Erik Lundqvist

Erik Lundqvist

Bekannt für: Acting · Geschlecht: Männlich

3 Filme

Biographie

Erik Hjalmar Lundqvist (* 29. Juni 1908 in Grängesberg, Gemeinde Ludvika; † 7. Januar 1963 ebenda) war ein schwedischer Leichtathlet, der in den Jahren um 1930 als Speerwerfer aktiv war. Er übertraf als erster Speerwerfer die 70-Meter-Marke.

Filme und Serien

2013.

3 Filme
Zuhause

Zuhause

2013
Lou (Moa Gammel, „Jordskott“) ist 26 Jahre alt, hat keine Freunde und führt ein einsames und eintöniges Leben in der Großstadt. Sie wohnt bei ihrer Mutter, die sie für ihre einzige noch lebende Verwan...
Eskil und Trinidad - Eine Reise ins Paradies

Eskil und Trinidad - Eine Reise ins Paradies

2013
Eskil und sein Vater leben in Nordschweden. Er vermisst seine Mutter und hasst Hockey spielen, die Haupttätigkeit unter den Jungen seines Alters. Trinidad ist eine geheimnisvolle Frau, die außerhalb d...
Nobody Owns Me

Nobody Owns Me

2013
Die Geschichte der Beziehung eines einsamen Vaters zu seiner Tochter, der zerstörerischen Macht des Alkohols, der Verwundbarkeit eines Kindes, aber auch der Liebe, des Verrats und der sozialistischen ...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Erik Lundqvist

Erik Lundqvist

Known For: Acting · Gender: Male

3 Movies

Biography

Erik Hjalmar Lundqvist (29 June 1908 – 7 January 1963) was a Swedish athlete who won a gold medal in the javelin throw at the 1928 Summer Olympics. Two weeks later he became the first man to break the 70 m barrier, setting a new world record at 71.01 m.

Movies & TV shows

2013.

3 Movies
Home

Home

2013
Four outsiders of three generations band together in a sweet and funny paean to non-conformism. After her husband's death, elderly Frida comes to know her introverted, friendless adult granddaughter,...
Eskil & Trinidad

Eskil & Trinidad

2013
Eskil and his father are from Northern Sweden. He hates playing hockey and misses his mother. Trinidad is a woman who lives outside of society and is building a great ship that could take Eskil to his...
Nobody Owns Me

Nobody Owns Me

2013
The story of a lone father's relationship with his daughter, of the destructive power of alcohol, of a child's vulnerability, but also of love, betrayal and socialist politics in 1970s Sweden. A movin...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application