Jaye P. Morgan

Jaye P. Morgan

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1931-12-03 (89 ans) · Sexe: Femmes

7 Films · 15 Séries

Biographie

Jaye P. Morgan (née Mary Margaret Morgan le 3 décembre 1931) est une chanteuse et actrice américaine.

Jeunesse

Morgan est née à Mancos dans le comté de Montezuma dans le sud-ouest du Colorado. Sa famille a déménagé en Californie à l'époque où elle était à l'école secondaire. Morgan avait six frères, cinq frères et une sœur. À la fin des années 1940, à Verdugo Hills High School dans le quartier de Tujunga de Los Angeles, elle a servi comme trésorière de classe (et a obtenu le surnom de "Jaye P." après le banquier J. P. Morgan) et chantait aux assemblées scolaires, accompagné de son frère à la guitare.

Films & Séries

2013.

1 Film

2002.

1 Film
Confessions d'un homme dangereux

Confessions d'un homme dangereux

6
2002
La télévision l'a rendu célèbre, mais ses plus gros succès ont eu lieu hors écran. Producteur de télévision le jour, assassin de la CIA la nuit, Chuck Barris a été recruté par la CIA à l'apogée de sa ...

1996.

1 Séries
TV
E! True Hollywood Story

E! True Hollywood Story

1996
E! True Hollywood Story est une série documentaire américaine sur E! qui traite de célébrités célèbres d'Hollywood, de films, de séries télévisées et aussi de personnalités publiques bien connues. Par...

1992.

1 Film
Maman, j'ai encore raté l'avion !

Maman, j'ai encore raté l'avion !

6.78
1992
Au lieu de s'envoler en Floride avec ses parents, Kevin finit seul à New York, où il obtient une chambre d'hôtel avec la carte de crédit de son père — malgré les problèmes d'un commis et d'un boyman i...

1984.

1 Film
Patrouille de nuit

Patrouille de nuit

1984
Murray Langston, Linda Blair, Pat Paulsen, Billy Barty, Jaye P. Morgan, Andrew Dice Clay, Pat Morita, Kitten Natividad et The Unknown Comic dirigent un groupe d'étoiles sans honte dans ce classique de...

1981.

1 Séries
TV
Simon & Simon

Simon & Simon

6
1981
La série originale de Simon & Simon s'est déroulée du 24 novembre 1981 au 21 janvier 1989. L'émission a vu deux frères qui dirigeaient ensemble une agence de détectives privées.

1980.

2 Films
Loose Shoes

Loose Shoes

1980
Une série de bandes-annonces de film étaient satire et buffoonery. "The Howard Huge Story", "Skate-boarders from Hell", et "The Invasion of the Penis Snatchers" sont quelques-uns des titres. Environ u...
The Gong Show Movie

The Gong Show Movie

1980
Une semaine dans la vie de Chuck Barris, le créateur de "The Gong Show"..

1977.

1 Séries
TV
La croisière s'amuse

La croisière s'amuse

7.31
1977
The Love Boat est une série télévisée américaine installée sur un navire de croisière, diffusée sur le réseau de télévision ABC du 24 septembre 1977 au 24 mai 1986. L'émission a joué le rôle de capita...

1976.

1 Séries
TV
Le Muppet Show

Le Muppet Show

6.14
1976
Les muppets font un spectacle..

1972.

1 Film
Les Aventures de Nick Carter

Les Aventures de Nick Carter

1972
La disparition de la femme d'un playboy riche est liée à la mort d'un collègue.

1970.

1 Séries
TV
The Odd Couple

The Odd Couple

6
1970
Felix et Oscar sont deux hommes divorcés. Felix est propre et rangé tandis qu'Oscar est négligent et décontracté. Ils partagent un appartement de Manhattan, et leurs différents styles de vie entraînen...

1968.

1 Séries
TV
The Outsider

The Outsider

1968
L'Outsider était l'histoire de David Ross, un détective privé qui est toujours là où l'action est. Ross était un homme qui vivait dans un monde décalé, toujours dangereux. La série comportait un détec...

1963.

