Shigeki Awai

Shigeki Awai

Bekannt für: Directing · Geschlecht: Männlich

1 Film · 75 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Shigenori Awai · あわい しげき · 栗井重紀 · 粟井重喜 · 粟井重記 · 粟井重紀 · Awai Shigeki

Biographie

Awai Shigeki is an animator, character designer and anime director.

Filme und Serien

2021.

3 Serien
TV
Odd Taxi

Odd Taxi

2021
Der Taxifahrer Odokawa lebt ein sehr weltliches Leben. Er hat keine Familie, hängt nicht wirklich mit anderen ab, und er ist ein seltsamer Ball, der engstirnig ist und nicht viel redet. Die einzigen L...
TV
Yasuke

Yasuke

2021
Er kämpfte gegen jemanden und wurde Samurai genannt.
TV
Skate-Leading Stars

Skate-Leading Stars

2021
Ein paar Jahre später sieht Maeshima eine Pressekonferenz, in der Shinozaki ankündigt, dass er vom Single-Skating zum Teamsport der Skate-Führung wechselte. Maeshima wurde von der Welt der Skate-Führu...

2020.

2 Serien
TV
A3!

A3!

2020
In Tokio gibt es einen Ort namens Velude Way. Es ist ein Bezirk berüchtigt für seine Performer und theatralische Gruppen. Izumi Tachibana, die zuvor eine Bühnenschauspielerin war, kommt mit einem Brie...
TV
Kakushigoto

Kakushigoto

4
2020
Aus diesem Grund, als seine Tochter Hime geboren wurde, schwor er, seinen Beruf vor ihr zu verbergen und glaubte, dass sie enttäuscht sein wird, wenn sie es herausfindet. Dieser paranoia-induzierte Gl...

2019.

2 Serien
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
In eine Parallelwelt mit 3 anderen Menschen wurde Iwatani gerufen. Jeder der Helden hatte seine eigene legendäre Ausrüstung, als er gerufen wurde, und jeder von ihnen erhielt den Schild als ihre Waffe...
TV
A Certain Scientific Accelerator

A Certain Scientific Accelerator

2019
Nach der Rettung des letzten Ordens und anschließender Aufnahme einer Kugel auf den Kopf ruht Academy Citys top-ranked Esper im Krankenhaus. Aber Accelerators Erholung wird kurz geschnitten, wenn ein ...

2018.

8 Serien
TV
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

2018
Wenn es um die Fantasie MMORPG Cross Reverie geht, kann keiner mit der Macht des Dämonenkönigs Diablo übereinstimmen. Das Spiel zu besitzen – die seltensten Artefakte und eine unvergleichliche Spieler...
TV
Golden Kamuy

Golden Kamuy

2018
Die Geschichte findet im mächtigen nördlichen Feld von Hokkaido statt, die Zeit ist in der turbulenten späten Meiji-Ära. Ein Soldat nach dem Krieg Sugimoto, aka, immortal Sugimoto war in der Notwendig...
TV
DOREIKU The Animation

DOREIKU The Animation

2018
24 Personen geben ein Überlebensspiel ein. Jedes hat ein Gerät namens SCM (Slave Control-Methode), die ihren Gegner in ihren Slave machen kann. Jede Person hat ihren eigenen Grund für die Teilnahme am...
TV
The Master of Ragnarok & Blesser of Einherjar

The Master of Ragnarok & Blesser of Einherjar

2018
Yuuto Suoh bekommt mehr, als er vereinbart hat, als er sich seinem Kindheitsfreund Mitsuki Shimoya anschließt, um eine urbane Legende auszuprobieren. Wenn er sein Telefon benutzt, um ein Bild von sich...
TV
Baki

Baki

4
2018
Während der Kampfsportmeister Baki Hanma hart trainiert, um seinen legendären Vater zu übertreffen, kommen fünf gewaltsame Todeszelleinsassen nach Tokio, um ihn aufzunehmen.
TV
Kokkoku: Moment für Moment

Kokkoku: Moment für Moment

2018
Um ihren Bruder und Neffen zu retten, der von einer geheimnisvollen religiösen Gruppe entführt wurde, die als die echte Liebesgesellschaft bekannt ist, zauberten Juri und ihre Familie einen Zauber, in...
TV
Music Girls

Music Girls

2018
Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuouh, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki und Roro Morooka sind die elf Mitglieder von "Music Girls"...

2017.

5 Serien
TV
BanG Dream!

BanG Dream!

