Steve Garvey

Steve Garvey

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1948-12-22 (72 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Tampa - Florida - USA

8 Films · 1 Séries

Alias: Steven Patrick Garvey

Biographie

Steven Patrick Garvey (né le 22 décembre 1948) est un ancien joueur professionnel de baseball américain. Il a joué dans la Ligue majeure de baseball en tant que premier joueur de base, notamment pour les Dodgers de Los Angeles. Surnommé "Mr. Clean" en raison de son image saine pendant sa carrière en baseball, Garvey a été le 1974 National League Most Valuable Player Award vainqueur, un deux fois Championnat National de Ligue Série MVP (1978 et 1984), un 10 fois All-Star, et un deux fois MVP du All-Star Game (1974 et 1978).

Vie personnelle

Cyndy Truhan a épousé Steve Garvey le 27 octobre 1971; ils ont divorcé en 1983. Le couple a eu deux filles. Garvey et sa femme, Candace, ont été mariés le 18 février 1989. Les Garvey ont trois enfants ensemble, Sean, Olivia et Ryan Garvey, et quatre de mariages précédents, Taylor Abess, Shaunna Thomas Butler, Whitney Garvey et Krisha Ni.

Films & Séries

2016.

1 Film
Dusty: A Baseball Journey

Dusty: A Baseball Journey

2016
Chroniquer la carrière de Dusty Baker, avec les commentaires de Hank Aaron; Tommy Lasorda; Ralph Garr; Steve Garvey; Rick Sutcliffe; les annonceurs Pat Hughes et Duane Kuiper; et le musicien et fan de...

2006.

1 Film
Head Trauma

Head Trauma

2006
After a 20 year absence, drifter George Walker returns home to settle his grandmother's estate. As if awakening from a long dream, he finds his childhood home condemned and littered with the remnants ...

2005.

1 Film
Le retour du gang des champions

Le retour du gang des champions

5.14
2005
Une décennie s'est écoulée dans la petite ville où le gang original de Sandlot s'est uni pendant l'été 1962 pour jouer au baseball et combattre la Bête. Neuf nouveaux enfants descendent sur le diamant...

1999.

1 Film
Complot Génétique

Complot Génétique

6
1999
Le corps gelé d'un humain préhistorique, mais super-avancé, conduit les scientifiques à commencer des expériences d'ADN secrètes pour le développement d'une nouvelle race de super-êtres.

1995.

2 Films
Bloodfist VI: Ground Zero

Bloodfist VI: Ground Zero

3.86
1995
Les terroristes prennent le contrôle d'un site de lancement d'armes nucléaires, mais ne comptez pas sur un humble messager militaire, qui se trouve faire une visite.
Ice Cream Man

Ice Cream Man

6
1995
Le jeune Gregory Tudor voit son homme glacé local assassiné et plus tard grandit pour hériter de son entreprise, qui injecte des ingrédients horribles, y compris des parties du corps humain, dans ses ...

1994.

1 Film
Direct Hit

Direct Hit

1994
Après avoir dit à son responsable de la CIA que son prochain coup sera son dernier, John Hatch a découvert que sa cible n'était pas un criminel du tout. Hatch prend sur lui-même pour dénoncer la corru...

1983.

1 Séries
TV
Masquerade

Masquerade

1983
Masquerade est une série télévisée américaine diffusée au printemps 1983 sur ABC.

1980.

1 Film
The Gong Show Movie

The Gong Show Movie

1980
Une semaine dans la vie de Chuck Barris, le créateur de "The Gong Show"..
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Steve Garvey

Steve Garvey

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1948-12-22 (72 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Tampa - Florida - USA

8 Movies · 1 TV show

Also Known As: Steven Patrick Garvey

Biography

Steven Patrick Garvey (born December 22, 1948) is an American former professional baseball player. He played in Major League Baseball as a first baseman, most notably for the Los Angeles Dodgers. Nicknamed "Mr. Clean" because of his wholesome image during his career in baseball, Garvey was the 1974 National League Most Valuable Player Award winner, a two-time National League Championship Series MVP (1978 and 1984), a 10-time All-Star, and a two-time MVP of the All-Star Game (1974 and 1978). He holds the National League record for consecutive games played (1,207).

Personal Life

Cyndy Truhan married Steve Garvey on October 27, 1971; they divorced in 1983. The couple had two daughters. Garvey and his wife, Candace, were married on February 18, 1989. The Garveys have three children together, Sean, Olivia and Ryan Garvey, and four from previous marriages, Taylor Abess, Shaunna Thomas Butler, Whitney Garvey and Krisha Neither.

Movies & TV shows

2016.

1 Movie
Dusty: A Baseball Journey

Dusty: A Baseball Journey

2016
Chronicling the career of Dusty Baker, with comments from Hank Aaron, Tommy Lasorda, Steve Garvey, Rick Sutcliffe, Pat Hughes, and Elvin Bishop. Washington is his fourth managerial stop after a long p...

2006.

1 Movie
Head Trauma

Head Trauma

2006
After a 20 year absence, drifter George Walker returns home to settle his grandmother's estate. As if awakening from a long dream, he finds his childhood home condemned and littered with the remnants ...

2005.

1 Movie
The Sandlot 2

The Sandlot 2

5.14
2005
A decade has passed in the small town where the original Sandlot gang banded together during the summer of 1962 to play baseball and battle the Beast. Nine new kids descend on the diamond and discover...

1999.

1 Movie
The Darwin Conspiracy

The Darwin Conspiracy

6
1999
The frozen body of a prehistoric, but super-advanced, human leads scientists to start covert DNA experiments for the development of a new race of super beings.

1995.

2 Movies
Bloodfist VI: Ground Zero

Bloodfist VI: Ground Zero

3.86
1995
Terrorists take over a nuclear weapons launch site, but don't expect a military man to visit.
Ice Cream Man

Ice Cream Man

6
1995
Young Gregory Tudor sees his local ice cream man murdered and later grows up to inherit his business, which injects gruesome ingredients, including human body parts, into his frozen confections. Grego...

1994.

1 Movie
Direct Hit

Direct Hit

1994
After telling his CIA handler that his next hit will be his last, John Hatch discovered that his target wasn't a criminal at all. Hatch took it upon himself to expose the corruption at work because he...

1983.

1 TV show
TV
Masquerade

Masquerade

1983
ABC aired Masquerade for a few months in 1983.

1980.

1 Movie
The Gong Show Movie

The Gong Show Movie

1980
A week in the life of Chuck Barris, the creator of "The Gong Show".
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Steve_Garvey", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application