Yu Shimamura

Yu Shimamura

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1985-04-18 (36 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen · Geburtsort: Tokyo Prefecture, Japan

17 Filme · 31 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 嶋村 侑 · Yuu Shimamura · Yū Shimamura

Biographie

April 1985 in Shimamura, Japan) ist eine japanische Schauspielerin.

Filme und Serien

2021.

3 Serien
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

2021
Es gab eine Zeit, als die beliebte Arbeit der Bungou Stray Dogs waren hier. Die Charaktere der Mafia und der bewaffneten Detektivagentur sind klein. Dies ist nicht das gleiche wie die ursprüngliche Ar...
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
Die Macht der Helden, die gegen "Vernichtung" kämpften, wurde an ihre Nachfolger weitergegeben. Faria ist ein Nachkomme der Sieben Ritter. Der Held des Films ist der Geschichte unbekannt und so eine e...
TV
Farewell, My Dear Cramer

Farewell, My Dear Cramer

2021
Der junge Flügel bekommt ein seltsames Angebot. Suou's Hauptrivale, Soshizaki Midori, lädt sie ein, sich in der Highschool im selben Team zu engagieren, mit dem Versprechen, dass sie Suou niemals "lee...

2020.

3 Filme · 2 Serien
Gundam Reconguista in G Movie II: Bellri’s Fierce Charge

Gundam Reconguista in G Movie II: Bellri’s Fierce Charge

2020
Gundam Reconguista in G the Movie II: Bellri's Fierce Charge is the second of a planned 5 compilation films based on the original Gundam Reconguista in G TV series.
TV
Monster Girl Doctor

Monster Girl Doctor

2020
In der Stadt Lindworm, wo Monster und Menschen koexistieren, Dr. Glenn betreibt mit seinem Lamia-Assistenten Sapphee eine vorbildliche medizinische Klinik für Monster-Mädchen. „ Ob man einen Heiratsan...
TV
The Day I Became a God

The Day I Became a God

2020
Am Ende der letzten Sommerferien der High School, Youta Narukami verbringt seine Tage Vorbereitung für die Universität Aufnahmeprüfungen, wenn ein junges Mädchen namens Hina plötzlich erscheint, verkü...
The Stranger by the Shore

The Stranger by the Shore

5.25
2020
On an island off the coast of Okinawa, two young men meet on a beach, one is a gay novelist and the other is a somber high school student. Day by day, the two of them grow closer, but then, suddenly, ...

2019.

3 Filme
Gundam Reconguista in G Movie I: Go! Core Fighter

Gundam Reconguista in G Movie I: Go! Core Fighter

2019
The new era begins! The turbulent era known as the Universal Century has ended. Now, mankind looks towards prosperity and peace in the new era known as the Regild Century (R.C.). One of the most impo...
The Legend of Zelda Concert 2018

The Legend of Zelda Concert 2018

2019
The full orchestral concert of Legend of Zelda Concert was performed in December of last year. The Tokyo Bunkamura Orchard Hall was held on 14th of August. The previous concert celebrated the 30th ann...

2018.

2 Filme · 2 Serien
Attack on Titan - Movie Teil 3: Gebrüll des Erwachens

Attack on Titan - Movie Teil 3: Gebrüll des Erwachens

6
2018
Das 104. Training Corps hat begonnen, Vollmitglieder des Survey Corps zu werden. Während sie sich darauf vorbereiten, sich den Titanen wieder zu stellen, werden ihre Vorbereitungen durch die Invasion ...
TV
Hero Mask

Hero Mask

2018
Nach einer Reihe rätselhafter Todesfälle decken Staatsanwältin Sarah Sinclair und der SSC-Agent James Blood eine Verschwörung um unheimliche neue Bio-Masken auf.
TV
Boarding School Juliet

Boarding School Juliet

2018
Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet handelt von Romio Inuzuka, dem Anführer des „Black Doggy House“-Wohnheimes und seiner Rivalin Juliet Percia, die das Wohnheim „White Cats House“ anführt. Ihr Ziel ist es, sich...
Bungo Stray Dogs: Dead Apple

Bungo Stray Dogs: Dead Apple

6.33
2018
Eine großflächige Katastrophe ereignet sich auf dem ganzen Planeten. Die Fähigkeitsnutzer werden nach dem Auftreten eines mysteriösen Nebels entdeckt, anscheinend Selbstmord begangen zu haben, so dass...