2017
Kasumi Toyama war schon immer auf der Suche nach dem "Star Beat", einem funkelnden und aufregenden Sound, den sie hörte, als sie in den Nachthimmel schaute. Die Gitarre war in einem Pfandgeschäft. Kas...
TV
Altair: A Record of Battles

Altair: A Record of Battles

2017
Tughril Mahmut ist ein junger Pascha, der auf dem Divan der Türkiye Stratocracy dient. Die Wolken des Krieges versammeln sich über sein Land aufgrund der Bedrohung durch ein aggressives Imperium. Mit ...
TV
Sakura Quest

Sakura Quest

2017
Fünf Mädchen arbeiten im Tourismusbüro ihrer kleinen Provinzstadt. Die Stadt belebt ihr "Mikronation"-Tourismusprogramm, das aus einer landesweiten Bewegung während der japanischen Blasewirtschaftszei...
TV
Little Witch Academia

Little Witch Academia

2017
Als sie ein kleines Mädchen war, sah Atsuko "Akko" Kagari eine magische Show, die von einer Hexe namens Shiny Chariot aufgeführt wurde. Von diesem Tag an wollte sie genau wie sie sein. Begeben Sie sic...
TV
Re:CREATORS

Re:CREATORS

2017
Die Emotionen beinhalten Freude, Traurigkeit, Wut und tiefe Emotionen. Geschichten können unsere Emotionen schütteln und uns neugierig machen. Die Gedanken der Zuschauer sind die einzigen Gedanken, di...

2016.

1 Film · 3 Serien
Digimon Adventure tri. Chapter 2: Determination

Digimon Adventure tri. Chapter 2: Determination

4.29
2016
DieDigiDestined gehen zu einem nahe gelegenen heißen Quellen Themenpark und jeder hat eine gute Zeit, aber Joe taucht nicht, weil er für seine Prüfungen studieren will. Odaiba wird angegriffen. Gomamo...
TV
Anne-Happy

Anne-Happy

2016
Unhappy handelt von der Klasse 1-7 in der Tennogofune Academy, in der sich alle Schüler mit einem schlechten Karma oder Unglück versammeln. Hibari, eine Schülerin dieser Klasse, trifft an ihrem ersten...
TV
Tsukiuta: The Animation

Tsukiuta: The Animation

2016
Tsukiuta besteht aus zwei Versionen, einer männlichen und einer weiblichen. Die männlichen leben als Studenten im modernen Tokyo und verkörpern die Idolgruppe Six Gravity und die rivalisierende Geschw...
TV
Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle

Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle

2016
Die Geschichte handelt vom ehemaligen Prinzen des Reiches Arcadia, Lux, welches jedoch in einer Revolution vor fünf Jahren gestürzt wurde. Als Lux versehentlich in einem Badesaal den Schlafbereich für...

2015.

3 Serien
TV
One Punch Man

One Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama war ein Held zum Spaß. Nach drei Jahren Training ist er unempfindlich. Seine stärksten Gegner werden durch einen einzigen Schlag ausgeschlagen. Mit seiner Leidenschaft für ein Held zu sein ver...
TV
Anti Magic Academy: Test-Trupp 35

Anti Magic Academy: Test-Trupp 35

4
2015
Menschen mit magischen Kräften stehen kurz vor ihrer Auslöschung. Genau wie sich einst die Balance von Kraft und militärischer Macht von Schwertern zu Zauberei verlagerte, so verschiebt sie sich nun e...
TV
Heavy Object

Heavy Object

2015
Heavy Objects sind riesige menschengesteuerte Maschinen, die in den Kriegen zwischen den Ländern gegeneinander kämpfen. Bei einer dieser Schlachten wird BABY MAGNUM, das Heavy Object der Nation Legiti...

2014.

4 Serien
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
Die Spieler wollen einen Sport spielen. Er trainiert unerbittlich, um seinen Mangel an Höhe zu kompensieren, leidet aber in seinem ersten und letzten Turnier der Mittelschule in den Händen seines Gegn...
TV
Future Card Buddyfight

Future Card Buddyfight

2014
Es ist das Jahr 2030, und die Bühne ist die Hauptstadt Japans, Chou-Tokyo. Durch "Buddyfight" haben Menschen kulturelle Interaktionen mit Bewohnern aus anderen Welten begonnen, die "Affinity Dimension...
TV
Mischief of the Gods

Mischief of the Gods

2014
Zeus befahl Yui Kusanagi, den jungen und schönen Göttern die Bedeutung der Liebe beizubringen. Er will die negativen Auswirkungen der geschwächten Verbindung zwischen der Welt des Göttlichen und der W...
TV
Baby Steps

Baby Steps

2014
Eiichirō Maruo (auch "Ei-chan" genannt, weil seine Noten gerade "A" sind) ist ein Ehrenschüler, Buchwurm und interessiert sich für nichts anderes als das Studium. Um sein Problem des Mangels an körper...

2013.

