Paul Lavergne

Paul Lavergne

Bekannt für: Crew

4 Filme

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2016.

1 Film

2013.

1 Film
Aya of Yop City

Aya of Yop City

2013
Während Aya Träume hat, Arzt zu werden, ihre beiden besten Freunde, Adjoua und Bintou, einfach nur rumhängen und ihre Abende tanzen, trinken und flirten mit Jungen. Ihr Ehrgeiz ist es, Plan C folgen: ...

2009.

1 Film
Brendan und das Geheimnis von Kells

Brendan und das Geheimnis von Kells

7
2009
Um einen Kristall zu finden und das legendäre Buch der Kells zu vollenden, wird Brendan Wikinger und einen Schlangengott bekämpfen müssen. Brendan muss seine Ängste überwinden, um Bruder Aidens Buch z...

2001.

1 Film
Nomaden der Lüfte

Nomaden der Lüfte

2001
Die Kameras von Jacques Perrin fliegen mit Zugvögeln: Gänse, Störche, Kraniche. Der Film beginnt mit dem Frühling in Nordamerika und der Wanderung in die Arktis; der Flug ist ein Gemeinschaftsereignis...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Paul Lavergne

Paul Lavergne

Known For: Crew

4 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2016.

1 Movie

2013.

1 Movie
Aya of Yop City

Aya of Yop City

2013
Adjoua and Bintou like to hang out and spend their evenings dancing, drinking and flirting with boys, even though they have dreams of becoming a doctor. When Adjoua learns she is pregnant and the baby...

2009.

1 Movie
The Secret of Kells

The Secret of Kells

7
2009
Brendan will have to fight Vikings and a serpent god in order to find a crystal and complete the legendary Book of Kells. Brendan has to overcome his fears in order to finish Brother Aiden's book, whi...

2001.

1 Movie
Winged Migration

Winged Migration

2001
Jacques Perrin has cameras that fly with birds. The film begins with spring in North America and the migration to the north. It's family time once in the northern part of the world. The chick must soo...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application