Courtney Ford

Courtney Ford

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1978-06-27 (43 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Orange County, California, USA

10 Films · 17 Séries

Biographie

Courtney Braden Ford (née le 27 juin 1978) est une actrice américaine. Elle est surtout connue pour ses rôles à la télévision, tels que Christine Hill sur Dexter (2009), Portia Bellefleur sur True Blood (2011), Lily on Parenthood (2012), Tonia Pyne sur Murder in the First (2014), Kate Taylor sur Revenge (2014), Kelly Kline sur Supernatural (2016-2018) et Nora Darhk sur Legends of Tomorrow (2017-2020).

Vie personnelle

Ford est née à Huntington Beach, en Californie. Elle et Brandon Routh ont été fiancées le 23 août 2006, après trois ans de rencontres, et se sont mariées le 24 novembre 2007 au Ranch El Capitan à Santa Barbara. Leur premier enfant, un fils nommé Leo James, est né en août 2012.

Films & Séries

2018.

1 Film
Front Runner : Le Scandale

Front Runner : Le Scandale

6
2018
Gary Hart, ancien sénateur du Colorado, devient le leader de la nomination présidentielle démocratique en 1987. L'intelligence, le charisme et l'idéalisme de Hart le rendent populaire auprès des jeune...

2017.

1 Film
Un simple baiser

Un simple baiser

2017
Erica revient dans la petite ville où elle a grandi pour assister au mariage de sa soeur. Elle est accompagné de Marc, l'homme avec qui elle a refait sa vie à Chicago après la mort de son mari Seth, t...

2016.

1 Séries
TV
DC's Legends of Tomorrow

DC's Legends of Tomorrow

6.17
2016
Quand les héros ne sont pas suffisants. Les gens qui sont des légendes sont ce dont le monde a besoin. Ayant vu l'avenir, le voyou voyageur du temps Rip Hunter est chargé d'assembler un groupe dispara...

2015.

2 Films
Les Prisonnières

Les Prisonnières

2015
Après avoir été cambriolés, Evan et Jessica s'installent dans la banlieue de New York. Jessica, qui fait partie d'un réseau d'internautes enquêteurs, a le sentiment que le voisin Simon cache quelque c...
Mon meilleur ennemi

Mon meilleur ennemi

2015
Quand Tom apprend qu'il a un cancer cérébral terminal, il décide de trouver un mari de remplacement pour sa femme et un père à sa fille, avant qu'il ne soit trop tard. Inconnu à sa femme Valentine, To...

2014.

1 Film
Missing William

Missing William

2014
L'histoire fait suite à un trente-quelque artiste vivant à Rhode Island s'occupant de son mari après qu'il a été tragiquement blessé dans un combat de bar. James, son amour d'enfance et l'amour non ré...

2011.

2 Films · 1 Séries
The Good Doctor

The Good Doctor

1.5
2011
Le Dr. Un homme qui a passé sa vie à chercher le respect rencontre une patiente de 18 ans et obtient un regain d'estime de soi. Lorsque la santé de Diane s'améliore, Martin commence à manipuler son tr...
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.55
2011
Tout le monde se demande à propos de la nouvelle fille quand Emily Thorne déménage dans les Hamptons, mais elle sait tout sur eux, y compris ce qu'ils ont fait à sa famille. Ils lui ont tout pris quan...
Sironia

Sironia

2011
Inspired by the music of singer-songwriter Wes Cunningham, Sironia is the story of a talented musician who has been chewed up and spit out by the Hollywood music machine. Frustrated by his broken care...

2010.

2 Séries
TV
Human Target : La Cible

Human Target : La Cible

7
2010
Pour sauver les vies de ceux qui sont en danger, un homme courageux doit être fait une « cible humaine ». Basé sur le populaire CD Comics BD et roman graphique, Human Target est un drame d'action à pl...
TV
Hawaii 5-0

Hawaii 5-0

5.9
2010
Pour retrouver le tueur de son père, Steve McGarrett retourne dans sa ville natale d'Oahu. Le gouverneur lui a offert la chance de diriger sa propre équipe de travail. Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Wil...

2009.

3 Séries
TV
Drop Dead Diva

Drop Dead Diva

6.3
2009
Un modèle peu profond meurt dans un accident et son âme revient à elle dans le corps d'un brillant, plus-dimensionné avocat..
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
Après un tueur en série imitant les complots de ses romans, Richard "Rick" Castle obtient la permission du maire de New York de marquer avec une équipe d'enquête sur les homicides de la police de New ...
TV
Vampire Diaries

Vampire Diaries

6.43
2009
L'histoire de deux frères vampires obsédés par la même fille, qui a une ressemblance frappante avec le beau mais impitoyable vampire qu'ils connaissaient et aimaient au 19ème siècle..

