Mark Hicks

Mark Hicks

Bekannt für: Acting · Geschlecht: Männlich

20 Filme · 6 Serien

Biographie

Mark Hicks, of Manhattan Beach, California, was an abstract painter. He was also a quadriplegic, since falling out of a tree at age 12. Hicks was the subject of the 1977 Academy Award-winning documentary short Gravity Is My Enemy, produced by his art teacher at UCLA, Jan Stussy and directed by John C. Joseph . The life and work of Mark Hicks is examined in this documentary, along with a discussion of his being a student at UCLA, culminating with his first gallery show in San Francisco.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Serie
TV
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

6.79
2021
Nach den Ereignissen von "Captain America: Civil War", der Winter Soldier, Sam Wilson, und der Falcon-Team in einem globalen Abenteuer, das ihre Fähigkeiten und Geduld testet.

2019.

1 Film
Black and Blue

Black and Blue

5.11
2019
Die junge Alicia West hat es allein aufgrund ihres Geschlechts und ihrer schwarzen Hautfarbe nicht leicht als neuer weiblicher Officer in New Orleans. Ihre Situation wird umso schwerer, als sie aus V...

2018.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
TV
Black Lightning

Black Lightning

7.2
2018
Ein Mann kämpft gegen einen anderen Mann. Er ist ein Held für seine Gemeinde, weil er der Vater von zwei Töchtern und der Direktor einer Charter High School ist, die als sicherer Hafen für junge Mensc...
Escape Plan 2 - Hades

Escape Plan 2 - Hades

6.31
2018
Ray Breslin leitet ein Elite-Team von Sicherheitsspezialisten, die sich darauf spezialisiert haben, Menschen aus Gefängnissen zu befreien. Als Shu Ren entführt wird und innerhalb des aufwendigsten Gef...
Galveston - Die Hölle ist ein Paradies

Galveston - Die Hölle ist ein Paradies

8
2018
Roy fand Rocky nach einer gewalttätigen Begegnung und sah etwas in ihren Augen, das ihn zu einer Entscheidung veranlasste. Er nimmt sie mit, als er nach Galveston flieht, eine Handlung, die unausweich...

2015.

1 Film
Extraction - Operation Condor

Extraction - Operation Condor

2015
Wenn ein ehemaliger CIA-Agent von einer Gruppe von Terroristen entführt wird, erfährt sein Sohn, dass es keinen Plan gibt, ihn zu retten, also startet er seine eigene Rettungsaktion.

2014.

1 Film
Ride Along

Ride Along

7.25
2014
In den letzten zwei Jahren versucht der High-School-Sicherheitswächter Ben, dem dekorierten APD-Detektiv James zu zeigen, dass er mehr ist als nur ein Videospiel-Junkie, der James' Schwester nicht wür...

2013.

1 Serie
TV
Banshee

Banshee

5.37
2013
Eine amerikanische Drama-TV-Serie ist in einer kleinen Stadt in Pennsylvania Amish Land und zeigt eine rätselhafte Ex-Conposing als ermordeter Sheriff, der seine eigene Marke der Gerechtigkeit auferle...

2011.

2 Filme
Game of Death

Game of Death

2011
Marcus, ein CIA-Agent, wird nach Detroit geschickt, um einen Waffenhändler und den Leiter des Hedge-Fonds, der ihn finanziert. Es ist ein Kampf um das Überleben in einem Krankenhaus und in einem Hedge...
Fast & Furious Five

Fast & Furious Five

5.96
2011
Brian O'Conner und Dom Toretto sind auf entgegengesetzten Seiten des Gesetzes. Da Brian und Mia Toretto Dom aus der Haft brachen, waren sie auf der Flucht. Sie brauchen einen Job, um frei zu sein.

2009.

2 Filme
Terminator: Die Erlösung

Terminator: Die Erlösung

5.9
2009
John muss den Widerstand führen. Marcus Wrights Existenz verwirrt die Mission, da Connor versucht zu bestimmen, ob er ein Freund oder Feind ist.
Afro Ninja

Afro Ninja

2009
This homage to martial arts legend Jim Kelly is based on a hugely successful YouTube video. Reggie's got a dead end job, a cruel boss, and no real prospects. Until he uncovers a pair of magic nun-chuc...

2006.

1 Film
DOA - Dead or Alive

DOA - Dead or Alive

6
2006
Vier schöne Rivalen auf einer Einladung-nur Kampfkunst-Turnier verbünden sich Kräfte gegen eine düstere Bedrohung. Prinzessin Kasumi ist eine Kriegerin. Tina ist eine Wrestlerin. Eine Athletin mit ein...

2004.

1 Serie
TV
Dr. House

Dr. House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, ein drogenabhängiges, unkonventionelles, misanthropisches medizinisches Genie, leitet ein Team von Diagnostikern in einem fiktiven Krankenhaus in New Jersey.

2003.

