Hanna Rieger

Hanna Rieger

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1921-11-02 · Todtag: 1985-01-01 (63 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen · Geburtsort: Wilhelmshaven, Germany

9 Filme · 2 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Johanna Rieger

Biographie

Januar 1985 in Ost-Berlin) war eine deutsche Schauspielerin, Synchronsprecherin und Radioschauspielerin. Über das Privatleben von Hanna Rieger, geboren 1921, gibt es nur unvollständige Informationen. Die Deutsche Volksbühne in Leipzig war ihr frühestes bewährtes Engagement, gefolgt vom Berliner Ensemble, das damals noch am Deutschen Theater Berlin auftrat. Sie war Mitglied des Ensembles des Deutschen Theaters, zu dem sie über 30 Jahre gehörte. Sie stand oft vor der Kamera für DEFA und Deutschen Fernsehfunk, später für das Fernsehen der DDR. Sie wusste, wie sie ihre Stimme in vielen Hörspielen des DDR-Radios und in der Synchronisation ausländischer Filme einsetzen konnte.Hanna Rieger starb 1985 im Alter von 63 Jahren in Berlin.Sie war mit dem Kritiker, Redakteur, Schriftsteller und Kulturpolitiker Rudolf Harnisch (1921–1990) verheiratet, der gemeinsame Sohn ist der Journalist Hanno Harnisch (* 1952).Ihre letzte Ruhestätte befindet sich auf dem Friedhof der Dorotheenstädtischen und Friedrichswerderschen Gemeinde in der Berliner Chausseestraße.

Filme und Serien

1979.

1 Film
Coded Message for the Boss

Coded Message for the Boss

1979
Chiffriert an Chef – Ausfall Nr. 5 ist ein Spionagefilm aus der DDR. Gedreht in den Jahren 1978 und 1979 und im November 1979 in der DDR in die Kinos gekommen. Der Film ist auch unter dem Titel Die to...

1971.

1 Serie
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Die erste Episode wurde am 27. Juni 1971 in der Deutschen Demokratischen Republik ausgestrahlt, und nach der Auflösung des Fernsehens der DDR wurde die Serie von der ARD aufgenommen. Sie wurde ursprün...

1970.

1 Film
Junge Frau von 1914

Junge Frau von 1914

1970
Junge Frau von 1914 ist ein im Auftrag des DFF hergestellter zweiteiliger Fernsehfilm der DEFA von Egon Günther aus dem Jahr 1970 nach dem gleichnamigen Roman von Arnold Zweig aus dem Jahr 1931.

1969.

2 Filme
Long Roads - Secret Love

Long Roads - Secret Love

1969
Der Langhaulfahrer Hannes (Manfred Krug) holt einen jungen Anhalter, Herb (Jaecki Schwarz), auf, der nach dem Ausscheiden aus dem College mit seinen Eltern zusammengestürzt war und nun ungerade Jobs m...

1967.

1 Film
My Girlfriend Sybille

My Girlfriend Sybille

1967
Meine Freundin Sybille ist eine vom DEFA-Studio für Spielfilme, Gruppe „Berlin“, produzierte Komödie

1965.

1 Serie
TV
Der Staatsanwalt hat das Wort

Der Staatsanwalt hat das Wort

1965
Der Staatsanwalt hat das Wort war eine Fernsehspiel-Reihe des Deutschen Fernsehfunks

1963.

2 Filme
Der Andere neben dir

Der Andere neben dir

1963
deutscher Spielfilm
Carbide and Sorrel

Carbide and Sorrel

1963
Nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg hat Dresden eine Menge zu rekonstruieren. Um die Zigarettenfabrik, für die er einmal gearbeitet hat, wieder laufen zu lassen, muss Kalle nach Wittenberg reisen - der einzige...

1961.

1 Film
Schneewittchen

Schneewittchen

1961
Aus Eifersucht und Neid will die böse Königin ihre Stieftochter töten lassen. Der damit beauftragte Jäger jedoch läßt das Mädchen im Wald laufen. Schneewittchen gelangt zu den sieben Zwergen und finde...

1952.

1 Film
Destinies of Women

Destinies of Women

1952
Frauenschicksale ist ein DEFA-Spielfilm aus dem Jahr 1952
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hanna_Rieger", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Hanna Rieger

Hanna Rieger

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1921-11-02 · Deathday: 1985-01-01 (63 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Wilhelmshaven, Germany

9 Movies · 2 TV shows

Also Known As: Johanna Rieger

Biography

Hanna Rieger (born November 2, 1921 in Wilhelmshaven, Germany – January 16, 1985 in East Berlin) was a German actress, dubbing and radio actor. About the private life of Hanna Rieger, born in 1921, there is only incomplete information available. The Deutsche Volksbühne in Leipzig was her earliest proven engagement, followed by the Berlin ensemble, which at that time still performed at the Deutsches Theater Berlin. She was a member of the ensemble of the Deutsches Theater, to which she belonged for over 30 years. She often stood in front of the camera for DEFA and Deutsche Fernsehfunk, later for the television of the GDR. She knew how to use her voice in many radio plays of the GDR radio and in the synchronisation of foreign films.Hanna Rieger died in Berlin in 1985 at the age of 63. She was married to the critic, editor, writer and cultural politician Rudolf Harnisch (1921–1990), the joint son is the journalist Hanno Harnisch (* 1952). Her last resting place is in the cemetery of the Dorotheenstädtischen and Friedrichswerderschen Gemeinden in Berlin's Chausseestraße.

Movies & TV shows

1979.

1 Movie
Coded Message for the Boss

Coded Message for the Boss

1979
Wolf Brandin is in his mid-twenties and lives with his wife and child in East Berlin at the end of the 1950s. In West Berlin, the student of electrical engineering is recruited by the American secret ...

1971.

1 TV show
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Polizeiruf 110 is a long-running German language detective television series. The first episode was broadcast 27 June 1971 in the German Democratic Republic, and after the dissolution of Fernsehen der...

1970.

1 Movie

1969.

2 Movies
Long Roads - Secret Love

Long Roads - Secret Love

1969
A young man who had a falling out with his parents after dropping out of college is picked up by a long-haul driver. Johanna and her child missed their bus and need a ride to Berlin, so they are joine...
Verdacht auf einen Toten

Verdacht auf einen Toten

1969
Film by Rainer Bär.

1967.

1 Movie
My Girlfriend Sybille

My Girlfriend Sybille

1967
A funny adventures of three friends from East Germany on the Black Sea.

1965.

1 TV show
TV
Der Staatsanwalt hat das Wort

Der Staatsanwalt hat das Wort

1965
There was an East German television series called der Staatsanwalt hat das Wort.

1963.

2 Movies
Carbide and Sorrel

Carbide and Sorrel

1963
There is a lot of work to be done after the second World War. Kalle has to travel to Wittenberg to get the cigarette factory he once worked for. Kalle had to hitch a ride back to Dresden, transporting...

1961.

1 Movie
Schneewittchen

Schneewittchen

1961
Hated by her jealous and bloodthirsty stepmother, Snow White flees a murder attempt and seeks shelter in the woods with seven kindly dwarfs. Feeling she is safe from harm, Snow White welcomes the disg...

1952.

1 Movie
Destinies of Women

Destinies of Women

1952
Berlin, seven years after WWII. Four women are looking for happiness and a good man in the divided city. Their destinies are loosely connected through one person: the West Berlin dandy and womanizer, ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hanna_Rieger", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application