2008.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.27
2008
Alan Ball est le créateur et producteur de True Blood. Il est basé sur la série de romans The Southern Vampire Mysteries de Charlaine Harris, détaillant la coexistence des vampires et des humains à Bo...
Alien Raiders

Alien Raiders

6
2008
C'est la fin d'une autre soirée au supermarché Hastings, une épicerie à Buck Lake, Arizona. Mais juste avant de fermer, un groupe de militants masqués et armés aux dents envahit le magasin et emmène t...
Fling

Fling

2008
La relation ouverte d'un jeune couple attrayant est tendue au point de rupture quand chaque partenaire tombe amoureux d'une autre personne..

2007.

1 Séries
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

6.96
2007
La sitcom est centrée sur cinq personnages vivant à Pasadena, en Californie: les colocataires Leonard Hofstadter et Sheldon Cooper; Penny, une serveuse et aspirante actrice qui vit de l'autre côté de ...

2006.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Ugly Betty

Ugly Betty

5.81
2006
Dans le monde de la mode new-yorkaise, intelligente mais saine Betty embrasse son apparence unique et son attitude indépendante. Avec l'aide de sa famille de Queens, Betty continuera d'avoir de grands...
Denial

Denial

2006
Quand une relation apparentement parfaite commence à s'effondrer, un homme doit faire un choix entre ses rêves et la réalité. Le résultat montre comment la solitude et le regret peuvent mettre à l'épr...

2005.

3 Séries
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.32
2005
Un père raconte à ses enfants le voyage qu'il a fait avec ses quatre meilleurs amis qui l'ont mené à la rencontre de leur mère dans une série de flashbacks.
TV
Esprits criminels

Esprits criminels

5.96
2005
Une équipe d'élite de profileurs du FBI veille sur les esprits criminels les plus tordus du pays, anticipant leurs prochains mouvements avant qu'ils frappent à nouveau. David Rossi est un membre fonda...
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.41
2005
Quand ils étaient enfants, Sam et Dean ont perdu leur mère. Ils ont été élevés pour être des soldats. Il leur a enseigné le mal en Amérique sur les coins sombres et les routes arrière. Il leur a appri...

2004.

1 Séries
TV
Les Experts : Manhattan

Les Experts : Manhattan

5.96
2004
CSI: NY est une série télévisée de la police américaine qui a été diffusée sur CBS du 22 septembre 2004 au 22 février 2013 pour un total de neuf saisons et 197 épisodes originaux.

2003.

1 Séries
TV
Agence Matrix

Agence Matrix

2003
Face à la menace croissante, l'Agence de la sécurité intérieure a créé une équipe spéciale hautement spécialisée, formée et équipée pour contrer n'importe qui ou tout ce qui menace notre nation. Le ch...

2002.

1 Séries
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk était autrefois une star montante du département de police de San Francisco, réputé pour avoir utilisé des moyens non conventionnels pour résoudre les cas les plus déconcertants du départe...

1996.

1 Séries
TV
Moesha

Moesha

1996
Moesha Mitchell est une étudiante du secondaire vivant avec sa famille dans le quartier de Leimert Park à South Central Los Angeles. Il a été rejeté comme pilote pour la saison de télévision 1995-1996...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Courtney_Ford", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Courtney Ford

Courtney Ford

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1978-06-27 (42 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Orange County, California, USA

10 Movies · 17 TV shows

Biography

Courtney Braden Ford (born June 27, 1978) is an American actress. She is best known for her roles on television, such as playing Christine Hill on Dexter (2009), Portia Bellefleur on True Blood (2011), Lily on Parenthood (2012), Tonia Pyne on Murder in the First (2014), Kate Taylor on Revenge (2014), Kelly Kline on Supernatural (2016–2018) and Nora Darhk on Legends of Tomorrow (2017–2020). She also played the lead role in the Lifetime television film Kept Woman (2015).

Personal Life

Ford was born in Huntington Beach, California. She and Brandon Routh were engaged on August 23, 2006, after three years of dating, and married November 24, 2007, at El Capitan Ranch in Santa Barbara. Their first child, a son named Leo James, was born in August 2012.

Movies & TV shows

2018.

1 Movie
The Front Runner

The Front Runner

6
2018
In 1987 Gary Hart becomes the front-runner for the Democratic presidential nomination. Hart is popular with young voters because of his intelligence, charisma and idealism, and he has a clear path to ...

2017.

1 Movie
August Creek

August Creek

2017
A young widow returns home for the first time in three years to help prepare her sister’s wedding. She is forced to confront her past, including the man she never expected to fall for.

2016.

1 TV show
TV
DC's Legends of Tomorrow

DC's Legends of Tomorrow

6.17
2016
When heroes are not enough. People who are legends are what the world needs. Having seen the future, time-traveling rogue Rip Hunter is tasked with assembling a disparate group of both heroes and vill...

