Fujiaki Asari

Fujiaki Asari

Bekannt für: Directing · Geschlecht: Männlich

17 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 浅利藤彰

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2020.

2 Serien
TV
Higurashi - When They Cry Gou

Higurashi - When They Cry Gou

2020
Das neue Kind Keiichi Maebara zieht sich in seine neue Heimat des friedlichen Dorfes Hinamizawa ein. Er freundet sich schnell mit den Mädchen aus seiner Schule an und ist rechtzeitig zum großen Fest d...
TV
Sakura Wars: The Animation

Sakura Wars: The Animation

2020
1930, zwei Jahre nach den Ereignissen von So Long, My Love, The Great Demon War, führt die Vernichtung der imperialen, Pariser und New York Combat Revues' Flower Divisions. Mit dem Frieden der Erde un...

2017.

1 Serie
TV
BanG Dream!

BanG Dream!

2017
Seit ihrer Jugend sucht Kasumi Toyama schon immer nach dem "Star Beat", einem funkelnden und aufregenden Sound, den sie beim Aufblick in den Nachthimmel hörte. Gleich nach der Highschool trifft Kasumi...

2015.

1 Serie
TV
ISUCA

ISUCA

2015
Der Schüler Shinichiro Asano sucht sich einen Nebenjob und fängt als Haushaltshilfe bei der Shimazu-Familie an. Deren Oberhaupt ist Sakuya, eine mächtige Dämonen-Jägerin – und Mitschülerin von Shinich...

2014.

3 Serien
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V

Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V

9
2014
Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V ist die vierte Hauptausgründung der Yu-Gi-Oh!-Serie. Yuya Sakaki ist eine Studentin, die lernt, ein Unterhaltungsduell an der You Show Duel School zu werden. Er erhält während eines Au...
TV
Wizard Barristers

Wizard Barristers

2014
Zauberer und Menschen leben Seite an Seite in Tokio. Während die Polizei weiterhin den Rest der Gesellschaft zu schützen, Zauberer werden nach magischen Gesetzen in speziellen Gerichten von Zauberer B...
TV
Trinity Seven

Trinity Seven

6
2014
In dieser "romantischen Komödie, aber irgendwann ernsten magischen Schulgeschichte", das Leben, wie Arata Kasuga weiß, wird es durch einen bizarren Vorfall ausgelöscht bekannt als "Collapse Phenomenon...

2013.

3 Serien
TV
Wanna Be the Strongest in the World!

Wanna Be the Strongest in the World!

2013
Sakura Hagiwara, die Hauptsängerin der national renommierten Idol-Gruppe Sweet Diva, beschließt plötzlich, eine professionelle Wrestlerin zu werden.
TV
Rozen Maiden: Zurückspulen

Rozen Maiden: Zurückspulen

2013
Während der Ereignisse der ursprünglichen Rozen Maiden, nachdem kreisen "ja" auf einem Papier und zustimmen, Wind ein unbekanntes "etwas", ein traumatisierte Jun Sakurada kämpft neben den lebensähnlic...
TV
Maoyuu Maou Yuusha

Maoyuu Maou Yuusha

2013
Die Geschichte spielt sich in einer Welt ab, die von Kriegen zwischen Menschen und Dämonen geprägt ist. Der größte Held der Menschheit dringt in die Burg der Dämonenkönigin ein, die entschlossen ist, ...

2012.

2 Serien
TV
Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero

Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero

2012
Seit der Entdeckung des Samon-Syndroms sind Tausende von Jugendlichen in die Fantasiewelten gereist, die wenigen Rückkehrer, die es schaffen, die dort erworbenen besonderen Fähigkeiten zu erhalten. Ak...

2011.

2 Serien
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal

Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal

2011
Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal ist eine japanische Manga- und Anime-Serie und die dritte Haupt-Spin-off-Serie der Yu-Gi-Oh!-Franchise. Die Manga begann die Serialisierung in Shueishas V-Jump-Magazin vom Dezember 201...
TV
Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica

Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica

2011
Sie hat eine liebevolle Familie und beste Freunde, lacht und weint von Zeit zu Zeit. Madoka Kaname, eine Achtklässlerin der Mitakihara Mittelschule, ist eine von denen, die ein solches Leben lebt. Ein...

2010.

