Slim Pezin

Slim Pezin

Célèbre pour: Sound · Date de naissance: 1945-01-01 (76 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

5 Films

Biographie

Slim Pezin, né en 1945, est un guitariste, arrangeur, producteur et chef d'orchestre français qui a travaillé avec de grands noms de la chanson française, de Claude François dont il a dirigé l'orchestre, à Michel Sardou, Sylvie Vartan, Johnny Hallyday, Charles Aznavour et Mylène Farmer. Il a commencé la guitare à l'âge de 17 ans et a fondé un groupe avec des amis avant d'accompagner le chanteur Noël Deschamps.De 1965, il a travaillé avec des musiciens africains tels que Manu Dibango.De 1967 à 1971, il a été l'acteur de Nino Ferrer. En 1984, il participe à l'enregistrement du 1er single de Mylène Farmer et, depuis lors, est apparu sur la plupart de ses albums et concerts.Il accompagne de nombreux artistes français ainsi que des étrangers, dont Ray Charles et Tina Turner.Il est également compositeur de musique cinématographique (Our Happy Days of Eric Toledo et Olivier Nakache, Viva Cuba,...), il participe à de nombreux enregistrements studio.Il est également producteur de groupes comme La Souris degliguée.Il est directeur de Spedidam (Société pour la Collection et la Diffusion des Droits des Performeurs), qui a suggéré que Clodettes revendique son droit à l'image, qu'ils ont obtenu après de nombreuses difficultés.Slim Pezin est également un grand collectionneur de guitares, voitures et poupées africaines.

Films & Séries

2019.

1 Film
Disco Europe Express

Disco Europe Express

2019
Malgré ses origines afro-américaines, l'histoire de la musique disco, la bande-son des années soixante-dix, serait inconcevable sans une poignée de légendaires producteurs de musique européenne qui on...

2009.

1 Film
Brendan et le secret de Kells

Brendan et le secret de Kells

7
2009
Pour trouver un cristal et compléter le légendaire Livre de Kells, Brendan devra combattre les Vikings et un dieu serpent. Brendan doit surmonter ses peurs pour finir le livre de frère Aiden, qui l'em...

2004.

1 Film
Les Choristes

Les Choristes

8.5
2004
Dans les années 1940, une nouvelle enseignante a donné l'espoir à des garçons perturbateurs..

2001.

1 Film
Le peuple migrateur

Le peuple migrateur

2001
Jacques Perrin a des caméras qui volent avec des oiseaux. Le film commence avec le printemps en Amérique du Nord et la migration vers le nord. C'est le temps de la famille une fois dans la partie nord...

1999.

1 Film
Belle maman

Belle maman

1999
À l'autel où il épouse Séverine, le marié, Antoine, obtient son premier aperçu de sa mère, Léa, et souffre de ce que les Français appellent un coup de foudre que nous connaissons comme amour à premièr...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Slim_Pezin", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Slim Pezin

Slim Pezin

Known For: Sound · Birthday: 1945-01-01 (76 years old) · Gender: Male

5 Movies

Biography

Slim Pezin, born in 1945, is a French guitarist, arranger, producer and conductor who worked with great names of the French song, by Claude François whose orchestra he directed, to Michel Sardou, Sylvie Vartan, Johnny Hallyday, Charles Aznavour and Mylène Farmer. He started the guitar at the age of 17, and founded a band with friends before accompanying the singer Noël Deschamps.From 1965 he worked with African musicians such as Manu Dibango. From 1967 to 1971 he was Nino Ferrer's actor. He was Claude François's conductor from 1971. He was then the guitarist of the Voyage group, active between 1977 and 1982. In 1984, he participated in the recording of Mylène Farmer's 1st single, and since then has appeared on most of his albums and concerts. He has accompanied many French artists as well as foreigners, including Ray Charles and Tina Turner.He is also a composer of film music (Our Happy Days of Eric Toledo and Olivier Nakache, Viva Cuba,...), he participates in many studio recordings.He is also a producer of bands like La Souris degliguée.He is the director of Spedidam (Society for the Collection and Dissemination of the Rights of Performers), who has suggested that Clodettes claim their right to the image, which they have obtained after many difficulties.Slim Pezin is also a great collector of African guitars, cars and dolls.He has 10 children.

Movies & TV shows

2019.

1 Movie
Disco Europe Express

Disco Europe Express

2019
Without a handful of legendary European music producers who conjured up some of the biggest world-wide hits in the anonymity of their studios, the history of disco music, the soundtrack of the seventi...

2009.

1 Movie
The Secret of Kells

The Secret of Kells

7
2009
Brendan will have to fight Vikings and a serpent god in order to find a crystal and complete the legendary Book of Kells. Brendan has to overcome his fears in order to finish Brother Aiden's book, whi...

2004.

1 Movie
The Chorus

The Chorus

8.5
2004
In 1940's France, a new teacher gave hope to disruptive boys.

2001.

1 Movie
Winged Migration

Winged Migration

2001
There are cameras that fly with birds. The film begins with spring in North America. It's family time once a year in the northern part of the world. The chick needs to fly south. Pollution, bad weathe...

1999.

1 Movie
Belle Maman

Belle Maman

1999
At the altar where he is marrying Séverine,Antoine gets his first glimpse of her mother, and suffers what the French call a coup de foudre which we know as love at first sight.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Slim_Pezin", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application