Mia Hansen-Løve

Mia Hansen-Løve

Bekannt für: Directing · Geburtstag: 1981-02-05 (40 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen · Geburtsort: Paris, France

14 Filme

Auch bekannt als: Mia Hansen-Love · 미아 한센-러브 · Mia Hansena-Lēve

Biographie

Februar 1981 in Paris) ist eine französische Filmregisseurin, Drehbuchautorin und ehemalige Schauspielerin. Sie gewann mehrere Auszeichnungen für ihre Arbeit. Ihr erster Spielfilm, All Is Forgiven, gewann 2007 den Louis-Delluc-Preis für den besten ersten Film zusammen mit Céline Sciammas Water Lilies. Hansen-Løves Film Vater meiner Kinder gewann den Special Jury Prize in der Sektion Un Certain Regard beim Filmfestival in Cannes 2009. 2014 wurde Hansen-Løve als Chevalier im Ordre des Arts et des Lettres ausgezeichnet. 2016 gewann sie den Silbernen Bären für ihren Film Things to Come bei den 66. Internationalen Filmfestspielen Berlin und wurde Mitglied der Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

Persönliches Leben

Hansen-Løve war von 2002 bis 2017 in einer Beziehung mit dem Regisseur Olivier Assayas, der sie in den Filmen Ende August, Anfang September und Sentimental Destinies inszenierte.Obwohl man weithin davon ausgegangen war, dass sie verheiratet waren, enthüllte Hansen-Løve, nachdem sie sich getrennt hatten, dass sie nie gewesen waren.Sie haben eine Tochter, Vicky, geboren 2009.Hansen-Løve ist die jüngere Schwester von Sven Hansen-Løve, einem erfolgreichen DJ in den 90er Jahren und die Inspiration für und Co-Autor von Eden.Ihre Cousine, Igor Hansen-Løve, ist ein Journalist von L. Express. Er hatte eine kleine Rolle in ihrem Film Vater meiner Kinder 2009.

Frühes Leben

Hansen-Løve wurde am 5. Februar 1981 in Paris geboren.Ihre Eltern, Laurence und Ole Hansen-Løve, sind beide Philosophieprofessoren, die sich trennten, als Hansen-Løve in ihren 20er Jahren war.An der Universität studierte Hansen-Løve Deutsch und studierte Philosophie.Als Teenager hatte Hansen-Løve Spaß am Schauspiel und trat Ende August, Anfang September, und Sentimental Destinies auf, beide von Olivier Assayas geleitet.2001 begann sie am Konservatorium für Dramatische Kunst in Paris zu studieren, ging aber 2003 ab und schrieb Rezensionen für das französische Filmmagazin Cahiers du cinéma bis 2005, eine Arbeit, die ihren Wunsch, Filme zu machen, weckte. "Was ich wollte [als Cahiers-Kritikerin], war, wenig nach klein einen filmischen Gedankenzug zu bauen", sagte sie. Hansen-Løve sagt, sie sei nicht nostalgisch über ihre Zeit bei Cahiers du cinéma, wie nützlich es auch sei, und dass sie dort Misogynie erlebt habe. Inzwischen habe sie mehrere Shorts gedreht, darunter Contre-coup (2005), mit Louis Garrel und Lolita Chammah. 2016 sagte Hansen-Løve: "Als ich in den 20ern war, war ich völlig im Leben verloren. Realising I want to making films give me power. Denn das Filmemachen ist eine ständige Frage der Existenz: Was ist Schönheit? Warum lebe ich? Und ich brauche das, denke ich, vielleicht, weil ich die Tochter von zwei Philosophielehrern bin.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film
Bergman Island

Bergman Island

2021
Ein amerikanisches Filmpaar, das sich für den Sommer auf die Insel zurückzieht, um für die kommenden Filme in einer Pilgerfahrt an den Ort zu schreiben, der Bergman inspirierte, sind die Hauptfiguren ...

2018.

2 Filme
Maya

Maya

2018
Der Film folgt einem 30-jährigen Mann namens Gabriel, einem französischen Kriegsreporter, der in Syrien zur Geisel genommen wurde und nach Monaten in Gefangenschaft nach Indien fährt.
Searching for Ingmar Bergman

Searching for Ingmar Bergman

2018
Ein Bericht über das persönliche und berufliche Leben des großen schwedischen Filmemachers Ingmar Bergman untersucht sein Filmvermächtnis mit Interviews mit seinen engsten Mitarbeitern und einer neuen...

