Mark Hicks

Mark Hicks

Célèbre pour: Acting · Sexe: Hommes

20 Films · 6 Séries

Biographie

Mark Hicks, of Manhattan Beach, California, was an abstract painter. He was also a quadriplegic, since falling out of a tree at age 12. Hicks was the subject of the 1977 Academy Award-winning documentary short Gravity Is My Enemy, produced by his art teacher at UCLA, Jan Stussy and directed by John C. Joseph . The life and work of Mark Hicks is examined in this documentary, along with a discussion of his being a student at UCLA, culminating with his first gallery show in San Francisco.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Séries
TV
Falcon et le Soldat de l'hiver

Falcon et le Soldat de l'hiver

6.55
2021
Après les événements de "Captain America: Civil War", le Soldat d'hiver, Sam Wilson, et le Falcon s'associent à une aventure mondiale qui met à l'épreuve leurs capacités et leur patience.

2019.

1 Film
Black and Blue

Black and Blue

5.11
2019
Un thriller d'action rapide sur un flic novateur qui capture par inadvertance le meurtre d'un jeune dealer sur sa caméra de corps. Après s'être rendu compte que le meurtre a été commis par des policie...

2018.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
Black Lightning

Black Lightning

7.2
2018
Un homme combat un autre homme. Il est un héros pour sa communauté parce qu'il est le père de deux filles et le directeur d'une école secondaire charte qui sert de refuge pour les jeunes dans un quart...
Évasion 2 : Le Labyrinthe d'Hadès

Évasion 2 : Le Labyrinthe d'Hadès

6.31
2018
Ray Breslin gère une équipe d'élite de spécialistes de la sécurité qui se spécialisent dans la sortie des gens des prisons. Lorsque Shu Ren est kidnappé et disparaît à l'intérieur de la prison la plus...
Galveston

Galveston

8
2018
Roy trouva Rocky après une violente rencontre et vit quelque chose dans ses yeux qui l'a amené à prendre une décision. Il l'emmène avec lui quand il fuit à Galveston, une action qui est inéluctable.

2015.

1 Film
Extraction

Extraction

2015
Quand un ancien agent de la CIA est kidnappé par un groupe de terroristes, son fils apprend qu'il n'y a aucun plan pour le sauver, donc il lance sa propre opération de sauvetage.

2014.

1 Film
Mise à l'épreuve

Mise à l'épreuve

7.25
2014
Depuis deux ans, le gardien de sécurité du lycée Ben essaie de montrer au détective de l'APD décoré James qu'il est plus qu'un drogué de jeu vidéo qui est indigne de la sœur de James. Ben pense qu'il ...

2013.

1 Séries
TV
Banshee

Banshee

5.37
2013
Une série télévisée dramatique américaine est mise en scène dans une petite ville de Pennsylvanie Amish pays et présente un ex-détenu énigmatique se posant comme un shérif assassiné qui impose sa prop...

2011.

2 Films
Game of death

Game of death

2011
Marcus, un agent de la CIA, est envoyé à Detroit pour abattre un trafiquant d'armes et le chef du fonds spéculatif qui le finance. C'est un combat pour survivre dans un hôpital et dans un coffre-fort ...
Fast & Furious 5

Fast & Furious 5

5.96
2011
Brian O'Conner et Dom Toretto sont du côté opposé de la loi. Comme Brian et Mia Toretto ont évacué Dom de la garde, ils ont été en fuite. Ils ont besoin d'un travail pour être libres.

2009.

2 Films
Terminator Renaissance

Terminator Renaissance

5.9
2009
John a besoin de diriger la résistance. L'existence de Marcus Wright confond la mission commeConnor essaie de déterminer s'il est un ami ou un ennemi..
Afro Ninja

Afro Ninja

2009
This homage to martial arts legend Jim Kelly is based on a hugely successful YouTube video. Reggie's got a dead end job, a cruel boss, and no real prospects. Until he uncovers a pair of magic nun-chuc...

2006.

1 Film
Dead or Alive, DOA

Dead or Alive, DOA

6
2006
Quatre magnifiques rivaux lors d'un tournoi d'arts martiaux uniquement d'invitation unissent leurs forces contre une menace sinistre. La princesse Kasumi est une guerrière. Tina est une lutteuse. Une ...

2004.

1 Séries
TV
Dr House

Dr House

6.98
2004
Le Dr Gregory House, un génie médical antidrogue, non conventionnel et misanthropique, dirige une équipe de diagnostiques dans un hôpital fictif du New Jersey.

2003.