1 Film
Terminator 3 - Rebellion der Maschinen

Terminator 3 - Rebellion der Maschinen

5.85
2003
Es ist 10 Jahre her, seit John Connor die Erde vor dem Tag des Gerichts gerettet hat, und er lebt immer noch unter dem Radar, wobei er sich davon ablenkt, alles zu benutzen, was Skynet verfolgen kann....

2002.

1 Film
Love and a Bullet

Love and a Bullet

2002
Wenn sein Arbeitgeber will, dass seine Freundin aus dem Bild kommt, zählt Bishop nicht darauf, sich in die Frau zu verlieben. Er muss zwischen seinem Leben und seinem Herzen entscheiden.

2001.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
TV
Crossing Jordan – Pathologin mit Profil

Crossing Jordan – Pathologin mit Profil

5.95
2001
== Geschichte ==Jill Hennessy wurde als "Jordan Cavanaugh", M.D., in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika geboren.
Rush Hour 2

Rush Hour 2

5.5
2001
Carter und Lee sind in Hongkong. Lee sucht nach einem Ganglord, der vielleicht an der Ermordung von zwei Männern in der amerikanischen Botschaft beteiligt war. Es wird komplizierter, wenn das Paar auf...
Air Rage - Terror in 30.000 Fuß Höhe

Air Rage - Terror in 30.000 Fuß Höhe

2001
Als ein Marine Colonel seine Männer anordnete, ein Dorf zu massakrieren, wurden sie geschickt, um einige Geiseln zu retten, aber als sie sie tot fanden, entschieden sie sich, etwas Rache zu bekommen. ...

2000.

1 Film
Gen-Y Cops

Gen-Y Cops

2000
Die Gen-Y Cops, eine Elite-Task Force mit tödlichen Kampffähigkeiten, werden aufgerufen, wenn Terroristen einen Angriffsroboter der Regierung entführen. Die Gen-Y Cops rasen gegen die Zeit, um den Rob...

1999.

2 Filme
Body Shots

Body Shots

1999
Die Los Angeles Club-Szene ist ein Ort der Dekadenz. In einer Nacht voller Möglichkeiten, acht 20-etwas nehmen in die Clubs auf der Suche nach guten Zeiten und vielleicht ein wenig Sex. Ihre Welten we...
Wild Wild West

Wild Wild West

7
1999
Der Erfinder des Legless Southern ist ein Arzt. Arliss Loveless will den Bürgerkrieg durch die Ermordung des Präsidenten wiederherstellen. Die Person erhielt das Stipendium. James West und Artemus Gor...

1998.

1 Film
Rush Hour

Rush Hour

5.37
1998
Als Hong Kong Inspector Lee nach Los Angeles gerufen wird, um eine Entführung zu untersuchen, will das FBI keine Außenhilfe und weist einen Detective namens James Carter zu, um Lee vom Fall abzulenken...

1997.

1 Film
Spawn

Spawn

5.33
1997
Nach der Ermordung durch korrupte Kollegen in einer verdeckten Regierungsbehörde, Al Simmons machte einen Pakt mit dem Teufel auferstehen, so dass er seine geliebte Frau Wanda sehen konnte. Simmons st...

1994.

1 Serie
TV
Emergency Room - Die Notaufnahme

Emergency Room - Die Notaufnahme

5.68
1994
Kritische Fragen, mit denen sich die engagierten Ärzte und Mitarbeiter der überlasteten Notaufnahme konfrontiert sahen, wurden in den inneren Arbeiten eines städtischen Lehrkrankenhauses untersucht.

1985.

1 Film
Los Angeles Streetfighter

Los Angeles Streetfighter

1985
Zwei große Gangs, die Herrscher von L.A.-Chinatown, stehen sich plötzlich wegen ´Revier-Streitigkeiten´ Gegenüber. Die Bosse wollen die Auseinandersetzung im Zweikampf entscheiden. Im Kampf - Mann geg...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Mark Hicks

Mark Hicks

Known For: Acting · Gender: Male

20 Movies · 6 TV shows

Biography

Mark Hicks, of Manhattan Beach, California, was an abstract painter. He was also a quadriplegic, since falling out of a tree at age 12. Hicks was the subject of the 1977 Academy Award-winning documentary short Gravity Is My Enemy, produced by his art teacher at UCLA, Jan Stussy and directed by John C. Joseph . The life and work of Mark Hicks is examined in this documentary, along with a discussion of his being a student at UCLA, culminating with his first gallery show in San Francisco.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

6.55
2021
Following the events of "Captain America: Civil War", the Winter Soldier, Sam Wilson, and the Falcon team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities and patience.

2019.

1 Movie
Black and Blue

Black and Blue

5.11
2019
A cop inadvertently captures the murder of a young drug dealer on her body cam in a fast-paced action thriller. After realizing that the murder was committed by corrupt cops, she teams up with the one...

