Belita Moreno

Belita Moreno

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1949-11-01 (71 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Dallas, Texas, USA

14 Films · 12 Séries

Alias: Bolita Moreno

Biographie

Aurabela Moreno est une actrice américaine, née le 1er novembre 1949 à Aurabela, est une actrice américaine.

Jeunesse

Aurabela Moreno est née à Dallas, Texas, mère d'Aurora (née Fernández Rodríguez), professeur d'espagnol du secondaire, et père, Abel Moreno, un vétéran de la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Elle est d'origine mexicaine. Moreno est diplômée de l'école secondaire Justin F. Kimball, et a poursuivi ses études de théâtre à l'Université méthodiste du Sud. Moreno est marié à Joel Rudnick, un agent de talents.

Films & Séries

2017.

1 Film
Ferdinand

Ferdinand

6.28
2017
Ferdinand, petit taureau, préfère s'asseoir tranquillement sous un liège et sentir les fleurs, plutôt que de sauter autour, ronfler, et buter les têtes avec d'autres taureaux. Ferdinand a été choisi p...

2011.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Facing Kate

Facing Kate

4.33
2011
Kate Reed croit que la justice peut toujours être trouvée même si elle n'est pas dans la salle d'audience. La frustration de Kate avec le système juridique l'a conduit à une nouvelle carrière de média...
Journal d'un dégonflé : Rodrick fait sa loi

Journal d'un dégonflé : Rodrick fait sa loi

6.53
2011
Heffley pense qu'il a tout. Il s'est débarrassé du Cheese Touch au collège. Rodrick veut que Greg soit plus petit. Il a la chance quand leur mère essaie de les lier. Rodrick peut être le principal tou...

2010.

1 Film
Journal d'un dégonflé

Journal d'un dégonflé

6.33
2010
Greg Heffley se dirige vers de grandes choses, mais d'abord il doit survivre à l'expérience la plus effrayante, la plus humiliante de n'importe quel enfant vie – l'école secondaire! Cela ne sera pas f...

2007.

1 Séries
TV
Les Sorciers de Waverly Place

Les Sorciers de Waverly Place

7.67
2007
Tandis que leurs parents dirigent la station Waverly, les frères et sœurs luttent pour équilibrer leur vie ordinaire tout en apprenant à maîtriser leurs pouvoirs extraordinaires..

2002.

1 Séries
TV
Une famille du tonnerre

Une famille du tonnerre

4.5
2002
George Lopez est un comédien. Du 27 mars au 8 mai 2007, le spectacle a été sur ABC..

1999.

1 Séries
TV
Les Griffin

Les Griffin

6.07
1999
Les aventures de la famille font l'objet d'une série animée. Peter et Lois ont trois enfants. Meg est la fille la plus impopulaire de la ville, et l'enfant du milieu n'est pas très brillant, mais il a...

1997.

1 Film
Tueurs à gages

Tueurs à gages

6.26
1997
Blank est un tueur à mort. Il botte quelques emplois quand il commence à développer une conscience. Il est allé à sa réunion d'école secondaire sur les conseils de son professionnel de la santé mental...

1994.

1 Film
Danger immédiat

Danger immédiat

5.93
1994
L'analyste de la CIA Jack Ryan est attiré par une guerre illégale menée par le gouvernement américain contre un groupe de la drogue.

1992.

1 Séries
TV
Melrose Place

Melrose Place

6
1992
Melrose Place a été diffusée sur Fox du 8 juillet 1992 au 24 mai 1999 et a duré sept saisons. La vie d'un groupe de jeunes adultes vivant dans un complexe d'appartements en pierre brune sur Melrose Pl...

1990.

1 Film
Men Don't Leave

Men Don't Leave

6
1990
Beth Macauley n'était pas préparée pour la vie sans son mari John. Elle est sans emploi et elle est endettée de 60 000 $ des rénovations en cours à leur maison située dans la banlieue Bingham. Elle ne...

1989.

1 Séries
TV
Major Dad

Major Dad

4.33
1989
Le major Dad a été créé par Richard C. Okie et John G sont liés. Le spectacle a débuté de 1989 à 1993 sur CBS et a joué Gerald McRaney comme major John D. Ils étaient tous deux comme son épouse Polly....

1988.

1 Séries
TV
Roseanne

Roseanne

5.63
1988
Dans la ville fictive de Lanford, dans l'Illinois, une famille de la classe ouvrière lutte pour atteindre les bouts..

1987.

1 Séries
TV
La Fête à la maison

La Fête à la maison

6.58
1987
Après la mort de sa femme, Danny enrôle son meilleur ami et son beau-frère pour aider à élever ses trois filles, D.J., Stephanie et Michelle.