1 Film
Terminator 3 : Le Soulèvement des Machines

Terminator 3 : Le Soulèvement des Machines

5.85
2003
Ça fait 10 ans que John Connor n'a pas sauvé la Terre du Jugement Day, et il vit toujours sous le radar, en s'efforçant d'utiliser tout ce que Skynet peut tracer. T-X a été dit de finir ce que T-1000 ...

2002.

1 Film
L'amour ou la mort

L'amour ou la mort

2002
Quand son employeur veut sa petite amie hors de la scène, Bishop ne compte pas sur tomber amoureux de la femme. Il doit décider entre sa vie et son cœur..

2001.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
Preuve à l'appui

Preuve à l'appui

5.95
2001
Crossing Jordan est une série télévisée américaine qui met en vedette Jill Hennessy sous le nom de Jordan Cavanaugh, M.D., un pathologiste légiste résolvant le crime employé au bureau du médecin légis...
Rush Hour 2

Rush Hour 2

5.5
2001
Carter et Lee sont à Hong Kong. Lee cherche un seigneur de gang qui aurait pu être impliqué dans le meurtre de deux hommes à l'ambassade américaine. Les choses deviennent plus compliquées quand la pai...
Air rage

Air rage

2001
Un groupe de pirates de l'air surentraînés détourne un avion de ligne. Un commando militaire est alors envoyé pour les neutraliser. Le capitaine Matthew Marshall, à la tête de l'opération et le colone...

2000.

1 Film
Gen-Y Cops

Gen-Y Cops

2000
Les Gen-Y Cops, une task force d'élite avec des compétences de combat létales, sont appelés lorsque des terroristes enlèvent un robot d'attaque du gouvernement. Les Gen-Y Cops courent contre le temps ...

1999.

2 Films
Sexe attitudes

Sexe attitudes

1999
La scène des clubs de Los Angeles est un lieu de décadence. Dans une nuit pleine de possibilités, huit 20-quelque chose emportent dans les clubs à la recherche de bons moments et peut-être un peu de s...
Wild Wild West

Wild Wild West

7
1999
L'inventeur Legless Southern est un médecin. Arliss Loveless veut relancer la guerre civile en assassinant le Président. La personne a reçu la subvention. James West et Artemus Gordon sont les seuls d...

1998.

1 Film
Rush Hour

Rush Hour

5.37
1998
Quand l'inspecteur de Hong Kong Lee est convoqué à Los Angeles pour enquêter sur un enlèvement, le FBI ne veut pas d'aide extérieure et assigne un détective nommé James Carter pour distraire Lee de l'...

1997.

1 Film
Spawn

Spawn

5.33
1997
Après avoir été assassiné par des collègues corrompus dans une agence gouvernementale secrète, Al Simmons a fait un pacte avec le diable pour être ressuscité afin qu'il puisse voir sa femme bien-aimée...

1994.

1 Séries
TV
Urgences

Urgences

5.71
1994
Les problèmes critiques auxquels sont confrontés les médecins dévoués et le personnel de la salle d'urgence surchargée ont été examinés dans le fonctionnement intérieur d'un hôpital d'enseignement urb...

1985.

1 Film
La guerre des rues

La guerre des rues

1985
Récemment arrivé dans le quartier, Tony sort avec la sœur de Chan, et ami avec Young, le caïd du coin. Il découvre vite que Chan est le rival de Young pour le contrôle des gangs du quartier. Lorsque Y...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Mark Hicks

Mark Hicks

Known For: Acting · Gender: Male

20 Movies · 6 TV shows

Biography

Mark Hicks, of Manhattan Beach, California, was an abstract painter. He was also a quadriplegic, since falling out of a tree at age 12. Hicks was the subject of the 1977 Academy Award-winning documentary short Gravity Is My Enemy, produced by his art teacher at UCLA, Jan Stussy and directed by John C. Joseph . The life and work of Mark Hicks is examined in this documentary, along with a discussion of his being a student at UCLA, culminating with his first gallery show in San Francisco.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

6.55
2021
Following the events of "Captain America: Civil War", the Winter Soldier, Sam Wilson, and the Falcon team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities and patience.

2019.

1 Movie
Black and Blue

Black and Blue

5.11
2019
A cop inadvertently captures the murder of a young drug dealer on her body cam in a fast-paced action thriller. After realizing that the murder was committed by corrupt cops, she teams up with the one...

2018.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Black Lightning

Black Lightning

7.2
2018
A man is fighting another man. He is a hero to his community because he is the father of two daughters and the principal of a charter high school that serves as a safe haven for young people in a New ...
Escape Plan 2: Hades

Escape Plan 2: Hades

6.31
2018
An elite team of security specialists are managed by Ray Breslin. When Shu Ren is kidnapped and disappears inside the most elaborate prison ever built, Ray must track him down with the help of some of...
Galveston

Galveston

8
2018
Roy saw something in Rocky's eyes that made him make a decision. He takes her with him when he flees.