2016.

1 Film
Alles was kommt

Alles was kommt

6
2016
Eine Gymnasium in Paris hat eine Lehrerin, die Philosophie unterrichtet. Sie genießt es, das Vergnügen des Denkens an andere weiterzugeben und sie ist leidenschaftlich über ihren Job. Sie teilt ihre Z...

2014.

1 Film
Eden – Lost in Music

Eden – Lost in Music

2014
Paul, ein Teenager in der Underground-Szene der frühen neunziger Jahre Paris, bildet mit seinen Freunden ein DJ-Kollektiv und zusammen tauchen sie in das Nachtleben von Sex, Drogen und endloser Musik ...

2013.

1 Film
Cinéast(e)s

Cinéast(e)s

2013
Ist es für eine Frau schwieriger als für einen Mann, einen Film zu drehen? Ist Geschlechterparität in der Branche notwendig? Schauspielerin und Produzentin Julie GAYET und Schauspieler und Regisseur M...

2011.

1 Film
Eine Jugendliebe

Eine Jugendliebe

2011
Frühling 1999. Camille ist 15 Jahre alt, Sullivan 19. Die beiden lieben sich leidenschaftlich, aber Sullivan möchte für ein Jahr nach Südamerika gehen, was Camille verzweifeln lässt.. Als der Sommer ...

2009.

1 Film
Der Vater meiner Kinder

Der Vater meiner Kinder

2009
Grégoire Canvel hat alles, was ein Mann sich wünschen könnte. Eine Frau, die er liebt, drei reizende Kinder und eine anregende Arbeit. Er ist ein Filmproduzent. Talentierte Filmemacher zu entdecken un...

2007.

1 Film

2004.

2 Filme
Après mûre réflexion

Après mûre réflexion

2004
Mia Hansen-Løve's debut begins her career-long chronicle of a family. In this short film, a father breaks the news to his children that he and their mother are separating - the repercussions of which ...
A Pure Spirit

A Pure Spirit

2004
Short film in black and white, running time 3 minutes, shot in an afternoon of january 2004.

2000.

1 Film
Liebe Last Lust

Liebe Last Lust

2000
Im späten neunzehnten Jahrhundert Charante, protestantischen Minister Jean Barnery verursacht lokale Unruhe, wenn er eine Trennung von seiner obsessiven Frau. Er und sein Geliebter halten ihre Liebe s...

1999.

1 Film
Ende August, Anfang September

Ende August, Anfang September

1999
Eine Geschichte über den Übergang von der späten Jugend zur frühen Reife, der Film folgt mehreren Freunden und Liebhabern, wie sie kommen, um Entscheidungen zu treffen, wie ihr Leben zu leben - eine A...

Unknown Year.

1 Film
One Fine Morning

One Fine Morning

Die Zentren für Sandra, die oft ihren Vater, Georg, besucht, der an einer neurodegenerativen Erkrankung leidet. Als sie mit ihrer Familie durch Krankenhäuser und Seniorenheime auf einen echten Hindern...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Mia Hansen-Løve

Mia Hansen-Løve

Known For: Directing · Birthday: 1981-02-05 (40 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Paris, France

14 Movies

Also Known As: Mia Hansen-Love · 미아 한센-러브

Biography

Mia Hansen-Love (born 5 February 1981) is a French film director, screenwriter, and former actress. She has won several accolades for her work. Her first feature film, All Is Forgiven, won the Louis Delluc Prize for Best First Film in 2007 along with Céline Sciamma's Water Lilies. Hansen-Løve's film Father of My Children won the Special Jury Prize in the Un Certain Regard section at the 2009 Cannes Film Festival. In 2014, Hansen-Løve was awarded the status of Chevalier in the Ordre des Arts et des Lettres. In 2016, she won the Silver Bear for Best Director for her film Things to Come at the 66th Berlin International Film Festival, as well as becoming a member of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

Personal Life

Hansen-Løve was in a relationship with director Olivier Assayas, who directed her in the films Late August, Early September and Sentimental Destinies, from 2002 to 2017. Though it was widely assumed they were married, Hansen-Løve revealed after they split that they never had been. They have a daughter, Vicky, born in 2009.Hansen-Løve is the younger sister of Sven Hansen-Løve, a successful DJ in the 90s and the inspiration for and co-writer of Eden.Her cousin, Igor Hansen-Løve, is a L’Express journalist. He had a small role in her 2009 film Father of My Children.