2018.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Black Lightning

Black Lightning

7.2
2018
A man is fighting another man. He is a hero to his community because he is the father of two daughters and the principal of a charter high school that serves as a safe haven for young people in a New ...
Escape Plan 2: Hades

Escape Plan 2: Hades

6.31
2018
An elite team of security specialists are managed by Ray Breslin. When Shu Ren is kidnapped and disappears inside the most elaborate prison ever built, Ray must track him down with the help of some of...
Galveston

Galveston

8
2018
Roy saw something in Rocky's eyes that made him make a decision. He takes her with him when he flees.

2015.

1 Movie
Extraction

Extraction

2015
When a former CIA operative is kidnapped by a group of terrorists, his son learns there is no plan for him to be saved, so he launches his own rescue operation.

2014.

1 Movie
Ride Along

Ride Along

7.25
2014
For the past two years, high-school security guard Ben has been trying to show decorated APD detective James that he's more than just a video-game junkie who's unworthy of James' sister. Ben thinks he...

2013.

1 TV show
TV
Banshee

Banshee

5.37
2013
An American drama television series is set in a small town in Pennsylvania Amish country and features an enigmatic ex-con posing as a murdered sheriff who imposes his own brand of justice while also c...

2011.

2 Movies
Game of Death

Game of Death

2011
Marcus, a CIA agent, is sent to Detroit to take out an arms dealer and the head of a hedge fund that is financing him. It's a fight to survive in a hospital and into a hedge fund vault, as his CIA bac...
Fast Five

Fast Five

5.96
2011
On opposite sides of the law are Brian O'Conner and Dom Toretto. Since Brian and Mia Toretto broke Dom out of custody, they've been on the run. They need a job.

2009.

2 Movies
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
John needs to lead the resistance. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if he is a friend or foe.
Afro Ninja

Afro Ninja

2009
This homage to martial arts legend Jim Kelly is based on a hugely successful YouTube video. Reggie's got a dead end job, a cruel boss, and no real prospects. Until he uncovers a pair of magic nun-chuc...

2006.

1 Movie
DOA: Dead or Alive

DOA: Dead or Alive

6
2006
Four beautiful rivals at an invitation-only martial-arts tournament join forces against a sinister threat. Princess Kasumi is a warrior. Tina is a wrestler. There is an athlete with a tragic past. Chr...

2004.

1 TV show
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.

2003.

1 Movie
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

5.85
2003
It's been 10 years since John Connor saved Earth from Judgement Day, and he's still living under the radar, steering clear of using anything Skynet can trace. T-X was told to finish what T-1000 starte...

2002.

1 Movie
Love and a Bullet

Love and a Bullet

2002
Bishop doesn't expect to fall in love with the woman when his employer wants his girlfriend out of the picture. He has to make a decision between his life and his heart.

2001.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Crossing Jordan

Crossing Jordan

5.95
2001
Crossing Jordan is an American television crime/drama series that starsJill Hennessy as Jordan Cavanaugh, M.D., a crime-solving forensic pathologist employed in the Massachusetts Office of the Chief M...
Rush Hour 2

Rush Hour 2

5.5
2001
Carter and Lee are in Hong Kong. Lee is looking for a gang lord who may have been involved in the killing of two men at the American Embassy. Things get more complicated when the pair stumbles onto a ...
Air Rage

Air Rage

2001
When a Marine Colonel orders his men to massacre a village they were sent to rescue some hostages but when they found them dead they decide to get some payback. Upon returning to the States the Colone...

2000.

1 Movie
Gen-Y Cops

Gen-Y Cops

2000
The Gen-Y Cops, an elite task force with lethal fighting skills, are called out when terrorists abduct a government attack robot. The Gen-Y Cops are racing against time to destroy the robot.

1999.

2 Movies
Body Shots

Body Shots

1999
The Los Angeles club scene is a place of decadence. In a night full of possibilities, eight 20-somethings take to the clubs looking for good times and maybe a little sex. Their worlds are thrown into ...
Wild Wild West

Wild Wild West

7
1999
The Legless Southern inventor is a doctor. Arliss Loveless would like to reignite the Civil War by assassinating the President. The grant was given to the person. The two men who can stop him are Jame...

1998.

1 Movie
Rush Hour

Rush Hour

5.37
1998
When Hong Kong Inspector Lee is summoned to Los Angeles to investigate a kidnapping, the FBI doesn't want any outside help and assigns a detective named James Carter to distract Lee from the case. Not...

1997.

1 Movie
Spawn

Spawn

5.33
1997
After being murdered by corrupt colleagues in a covert government agency, Al Simmons made a pact with the devil to be resurrected so that he could see his beloved wife Wanda. Simmons agrees to lead th...

1994.

1 TV show
TV
ER

ER

5.68
1994
Critical issues faced by the dedicated physicians and staff of the overburdened emergency room were explored in the inner workings of an urban teaching hospital.

1985.

1 Movie
Los Angeles Streetfighter

Los Angeles Streetfighter

1985
Tony, the new kid at school, befriends gang leader Young, whose top rival is Chan. When Young defeats Chan in battle, two mysterious men offer Tony and Young jobs at a security agency, with one of the...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application