1986.

1 Séries
TV
Larry et Balki

Larry et Balki

6
1986
La série raconte l'histoire de Larry Appleton, un habitant de Chicago un peu snob, partageant son appartement avec son cousin éloigné Balki Bartokomous, un berger venu de « Mypos », une île greco-im...

1985.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
What's Happening Now!!

What's Happening Now!!

1985
What's Happening Now!! is an American sequel series of What's Happening!! It ran in syndication from 1985 to 1988. Like the previous series, What's Happening Now!! is loosely based on the motion pictu...
Scandal Sheet

Scandal Sheet

1985
Un acteur vieilli avec une bataille contre l'alcoolisme est détruit par l'éditeur d'un tabloïd de commérage de célébrité..
Do You Remember Love

Do You Remember Love

1985
Barbara Wyatt-Hollis est une professeure d'anglais qui commence à éprouver les effets de l'Alzheimer. Le film documente son déclin et les troubles émotionnels qu'il cause pour elle. Il montre aussi co...

1984.

1 Film
Swing Shift

Swing Shift

1984
America Kay et son mari ne sont heureux qu'après Pearl Harbor. Contrairement à ses souhaits, sa femme prend un travail à l'usine d'avions locale où elle rencontre Hazel, la chanteuse de l'autre côté d...

1982.

1 Séries
TV
Sacrée Famille

Sacrée Famille

6.11
1982
Steven et Elyse étaient des enfants de fleurs qui ont élevé leur fils conservateur Alex et plus tard le plus jeune enfant Andrew.

1981.

1 Film
Maman très chère

Maman très chère

1
1981
Dans ce film biographique, la glamour mais solitaire star Joan Crawford accueille deux orphelins, et au début leur famille non conventionnelle semble heureuse. Le comportement insensible et abusif de ...

1979.

1 Film
Un couple parfait

Un couple parfait

1979
Une comédie romantique décontractée mais attrayante à propos d'un match improbable (par datation par ordinateur) de Dooley, sous le pouce du père dominateur, et de la chanteuse Heflin, dont la vie est...

1978.

2 Films
Remember My Name

Remember My Name

1978
À peine libérée de prison, une jeune femme arrive en ville pour « commencer une nouvelle vie », mais bientôt commence à harceler un travailleur de la construction marié sans raison apparente, renversa...
Un mariage

Un mariage

1978
Le mariage de Muffin à Dino Corelli est une grosse affaire. Sauf que le prêtre vieilli n'est pas trop sûr de la cérémonie, seulement les familles se présentent comme la connexion italienne Corelli est...

1977.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Lou Grant

Lou Grant

1977
Les procès d'un ancien directeur de chaîne de télévision ont transformé le rédacteur en chef de la ville de journal, et son personnel de journaliste..
3 femmes

3 femmes

1
1977
Une adolescente travaille dans un spa. Une artiste enceinte est dans un bar avec son mari. Trois femmes se volent la personnalité de l'autre.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Belita_Moreno", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Belita Moreno

Belita Moreno

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1949-11-01 · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Dallas, Texas, USA

13 Movies · 12 TV shows

Also Known As: Bolita Moreno

Biography

Aurabela "Belita" Moreno (born November 1, 1949) is an American actress best known for her roles as Benita "Benny" Lopez on the ABC sitcom George Lopez and Edwina Twinkacetti and Lydia Markham on Perfect Strangers.

Early Life

Aurabela Moreno was born in Dallas, Texas, to mother, Aurora (née Fernández Rodríguez), a high school Spanish teacher, and father, Abel Moreno, a World War II veteran. She is of Mexican descent. Moreno graduated from Justin F. Kimball High School, and went on to major in Theatre at Southern Methodist University. She continued her acting studies at the Pacific Conservatory of the Performing Arts in Santa Maria, California, where she appeared in the musical Once Upon a Mattress. Moreno is married to Joel Rudnick, a talent agent. The couple have two children.

Movies & TV shows

2017.

1 Movie
Ferdinand

Ferdinand

6.28
2017
Ferdinand, a little bull, prefers sitting quietly under a cork tree and smelling the flowers, rather than jumping around, snorting, and butting heads with other bulls. Ferdinand was mistakenly chosen ...

2011.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Fairly Legal

Fairly Legal

4.33
2011
Kate Reed believes that justice can always be found even if it's not in the courtroom. Kate's frustration with the legal system led her to a new career as a mediator. Kate is a natural when it comes t...
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules

6.53
2011
Heffley thinks he has it all. The Cheese Touch was removed from middle school. Rodrick wants Greg to be smaller. When their mother tries to bond them, he gets the chance. Rodrick may be Greg's main to...

2010.

