Luke Mitchell

Luke Mitchell

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1985-04-17 (36 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

5 Films · 7 Séries

Alias: Λουκ Μίτσελ

Biographie

Luke Mitchell est un acteur et modèle australien né le 17 avril 1985 à Vancouver. Il a participé au Film and Television Studio International et a remporté le rôle de Chris Knight dans Neighbours. Mitchell est apparu dans la troisième saison de H2O: Just Add Water as Will, avant de jouer en tant que Roméo Smith dans Home and Away. Le rôle a vu Mitchell remporter le plus populaire New Talent Male Logie Award en 2010. En 2013, il a été classé John Young dans The Tomorrow People de la CW, qu'il a joué jusqu'à l'annulation de la série. En 2015, il rejoint le casting de Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. en tant qu'Inhumain Lincoln Campbell en tant que personnage récurrent pour sa deuxième saison avant d'être promu en série régulière pour la troisième saison. Il rejoint NBC's Blindspot en tant que série régulière pendant sa deuxième saison, jouant Roman Briggs.

Vie personnelle

Une fois Mitchell a partagé une maison avec son H2O: Juste Ajouter l'eau co-stars Burgess Abernethy, Phoebe Tonkin et Cariba Heine. Lors d'une interview TV Week, Mitchell a révélé que ses intérêts étaient l'embarquement corporel, la nature et aller au cinéma.En 2009, Mitchell a commencé à sortir avec sa co-star Home and Away Rebecca Breeds.

Jeunesse

Mitchell est né le 17 avril 1985 et a grandi sur la Gold Coast. Ses parents ont divorcé plus tard et les deux se sont mariés de nouveau. Mitchell a trois frères et une jeune sœur, Bree. Son frère aîné entraîne le tennis, tandis que son frère cadet, Ben, est dans le top 10 des joueurs de tennis australiens. Mitchell a joué au tennis de l'âge de cinq à dix-neuf ans. Il visait à devenir professionnel, mais a abandonné après avoir réalisé que c'était la seule chose dans sa vie. Mitchell a fréquenté Nerang State High School.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Sans aucun remords

Sans aucun remords

5.67
2021
Un homme essaie de venger la mort de sa petite amie..
TV
The Republic of Sarah

The Republic of Sarah

2021
Face à la destruction de sa ville aux mains d'une compagnie minière avide, l'enseignante rebelle du lycée Sarah Cooper utilise une faille cartographique obscure pour déclarer l'indépendance. Maintenan...

2020.

1 Film
Black Water : Abyss

Black Water : Abyss

7.5
2020
Un couple amoureux de l'aventure convainc ses amis d'explorer un système de cavernes lointain et inexploré dans les forêts du nord de l'Australie. À l'approche d'une tempête tropicale, ils s'absentent...

2019.

1 Séries
TV
The Code

The Code

2019
Les esprits les plus brillants de l'armée relèvent les défis juridiques les plus difficiles des États-Unis, dans la salle d'audience comme à l'extérieur, dans le seul cabinet d'avocats au monde où cha...

2016.

1 Film
Mothers and Daughters

Mothers and Daughters

2016
À travers la lentille du photographe Rigby Gray, il ya des histoires entrelacées de ce que c'est d'être une mère..

2015.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Members Only

Members Only

2015
Un regard sur la vie d'un club de campagne privé d'élite, vu par ses membres et les employés qui y travaillent..
TV
Blindspot

Blindspot

6.6
2015
Un énorme complot international explose quand une belle Jane Doe est trouvée nue dans Times Square, couverte de tatouages sans se souvenir de qui elle est ou comment elle est arrivée là, et elle est c...

2014.

1 Film
7 Minutes

7 Minutes

2014
Après avoir subi une blessure grave, un jeune athlète prend un virage sauvage dans la vie..

2013.

2 Séries
TV
Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
Phil Coulson est un agent du S.H.I.E.L.D. Pour protéger l'ordinaire de l'extraordinaire, une équipe d'agents est réunie pour enquêter sur le nouveau, étrange et inconnu autour du globe.
TV
The Tomorrow People

The Tomorrow People

5.84
2013
L'histoire de plusieurs jeunes du monde entier qui possèdent des pouvoirs spéciaux, y compris la capacité de communiquer les uns avec les autres par la télépathie, et représentent la prochaine étape d...

2006.

1 Séries
TV
H2O

H2O

6.48
2006
H2O: Just Add Water tourne autour de trois adolescentes confrontées à des problèmes quotidiens d'adolescence avec une touche supplémentaire : elles font face au fardeau de faire pousser une nageoire g...

