Luke Mitchell

Luke Mitchell

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1985-04-17 (36 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich

5 Filme · 7 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Λουκ Μίτσελ

Biographie

April 1985) ist ein australischer Schauspieler und Model. Er besuchte das Film and Television Studio International und gewann die Rolle von Chris Knight in Neighbours. Mitchell trat in der dritten Staffel von H2O: Just Add Water as Will auf, bevor er als Romeo Smith in Home and Away spielte. In dieser Rolle gewann Mitchell 2010 den beliebtesten New Male Talent Logie Award. 2013 wurde er als John Young in the CW's The Tomorrow People aufgeführt, den er bis zur Absage der Serie spielte. Im Jahr 2015 trat er der Besetzung von Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. als der Inhuman Lincoln Campbell als wiederkehrenden Charakter für seine zweite Saison, bevor er zur regulären Serie für die dritte Saison. Er trat NBC's Blindspot als Serie regelmäßig in der zweiten Saison, spielte Roman Briggs.

Persönliches Leben

Mitchell teilte sich einmal ein Haus mit seinem H2O: Just Add Water Co-Stars Burgess Abernethy, Phoebe Tonkin und Cariba Heine.Während eines TV-Wocheninterviews enthüllt Mitchell, dass seine Interessen waren Bodyboarding, Natur und gehen ins Kino.2009 begann Mitchell mit seiner Home and Away Co-Star Rebecca Breeds. Das Paar kündigte ihr Engagement im Mai 2012 und heiratete im Januar 2013.

Frühes Leben

Mitchell wurde am 17. April 1985 geboren und wuchs an der Gold Coast auf. Seine Eltern später geschieden und beide gingen wieder heiraten. Mitchell hat drei Brüder und eine jüngere Schwester, Bree. Sein älterer Bruder Trainer Tennis, während sein jüngerer Bruder, Ben, ist in den Top 10 der australischen Tennisspieler. Mitchell spielte Tennis vom Alter von fünf bis neunzehn. Er zielte darauf ab, professionell zu werden, gab es aber auf, nachdem er es realisiert hatte, war es das einzige in seinem Leben. Mitchell besuchte die Nerang State High School.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Tom Clancy's Gnadenlos

Tom Clancy's Gnadenlos

5.67
2021
Ein Mann versucht, den Tod seiner Freundin zu rächen.
TV
The Republic of Sarah

The Republic of Sarah

2021
Angesichts der Zerstörung ihrer Stadt durch eine gierige Bergbaufirma nutzt die rebellische Highschool-Lehrerin Sarah Cooper ein obskures kartographisches Schlupfloch, um die Unabhängigkeit zu erkläre...

2020.

1 Film
Black Water - Abyss

Black Water - Abyss

7.5
2020
Das abenteuerlustige Ehepaar Eric und Jennifer überreden ihre Freunde Yolanda und Viktor, ein abgelegenes, unerforschtes Höhlensystem in den Wäldern Nordaustraliens zu erforschen. Als sich ein tropisc...

2019.

1 Serie
TV
The Code

The Code

2019
The military's brightest minds tackle the country's toughest legal challenges at the Marine Corps Base Quantico, where every attorney is trained as a prosecutor, a defense lawyer, an investigator, and...

2016.

1 Film
Mütter und Töchter

Mütter und Töchter

2016
Durch die Linse des Fotografen Rigby Gray gibt es verwobene Geschichten darüber, was es ist, eine Mutter zu sein.

2015.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Members Only

Members Only

2015
Ein Blick auf das Leben in einer Elite privaten Country Club, wie von seinen Mitgliedern und den Mitarbeitern, die dort arbeiten gesehen.
TV
Blindspot

Blindspot

6.6
2015
Eine riesige internationale Handlung explodiert, wenn eine schöne Jane Doe nackt auf dem Times Square gefunden wird, mit Tattoos bedeckt, ohne sich daran zu erinnern, wer sie ist oder wie sie dorthin ...

2014.

1 Film
7 Minuten

7 Minuten

2014
Nach einer schweren Verletzung, ein junger Athlet nimmt eine wilde Wendung im Leben.

2013.

2 Serien
TV
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
Phil Coulson ist ein Agent für die S.H.I.E.L.D. Um das Gewöhnliche vor dem Außergewöhnlichen zu schützen, wird ein Team von Agenten zusammengestellt, um das Neue, Seltsame und Unbekannte rund um den G...
TV
The Tomorrow People

The Tomorrow People

5.84
2013
Die Geschichte von mehreren jungen Menschen aus der ganzen Welt, die über besondere Kräfte verfügen, einschließlich der Fähigkeit, miteinander durch Telepathie zu kommunizieren, und stellen die nächst...

2006.