2017.

2 Filme · 4 Serien
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

8
2017
. Kobayashi lebt allein in einer Wohnung, bis eines Tages, Tooru erschien und sie landete zusammen leben. Tooru sieht auf Menschen als minderwertig und töricht, aber nachdem sie von Kobayashi-san gere...
TV
The King of Fighters: Destiny

The King of Fighters: Destiny

2017
An animated tie-in for the video games The King of Fighters: World and The King of Fighters: Destiny.
Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 9 Dream Stars

Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 9 Dream Stars

2017
Auf der Flucht vor finsteren Gestalten, laufen das Mädchen Sakura und ihre Freundin Shizuku zu einem Portal. Dort überreicht Shizuku Sakura drei Karten und bittet sie, anhand der Symbole auf den Karte...
Fireworks — Alles eine Frage der Zeit

Fireworks — Alles eine Frage der Zeit

3.67
2017
Eine Gruppe von Jungen der sechsten Klasse argumentieren, ob Feuerwerke rund oder flach sind, wenn sie aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln betrachtet werden, und begeben sich auf eine Reise, um die Antwort...
TV
18if

18if

2017
Haruto Tsukishiro erwacht in einer Traumwelt, die von seltsamen und mächtigen Wesen wie Hexen dominiert wird. Um zu überleben, erhält er die Hilfe von Forschungsprofessor Katsumi Kanzaki und einem geh...
TV
Attack on Titan - Lost Girls

Attack on Titan - Lost Girls

2017
Die Shingeki no Kyojin OVA umfasst Manga Bände 24, 25 und 26. Menschen waren vor einigen hundert Jahren fast ausgestorben. Der Riese hat keine Ahnung, hasst Menschen und denkt an Menschen als Nahrung....

2016.

1 Film · 3 Serien
Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 8 Singing with Everyone Miraculous Magic!

Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 8 Singing with Everyone Miraculous Magic!

2016
Nach langer Zeit besuchen Mirai, Riko und Mofurun mal wieder die Menschenwelt ‒ auf der Suche nach einem weiteren Link Stone. Rein zufällig begegnen die drei Haruka und ihren Freundinnen, woraufhin nu...
TV
Pan de Peace!

Pan de Peace!

2016
Minami und ihre Freunde Yuu, Fuyumi und Noa lieben alles, was gebacken ist. Die vier sind gerade erst frisch auf die Oberschule gewechselt und sie alle haben ihre Vorlieben und Eigenschaften: Die manc...
TV
Poco’s Udon World

Poco’s Udon World

6.12
2016
Bei einem Besuch in seiner Heimatstadt trifft Souta Tawara auf ein seltsames Kind, das Udon und Frösche liebt.. und Ohren und einen Schwanz hat?! Obwohl gewöhnlich auf den ersten Blick, stellt sich he...
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs

Bungo Stray Dogs

6
2016
Im Zentrum der Geschichte steht eine Liga literarischer Persönlichkeiten mit übernatürlichen Kräften. Da wäre zum Beispiel Ryūnosuke Akutagawa, der von den Kritikern gefeierte Romane schrieb. Sie dien...

2015.

3 Filme · 2 Serien
TV
The Testament of Sister New Devil

The Testament of Sister New Devil

6.5
2015
Basara Toujou traf seine beiden süßen kleinen Schwestern, Mio Naruse und Maria Naruse. Die beiden Schwestern offenbarten sich als Mitglied des Dämonen-Clans und Basara als Mitglied des Helden-Clans, d...
Pretty Cure Movie 12  Go! Go!! Splendid Triple Feature!!!

