Jan Åström

Jan Åström

Bekannt für: Acting · Geschlecht: Männlich

3 Filme · 2 Serien

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2009.

1 Film
Blomstertid

Blomstertid

2009
Die drei Hauptfiguren der TV4-Serie sind Peter Magnusson. Die Mini-Serie folgt Kenneth, Steven und Anders während ihrer Schulzeit im Frühjahr 1994 und Herbst 1994. Es gibt drei verschiedene Lebensgesc...

2005.

1 Serie
TV
Mankells Wallander

Mankells Wallander

2005
Wallander ist eine schwedische Fernsehserie, die von Henning Mankells Kurt Wallander Romanen adaptiert wurde und Krister Henriksson in der Titelrolle verkörpert. Die erste Serie von 13 Filmen wurde 20...

2002.

1 Film
The Reunion

The Reunion

6
2002
Magnus Edistkv hasst Klassentreffen so sehr, dass er sie in der Regel überspringt. Er nahm die Einladung zur Klassenzusammenführung an, die er vor zwanzig Jahren verließ. Es besteht die Chance, dass H...

2000.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Das neue Land

Das neue Land

2000
Ein 15-jähriger somalischer Junge trifft einen 40-jährigen Iraner in einem Flüchtlingslager in Skåne, im Süden Schwedens. Mit der Gefahr einer Deportation, die über ihnen hängt, beschließen sie, ihren...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Jan Åström

Jan Åström

Known For: Acting · Gender: Male

3 Movies · 2 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2009.

1 Movie
Blomstertid

Blomstertid

2009
The TV4 series has three main characters. In the fall and spring of 1994, the mini-series follows Kenneth, Steven and Anders. Three different life stories are depicted with both seriousness and humor....

2005.

1 TV show
TV
Wallander

Wallander

2005
Wallander is a Swedish television series adapted from Henning Mankell's Kurt Wallander novels and starring Krister Henriksson in the title role. The 1st series of 13 films was produced in 2005 and 200...

2002.

1 Movie
The Reunion

The Reunion

6
2002
Magnuskv Edist doesn't like class reunions very much. He was invited to the class reunion he left twenty years ago. There is a chance that Hillevi will show up. He wanted to spend the rest of his life...

2000.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
The New Country

The New Country

2000
A 15 year old Somalian boy meets a 40 year old Iranian man on a refugee camp in Skåne, in the south of Sweden. With the threat of deportation hanging over them they decide to the take their faiths in ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application