Ryota Takeuchi

Ryota Takeuchi

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1982-01-01 (39 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Kobe City, Hyogo Prefecture, Japan

6 Films · 35 Séries

Alias: 竹内良太 · Ryouta Takeuchi · Ryōta Takeuchi

Biographie

Ryōta Takeuchi (né le 22 septembre 1982) est un acteur et narrateur japonais, affilié à Aoni Production. L'un de ses rôles les plus populaires et peut-être aussi les plus connus est celui de Ren dans la franchise dramatique tueuse, et son adaptation respective à la série d'anime en 2014.[1] Il a également donné la voix de Shiro dans Assassination Classroom. Il est marié à l'actrice vocale Ai Terashima.

Films & Séries

2021.

5 Séries
TV
Cestvs : The Roman Fighter

Cestvs : The Roman Fighter

2021
Cestvs est à l'école. Son adversaire a été tué après le match. Le perdant n'a pas d'avenir selon son instructeur. Si vous gagnez, votre adversaire mourra. L'ombre de Néron, cinquième empereur de l'Emp...
TV
Scarlet Nexus

Scarlet Nexus

2021
L'année civile solaire 2020 a des organismes grotesques mangeant des gens. L'Autre Force de Suppression est formée pour abattre ce nouvel ennemi. Yuito a été sauvé par cette équipe d'élite quand un en...
TV
Super Cub

Super Cub

2021
Une étudiante du secondaire est Koguma. Sa vie quotidienne est vide parce qu'elle n'a pas de famille, d'amis ou de passe-temps. Koguma a obtenu une moto Honda Super Cub d'occasion. Elle va à l'école. ...
TV
The Ancient Magus' Bride: The Boy From the West and the Knight of the Mountain Haze

The Ancient Magus' Bride: The Boy From the West and the Knight of the Mountain Haze

2021
Gabriel, un garçon ordinaire qui vient de déménager de Londres, s'ennuyait jusqu'à ce qu'un jour il voit la fumée violette de la fenêtre de sa maison. Il courut après la fumée, à la recherche de toute...
TV
Heaven's Design Team

Heaven's Design Team

2021
J'ai fait la lumière, l'eau, et la terre en dessous. Maintenant, il est temps de faire la vie qui s'y habite. En fait... L'équipe de design du paradis est une agence qui crée des formes de vie sur com...

2020.

3 Séries
TV
Great Pretender

Great Pretender

2020
Apparemment le plus grand escroc du Japon, Makoto Edamura obtient plus qu'il ne l'avait demandé lorsqu'il essaie de tromper Laurent Thierry, un vrai escroc de classe mondiale.
TV
The Day I Became a God

The Day I Became a God

2020
À la fin des vacances de l'été dernier de l'école secondaire, Youta Narukami passe ses jours à se préparer aux examens d'entrée à l'université, quand une jeune fille nommée Hina apparaît soudainement,...
TV
ID : Invaded

ID : Invaded

8
2020
Sakaido est un génie détective qui peut retrouver n'importe quel criminel. Mais quand sa fille est assassinée, la vengeance le place de l'autre côté de la loi. Maintenant en prison, il aide la police ...

2019.

1 Film · 4 Séries
TV
Ultraman

Ultraman

2019
Il y a des décennies, un héros des étoiles a quitté ce monde en paix. Le fils d'Ultraman doit se lever pour protéger la Terre d'une nouvelle menace extraterrestre.
TV
Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger

Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger

2019
Il y a 65 millions d'années, les chevaliers de la tribu Ryusoul ont été choisis pour participer à une campagne de guerre contre la tribu Druidon dictatrice qui cherchait à gouverner la Terre. Mais la ...
TV
Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga

2019
Depuis mille ans, les Vikings se font un nom et une réputation en tant que familles les plus fortes qui ont soif de violence. Thorfinn, le fils d'un des plus grands guerriers des Vikings, passe son en...
TV
Boogiepop wa Warawanai

Boogiepop wa Warawanai

2019
Il y a une légende urbaine qui raconte un shinigami qui peut libérer les gens de la douleur qu'ils souffrent. Cet "ange de la mort" a un nom - Boogiepop. Et les légendes sont vraies. Boogiepop est rée...
Thus Spoke Kishibe Rohan 9: The Run

Thus Spoke Kishibe Rohan 9: The Run

2019
Sustaining serious injuries to his hand, Rohan blames himself for undertaking a foolish competition with a model in a hotel gym.

2018.

