Wolfgang Brunecker

Wolfgang Brunecker

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1914-12-10 · Todtag: 1992-06-26 (77 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich

7 Filme · 2 Serien

Biographie

Wolfgang Brunecker (10. Dezember 1914 – 26. Juni 1992) war ein deutscher Schauspieler und Radioregisseur. Sein richtiger Name war Wolfgang Waßer, der in Zwickau geboren wurde. Er studierte zunächst Theater in Leipzig und nahm dann zwischen 1938 und 1940 Schauspielunterricht in München und debütierte 1940 auf der Bühne in Freiberg. Während des Zweiten Weltkriegs war er Wehrmachtssoldaten und wurde von den Franzosen Kriegsgefangen. 1946 konnte er seine Theatertätigkeit in Tubinga und Karlsruhe wieder aufnehmen. Zwischen 1951 und 1952 wurde er vom Deutschen Nationaltheater Weimar und dann vom Deutschen Theater Berlin eingestellt, wo er bis 1954 arbeitete.Nach einer Zeit als Regisseur in den Theatern Cottbus und Plauen trat er 1956 in den Rundfunk der DDR ein, in dem er bis zu seiner Pensionierung 1980 als Schauspieler, Radioregisseur und Sprecher arbeitete.Neben seiner Arbeit für Theater und Radio arbeitete Brunecker seit den 1950er Jahren in Filmproduktionen der Deutschen Film AG sowie in Fernsehprogrammen des Deutschen Fernsehfunks als Charakterschauspieler. Zu seinen Rollen gehört, dass er 1958 am Lied der Matrosen auftrat, seine Rolle als Gouverneur Lightwell im Film Mord in Gateway (1962) und dass er 1965 am Solange Leben in Mirist spielte.Wolfgang Brunecker starb 1992 in Berlin.

Filme und Serien

1979.

1 Film
Herbstzeit

Herbstzeit

1979
Deutscher Spielfilm

1977.

1 Film

1976.

1 Film
The Rainmaker

The Rainmaker

1976
Die germanische heidnische Gottheit, der Regenmacher, ist eingeschlafen und verursacht weitverbreitete Dürre und Armut. Ein junges Paar, Andreas und Maren müssen einen alten Kobold dazu bringen, sie i...

1971.

1 Serie
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Die erste Episode wurde am 27. Juni 1971 in der Deutschen Demokratischen Republik ausgestrahlt, und nach der Auflösung des Fernsehens der DDR wurde die Serie von der ARD aufgenommen. Sie wurde ursprün...

1968.

1 Film
Treffpunkt Genf

Treffpunkt Genf

1968
Der ostdeutsche Wissenschaftler Professor Gerlach hat mit seinen Forschungen eine bedeutende Entdeckung gemacht, wie man ein neues, noch stärkeres Schädlings­bekämpfungsmittel vor Unwirksamkeit durch ...

1966.

1 Film
Flucht ins Schweigen

Flucht ins Schweigen

1966
Film by Siegfried Hartmann.

1962.

1 Serie
TV
The Green Monster

The Green Monster

1962
Antonio Morena, ehemaliger Flieger im Zweiten Weltkrieg, verschlägt es in der Nachkriegszeit nach Südamerika. Durch eine Intrige wird er genötigt, für die Räuberarmee des grünen Ungeheuers zu fliegen,...

1958.

1 Film
Das Lied der Matrosen

Das Lied der Matrosen

1958
Herbst 1917. Die russische Revolution erschüttert die Grundfesten der alten Welt. An der Verbrüderung deutscher und russischer Soldaten sind auch Matrosen und Heizer beteiligt, die ihre Offiziere entw...

1954.

1 Film
The Case of Dr Wagner

The Case of Dr Wagner

1954
Der Fall Dr. Wagner ist ein deutscher Kriminalfilm der DEFA
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Wolfgang_Brunecker", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Wolfgang Brunecker

Wolfgang Brunecker

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1914-12-10 · Deathday: 1992-06-26 (77 years old) · Gender: Male

7 Movies · 2 TV shows

Biography

Wolfgang Brunecker (10 December 1914 – 26 June 1992) was a German actor and radio director. His real name was Wolfgang Waßer, and he was born in Zwickau, Germany. He first studied theatre in Leipzig, and then took acting classes in Munich between 1938 and 1940, debuting on the stage in 1940 in Freiberg. During World War II he was Wehrmacht soldier and made prisoner of war by the French. However, in 1946 he was able to restart his theatrical activity in Tubinga and Karlsruhe He then moved to the Democratic Republic of Germany. Between 1951 and 1952 he was hired by the Deutsches Nationaltheater of Weimar and then by the Deutsches Theater of Berlin, where he worked until 1954. After a time as director in the theatres of Cottbus and Plauen, in 1956 he entered the station Rundfunk der DDR, in which he worked until his retirement in 1980 as an actor, radio director and speaker.In addition to his work for the theatre and radio, Brunecker has worked since the 1950s in film productions by Deutsche Film AG, as well as in television programmes by Deutscher Fernsehfunk as a character actor. Among his roles are that he performed in 1958 at Das Lied der Matrosen, his character as Governor Lightwell in the film Mord in Gateway (1962), and that he played in 1965 at Solange Leben in mirist.Wolfgang Brunecker died in Berlin in actir 1992.

Movies & TV shows

1979.

1 Movie

1977.

1 Movie

1976.

1 Movie
The Rainmaker

The Rainmaker

1976
The Germanic pagan deity, The Rainmaker, has fallen asleep. A young couple, Andreas and Maren, must trick an old goblin into taking them to the magic garden of The Rainmaker in order to wake her up.

1971.

1 TV show
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Polizeiruf 110 is a long-running German language detective television series. The first episode was broadcast 27 June 1971 in the German Democratic Republic, and after the dissolution of Fernsehen der...

1968.

1 Movie

1966.

1 Movie
Flucht ins Schweigen

Flucht ins Schweigen

1966
Film by Siegfried Hartmann.

1962.

1 TV show
TV
The Green Monster

The Green Monster

1962
On the run from police in America, Antonia Morena, a former World War II aviator and black-marketeer, finds himself in South America working for the all-powerful United Fruit Company, what the natives...

1958.

1 Movie
Das Lied der Matrosen

Das Lied der Matrosen

1958
During the Russian October Revolution of 1917, German and Russian soldiers started to solidarize with each other. The attack on the Russian freighter could have been prevented if the officers had been...

1954.

1 Movie
The Case of Dr Wagner

The Case of Dr Wagner

1954
Dr. Wagner is a scientist currently working on an experiment for the Asta plant in East Berlin. If the experiment is successful its a brilliant new invention. But Wagner is the target of sabotage, and...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Wolfgang_Brunecker", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application