Alesia Glidewell

Alesia Glidewell

Bekannt für: Writing · Geburtstag: 1978-12-08 (42 Jahre alt)

3 Filme

Biographie

Alésia Toyoko Glidewell ist eine amerikanische Web-Serie Regisseur, Produzent und Stimme Schauspielerin. Sie war zuvor die Besitzerin einer kleinen Produktionsfirma. Sie hat Stimmen für Videospiele zur Verfügung gestellt, darunter Sly 2: Band of Thieves, wo sie Carmelita Fox und Constable Neyla spielt; Star Fox: Assault, wo sie Krystal spielt; und Super Smash Bros. Brawl, wo sie die Rolle von Krystal wieder aufnimmt, sowie Zero Suit Samus und Knuckle Joe. Alésia lieferte die Stimme und Bewegungen der erwachsenen Alma Wade in F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin und F.E.A.R. 3. In den Credits von F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin, geht sie unter dem Namen Alicia Glidwell.In beiden Spielen der Portal-Serie, stellte sie das Gesicht und Körpermodell für die Protagonistin der Spiele, Chell.

Persönliches Leben

Glidewell wurde in Honolulu, Hawaii, geboren. Sie spricht fließend Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch und Portugiesisch und ist ein Weltreisender und Tierliebhaber. Alésia's Spitzname in der High School war Toy, eine Verkürzung ihres Mittelnamens, Toyoko.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film
Shook

Shook

2021
Wenn Mia, ein Social-Media-Star, zum Ziel einer Online-Terror-Kampagne wird, muss sie eine Reihe von Spielen lösen, um zu verhindern, dass Menschen, die ihr wichtig sind, ermordet werden. Aber ist es ...

2014.

1 Film
Spinners

Spinners

2014
In einer kleinen Wüstenstadt durch die wirtschaftliche Rezession dezimiert, zwei Teenager versuchen, durch die Arbeit als Zeichen Spinner zu bekommen. Jace wird gemacht, um einige unglückliche Entsche...

2012.

1 Film
Look at Me

Look at Me

2012
Finding love in city can be hard, keeping it can be harder. Look at Me revolves around the lives of seven twenty-somethings and their complications with dating and surviving in New York City.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Alesia Glidewell

Alesia Glidewell

Known For: Writing · Birthday: 1978-12-08 (42 years old)

3 Movies

Biography

Alésia Toyoko Glidewell is an American web series director, producer and voice actress. She was previously the owner of a small production company. She has provided voices for video games, including Sly 2: Band of Thieves, where she plays Carmelita Fox and Constable Neyla; Star Fox: Assault, where she plays Krystal; and Super Smash Bros. Brawl, where she reprises the role of Krystal, as well as playing Zero Suit Samus and Knuckle Joe. Alésia provided the voice and movements of the adult Alma Wade in F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin and F.E.A.R. 3. In the credits of F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin, she goes by the name Alicia Glidwell.In both games of the Portal series, she provided the face and body model for the games' protagonist, Chell.

Personal Life

Glidewell was born in Honolulu, Hawaii. She speaks fluent English, Spanish, Italian, and Portuguese and is a world traveler and animal lover. Alésia's nickname in high school was Toy, a shortening of her middle name, Toyoko.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Shook

Shook

2021
When Mia, a social media star, becomes the target of an online terror campaign, she has to solve a series of games to prevent people she cares about from getting murdered. Is it a game at her expense ...

2014.

1 Movie
Spinners

Spinners

2014
In a small desert town decimated by the economic recession, two teenagers try to get by working as spinners. Jace is made to make bad decisions because of harassment. A single mom is helping.

2012.

1 Movie
Look at Me

Look at Me

2012
Finding love in city can be hard, keeping it can be harder. Look at Me revolves around the lives of seven twenty-somethings and their complications with dating and surviving in New York City.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application