4 Séries
TV
Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu - Die Neue These - Seiran

Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu - Die Neue These - Seiran

8
2018
Dans le lointain avenir de l'humanité, deux États interstellaires – l'Empire galactique monarchique et l'Alliance des planètes libres démocratiques – sont impliqués dans une guerre sans fin. L'histoir...
TV
A.I.C.O.

A.I.C.O.

2018
Au Japon en 2035, un accident connu sous le nom de "Burst" se produit au cours d'un projet de recherche, engendrant une forme de vie artificielle hors de contrôle appelée "Matter" qui s'est propagée d...
TV
Angolmois - Record of Mongol Invasion

Angolmois - Record of Mongol Invasion

2018
L'histoire fait suite à un groupe de samouraïs tentant de défendre le Japon depuis la première invasion mongole en 1274.
TV
Hinomaru Sumo

Hinomaru Sumo

2018
Un petit élève, Ushio Hinomaru, apparaît devant le petit club de sumo faible de l'école secondaire Oodachi! Les mots їbig, et їheavy, sont les règles de ce sport, qui ne convient pas à ce nouveau-né, ...

2017.

4 Films · 2 Séries
Overlord Film 1 : Fushisha no Ou

Overlord Film 1 : Fushisha no Ou

2017
Le premier résumé de la saison 1 de la série TV anime Overlord, couvrant les épisodes 1 à 7. Dans l'année 2138, le populaire jeu en ligne VR Yggdrasil est tranquillement fermé un jour. Cependant, le j...
TV
Rohan Kishibe

Rohan Kishibe

2017
La vie d'un célèbre mangaka verse dans le paranormal au cours de ses recherches : Rohan Kishibe, un manipulateur de Stand, visite l'Italie, fait faillite et plus encore...
Overlord Film 2 : Shikkoku no senshi

Overlord Film 2 : Shikkoku no senshi

2017
Le deuxième récapitulage de la saison 1 de la série anime TV Overlord, couvrant les épisodes 8 à 13.
Fairy Tail: Dragon Cry

Fairy Tail: Dragon Cry

2017
Encore une fois, Natsu Dragneel et ses amis sauveront le monde de la destruction, quand ils se rendront dans l'île Royaume de Stella, où ils révéleront des secrets sombres, combattront les nouveaux en...
No Game No Life: Zero

No Game No Life: Zero

4.33
2017
Dans l'antique Disboard, Riku est une jeune guerrière en colère, désireuse de sauver l'humanité de la guerre Excédée, les seize espèces sentientes, qui luttent pour établir le "Un vrai Dieu" parmi l'A...
TV
The Ancient Magus Bride

The Ancient Magus Bride

6
2017
Chise Hatori a perdu plus que la plupart. Toutes les portes sont fermées parce qu'il n'y a pas de famille ou d'espoir. Le destin a commencé à tourner après une rencontre hasardeuse. Chise a été offert...

2016.

1 Film · 7 Séries
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
Un homme nommé Shigeo Kageyama. "Mob" est un garçon qui a du mal à s'exprimer, mais il est aussi un puissant esper. Mob est déterminé à vivre une vie normale et maintient son ESP supprimé, mais quand ...
TV
Joker Game

Joker Game

6
2016
En 1937, à la veille de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, l'histoire implique une mystérieuse organisation de formation d'espions connue sous le nom d'« Agence D ». L'organisation est établie par le lieuten...
Ghost In The Shell: The Movie Virtual Reality Diver

Ghost In The Shell: The Movie Virtual Reality Diver

1.33
2016
Une histoire originale dans la franchise Ghost In The Shell; un effort à la sensation d'être dans un autre monde, mêlant les technologies futures avec l'art. Un monde de pureté: Terre sainte. "Pour me...
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
Il est possible d'obtenir une énergie infinie en la tirant du quatrième plan. C'est l'histoire d'un collectionneur qui déteste les bobines et qui a été embauché pour trouver et enlever des illégales. ...
TV
March Comes in like a Lion

March Comes in like a Lion

2016
Un joueur professionnel de shgi âgé de 17 ans, qui vit seul, n'ayant pas une vraie famille, et n'a guère d'amis. Une famille composée d'une jeune femme et de deux jeunes filles, ainsi qu'un certain no...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
Dans un monde où 80% de la population a une sorte de Quirk super-puissante, Izuku a été assez malchanceux pour naître normal. Il continuera à s'inscrire à l'académie. Il aura un goût de rivalité quand...
TV
All Out!!

All Out!!