2015.

2 Movies
Kept Woman

Kept Woman

2015
Jessica and her fiancé Evan just moved from the city into their dream home on a quiet suburban street. Soon after, Jessica catches her seemingly friendly new neighbor, Simon, in a strange lie and can'...
Meet My Valentine

Meet My Valentine

2015
When Tom learns that he has terminal brain cancer, he decides to find a replacement husband for his wife and a father to his daughter, before it is too late. Unbeknownst to his wife Valentine, Tom set...

2014.

1 Movie
Missing William

Missing William

2014
The story follows a thirty-something artist living in Rhode Island caring for her husband after he's tragically injured in a bar fight. James, her childhood sweetheart and unrequited love, tries to ge...

2011.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
The Good Doctor

The Good Doctor

1.5
2011
Dr. A man who has spent his life looking for respect meets an 18-year-old patient and gets a boost of self-esteem. When Diane's health improves, Martin starts tampering with her treatment, keeping her...
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.53
2011
Everyone wonders about the new girl when Emily Thorne moves to the Hamptons, but she knows everything about them, including what they did to her family. They took everything from her when she was youn...
Sironia

Sironia

2011
Inspired by the music of singer-songwriter Wes Cunningham, Sironia is the story of a talented musician who has been chewed up and spit out by the Hollywood music machine. Frustrated by his broken care...

2010.

2 TV shows
TV
Human Target

Human Target

7
2010
To save the lives of those in danger, a brave man has to be made a human target. Based on the popular DC Comics comic book and graphic novel, Human Target is a full-throttle action drama centering on ...
TV
Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

5.9
2010
Steve McGarrett returned to his hometown of Oahu to find his father's killer. He was offered the chance to run his own task force. Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua are members ...

2009.

3 TV shows
TV
Drop Dead Diva

Drop Dead Diva

6.3
2009
A shallow model dies in an accident and her soul comes back to her in the body of a brilliant, plus-sized attorney.
TV
Castle

Castle

6.85
2009
After a serial killer imitates the plots of his novels, successful mystery novelist Richard "Rick" Castle gets permission from the Mayor of New York City to tag along with an NYPD homicide investigati...
TV
The Vampire Diaries

The Vampire Diaries

6.43
2009
The story of two vampire brothers obsessed with the same girl, who bears a striking resemblance to the beautiful but ruthless vampire they knew and loved in the 19th century.

2008.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.29
2008
The creator and producer of True Blood is Alan Ball. It is based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries series of novels by Charlaine Harris, detailing the co-existence of vampire and humans in Bon Temps, ...
Alien Raiders

Alien Raiders

6
2008
Hastings supermarket is a grocery store in Buck Lake, Arizona. A group of masked and armed people invade the store and take everyone hostage just before closing.
Fling

Fling

2008
An attractive young couple's open relationship is stretched to the breaking point when each partner falls in love with another person.

2007.

1 TV show
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

6.96
2007
The sitcom is centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: roommates Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard...

2006.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Ugly Betty

Ugly Betty

5.81
2006
In the cutthroat world of New York fashion, smart but wholesome Betty embraces her unique appearance and independent attitude. With the help of her family from Queens, Betty will continue to have big ...
Denial

Denial

2006
When a seemingly picture perfect relationship begins to fall apart, one man must make a choice between his dreams and reality. The result shows how loneliness and regret can test the limits of one's s...

2005.

3 TV shows
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.33
2005
A father retells to his children the journey he and his four best friends took leading up to him meeting their mother in a series of flashbacks.
TV
Criminal Minds

Criminal Minds

5.96
2005
An elite team of FBI profilers watch over the country's most twisted criminal minds, anticipating their next moves before they strike again. David is a founding member of the BAU.
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.41
2005
When they were children, Sam and Dean lost their mother. They were raised to be soldiers. He taught them about the evil in America on the dark corners and back roads. He taught them how to kill it. Th...

2004.

1 TV show
TV
CSI: NY

CSI: NY

5.96
2004
CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The investigations of a t...

2003.

1 TV show
TV
Threat Matrix

Threat Matrix

2003
Against the rising threat, the Homeland Security Agency has created a highly specialized, elite task force trained and equipped to counter anyone or anything that threatens our nation. The head of thi...

2002.

1 TV show
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk was once a rising star with the San Francisco Police Department, renowned for using unconventional means to solve the department's most baffling cases. After his wife's murder, he had an e...

1996.

1 TV show
TV
Moesha

Moesha

1996
Moesha was a sitcom that aired on the UPN network from January 23, 1996 to May 14, 2001. Moesha Mitchell is a high school student living with her family in the Leimert Park neighborhood of South Centr...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Courtney_Ford", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application