2 Serien
TV
Arakawa Under the Bridge

Arakawa Under the Bridge

6
2010
Kou Ichinomiya hat immer nach dem Credo seiner wohlhabenden, erfolgreichen Familie gelebt: nie in Schuld an jemand. Aber eines Tages, unter der Arakawa-Brücke, wird sein Leben von einem obdachlosen Mä...
TV
Samurai Girls

Samurai Girls

2010
Die Geschichte findet in Japan im frühen 21. Jahrhundert statt, in einer alternativen Realität, in der das Tokugawa Shogunat an der Macht geblieben ist. In dieser Realität sind die Schülerräte mit der...

2008.

1 Serie
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D’s

Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D’s

2008
Die dritte Rate in der Franchise von Yu-Gi-Oh! Anime-Serie..
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Fujiaki Asari

Fujiaki Asari

Known For: Directing · Gender: Male

17 TV shows

Also Known As: 浅利藤彰

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 TV shows
TV
Higurashi: When They Cry - NEW

Higurashi: When They Cry - NEW

2020
Keiichi is moving to a village. He arrived in time for the big festival of the year because he made friends with the girls from his school. His feelings of dread continue to grow even though something...
TV
Sakura Wars the Animation

Sakura Wars the Animation

2020
In 1930, two years after the events of So Long, My Love, the Great Demon War results in the annihilation of the Imperial, Paris and New York Combat Revues' Flower Divisions. With Earth at peace and th...

2017.

1 TV show
TV
BanG Dream!

BanG Dream!

2017
Kasumi Toyama has always been looking for the "Star Beat", a sparkling and exciting sound she heard while looking up at the night sky. The guitar was pawned. Kasumi, along with four other girls, embar...

2015.

1 TV show
TV
ISUCA

ISUCA

2015
Shinichirou decides to look for a job in order to pay his rent, and his teacher suggests that he work for someone at their house doing housekeeping; however, the person who hired him was Sakuya, a gir...

2014.

3 TV shows
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V

Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V

9
2014
Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V is the fourth main spin-off of the Yu-Gi-Oh! series. Yuya Sakaki is a student who is learning to become an entertainment duelist at the You Show Duel School. He gains access to a new p...
TV
Wizard Barristers

Wizard Barristers

2014
Humans and Wizards live side by side. While police are protecting the rest of society, wizards are being tried in special courts for violating magical laws. Cecile Sudo is the youngest wizard barriste...
TV
Trinity Seven

Trinity Seven

6
2014
In this "romantic comedy but sometime serious magical school story," life as Arata Kasuga knows it is wiped out by a bizarre incident known as the "Collapse Phenomenon," which causes worldwide destruc...

2013.

3 TV shows
TV
Wanna Be the Strongest in the World

Wanna Be the Strongest in the World

2013
Sakura Hagiwara, the main vocalist of the nationally renowned idol group Sweet Diva, suddenly decided to become a female professional wrestler.
TV
Rozen Maiden Zurückspulen

Rozen Maiden Zurückspulen

2013
Jun Sakurada fought alongside the dolls known as the Rozen Maidens during the events of the original Rozen Maiden, after circling "yes" on a paper and agreeing to wind an unknown "something". Jun has ...
TV
Maoyu: Archenemy & Hero

Maoyu: Archenemy & Hero

2013
The story is set in a world embroiled by war between Humans and Demons. The Humans’ greatest hero invades the Demon Queen’s castle determined to vanquish her. However, instead of fighting back, the Qu...

2012.

2 TV shows
TV
Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero

Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero

2012
Since the discovery of "Samon Syndrome", thousands of young people have traveled to fantasy worlds, the few returnees managing to keep the special abilities they acquired in those parallel universes. ...

2011.

2 TV shows
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal

Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal

2011
Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal is a Japanese manga and anime series and the third main spin-off series of the Yu-Gi-Oh! franchise. The manga began serialization in Shueisha's V-Jump magazine from December 2010 and i...
TV
Puella Magi Madoka Magica

Puella Magi Madoka Magica

2011
She is surrounded by a loving family and best friends who laugh and cry from time to time. Madoka Kaname, an eighth grade student at Mitakihara middle school, lives a life like that. On one day, she h...

2010.

2 TV shows
TV
Arakawa Under the Bridge

Arakawa Under the Bridge

6
2010
The creed of his wealthy, successful family is "never be in debt to anyone", and that's how he has lived his entire life. A homeless girl saved his life under the Arakawa Bridge. In order to pay her b...
TV
Samurai Girls

Samurai Girls

2010
The story takes place in Japan in the early 21st century, in an alternate reality where the Tokugawa Shogunate has remained in power. In this reality, student councils are tasked with oppressing schoo...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's

Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's

2008
The third part of the franchise of Yu-Gi-Oh!
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application