Shelley Meals

Shelley Meals

Célèbre pour: Writing · Date de naissance: 1953-01-01 (68 ans)

5 Séries

Biographie

Shelley Meals est une écrivaine et productrice de télévision américaine. Elle est actuellement co-productrice exécutive sur Chicago Med. Elle a également travaillé sur Stitchers, Witches of East End, King & Maxwell, Rizzoli & Isles, Crude, Wild Card, Strong Medicine, Time of Your Life, Push, Dawson's Creek, Fame L.A., Dangerous Minds et New York Undercover.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Séries
TV
Shadow and Bone : La saga Grisha

Shadow and Bone : La saga Grisha

9
2021
Un jeune soldat découvre un pouvoir qui pourrait unifier son pays dans un monde clivé dans deux par l'obscurité. Elle complote. Les gangs, les voleurs, les assassins et les saints sont en guerre et il...

2015.

2 Séries
TV
Stitchers

Stitchers

6
2015
Une jeune femme est recrutée dans une agence gouvernementale secrète qui utilisera ses souvenirs pour enquêter sur les meurtres.
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
Une balade émotionnelle à travers le chaos quotidien de l'hôpital le plus explosif de la ville et le courage de l'équipe de médecins qui le tiennent ensemble. Ils s'attaqueront à de nouveaux cas uniqu...

2013.

1 Séries
TV
King & Maxwell

King & Maxwell

6
2013
Sean King et Michelle Maxwell ne sont pas votre paire typique d'enquêteurs privés. En tant qu'agents des services secrets discrédités, leurs compétences uniques leur donnent souvent un coup de pied su...

2010.

1 Séries
TV
Rizzoli & Isles : autopsie d'un meurtre

Rizzoli & Isles : autopsie d'un meurtre

6.2
2010
La relation entre un détective et un médecin légiste est si efficace en raison de leurs particularités différentes. Jane, la seule femme flic dans la division d'homicide de Boston, est dure, implacabl...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Shelley_Meals", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Shelley Meals

Shelley Meals

Known For: Writing · Birthday: 1953-01-01

5 TV shows

Biography

Shelley Meals is an American television writer and producer. She is currently a Co-Executive Producer on Chicago Med. She has also worked on Stitchers, Witches of East End, King & Maxwell, Rizzoli & Isles, Crude, Wild Card, Strong Medicine, Time of Your Life, Push, Dawson's Creek, Fame L.A., Dangerous Minds, and New York Undercover. Her writing partner is Darin Goldberg.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone

9
2021
In a world cleaved in two by darkness, a young soldier discovers a power that could unify her country. She is scheming. The gangs, thieves, assassins, and saints are at war and it will take more than ...

2015.

2 TV shows
TV
Stitchers

Stitchers

6
2015
A young woman is recruited into a secret government agency that will use her memories to investigate murders.
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
An emotional thrill ride through the day-to-day chaos of the city's most explosive hospital and the courage of the team of doctors who hold it together. They will tackle unique new cases inspired by c...

2013.

1 TV show
TV
King & Maxwell

King & Maxwell

6
2013
Sean King and Michelle Maxwell aren't your typical pair of private investigators. As discredited Secret Service agents, their unique skills often give them a leg up on suspects and conventional law en...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Rizzoli & Isles

Rizzoli & Isles

6.2
2010
The relationship between a detective and a medical examiner is effective because of their quirks. Jane, the only female cop in Boston's homicide division, is tough, relentless and rarely lets her guar...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Shelley_Meals", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application