1 Serie
TV
H2O - Plötzlich Meerjungfrau

H2O - Plötzlich Meerjungfrau

6.48
2006
H2O: Just Add Water dreht sich um drei Teenager-Mädchen mit alltäglichen Teen-Problemen mit einem zusätzlichen Twist: Sie bewältigen die Last des Wachsens einer Riesenflosse und verwandeln sich in ein...

1988.

1 Serie
TV
Home and Away

Home and Away

4
1988
Home and Away spielt in der fiktiven Stadt Summer Bay, einer Küstenstadt in New South Wales, und verfolgt das persönliche und berufliche Leben der Menschen, die in der Gegend leben. Die Show konzentri...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Luke_Mitchell", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Luke Mitchell

Luke Mitchell

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1985-04-17 (36 years old) · Gender: Male

5 Movies · 7 TV shows

Also Known As: Λουκ Μίτσελ

Biography

Luke Mitchell (born 17 April 1985) is an Australian actor and model. He attended the Film and Television Studio International and won the role of Chris Knight in Neighbours. Mitchell appeared in the third season of H2O: Just Add Water as Will, before starring as Romeo Smith in Home and Away. The role saw Mitchell win the Most Popular New Male Talent Logie Award in 2010. In 2013 he was cast as John Young in the CW's The Tomorrow People, whom he played until the series cancellation. In 2015, he joined the cast of Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. as the Inhuman Lincoln Campbell as a recurring character for its second season before being promoted to series regular for the third season. He joined NBC's Blindspot as a series regular during its second season, playing Roman Briggs.

Personal Life

Mitchell once shared a house with his H2O: Just Add Water co-stars Burgess Abernethy, Phoebe Tonkin and Cariba Heine. During a TV Week interview, Mitchell revealed that his interests were body boarding, nature and going to the movies.In 2009, Mitchell began dating his Home and Away co-star Rebecca Breeds. The couple announced their engagement in May 2012 and married in January 2013.

Early Life

Mitchell was born on 17 April 1985 and grew up on the Gold Coast. His parents later divorced and both went on to remarry. Mitchell has three brothers and a younger sister, Bree. His older brother coaches tennis, while his younger brother, Ben, is in the top 10 of Australian Tennis Players. Mitchell played tennis from the age of five to nineteen. He aimed to go professional, but gave it up after realising it was the only thing in his life. Mitchell attended Nerang State High School.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Tom Clancy's Without Remorse

Tom Clancy's Without Remorse

5.67
2021
A man is trying to avenge his girlfriend's death.
TV
The Republic of Sarah

The Republic of Sarah

2021
Sarah Cooper used an obscure cartographical loophole to declare independence after her town was destroyed by a greedy mining company. Sarah will have to lead a group of misfits as they attempt to star...

2020.

1 Movie
Black Water: Abyss

Black Water: Abyss

7.5
2020
An adventure-loving couple convinces their friends to go to a remote cave system in the forests of Northern Australia. With a tropical storm approaching, they rappel into the mouth of the cave, but wh...

2019.

1 TV show
TV
The Code

The Code

2019
The military's brightest minds tackle the country's toughest legal challenges at the Marine Corps Base Quantico, where every attorney is trained as a prosecutor, a defense lawyer, an investigator, and...

2016.

1 Movie
Mothers and Daughters

Mothers and Daughters

2016
There are interwoven stories of what it is to be a mom through the lens of photographer Rigby Gray.

2015.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Members Only

Members Only

2015
A look at life at an elite private country club as seen by its members and employees.
TV
Blindspot

Blindspot

6.59
2015
A huge international plot explodes when a beautiful Jane Doe is found naked in Times Square, covered in tattoos with no recollection of who she is or how she got there, and she is completely covered i...

2014.

1 Movie
7 Minutes

7 Minutes

2014
After suffering a serious injury, a young athlete takes a wild turn in life.

2013.

2 TV shows
TV
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
The S.H.I.E.L.D has an agent named Phil Coulson. To protect the ordinary from the extraordinary, a team of agents is put together to investigate the new, strange and unknown around the globe.
TV
The Tomorrow People

The Tomorrow People

5.84
2013
The story of several young people from around the world who possess special powers, including the ability to communicate with each other through telepathy, and represent the next stage in human evolut...

2006.

1 TV show
TV
H2O: Just Add Water

H2O: Just Add Water

6.48
2006
H2O: Just Add Water revolves around three teenage girls facing everyday teen problems with an added twist: they cope with the burden of growing a giant fin and transforming into a mythical creature wh...

1988.

1 TV show
TV
Home and Away

Home and Away

4
1988
Home and Away is set in the fictional town of Summer Bay, a coastal town in New South Wales, and follows the personal and professional lives of the people living in the area. The show initially focuse...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Luke_Mitchell", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application