1988.

1 Séries
TV
Home and Away

Home and Away

4
1988
Home and Away est situé dans la ville fictive de Summer Bay, une ville côtière de la Nouvelle-Galles du Sud, et suit la vie personnelle et professionnelle des habitants de la région. L'émission a d'ab...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Luke_Mitchell", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Luke Mitchell

Luke Mitchell

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1985-04-17 (36 years old) · Gender: Male

5 Movies · 7 TV shows

Also Known As: Λουκ Μίτσελ

Biography

Luke Mitchell (born 17 April 1985) is an Australian actor and model. He attended the Film and Television Studio International and won the role of Chris Knight in Neighbours. Mitchell appeared in the third season of H2O: Just Add Water as Will, before starring as Romeo Smith in Home and Away. The role saw Mitchell win the Most Popular New Male Talent Logie Award in 2010. In 2013 he was cast as John Young in the CW's The Tomorrow People, whom he played until the series cancellation. In 2015, he joined the cast of Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. as the Inhuman Lincoln Campbell as a recurring character for its second season before being promoted to series regular for the third season. He joined NBC's Blindspot as a series regular during its second season, playing Roman Briggs.

Personal Life

Mitchell once shared a house with his H2O: Just Add Water co-stars Burgess Abernethy, Phoebe Tonkin and Cariba Heine. During a TV Week interview, Mitchell revealed that his interests were body boarding, nature and going to the movies.In 2009, Mitchell began dating his Home and Away co-star Rebecca Breeds. The couple announced their engagement in May 2012 and married in January 2013.

Early Life

Mitchell was born on 17 April 1985 and grew up on the Gold Coast. His parents later divorced and both went on to remarry. Mitchell has three brothers and a younger sister, Bree. His older brother coaches tennis, while his younger brother, Ben, is in the top 10 of Australian Tennis Players. Mitchell played tennis from the age of five to nineteen. He aimed to go professional, but gave it up after realising it was the only thing in his life. Mitchell attended Nerang State High School.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Tom Clancy's Without Remorse

Tom Clancy's Without Remorse

5.67
2021
A man is trying to avenge his girlfriend's death.
TV
The Republic of Sarah

The Republic of Sarah

2021
Sarah Cooper used an obscure cartographical loophole to declare independence after her town was destroyed by a greedy mining company. Sarah will have to lead a group of misfits as they attempt to star...

2020.

1 Movie
Black Water: Abyss

Black Water: Abyss

7.5
2020
An adventure-loving couple convinces their friends to go to a remote cave system in the forests of Northern Australia. With a tropical storm approaching, they rappel into the mouth of the cave, but wh...

2019.

1 TV show
TV
The Code

The Code

2019
The military's brightest minds tackle the country's toughest legal challenges at the Marine Corps Base Quantico, where every attorney is trained as a prosecutor, a defense lawyer, an investigator, and...

2016.

1 Movie
Mothers and Daughters

Mothers and Daughters

2016
There are interwoven stories of what it is to be a mom through the lens of photographer Rigby Gray.

2015.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Members Only

Members Only

2015
A look at life at an elite private country club as seen by its members and employees.
TV
Blindspot

Blindspot

6.59
2015
A huge international plot explodes when a beautiful Jane Doe is found naked in Times Square, covered in tattoos with no recollection of who she is or how she got there, and she is completely covered i...

2014.

1 Movie
7 Minutes

7 Minutes

2014
After suffering a serious injury, a young athlete takes a wild turn in life.

2013.

2 TV shows
TV
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
The S.H.I.E.L.D has an agent named Phil Coulson. To protect the ordinary from the extraordinary, a team of agents is put together to investigate the new, strange and unknown around the globe.
TV
The Tomorrow People

The Tomorrow People

5.84
2013
The story of several young people from around the world who possess special powers, including the ability to communicate with each other through telepathy, and represent the next stage in human evolut...

2006.

1 TV show
TV
H2O: Just Add Water

H2O: Just Add Water

6.48
2006
H2O: Just Add Water revolves around three teenage girls facing everyday teen problems with an added twist: they cope with the burden of growing a giant fin and transforming into a mythical creature wh...

1988.

1 TV show
TV
Home and Away

Home and Away

4
1988
Home and Away is set in the fictional town of Summer Bay, a coastal town in New South Wales, and follows the personal and professional lives of the people living in the area. The show initially focuse...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Luke_Mitchell", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application