1 Séries
TV
Vacation Playhouse

Vacation Playhouse

1963
Le concept de la série était la présentation de pilotes de télévision non diffusés et non vendus qui n'ont pas fait la gamme de télévision pour CBS. L'émission a été couronnée de succès au cours de se...

1960.

1 Séries
TV
My Three Sons

My Three Sons

6
1960
Un veuf et ingénieur aéronautique nommé Steven Douglas élève trois fils avec l'aide de son beau-père, et plus tard le grand-oncle des garçons. Un fils adoptif, une belle-fille, des épouses et une autr...

1958.

1 Séries
TV
The Dick Clark Show

The Dick Clark Show

1958
Le Dick Clark Show est une émission musicale américaine diffusée chaque semaine aux États-Unis sur le réseau de télévision ABC de 19h30 à 19h30, les samedis du 15 février 1958 au 10 septembre 1960, pa...

1956.

2 Séries
TV
The Dinah Shore Chevy Show

The Dinah Shore Chevy Show

1956
Le Dinah Shore Chevy Show est une série de variétés américaines hébergée par Dinah Shore, et diffusée sur NBC d'octobre 1956 à juin 1963. La série a été commanditée par la Chevrolet Motor Division of ...
TV
The Steve Allen Show

The Steve Allen Show

1956
Le Steve Allen Show est un spectacle de variétés américain organisé par Steve Allen de juin 1956 à juin 1960 sur la NBC, de septembre 1961 à décembre 1961 sur ABC, et en première série de 1962 à 1964....

1953.

2 Séries
TV
Coke Time with Eddie Fisher

Coke Time with Eddie Fisher

1953
Coke Time avec Eddie Fisher est une série musicale américaine de variétés de télévision mettant en vedette le chanteur Eddie Fisher qui a été diffusée par NBC mercredi soir au début de la première heu...
TV
General Electric Theater

General Electric Theater

1953
General Electric Theater est une série d'anthologie américaine animée par Ronald Reagan qui a été diffusée à la radio et à la télévision CBS.

1950.

1 Séries
TV
The Colgate Comedy Hour

The Colgate Comedy Hour

1950
The Colgate Comedy Hour est une série de variétés musicales américaines diffusée en direct sur le réseau NBC de 1950 à 1955. L'émission a mis en vedette de nombreux comédiens et artistes de l'époque, ...

Unknown Year.

1 Séries
TV
The Gong Show

The Gong Show

Le Gong Show est un concours de talents amateurs franchisé par Sony Pictures Television dans de nombreux pays. Il a été diffusé sur l'horaire de jour de la NBC du 14 juin 1976 au 21 juillet 1978, et e...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Jaye P. Morgan

Jaye P. Morgan

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1931-12-03 (89 years old) · Gender: Female

6 Movies · 15 TV shows

Biography

Jaye P. Morgan (born Mary Margaret Morgan; December 3, 1931) is a retired American popular music singer, actress, and game show panelist.

Early Life

Morgan was born in Mancos in Montezuma County in far southwestern Colorado. Her family moved to California by the time she was in high school. Morgan had six siblings; five brothers and one sister. In the late 1940s, at Verdugo Hills High School in the Tujunga neighborhood of Los Angeles, she served as class treasurer (and got the nickname "Jaye P." after the banker J. P. Morgan) and sang at school assemblies, accompanied by her brother on guitar.

Movies & TV shows

2002.

1 Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

6
2002
Television made him famous, but his biggest hits happened off screen. At the height of his TV career, Chuck Barris was recruited by the CIA and trained to be a covert operative. Barris said that it wa...

1996.

1 TV show
TV
E! True Hollywood Story

E! True Hollywood Story

1996
Hollywood celebrities, movies, TV shows, and well-known public figures are the subjects of a documentary series on E! salacious re-tellings of Hollywood secrets, show-biz scandals, celebrity murders a...

1992.

1 Movie
Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

6.78
1992
Instead of flying to Florida with his family, Kevin ends up alone in New York, where he gets a hotel room with his dad's credit card. Kevin wants to stop the Wet Bandits from robbing a toy store.

1984.