2016
En rugby, il n'y a pas d'as gréviste, il n'y a pas de batteur numéro quatre, donc qui est la star de l'équipe? L'histoire commence à la cérémonie d'entrée à l'école de l'école secondaire Kanagawa où K...
TV
The ancient magus bride - En attendant une étoile

The ancient magus bride - En attendant une étoile

7.33
2016
Le film raconte l'histoire de la fille dépossédée de 15 ans Chise Hatori (Hatori Chise en japonais) est achetée par un sorcier monstrueux. Les choses ne sont pas aussi mauvaises qu'elles semblent. Chi...

2015.

1 Séries
TV
Assassination Classroom

Assassination Classroom

6.17
2015
Les élèves de la classe 3-E veulent tuer leur professeur. Il va détruire la Terre s'il ne peut pas être tué dans un an. Qui est le meilleur enseignant pour enseigner à un groupe de mal adaptés comment...

2014.

3 Séries
TV
SoniAni: Super Sonico The Animation

SoniAni: Super Sonico The Animation

2014
Super Sonico est une fille de 18 ans gourmande, adorable et bien doublée. C'est une suceuse pour tout ce qui est mignon, surtout pour les chats errants, qu'elle adopte giddily. Cependant, même si Soni...
TV
Dramatical Murder

Dramatical Murder

2014
Dans un futur lointain, une île au sud du Japon, Midorijima, a été privatisée par la grande entreprise Tôe. Un grand complexe de divertissement pour riches, la Platinum Jail, y est implanté, tandis qu...
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
Les joueurs veulent jouer un sport. Il s'entraîne sans relâche pour compenser son manque de hauteur, mais souffre d'une défaite écrasante dans son premier et dernier tournoi de l'école secondaire aux ...

2013.

1 Séries
TV
L'Attaque des Titans

L'Attaque des Titans

6.52
2013
Les humains ont été presque anéantis il y a des centaines d'années. Il est normal pour un titan d'avoir plusieurs histoires de hauteur, n'ont pas d'intelligence, et manger des êtres humains pour le pl...

2012.

1 Séries
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
L'histoire suit Issei Hyd, un élève de deuxième année de deuxième année de l'école secondaire lâche, qui est tué par une fille à son premier rendez-vous. Issei est réincarné comme un diable, et à part...

2011.

3 Séries
TV
The Idolm@ster

The Idolm@ster

2011
13 filles du 765 Production Studio essayent de devenir les meilleures idoles de l'industrie du divertissement japonaise. Avec les rires, les luttes et les larmes qui font partie de ce voyage, vous all...
TV
Kyoukai Senjou No Horizon

Kyoukai Senjou No Horizon

2011
Il est temps que l'histoire s'achève. Le guide du chemin qu'ils doivent suivre s'ils veulent retourner dans le ciel a été amené avec eux quand ils sont descendus du ciel.
TV
Nichijou

Nichijou

6
2011
Trois filles ordinaires rendent les moments gênants de la vie mille fois pire et vous pouvez suivre leurs aventures. Avec un groupe coloré de camarades de classe, ils apprennent leurs leçons les plus ...

2010.

1 Séries
TV
Heroman

Heroman

2010
Heroman est un manga et anime produit par Bones et créé par Marvel's Stan Lee. Le manga est publié dans Monthly Shōnen Gangan et a commencé la sérialisation en septembre 2009, tandis que la série anim...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Ry%C5%8Dta_Takeuchi", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Ryota Takeuchi

Ryota Takeuchi

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1982-09-22 (38 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Kobe City, Hyogo Prefecture, Japan

7 Movies · 36 TV shows

Also Known As: 竹内良太 · Ryouta Takeuchi · Ryōta Takeuchi

Biography

Ryōta Takeuchi (; born 22 September 1982) is a Japanese voice actor and narrator, affiliated with Aoni Production. One of his most popular and perhaps also best known roles is Ren's in the dramatic killer franchise, and his respective adaptation to anime series in 2014.[1] He has also given Shiro voice in Assassination Classroom. He is married to voice actress Ai Terashima.[2] Previously he was affiliated with Arts Vision.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

6 TV shows
TV
How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom

2021
Kazuya Souma was crowned the new king when he was summoned to a fantasy world. Unlike the royalty before him, he won't be using swords and magic to rule; will administrative reform really get this kin...
TV
CESTVS -The Roman Fighter-

CESTVS -The Roman Fighter-

2021
Cestvs is at the slave gladiator training school. He won the match and his opponent was killed on the spot. According to his instructor, the loser has no future. Your opponent will die every time you ...
TV
Scarlet Nexus