3 Serien
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Die Menschen wurden vor Hunderten von Jahren fast ausgelöscht. Es ist normal, dass ein Titan mehrere Geschichten groß ist, keine Intelligenz hat und Menschen für das Vergnügen isst, anstatt als Nahrun...
TV
Senran Kagura

Senran Kagura

2013
Die Hanzo-Akademie ist eine prestigeträchtige Vorbereitungsschule mit einem Geheimnis. Ausgebildete Spione und Attentäter, die vor Jahrhunderten den Shoguns für ihre politischen und militärischen Bedü...
TV
Wanna Be the Strongest in the World!

Wanna Be the Strongest in the World!

2013
Sakura Hagiwara, die Hauptsängerin der national renommierten Idol-Gruppe Sweet Diva, beschließt plötzlich, eine professionelle Wrestlerin zu werden.

2012.

2 Serien
TV
Highschool DxD

Highschool DxD

5.25
2012
Die Geschichte folgt Issei Hyd, ein schwachsinniger, lecheröser Schüler des zweiten Schuljahres, der bei seinem ersten Date von einem Mädchen getötet wird. Issei wird als Teufel wiedergeboren, und von...
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
Ichigo Hoshimiya ist ein normales, gewöhnliches Mädchen der Mittelschule. Aber als ihre beste Freundin Aoi sie einlädt, der Idol-Ausbildungsakademie, Starlight Academy, beizutreten, wird ihre ganze We...

2008.

1 Serie
TV
A Certain Magical Index

A Certain Magical Index

2008
Kamijo ist ein Student in Academy City, wo die Menschen die Wissenschaft nutzen, um übernatürliche Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln. Der Kerl bekam viel Herz – zum Glück für eine junge Nonne namens Index. Si...

2007.

4 Serien
TV
Polyphonica

Polyphonica

2007
Phoron Tatara ist kein gewöhnlicher Musiker. Als eine der seltenen Dantisten, die ältere Geister mit Hilfe von Musik namens Commandia herbeirufen können, ist sein Geschenk so stark, dass sein Geistpar...
TV
Pretty Cure 5 Yes

Pretty Cure 5 Yes

2007
Nozomi Yumehara, ein regelmäßiger Student, findet ein magisches Buch namens Dream Collet in der Bibliothek und trifft Coco und Nuts, zwei Kreaturen aus dem Palmier-Königreich. Sie bitten Nozomi, ihre ...
TV
Jūsō Kikō Dancouga Nova

Jūsō Kikō Dancouga Nova

2007
Masami bari, der auch für das mechanische Design verantwortlich war, ist der Direktor von Js Kik Dancouga Nova. Dancouga war ein Nachfolger von Super Beast Machine God, wurde aber eine spirituelle For...
TV
Bokurano

Bokurano

2007
Wenn ein seltsamer Mann in einer Grotte fünfzehn Mittelschülern die Chance bietet, das Spiel, das er entwickelt, zu testen, finden die Kinder wenig Grund, nicht zu akzeptieren. Wer würde nicht wollen,...

2006.

6 Serien
TV
Venus to Mamoru!

Venus to Mamoru!

2006
Mamoru hat ein fern-von-normale Highschool-Leben mit Freundin Ayako, die magische Kräfte besitzen.
TV
Reborn!

Reborn!

6
2006
"No Good" ist der nächste in der Reihe, um der Chef der Vongola Mafia Familie zu werden. Die Vongolas sandten ihren mächtigsten Hitman, ein verfluchtes Kind namens Reborn, um Tsuna zu lehren, wie man ...
TV
Coyote Ragtime Show

Coyote Ragtime Show

2006
Herr ist ein raumgreifender Gesetzloser, der seit einem Jahr wegen eines Verkehrsdelikts im Gefängnis sitzt. Er bricht mit Hilfe seiner Partner aus. Franka wurde von ihrem toten Vater in seiner Obhut ...
TV
Fist of the Blue Sky

Fist of the Blue Sky

2006
Shanghai war ein gefährlicher Ort in den 1930er Jahren. Die Stadt wurde in verschiedene Viertel von ausländischen Regierungen und chinesischen Gruppen geschnitzt, jede mit ihren eigenen Gesetzen und R...
TV
Tokko

Tokko

2006
Tokko ist eine japanische Manga-Serie, geschrieben und illustriert von Tohru Fujisawa. Sie wurde in Kodanshas Afternoon 2003 serialisiert und in 3 Tankōbon-Bänden gesammelt. Eine Anime-Adaption unter ...
TV
Ayakashi: Japanese Classic Horror

Ayakashi: Japanese Classic Horror

2006
Die Serie besteht aus drei Geschichten: "Yotsuya Ghost Story", eine Adaption der klassischen japanischen Geistergeschichte; "Goddess of the Dark Tower", basierend auf dem Stück von Kyōka Izumi; und Go...

2005.

