Shelley Meals

Shelley Meals

Bekannt für: Writing · Geburtstag: 1953-01-01 (68 Jahre alt)

5 Serien

Biographie

Shelley Meals ist eine amerikanische Fernsehschriftstellerin und Produzentin. Sie ist derzeit Co-Executive Producerin auf Chicago Med. Sie hat auch an Stitchers, Witches of East End, King & Maxwell, Rizzoli & Isles, Crude, Wild Card, Strong Medicine, Time of Your Life, Push, Dawson's Creek, Fame L.A., Dangerous Minds und New York Undercover gearbeitet.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Serie
TV
Shadow and Bone - Legenden der Grisha

Shadow and Bone - Legenden der Grisha

9
2021
Ein junger Soldat entdeckt eine Macht, die ihr Land in einer Welt vereinen könnte, die in zwei Finsternissen zerklüftet ist. Sie täuscht. Gangs, Diebe, Attentäter und Heilige sind im Krieg und es wird...

2015.

2 Serien
TV
Stitchers

Stitchers

6
2015
Eine junge Frau wird in eine geheime Regierungsbehörde rekrutiert, die ihre Erinnerungen nutzen wird, um Morde zu untersuchen.
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
Eine emotionale Nervenkitzelfahrt durch das tägliche Chaos des explosivsten Krankenhauses der Stadt und den Mut des Teams von Ärzten, die es zusammenhalten. Sie werden einzigartige neue Fälle, inspiri...

2013.

1 Serie
TV
King & Maxwell

King & Maxwell

6
2013
Sean King und Michelle Maxwell sind nicht Ihr typisches Paar von privaten Ermittlern. Als diskreditierte Secret Service Agenten, ihre einzigartigen Fähigkeiten oft geben ihnen ein Bein auf Verdächtige...

2010.

1 Serie
TV
Rizzoli & Isles

Rizzoli & Isles

6.2
2010
Die Beziehung zwischen einem Detektiv und einem medizinischen Prüfer ist so effektiv, weil ihre unterschiedliche Persönlichkeit quirks. Jane, die einzige weibliche Polizistin in Bostons Mordkommission...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Shelley_Meals", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Shelley Meals

Shelley Meals

Known For: Writing · Birthday: 1953-01-01

5 TV shows

Biography

Shelley Meals is an American television writer and producer. She is currently a Co-Executive Producer on Chicago Med. She has also worked on Stitchers, Witches of East End, King & Maxwell, Rizzoli & Isles, Crude, Wild Card, Strong Medicine, Time of Your Life, Push, Dawson's Creek, Fame L.A., Dangerous Minds, and New York Undercover. Her writing partner is Darin Goldberg.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone

9
2021
In a world cleaved in two by darkness, a young soldier discovers a power that could unify her country. She is scheming. The gangs, thieves, assassins, and saints are at war and it will take more than ...

2015.

2 TV shows
TV
Stitchers

Stitchers

6
2015
A young woman is recruited into a secret government agency that will use her memories to investigate murders.
TV
Chicago Med

Chicago Med

5.74
2015
An emotional thrill ride through the day-to-day chaos of the city's most explosive hospital and the courage of the team of doctors who hold it together. They will tackle unique new cases inspired by c...

2013.

1 TV show
TV
King & Maxwell

King & Maxwell

6
2013
Sean King and Michelle Maxwell aren't your typical pair of private investigators. As discredited Secret Service agents, their unique skills often give them a leg up on suspects and conventional law en...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Rizzoli & Isles

Rizzoli & Isles

6.2
2010
The relationship between a detective and a medical examiner is effective because of their quirks. Jane, the only female cop in Boston's homicide division, is tough, relentless and rarely lets her guar...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Shelley_Meals", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application