Scarlet Nexus

2021
The year 2020 has grotesque organisms eating people. This new enemy is being taken down by the Other Suppression Force. As a child, Yuito was saved by this elite team. She was seen for her abilities. ...
TV
Super Cub

Super Cub

2021
Koguma is a high school student. She doesn't have a family, friends or hobbies, and her daily life is empty. Koguma gets a used Honda Super Cub motorcycle. She is going to school on a motorcycle. Runn...
TV
The Ancient Magus' Bride: The Boy From the West and the Knight of the Mountain Haze

The Ancient Magus' Bride: The Boy From the West and the Knight of the Mountain Haze

2021
Gabriel was bored until one day he saw purple smoke from the window of his house. He ran after the smoke to have fun. Soon, the world of boys and wizards will intersect.
TV
Heaven's Design Team

Heaven's Design Team

2021
The light, the water, and the earth were made by me. It's time to make a life for it. Actually. Heaven's Design Team creates made-to-order life forms for their clients. The designers and engineers wer...

2020.

3 TV shows
TV
ID: INVADED

ID: INVADED

8
2020
A genius detective named Sakaido can track down any criminal. Revenge lands him on the other side of the law when his daughter is murdered. He helps the police solve mysteries using a system that inva...
TV
Great Pretender

Great Pretender

2020
Makoto Edamura gets more than he bargained for when he tries to con a real world-class crook of his money.
TV
The Day I Became a God

The Day I Became a God

2020
At the end of the last summer vacation of high school, Youta Narukami spends his days preparing for the university entrance exams, when a young girl named Hina suddenly appears, proclaiming herself as...

2019.

1 Movie · 4 TV shows
Thus Spoke Kishibe Rohan 9: The Run

Thus Spoke Kishibe Rohan 9: The Run

2019
Rohan injured his hand in a foolish competition with a model in a hotel gym.
TV
Ultraman

Ultraman

2019
A hero from the stars left the world in peace decades ago. Ultraman's son must protect the Earth from a new alien threat.
TV
Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger

Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger

2019
The Ryusoul Tribe's knights were selected to participate in a war against the Druidon Tribe who wanted to rule Earth. The age of the dinosaurs was stopped by a meteorite that forced them to flee into ...
TV
Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga

2019
The Vikings have a reputation for being the strongest families with a thirst for violence for a thousand years. After his father was murdered, the son of one of the Vikings' greatest warriors spends h...
TV
Boogiepop and Others

Boogiepop and Others

2019
There is an urban legend that says shinigami can release people from pain. The "Angel of Death" has a name. The legends are true. It's true that boogiepop is real. The police and faculty think they ha...

2018.

4 TV shows
TV
The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These

The Legend of the Galactic Heroes: Die Neue These

8
2018
There is a war going on between the monarchic Galactic Empire and the democratic Free Planets Alliance. The story focuses on the exploits of rivals as they rise to power and fame in the Galactic Empir...
TV
A.I.C.O. -Incarnation-

A.I.C.O. -Incarnation-

2018
In Japan in the year 2035, an accident known as the "Burst" occurs during a research project, spawning an out-of-control artificial life form called "Matter" that has spread throughout the Kurobe Gorg...
TV
Angolmois: Record of Mongol Invasion

Angolmois: Record of Mongol Invasion

2018
There is a story about a group of samurai trying to defend Japan.
TV
Hinomaru Sumo

Hinomaru Sumo

2018
A “small” new student, Ushio Hinomaru, appears before the weak little sumo club of Oodachi High School! The words “big” and “heavy” are the rules to this sport, which does not fit this newbie any inch...

2017.

4 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
Thus Spoke Kishibe Rohan

Thus Spoke Kishibe Rohan

2017
A popular manga creator becomes enmeshed in paranormal events while conducting research: Stand User Kishibe Rohan visits Italy, goes bankrupt and more.
Overlord: The Undead King

Overlord: The Undead King

2017
The first recap film of the first season of Overlord. One day in the year 2138, the popular online virtual reality game Yggdrasil is shut down. The player Momonga decided to not log out and was transf...
Overlord: The Dark Hero

Overlord: The Dark Hero

2017
The first recap film of the first season of Overlord covered episodes 8 to 13.
Fairy Tail: Dragon Cry

Fairy Tail: Dragon Cry

2017
Once again, Natsu Dragneel and his friends will save the world from destruction when they travel to the island Kingdom of Stella.
No Game No Life: Zero

No Game No Life: Zero

4.33
2017
In ancient Disboard, Riku is an angry, young warrior intent on saving humanity from the warring Exceed, the sixteen sentient species. In a lawless land, humanity's lack of magic and weak bodies have m...
TV
The Ancient Magus' Bride

The Ancient Magus' Bride

6
2017
Chise Hatori has lost more than most. With no family or hope, it seems all doors are closed to her. The rusted wheels of fate began to turn after a chance encounter. Chise was offered a chance to turn...