5 Serien
TV
Canvas 2 - Rainbow Colored Sketch

Canvas 2 - Rainbow Colored Sketch

2005
Die Hauptfigur in dieser Geschichte ist ein Student der Universität und ein Berater für die Kunstabteilung an der High School.
TV
Boin

Boin

2005
Daisuke ist ein neuer Lehrer in der Schule. Er wurde beliebt bei allen in einer Angelegenheit von Tagen. Er führt eine Klasse, die seine Schüler zu Rollenspielen wie alles, was sie sein wollen, wenn s...
TV
Magical Canan

Magical Canan

2005
Chihaya is an average high school student whose life turns upside down when she comes across Natsuki, a cute, rabbit-like creature that she takes in as a pet before finding out he can take human form ...
TV
Shakugan no Shana

Shakugan no Shana

2005
Die Welt ist zu einem tödlichen Boden für Wesen aus einem Paralleluniversum geworden, die auf der Lebensenergie der Menschen gedeihen. Diese Mörder hinterlassen nur einen kleinen Teil ihrer Seelen nam...
TV
Blood+

Blood+

2005
Der Krieg endet nie: in einer anderen Zeit, auf einem anderen Schlachtfeld, versteckt in den Tiefen der Geschichte... man nennt sie Chiropterans. Sie können ihr Erscheinungsbild ändern und als Mensche...

2004.

5 Serien
TV
Space Symphony Maetel

Space Symphony Maetel

2004
Space Symphony Maetel: Galaxy Express 999 Side Story is a 2004 anime series created by Leiji Matsumoto, and is a side story to the Galaxy Express 999 series and the sequel to Maetel Legend.
TV
Kurau Phantom Memory

Kurau Phantom Memory

2004
The science fiction series "Kurau Phantom Memory" was produced by Bones and Media Factory and was broadcasted in Japan by the television networks Animax and TV Asahi. The year 2110 is when it explores...
TV
Transformers: Energon

Transformers: Energon

2004
Die Show findet zehn Jahre nach dem Finale der Micron Legend statt, die in einer Zeit des Friedens auf Seibertron und Erde eröffnet wird, die nicht lange dauern soll. Superlink gräbt die Cybertrons ge...
TV
Mars Daybreak

Mars Daybreak

2004
Mars ist fast vollständig in Wasser getaucht. Menschen können in großen Stadtschiffen gefunden werden, die durch die offenen Meere schweben.
TV
Akiba Girls

Akiba Girls

2004
Shindo Nikita hat ein Geheimnis, das er schon lange versteckt hat - er liebt Hentai und H-Spiele. Er betritt den "Alternative Trivia Research Club", in dem die erste seiner vielen sexuellen Begegnunge...

2003.

6 Serien
TV
Ultra Maniac

Ultra Maniac

2003
Die Serie wurde von Januar 2004 bis Februar 2001 von Wataru Yoshizumi geschrieben und in fünf Bänden veröffentlicht. 2002 wurde die englische Übersetzung der Serie veröffentlicht. Es wurde in eine TV-...
TV
The Galaxy Railways

The Galaxy Railways

2003
Die Serie handelt von fliegenden Zügen in den Weiten des Weltraums.
TV
F-Zero: GP Legend

F-Zero: GP Legend

2003
Rick Wheeler was a police detective who got into a fatal car accident while pursuing the criminal Zoda. He was placed into artificial coldsleep for 150 years. Wheeler is brought back to life by Jody S...
TV
Scrapped Princess

Scrapped Princess

2003
Der 15-jährigen Pacifica Cassul ist ein schweres Schicksal bestimmt. Sie ist die Prinzessin der Zerstörung, das Gift, das die Welt vernichten wird. Laut einer Prophezeiung wird das Mädchen an ihrem 16...
TV
Mermaid Melody: Pichi Pichi Pitch

Mermaid Melody: Pichi Pichi Pitch

6
2003
Mermaid Melody Pichi Pichi Pitch is a shōjo manga and anime series created by Michiko Yokote, with artwork by Pink Hanamori. The manga was originally published in the monthly shōjo manga anthology Nak...
TV
Taboo Charming Mother

Taboo Charming Mother

2003
On the outside, it seems as if the Amamiya family of Enbo is a picture of happiness and stability; Yosuke is a successful businessman, having recently been remarried to a beautiful wife named Misako. ...

2002.

2 Serien
TV
Tokyo Underground

Tokyo Underground

2002
Die Tokyo Underground-Serie wurde von Akinobu Uraka erstellt. Sie wurde vom 2. April bis 24. September 2002 im TV Tokyo Network ausgestrahlt. Die TV-Serie wurde auf DVD in den USA und Kanada sowie auf...

2001.

2 Serien
TV
Waver - Behind closed Doors

Waver - Behind closed Doors

2001
Irgendwo gibt es ein verbotenes Herrenhaus, ein Haus unaussprechlicher erotischer Freuden. Hinter jeder Tür wartet eine schöne Frau auf die Berührung eines Mannes. Aber diese üppigen Vixen haben einen...
TV
Baki

Baki

2001
Hanma Baki hat den Traum, der stärkste Ringkämpfer der Welt zu werden. Um sein Ziel zu erreichen, muss Hanma allerdings zuerst einmal den aktuellen Titelträger besiegen – der ausgerechnet sein Vater i...

