Movies & TV shows

2017.

1 Movie
Am Abend aller Tage

Am Abend aller Tage

2017
It's his last chance to get back on his feet. And so Philipp Keyser knows no scruples as he approaches the young painter Alma, to find a lost painting, which is in the possession of a mysterious old m...

1971.

1 TV show
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Polizeiruf 110 is a long-running German language detective television series. The first episode was broadcast 27 June 1971 in the German Democratic Republic, and after the dissolution of Fernsehen der...

1970.

1 TV show
TV
Scene of the Crime

Scene of the Crime

1970
Tatort is a long-running German/Austrian/Swiss, crime television series set in various parts of these countries. The show is broadcast on the channels of ARD in Germany, ORF 2 in Austria and SF1 in Sw...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Emma_Jane", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application