Julian Kostov

Julian Kostov

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1989-08-25 (31 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Varna, Bulgária

6 Films · 2 Séries

Biographie

Julian Kostov est un acteur, cinéaste et ancien nageur professionnel bulgare né le 25 août 1989 à Londres.

Jeunesse

Kostov est né à Varna, en Bulgarie. Son père est propriétaire d'une entreprise logistique et sa mère est juge; il a une sœur plus jeune, Lia Kostova. Kostov a appris l'anglais à regarder la télévision américaine quand un enfant.Kostov a fréquenté une école secondaire espagnole avant d'aller aux Pays-Bas pour étudier International Business à l'Université de Tilburg. Après deux ans, il a décidé de déménager au Royaume-Uni et de poursuivre l'action, inspiré par la performance de Heath Ledger dans The Dark Knight. Kostov transféré à l'Université de Galles Cardiff (maintenant l'Université métropolitaine de Cardiff) pour terminer ses études, diplômé d'un baccalauréat en études d'affaires en 2011. Il a été admis au Théâtre national de la jeunesse la même année.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Séries
TV
Shadow and Bone : La saga Grisha

Shadow and Bone : La saga Grisha

9
2021
Un jeune soldat découvre un pouvoir qui pourrait unifier son pays dans un monde clivé dans deux par l'obscurité. Elle complote. Les gangs, les voleurs, les assassins et les saints sont en guerre et il...

2020.

1 Film
Search and Destroy

Search and Destroy

2020
Quand le Ranger américain John Cutter ne sauve pas une famille en otage et perd toute son équipe dans une bataille contre l'infâme trafiquant d'armes ukrainien Igor Rodin, John est libéré de l'armée. ...

2019.

1 Film
The Dare

The Dare

2019
Une nuit de famille rare pour Jay prend une tournure brutale quand il se réveille dans un sous-sol avec trois autres prisonniers. Tandis que leur ravisseur se révolte, Jay s'engage dans une bataille t...

2018.

1 Séries
TV
Le livre perdu des sortilèges

Le livre perdu des sortilèges

7.25
2018
Diana Bishop doit résoudre les mystères d'Ashmole. Elle ne devrait pas faire confiance à Matthew parce qu'il est un vampire.

2017.

2 Films
Another Mother's Son

Another Mother's Son

2017
L'histoire vraie de Louisa Gould, une veuve vivant dans le Jersey Nazi occupé, qui emmène un prisonnier de guerre russe..
Leatherface

Leatherface

5.5
2017
Une jeune infirmière est kidnappée par un groupe d'adolescents violents qui s'échappent d'un hôpital psychiatrique et l'emmènent en route de l'enfer. Poursuite par un homme de loi tout aussi dérangé p...

2014.

1 Film
La légende des crânes de cristal

La légende des crânes de cristal

2014
Un philanthrope millionnaire recueille les célèbres crânes Chrystal essayant de puiser dans leurs anciens pouvoirs. C'est à la tête d'une équipe dirigée par un professeur d'université dont le père a d...

Unknown Year.

1 Film
The Conversation

The Conversation

Un ex-agent clandestin est en fuite de son ancien responsable, de diverses agences gouvernementales et d'un émissaire meurtrier d'une des plus anciennes familles du crime organisé d'Europe, alors qu'i...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Julian_Kostov", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Julian Kostov

Julian Kostov

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1989-08-25 (31 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Varna, Bulgária

6 Movies · 2 TV shows

Biography

Julian Kostov (Bulgarian: Юлиaн Костов; born 25 August 1989) is a Bulgarian actor, filmmaker, and former professional swimmer. He is based between London and Los Angeles.

Early Life

Kostov was born in Varna, Bulgaria. His father owns a logistics business and his mother is a judge; he has a younger sister, Lia Kostova. Kostov learned English watching American television as a child.Kostov attended a Spanish high school before going to the Netherlands to study International Business at Tilburg University. After two years, he decided to move to the UK and pursue acting, inspired by Heath Ledger's performance in The Dark Knight. Kostov transferred to the University of Wales Institute Cardiff (now Cardiff Metropolitan University) to finish his studies, graduating with a bachelor's degree in Business Studies in 2011. He was admitted to the National Youth Theatre that same year.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone

9
2021
In a world cleaved in two by darkness, a young soldier discovers a power that could unify her country. She is scheming. The gangs, thieves, assassins, and saints are at war and it will take more than ...

2020.

1 Movie
Search and Destroy

Search and Destroy

2020
John was discharged from the army after he failed to save a family being held hostage and lost his entire team in a battle with a notorious Ukrainian Arms Dealer. He was approached by his old General ...

2019.

1 Movie
The Dare

The Dare

2019
A rare family night for Jay takes a violent turn when he awakens in a basement with three other prisoners. Jay engages in a twisted battle to solve the puzzle to his past and save his family's future ...

2018.

1 TV show
TV
A Discovery of Witches

A Discovery of Witches

7.25
2018
Diana Bishop has to solve the mysteries of Ashmole. Matthew is a vampire so she shouldn't trust him.

2017.

2 Movies
Another Mother's Son

Another Mother's Son

2017
The true story of Louisa Gould, a widow living in Nazi occupied Jersey, who takes in a Russian prisoner of war.
Leatherface

Leatherface

5.5
2017
A young nurse is kidnapped by a group of violent teens who escape from a mental hospital and take her on a road trip from hell. Pursued by an equally deranged lawman out for revenge, one of the teens ...

2014.

1 Movie
Crystal Skulls

Crystal Skulls

2014
A millionaire philanthropist collects the famous Chrystal Skulls trying to tap into their ancient powers. It is up to a team lead by a college professor whose father disappeared searching for the 13th...

Unknown Year.

1 Movie
The Conversation

The Conversation

An ex-undercover operative is on the run from his former handler, various government agencies, and a deadly emissary from one of Europe's oldest organized crime families as he attempts to discover why...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Julian_Kostov", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application