2000.

2 Serien
TV
Gear Fighter Dendoh

Gear Fighter Dendoh

2000
Die Serie wurde in Japan ausgestrahlt. Das TV Tokyo Netzwerk und seine Tochtergesellschaften sendeten 38 Episoden vom 4. Oktober 2000 bis 27. Juni 2001.

1999.

2 Serien
TV
Gravitation: Lyrics of Love

Gravitation: Lyrics of Love

1999
Der Sänger und Lyriker von Bad Luck, Shuichi Shindo, ist ein totaler Wrack. Mit den Deadlines für das nächste Album der Band, ist der Druck an, aber der normalerweise energische Shuichi ist listless g...
TV
To Heart

1998.

3 Serien
TV
Record of Lodoss War: Chronicles of the Heroic Knight

Record of Lodoss War: Chronicles of the Heroic Knight

1998
Fünf Jahre nach dem Tod des Kaisers von Marmo im Heldenkrieg ist Parn nun der Freie Ritter von Lodoss, er und seine alten Verbündeten, die jetzt durch das Land berühmt sind. Doch der rechte Mann des K...
TV
Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040

Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040

7.5
1998
Wir schreiben das Jahr 2040. Das große Beben, welches Tokyo vor einiger Zeit schwer traf, scheint fast schon wieder vergessen. Dank dafür gebührt den menschenähnlichen Robotern, genannt 'Boomer'. Doch...
TV
Trigun

Trigun

5.88
1998
In ferner Zukunft findet Trigun auf einem verlassenen Planeten statt. Es gibt ein $ 60.000.000.000 Kopfgeld auf dem Kopf von Vash the Stampede, ein Waffenkämpfer mit einer Legende. Ganze Städte werden...

1991.

1 Serie
TV
The Abashiri Family

The Abashiri Family

1991
The infamous and most terrifying Mafia family in the world, the Abashiri family, is about to disband after years of murders and robbing banks. Along with the disbanding of the family a well guarded se...

1990.

1 Serie
TV
Nadia - Die Macht des Zaubersteins

Nadia - Die Macht des Zaubersteins

1990
Die Welt muss vor Gargoyle und Neo-Atlantis durch einen jungen Erfinder und einen U-Boot-Kapitän gerettet werden.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Shigeki Awai

Shigeki Awai

Known For: Directing · Gender: Male

1 Movie · 74 TV shows

Also Known As: Shigenori Awai · あわい しげき · 栗井重紀 · 粟井重喜 · 粟井重記 · 粟井重紀 · Awai Shigeki

Biography

Awai Shigeki is an animator, character designer and anime director.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
Yasuke

Yasuke

2021
He was fighting someone. He was called a samurai.
TV
Skate-Leading☆Stars

Skate-Leading☆Stars

2021
Reo Shinozaki quit figure skating after making a negative comment about Kensei Maeshima. A few years later, Maeshima sees a press conference in which Shinozaki announces that he was shifting from sing...

2020.

2 TV shows
TV
A3!

A3!

2020
The place called Velude Way is located in Tokyo. The district has a reputation for its performers and theatrical groups. Izumi Tachibana, who was previously a stage actress, arrives with a letter that...
TV
Kakushigoto

Kakushigoto

4
2020
Kakushi Gotou is a somewhat popular manga artist whose works are known for inappropriate content. Because of this raunchiness, when his daughter Hime was born, he vowed to keep his profession hidden f...

2019.

2 TV shows
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
A Certain Scientific Accelerator

A Certain Scientific Accelerator

2019
Academy City's top-ranked esper is in the hospital after taking a bullet to the head. When a girl carrying a photo of a clone asks for help, the recovery is cut short. Disciplinary Action is an anti-e...

2018.

8 TV shows
TV
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

2018
When it comes to the fantasy MMORPG Cross Reverie, none can match the power of the Demon King Diablo. Possessing the game’s rarest artifacts and an unrivaled player level, he overpowers all foolish en...
TV
Golden Kamuy

Golden Kamuy

2018
The story takes place in the mighty Northern field of Hokkaido, the time is in the turbulent late Meiji Era. A post war soldier Sugimoto, aka, “Immortal Sugimoto” was in need of large sums of money fo...
TV
DOREIKU The Animation

DOREIKU The Animation

2018
24 people enter a survival game. Each has a device called an SCM (slave control method), which can make their opponent into their slave. Each person has their own reason for participating in the game....
TV
The Master of Ragnarok & Blesser of Einherjar

The Master of Ragnarok & Blesser of Einherjar

2018
While testing out an urban legend, Yuuto Suoh gets more than he bargained for when he joins his childhood friend. When he uses his phone to take a picture of himself with the local shrine's divine mir...
TV
BAKI

BAKI

4
2018
While martial arts champion Baki Hanma trains hard to surpass his legendary father, five violent death row inmates descend upon Tokyo to take him on.
TV
Kokkoku, Moment by Moment

Kokkoku, Moment by Moment

2018
In order to save her brother and nephew who have been kidnapped by a mysterious religious group known as the Genuine Love Society, Juri and her family cast a spell using a stone hidden by her grandfat...
TV
Music Girls

Music Girls

2018
Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuouh, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki, and Roro Morooka are the eleven members of "Music Girls,"...