2016.

1 Movie · 7 TV shows
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
A man named Shigeo Kageyama. "Mob" is a boy who has trouble expressing himself, but he is also a powerful esper. Mob is determined to live a normal life and keeps his ESP suppressed, but when his emot...
TV
Joker Game

Joker Game

6
2016
On the eve of World War II, Lieutenant Colonel Yuuki from the Imperial Japanese Army established the "D Agency." He recruits people beyond military academy graduates and personnel, while training them...
Ghost In The Shell: The Movie Virtual Reality Diver

Ghost In The Shell: The Movie Virtual Reality Diver

1.33
2016
An original story in the Ghost In The Shell franchise; an effort to the sensation of being in another world, meshing future technologies with art. A World of Purity: Holy Ground. "To end the war and ...
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
It is possible to achieve infinite energy by using coils to draw it from the fourth plane. Kyma is a collector who hates coils and was hired to find and remove illegal ones. One of his missions led to...
TV
March Comes in Like a Lion

March Comes in Like a Lion

2016
A 17-year old professional shgi player, who lives by himself, not having a real family, and has hardly any friends. A family consisting of a young woman and two young girls, as well as a number of cat...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In a world where 80% of the population has some kind of super-powered Quirk, Izuku was unlucky enough to be born normal. He will enroll in a prestigious hero academy despite that. He will get his firs...
TV
ALL OUT!!

ALL OUT!!

2016
There is no number four batter in rugby, so who is the star of the team? He joined with his classmates, Iwashimizu and Hachiouji, who take good care of their club members. Captain Sekizan, who has ove...
TV
The Ancient Magus' Bride: Those Awaiting a Star

The Ancient Magus' Bride: Those Awaiting a Star

7.33
2016
The movie tells the story of how the dispossessed 15 year old girl Chise Hatori is bought by a monstrous sorcerer. Things are not as bad as they seem. Chise will be taken on as his apprentice after be...

2015.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Boruto: Naruto the Movie

Boruto: Naruto the Movie

6.02
2015
The Boruto Uzumaki is a skilled ninja who has the same passion as his father. The constant absence of his father puts a damper on Boruto's fire. He wants to become a friend of Sasuke. The curtain rise...
TV
Assassination Classroom

Assassination Classroom

6.17
2015
The students of class 3-E want to kill their teacher. If he can't be killed in a year, he will destroy the Earth. How can a group of misfits kill a monster that can reach Mach 20 speed, and who is the...

2014.

3 TV shows
TV
Soni-Ani: Super Sonico The Animation

Soni-Ani: Super Sonico The Animation

2014
Super Sonico is a clutzy, adorable, and well-endowed 18-year old girl. She's a complete sucker for anything cute, especially stray cats, all of which she giddily adopts. However, though Sonico should ...
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
It's a slice-of-life sports show revolving around Shouyou Hinata's love of volleyball. Hinata created a volleyball team in his last year of middle school. In their first tournament, the team is matche...

2013.

1 TV show
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Humans were almost wiped out several hundred years ago. It's not unusual for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food sourc...

2012.

1 TV show
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
The story follows Issei Hyd, a dim-witted, lecherous second-year high school student who is killed by a girl on his first date. Issei is reincarnated as a devil, and from that day forward, he serves a...

2011.

3 TV shows
TV
THE iDOLM@STER

THE iDOLM@STER

2011
13 girls from the 765 Production Studio are trying to become the top idols in the Japanese entertainment industry. Along with the laughter, struggles and tears that are part of this journey, you will ...
TV
Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere

Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere

2011
History is coming to an end. The guide to the path they must follow if they wish to return to the skies was brought with them when they came down from the sky.
TV
Nichijou: My Ordinary Life

Nichijou: My Ordinary Life

6
2011
Three ordinary girls are making life's awkward moments a thousand times worse. Along with a colorful bunch of classmates, they learn their most important lessons. A professor makes life difficult for ...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Heroman

Heroman

2010
Stan Lee is the creator of Heroman and Bones is the producer. The series was published in Monthly Shnen Gangan and aired on TV Tokyo and related stations. Stan Lee came up with the idea of a new hero ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application