1 Movie
Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Diary of a Wimpy Kid

6.33
2010
Greg Heffley is headed for big things, but first he has to survive the scariest, most humiliating experience of any kid’s life – middle school! That won’t be easy, considering he’s surrounded by hairy...

2007.

1 TV show
TV
Wizards of Waverly Place

Wizards of Waverly Place

7.67
2007
While their parents run the Waverly Sub Station, the siblings struggle to balance their ordinary lives with their extraordinary powers.

2002.

1 TV show
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez is a comedian. The show was on ABC from March 27 to May 8.

1999.

1 TV show
TV
Family Guy

Family Guy

6.07
1999
The adventures of the family are the subject of an animated series. Peter and Lois have three children. Meg is the most unpopular girl in town, and the middle kid is not very bright, but he has a pass...

1997.

1 Movie
Grosse Pointe Blank

Grosse Pointe Blank

6.26
1997
Blank is a hitman. He botches a few jobs when he starts to develop a conscience. He went to his high school reunion on the advice of his mental health professional.

1994.

1 Movie
Clear and Present Danger

Clear and Present Danger

5.93
1994
CIA analyst Jack Ryan is drawn into an illegal war fought by the US government against a drug group.

1992.

1 TV show
TV
Melrose Place

Melrose Place

6
1992
Melrose Place aired on Fox from July 8, 1992 to May 24, 1999 and lasted seven seasons. The lives of a group of young adults living in a brownstone apartment complex on Melrose Place in Los Angeles, Ca...

1990.

1 Movie
Men Don't Leave

Men Don't Leave

6
1990
Beth Macauley was unprepared for life without her husband John. She is unemployed with no job skills and $60,000 in debt from on-going renovations to their house located in suburban Bingham. She doesn...

1989.

1 TV show
TV
Major Dad

Major Dad

4.33
1989
Major Dad was created by Richard C. Okie and John G are related. The show originally ran from 1989 to 1993 on CBS and starred Gerald McRaney as Major John D. They were both as his wife Polly. Beverly ...

1988.

1 TV show
TV
Roseanne

Roseanne

5.63
1988
In the fictional town of Lanford, Illinois, a working-class family struggles to make ends meet.

1987.

1 TV show
TV
Full House

Full House

6.57
1987
After the death of his wife, Danny enlists his best friend and his brother-in-law to help raise his three daughters, D.J., Stephanie, and Michelle.

1986.

1 TV show
TV
Perfect Strangers

Perfect Strangers

6
1986
The chronicles of the rocky coexistence of midwestern American Larry Appleton and his distant cousin from eastern Mediterranean Europe, Balki Bartokomous.

1985.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
What's Happening Now!!

What's Happening Now!!

1985
What's Happening Now!! is an American sequel series of What's Happening!! It ran in syndication from 1985 to 1988. Like the previous series, What's Happening Now!! is loosely based on the motion pictu...
Scandal Sheet

Scandal Sheet

1985
An aging actor with a battle with alcoholism is being destroyed by the publisher of a celebrity gossip tabloid.
Do You Remember Love

Do You Remember Love

1985
Barbara Wyatt-Hollis is an English professor who begins to experience the effects of Alzheimer's. The film documents her decline and the emotional turmoil it causes for her. It also shows how the chan...

1984.

1 Movie
Swing Shift

Swing Shift

1984
America Kay and her husband are not happy until after Pearl Harbor. Against his wishes, his wife takes a job at the local aircraft plant where she meets Hazel, the singer from across the way the two s...

1982.

1 TV show
TV
Family Ties

Family Ties

6.11
1982
Alex and Andrew were raised by Steven and Elyse.

1981.

1 Movie
Mommie Dearest

Mommie Dearest

1
1981
In this biographical film, glamorous yet lonely star Joan Crawford takes in two orphans, and at first their unconventional family seems happy. After Christina was fired from her contract with MGM stud...

1979.

1 Movie
A Perfect Couple

A Perfect Couple

1979
Offbeat but endearing romantic comedy about unlikely match-up (by computer dating) of straitlaced Dooley, under the thumb of domineering father, and singer Heflin, whose life is wrapped up with her fa...

1978.

1 Movie
A Wedding

A Wedding

1978
Muffin's wedding to Dino Corelli is to be a big affair. Except the ageing priest isn't too sure of the ceremony, only the families actually turn up as the Corelli Italian connection is suspect, securi...

1977.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Lou Grant

Lou Grant

1977
The trials of a former television station manager turned newspaper city editor, and his journalist staff.
3 Women

3 Women

1
1977
A teen is working at a spa. A pregnant artist is at a bar with her husband. Three women are stealing each other's personality.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Belita_Moreno", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application