2017.

5 TV shows
TV
BanG Dream!

BanG Dream!

2017
Kasumi Toyama has always been looking for the "Star Beat", a sparkling and exciting sound she heard while looking up at the night sky. The guitar was pawned. Kasumi, along with four other girls, embar...
TV
Altair: A Record of Battles

Altair: A Record of Battles

2017
Tughril is serving on the Divan. Due to the threat of an aggressive Empire, the clouds of war are gathering over his country. With the Divan split between warmongers and pacifists, Mahmut begins his q...
TV
Sakura Quest

Sakura Quest

2017
The tourism bureau in the small town has five girls working there. The town revives its "micro-nation" tourism program, which originated from a nationwide movement during Japan's bubble economy period...
TV
Little Witch Academia

Little Witch Academia

2017
Atsuko "Akko" Kagari was a little girl when she saw a magic show. She wanted to be like her. Can she become a witch like her idols, if she enrolls at Luna Nova?
TV
Re:Creators

Re:Creators

2017
Humans have a lot of stories to tell. Emotions include joy, sadness, anger, and deep emotion. Stories can shake our emotions and make us curious. The thoughts of bystanders are the only thoughts that ...

2016.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
Digimon Adventure tri. Part 2: Determination

Digimon Adventure tri. Part 2: Determination

4.29
2016
TheDigiDestined go to a nearby hot springs theme park and everyone has a good time, but Joe doesn't show up because he wants to study for his exams. Odaiba is attacked. Gomamon runs away from home bec...
TV
Unhappy Go Lucky!

Unhappy Go Lucky!

2016
The story centers around class 1-7 of Tennomifune Academy, where all the students with "bad karma" or misfortune seem to have been gathered. Hibari, a student in this class, meets the unlucky Hanako a...
TV
Tsukiuta. The Animation

Tsukiuta. The Animation

2016
Six Gravity and Procellarum are two rival male idols who live in the same dorm. Six Gravity is made up of young men who represent the months of December to May, while Procellarum's members are made up...
TV
Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle

Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle

2016
A former prince of an empire that was overthrown by a rebellion five years earlier accidentally wanders into a female dormitory's bathing area and sees the kingdom's new princess naked. Lux is challen...

2015.

3 TV shows
TV
One-Punch Man

One-Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama was a hero for fun. After three years of training, he is impervious. His strongest opponents are knocked out by a single punch. With his passion for being a hero lost along with his hair, how ...
TV
Anti-Magic Academy: The 35th Test Platoon

Anti-Magic Academy: The 35th Test Platoon

4
2015
In a world where witches run havoc, the military decides to shift from using sword to using guns to protect themselves. The Anti-Magic Academy is an institution that trains witch hunters. The 35th Tes...
TV
Heavy Object

Heavy Object

2015
The "Objects" are massive weapons that change the course of warfare and are manned by the elite object pilots. An odd Elite girl named Milinda meets a student who wants to become an object mechanic, a...

2014.

3 TV shows
TV
Future Card Buddyfight

Future Card Buddyfight

2014
It is the year 2030, and the stage is the capital of Japan, Chou-Tokyo. Through "Buddyfight", humans have started cultural interactions with residents from other worlds called "Affinity Dimensions". B...
TV
Mischief of the Gods

Mischief of the Gods

2014
Yui Kusanagi was ordered by Zeus to teach the meaning of love to gods. The weakened bond between the world of the divine and the world of the humans has negative effects.
TV
Baby Steps

Baby Steps

2014
Eiichir Maruo (nicknamed "Ei-chan" for his grades being straight "A") is an honor student and is not interested in anything other than studying. He decided to enroll in a tennis school in order to fin...

2013.

3 TV shows
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.51
2013
Humans were almost wiped out hundreds of years ago. It's normal for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A smal...
TV
Senran Kagura: Ninja Flash

Senran Kagura: Ninja Flash

2013
The Hanzo Academy is a prestigious prep school with a secret. Trained spies and assassins that centuries ago served the shoguns for their political and military needs are behind its walls. The traditi...
TV
Wanna Be the Strongest in the World

Wanna Be the Strongest in the World

2013
Sakura Hagiwara, the main vocalist of the nationally renowned idol group Sweet Diva, suddenly decided to become a female professional wrestler.