2015.

1 Movie
Extraction

Extraction

2015
When a former CIA operative is kidnapped by a group of terrorists, his son learns there is no plan for him to be saved, so he launches his own rescue operation.

2014.

1 Movie
Ride Along

Ride Along

7.25
2014
For the past two years, high-school security guard Ben has been trying to show decorated APD detective James that he's more than just a video-game junkie who's unworthy of James' sister. Ben thinks he...

2013.

1 TV show
TV
Banshee

Banshee

5.37
2013
An American drama television series is set in a small town in Pennsylvania Amish country and features an enigmatic ex-con posing as a murdered sheriff who imposes his own brand of justice while also c...

2011.

2 Movies
Game of Death

Game of Death

2011
Marcus, a CIA agent, is sent to Detroit to take out an arms dealer and the head of a hedge fund that is financing him. It's a fight to survive in a hospital and into a hedge fund vault, as his CIA bac...
Fast Five

Fast Five

5.96
2011
On opposite sides of the law are Brian O'Conner and Dom Toretto. Since Brian and Mia Toretto broke Dom out of custody, they've been on the run. They need a job.

2009.

2 Movies
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
John needs to lead the resistance. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if he is a friend or foe.
Afro Ninja

Afro Ninja

2009
This homage to martial arts legend Jim Kelly is based on a hugely successful YouTube video. Reggie's got a dead end job, a cruel boss, and no real prospects. Until he uncovers a pair of magic nun-chuc...

2006.

1 Movie
DOA: Dead or Alive

DOA: Dead or Alive

6
2006
Four beautiful rivals at an invitation-only martial-arts tournament join forces against a sinister threat. Princess Kasumi is a warrior. Tina is a wrestler. There is an athlete with a tragic past. Chr...

2004.

1 TV show
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.

2003.

1 Movie
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

5.85
2003
It's been 10 years since John Connor saved Earth from Judgement Day, and he's still living under the radar, steering clear of using anything Skynet can trace. T-X was told to finish what T-1000 starte...

2002.

1 Movie
Love and a Bullet

Love and a Bullet

2002
Bishop doesn't expect to fall in love with the woman when his employer wants his girlfriend out of the picture. He has to make a decision between his life and his heart.

2001.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Crossing Jordan

Crossing Jordan

5.95
2001
Crossing Jordan is an American television crime/drama series that starsJill Hennessy as Jordan Cavanaugh, M.D., a crime-solving forensic pathologist employed in the Massachusetts Office of the Chief M...
Rush Hour 2

Rush Hour 2

5.5
2001
Carter and Lee are in Hong Kong. Lee is looking for a gang lord who may have been involved in the killing of two men at the American Embassy. Things get more complicated when the pair stumbles onto a ...
Air Rage

Air Rage

2001
When a Marine Colonel orders his men to massacre a village they were sent to rescue some hostages but when they found them dead they decide to get some payback. Upon returning to the States the Colone...

2000.

1 Movie
Gen-Y Cops

Gen-Y Cops

2000
The Gen-Y Cops, an elite task force with lethal fighting skills, are called out when terrorists abduct a government attack robot. The Gen-Y Cops are racing against time to destroy the robot.

1999.

2 Movies
Body Shots

Body Shots

1999
The Los Angeles club scene is a place of decadence. In a night full of possibilities, eight 20-somethings take to the clubs looking for good times and maybe a little sex. Their worlds are thrown into ...
Wild Wild West

Wild Wild West

7
1999
The Legless Southern inventor is a doctor. Arliss Loveless would like to reignite the Civil War by assassinating the President. The grant was given to the person. The two men who can stop him are Jame...

1998.

1 Movie
Rush Hour

Rush Hour

5.37
1998
When Hong Kong Inspector Lee is summoned to Los Angeles to investigate a kidnapping, the FBI doesn't want any outside help and assigns a detective named James Carter to distract Lee from the case. Not...

1997.

1 Movie
Spawn

Spawn

5.33
1997
After being murdered by corrupt colleagues in a covert government agency, Al Simmons made a pact with the devil to be resurrected so that he could see his beloved wife Wanda. Simmons agrees to lead th...

1994.

1 TV show
TV
ER

ER

5.68
1994
Critical issues faced by the dedicated physicians and staff of the overburdened emergency room were explored in the inner workings of an urban teaching hospital.

1985.

1 Movie
Los Angeles Streetfighter

Los Angeles Streetfighter

1985
Tony, the new kid at school, befriends gang leader Young, whose top rival is Chan. When Young defeats Chan in battle, two mysterious men offer Tony and Young jobs at a security agency, with one of the...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application