1 Movie
Night Patrol

Night Patrol

1984
The streets of Los Angeles are crawling with weirdos, hookers, peeping toms and perverts. And this time, they're wearing badges! Murray Langston, Linda Blair, Pat Paulsen, Billy Barty, Jaye P. Morgan,...

1981.

1 TV show
TV
Simon & Simon

Simon & Simon

6
1981
The original run of Simon & Simon was from 1981 to 1989. Two brothers ran a private detective agency.

1980.

2 Movies
Loose Shoes

Loose Shoes

1980
The trailers were satire and buffoonery. "The Howard Huge Story", "Skate-boarders from Hell", and "The Invasion of the Penis Snatchers" are some of the titles. The source of the title is presented abo...
The Gong Show Movie

The Gong Show Movie

1980
A week in the life of Chuck Barris, the creator of "The Gong Show".

1977.

1 TV show
TV
The Love Boat

The Love Boat

7.31
1977
The Love Boat is an American television series set on a cruise ship, which aired on the ABC Television Network from September 24, 1977, until May 24, 1986. The show starred Gavin MacLeod as the ship's...

1976.

1 TV show
TV
The Muppet Show

The Muppet Show

6.14
1976
The muppets are performing.

1972.

1 Movie
The Adventures of Nick Carter

The Adventures of Nick Carter

1972
There is a connection between the death of a colleague and the disappearance of a wealthy playboy's wife.

1970.

1 TV show
TV
The Odd Couple

The Odd Couple

6
1970
Felix and Oscar are no longer together. Felix and Oscar are neat and tidy. They share an apartment in Manhattan.

1968.

1 TV show
TV
The Outsider

The Outsider

1968
The Outsider was the story of David Ross, a go-it-alone private investigator who is always where the action is. Ross was a man who was living in an off-beat, always- dangerous world. The series featur...

1963.

1 TV show
TV
Vacation Playhouse

Vacation Playhouse

1963
The concept of the series was the showing of unaired and unsold television pilots that did not make the television lineup for CBS. The show was successful during its first few seasons due to the fact ...

1960.

1 TV show
TV
My Three Sons

My Three Sons

6
1960
Steven Douglas raises three sons with the help of his father-in-law and later the boys' great-uncle. An adopted son, a stepdaughter, wives, and another generation of sons join the loving family in lat...

1958.

1 TV show
TV
The Dick Clark Show

The Dick Clark Show

1958
The Dick Clark Show is an American musical variety show broadcast weekly in the United States on the ABC television network 7:30-8 PM on Saturdays from February 15, 1958 through September 10, 1960, sp...

1956.

2 TV shows
TV
The Dinah Shore Chevy Show

The Dinah Shore Chevy Show

1956
The Dinah Shore Chevy Show was broadcast on NBC from October 1956 to June 1963. The Chevrolet Motor Division sponsored the series and its theme song was " See the U.S.A". After the cancellation of the...
TV
The Steve Allen Show

The Steve Allen Show

1956
The Steve Allen Show is an American variety show hosted by Steve Allen from June 1956 to June 1960 on NBC, from September 1961 to December 1961 on ABC, and in first-run syndication from 1962 to 1964. ...

1953.

2 TV shows
TV
Coke Time with Eddie Fisher

Coke Time with Eddie Fisher

1953
Coke Time with Eddie Fisher was an American musical variety television series that aired on NBC from 1953 to 1957. The program ran from 7:30 to 7:45 p.m. It was not seen during the summer months.
TV
General Electric Theater

General Electric Theater

1953
General Electric Theater is an American anthology series hosted by Ronald Reagan that was broadcast on CBS radio and television. The series was sponsored by General Electric's Department of Public Rel...

1950.

1 TV show
TV
The Colgate Comedy Hour

The Colgate Comedy Hour

1950
The Colgate Comedy Hour is an American comedy-musical variety series that aired live on the NBC network from 1950 to 1955. The show starred many notable comedians and entertainers of the era, includin...

Unknown Year.

1 TV show
TV
The Gong Show

The Gong Show

The Gong Show is a franchise of Sony Pictures Television. It was broadcast on NBC's daytime schedule from June 14, 1976 to July 21, 1978 and in first-run syndication from 1976 to 1980 and 1988 to 1989...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jaye_P._Morgan", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application