2012.

2 TV shows
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
The story follows Issei Hyd, a dim-witted, lecherous second-year high school student who is killed by a girl on his first date ever. Issei is reincarnated as a devil, and from that day forward, he ser...
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
The girl is a middle school student. Her whole world is turned upside down when Aoi invites her to join the academy. As she learns what it takes to be an idol, she uses her Aikatsu cards to try out fo...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
A Certain Magical Index

A Certain Magical Index

2008
Kamijo is a student in Academy City, where people use science to develop supernatural abilities. The guy’s got a lot of heart – luckily for a young nun named Index. She’s on the run from a sorcery soc...

2007.

4 TV shows
TV
Polyphonica

Polyphonica

2007
Phoron Tatara's no ordinary musician. As one of the rare Dantists who can summon elder spirits using music called Commandia, his gift is so strong that his spirit partner is none other than the infamo...
TV
Yes! Precure 5

Yes! Precure 5

2007
Nozomi Yumehara, a regular student, finds a magical book called the Dream Collet in the library and meets Coco and Nuts, two creatures from the Palmier Kingdom. They plead with Nozomi to restore the...
TV
Jūsō Kikō Dancouga Nova

Jūsō Kikō Dancouga Nova

2007
Masami bari, who was also in charge of mechanical design, is the director of Js Kik Dancouga Nova. Dancouga was a follow up to Super Beast Machine God but became a spiritual sequel to Gravion. There w...
TV
Bokurano

Bokurano

2007
When a strange man in a grotto offers fifteen middle-school students the chance to test the game he's been developing, the kids find little reason not to accept. Who wouldn't want to pilot a giant rob...

2006.

6 TV shows
TV
Venus to Mamoru!

Venus to Mamoru!

2006
Mamoru has a far-from-normal high school life with girlfriend Ayako, who possess magical powers.
TV
REBORN!

REBORN!

6
2006
"No Good" is the next in line to become the boss of the Vongola mafia family. The Vongolas sent their most powerful hitman, a cursed gun-toting infant named Reborn, to teach Tsuna how to be a boss.
TV
Coyote Ragtime Show

Coyote Ragtime Show

2006
Mister is a "coyote" or space faring outlaw who has been sitting in prison for a year on a traffic offense. Ten days from release, he breaks out with the help of his partners Bishop and Katana. He the...
TV
Fist of the Blue Sky

Fist of the Blue Sky

2006
Shanghai was a dangerous place in the 1930s. The city has been carved into different quarters by foreign governments and Chinese groups, each with its own laws and government, and rife with corruption...
TV
Tokkou

Tokkou

2006
Tokko is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tohru Fujisawa. It was serialized in Kodansha's Afternoon in 2003 and collected into 3 tankōbon volumes. An anime adaptation directed by Ma...
TV
Ayakashi: Samurai Horror Tales

Ayakashi: Samurai Horror Tales

2006
Ayakashi is a Japanese animated horror anthology television series produced by Toei Animation. The series is made up of three stories: "Yotsuya Ghost Story", an adaptation of the classic Japanese gho...

2005.

6 TV shows
TV
Canvas2 ~虹色のスケッチ~

Canvas2 ~虹色のスケッチ~

2005
The main character in this story is a student of the university and an adviser for the art department at the high school.
TV
Boin

Boin

2005
Daisuke is a new teacher. He was popular with everyone in a few days. He conducts a class that allows his students to role-play as they wish to be when they graduate, but some say this is a plot to sp...
TV
Magical Canan

Magical Canan

2005
Chihaya is an average high school student whose life turns upside down when she comes across Natsuki, a cute, rabbit-like creature that she takes in as a pet before finding out he can take human form ...
TV
Shakugan no Shana

Shakugan no Shana

2005
The world has become a slaughtering ground for the mysterious beings from a parallel universe who thrive on the life energy of humans. These murderers only leave behind a small portion of their souls ...
TV
Lime-iro Ryuukitan X

Lime-iro Ryuukitan X

2005
The war started in the previous year. The Raimu squad was reorganized. The girls were in the squad. They were just like other girls who went to school and yearned for love, except that they had a diff...
TV
Blood+

Blood+

2005
Unable to remember the past, high school senior Saya Otonashi needs to rediscover her destiny in order to defeat the chiropteran Vampires that threaten her loved ones' existence.

2004.