Early Life

Hansen-Løve was born on 5 February 1981 in Paris. Her parents, Laurence and Ole Hansen-Løve, are both philosophy professors who separated when Hansen-Løve was in her 20s. In university, Hansen-Løve studied German and minored in philosophy.As a teenager, Hansen-Løve enjoyed acting and appeared in Late August, Early September and Sentimental Destinies, both directed by Olivier Assayas. In 2001, she began studying at the Conservatory of Dramatic Arts in Paris, but left in 2003 and began writing reviews for French film magazine Cahiers du cinéma until 2005, a job that fueled her desire to make films. "What I wanted [as a Cahiers critic] was to build little-by-little a cinematic train of thought," she has said. Hansen-Løve says she is not nostalgic about her time at Cahiers du cinéma, however useful it was, and that she experienced misogyny there. Meanwhile, she directed several shorts, including Contre-coup (2005), starring Louis Garrel and Lolita Chammah. In 2016, Hansen-Løve said, "When I was in my 20s, I was completely lost in life. Realizing I wanted to make films gave me strength. Because filmmaking is a perpetual questioning of existence: What is beauty? Why am I living? And I need that, I think, perhaps because of being the daughter of two philosophy teachers.”

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Bergman Island

Bergman Island

2021
An American filmmaking couple who retreat to the island for the summer to each write screenplays for their upcoming films in an act of pilgrimage to the place that inspired Bergman are the main charac...

2018.

2 Movies
Searching for Ingmar Bergman

Searching for Ingmar Bergman

2018
An account of the personal and professional life of the great Swedish filmmaker Ingmar Bergman explores his film legacy with interviews with his closest collaborators and a new generation of filmmaker...
Maya

Maya

2018
The film follows a 30-year-old man named Gabriel, a French war reporter who was taken to hostage in Syria and then headed to India after months in captivity.

2016.

1 Movie
Things to Come

Things to Come

6
2016
A high school in Paris has a philosophy teacher. She is passionate about her job and enjoys passing on the pleasure of thinking to others. She divides her time between her family, her former students ...

2014.

1 Movie
Eden

Eden

2014
Paul, a teenager in the underground scene of early-nineties Paris, forms a DJ collective with his friends and together they plunge into the nightlife of sex, drugs, and endless music.

2013.

1 Movie
Cinéast(e)s

Cinéast(e)s

2013
Is there such a thing as strictly feminine cinema? Is it more difficult for a woman than for a man to direct a film? Is gender parity necessary in the industry? Actress and producer Julie GAYET and ac...

2011.

1 Movie
Goodbye First Love

Goodbye First Love

2011
A 15-year-old discovers the joys and heartaches of first love with an older teen, but in the ensuing years, cannot seem to move past their breakup.

2009.

1 Movie
Father of My Children

Father of My Children

2009
A film producer struggles with suicidal despair.

2007.

1 Movie
All Is Forgiven

All Is Forgiven

2007
A father and daughter are reunited some 11 years after the father's drug addiction tore the family apart.

2004.

2 Movies
Après mûre réflexion

Après mûre réflexion

2004
Mia Hansen-Løve's debut begins her career-long chronicle of a family. In this short film, a father breaks the news to his children that he and their mother are separating - the repercussions of which ...
A Pure Spirit

A Pure Spirit

2004
Short film in black and white, running time 3 minutes, shot in an afternoon of january 2004.

2000.

1 Movie
Sentimental Destinies

Sentimental Destinies

2000
The minister separated from his wife in the late 19th century.

1998.

1 Movie
Late August, Early September

Late August, Early September

1998
A story about the transition from late youth to early maturity, the film follows several friends and lovers as they come to make decisions on how to live their lives--getting a job more in harmony wit...

Unknown Year.

1 Movie
One Fine Morning

One Fine Morning

Her father is suffering from a neurodegenerative disease. As she and her family set off on a real obstacle course through hospitals and retirement homes to try and find a safe place for Georg, she une...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mia_Hansen-L%C3%B8ve", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application