5 TV shows
TV
Space Symphony Maetel

Space Symphony Maetel

2004
Space Symphony Maetel: Galaxy Express 999 Side Story is a 2004 anime series created by Leiji Matsumoto, and is a side story to the Galaxy Express 999 series and the sequel to Maetel Legend.
TV
Kurau Phantom Memory

Kurau Phantom Memory

2004
The science fiction series "Kurau Phantom Memory" was produced by Bones and Media Factory and was broadcasted in Japan by the television networks Animax and TV Asahi. The year 2110 is when it explores...
TV
Transformers: Energon

Transformers: Energon

2004
The show takes place ten years after the finale of Micron Legend, opening in an age of peace on Seibertron and Earth which is destined not to last long. Superlink pits the Cybertrons against an array ...
TV
Mars Daybreak

Mars Daybreak

2004
Mars is almost completely submerged in water. Humans can be found in large city-ships that float through the open seas.
TV
Akiba Girls

Akiba Girls

2004
Shindo Nikita has a secret that he has been hiding for a long time—he loves hentai and H-games. He enters "The Alternative Trivia Research Club", where the first of his many sexual encounters takes pl...

2003.

6 TV shows
TV
Ultra Maniac

Ultra Maniac

2003
Wataru Yoshizumi wrote the series. A tennis club member and her transfer student friend are featured in a romantic comedy. It ran from January 2004 to February 2001. It was published in five volumes. ...
TV
The Galaxy Railways

The Galaxy Railways

2003
The series is about flying trains in the far reaches of space.
TV
F-Zero: GP Legend

F-Zero: GP Legend

2003
Rick Wheeler was a police detective who got into a fatal car accident while pursuing the criminal Zoda. He was placed into artificial coldsleep for 150 years. Wheeler is brought back to life by Jody S...
TV
Scrapped Princess

Scrapped Princess

2003
The followers of the God Mauser consider Pacifica Casull to be the most hated person in the world. She is called the Scrapped Princess because she is the poison that will destroy the world. Pacifica a...
TV
Mermaid Melody: Pichi Pichi Pitch

Mermaid Melody: Pichi Pichi Pitch

6
2003
Mermaid Melody Pichi Pichi Pitch is a shōjo manga and anime series created by Michiko Yokote, with artwork by Pink Hanamori. The manga was originally published in the monthly shōjo manga anthology Nak...
TV
Taboo Charming Mother

Taboo Charming Mother

2003
On the outside, it seems as if the Amamiya family of Enbo is a picture of happiness and stability; Yosuke is a successful businessman, having recently been remarried to a beautiful wife named Misako. ...

2002.

2 TV shows
TV
Tokyo Underground

Tokyo Underground

2002
The Tokyo Underground series was created by Akinobu Uraka. It aired on the TV Tokyo Network from April 2 to September 24, 2002. The TV series was released on DVD in the US and Canada, as well as a box...

2001.

2 TV shows
TV
Behind Closed Doors

Behind Closed Doors

2001
A house of erotic pleasures is somewhere. A beautiful woman is waiting for a man to touch her. The vixens have an appetite for pain and punishment that makes them want to beg for mercy.
TV
Baki the Grappler

Baki the Grappler

2001
Baki Hanma is a young fighter who yearns to follow in the footsteps of his father, Yujiro, and become the strongest fighter in the world. Through that he trains tirelessly and fights constantly to hon...

2000.

2 TV shows
TV
Gear Fighter Dendoh

Gear Fighter Dendoh

2000
Gear Fighter Dendoh is an anime series that aired in Japan. It ran for 38 episodes, from October 4, 2000 to June 27, 2001, on the TV Tokyo network and its affiliates.

1999.

2 TV shows
TV
Gravitation: Lyrics of Love

Gravitation: Lyrics of Love

1999
Bad Luck's lead singer and lyricist, Shuichi Shindo, is a total wreck. With deadlines for the band's next album looming, the pressure is on, but the normally energetic Shuichi has become listless and ...
TV
To Heart

1998.

3 TV shows
TV
Record of Lodoss War: Chronicles of the Heroic Knight

Record of Lodoss War: Chronicles of the Heroic Knight

1998
Five years after the death of the Emperor of Marmo in the War of Heroes, Parn is the Free Knight of the land. The Scepter of Domination is being sought by the Emperor's right-hand-man, to re-unify the...
TV
Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040

Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040

7.5
1998
Tokyo has a lot of machines that tend to go on destructive killing sprees. Four young women are getting ready to battle an evil corporation and its pawns in a city that is threatening to kill humanity...
TV
TRIGUN

TRIGUN

5.88
1998
In the distant future, Trigun takes place on a deserted planet. There is a $60,000,000,000 bounty on the head of Vash the Stampede, a gunfighter with a legend. Entire towns are evacuated because of th...

1991.

1 TV show
TV
The Abashiri Family

The Abashiri Family

1991
The infamous and most terrifying Mafia family in the world, the Abashiri family, is about to disband after years of murders and robbing banks. Along with the disbanding of the family a well guarded se...

1990.

1 TV show
TV
Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water

Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water

1990
Gargoyle begins his plans to take over the world in mankind's grasp for the future. The world must be saved from Gargoyle and Neo-Atlantis by a young inventor and a submarine captain.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application