Pretty Cure Movie 12 Go! Go!! Splendid Triple Feature!!!

2015
Cure Flora findet ein handgemachtes Diadem, welches sie auch gleich anprobieren möchte. Dafür betritt sie einen Raum, der einen riesigen Spiegel enthält, aber dieser Spiegel ist kein gewöhnlicher, den...
Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 7 Spring Carnival

Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 7 Spring Carnival

2015
In Harmonia, dem Land des Gesangs und Tanzes, wird ein Frühlingskarneval veranstaltet. Haruka Haruno und ihre Freunde besuchen ebenfalls dieses Land, um an dem Karneval teilzunehmen und möchten von ih...
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
Im Jahr 2012 hat ein Virus auf der Erde gewütet und alle Menschen über 13 Jahre getötet. Gleich darauf kamen Vampire aus ihren dunklen Verstecken, um die jungen Menschenwaisen zu versklaven. Jetzt, ...
Attack on Titan - Movie Teil 2: Flügel der Freiheit

Attack on Titan - Movie Teil 2: Flügel der Freiheit

4
2015
Die Recaps der Episoden 14 und 25 sind hier.

2014.

2 Serien
TV
Gundam Reconguista in G

Gundam Reconguista in G

2014
Der G-Serufu, ein höchst manövrierfähiger Mobiler Anzug unbekannter Herkunft, wurde von Beruri Zenamu, einem Piloten in der Ausbildung der Kapitolgarde, ausgewählt, um verborgene Wahrheiten aufzudecke...
TV
Aldnoah.Zero

Aldnoah.Zero

2014
15 Jahre sind seit dem sogenannten "Heaven s Fall" vergangen. Nach einem verheerenden Krieg um eine "Aldnoah" genannte Technologie zwischen den Menschen und einer Kolonie auf dem Mars, ist die Erde ei...

2013.

2 Filme · 3 Serien
Attack on Titan - Movie Teil 1: Feuerroter Pfeil und Bogen

Attack on Titan - Movie Teil 1: Feuerroter Pfeil und Bogen

6
2013
Vor Jahrhunderten wurden die Menschen gezwungen, sich hinter riesigen Mauern zu verstecken, als sie von monströsen humanoiden Kreaturen fast ausgerottet wurden. Furchterregend ist, dass ihr Geschmack ...
TV
Attack on Titan - Die Minifiguren-Show "Flieg! Trainingskorps!"

Attack on Titan - Die Minifiguren-Show "Flieg! Trainingskorps!"

2013
Die Picture Dramas zeigen das alltägliche Leben der Kadetten aus einer lustigen Perspektive im Chibi-Stil. Dabei beobachten wir sie beim Unfugtreiben oder während sie beim Training versuchen, ihr best...
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Die Menschen wurden vor Hunderten von Jahren fast ausgelöscht. Es ist normal, dass ein Titan mehrere Geschichten groß ist, keine Intelligenz hat und Menschen für das Vergnügen isst, anstatt als Nahrun...
Patema Inverted

Patema Inverted

5.87
2013
Die Menschen tragen Schutzkleidung und führen ein ruhiges und angenehmes Leben in einer unterirdischen Welt, wo sich Tunnel überall erstrecken. Patema ist eine Prinzessin in einem unterirdischen Dorf....

2012.

4 Serien
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online ist eine virtuelle Realität Massive Multiplayer Online-Rolle-Spiel, wo die Spieler steuern ihre Avatare mit ihren Körpern mit einem Stück Technologie namens Nerve Ausrüstung. Das Spie...
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

6.8
2012
Es gibt eine generationsübergreifende Fehde zwischen der Joestar Familie und verschiedenen Mächten des Bösen, von denen die prominenteste die Gruppe der Menschen genannt Brando Anhänger ist.
TV
Daily Lives of High School Boys

Daily Lives of High School Boys

4.5
2012
Schließen Sie sich Tadakuni, Hidenori, und Yoshitake, wie sie durch ihre High-School-Erfahrung gehen. Jede Folge präsentiert die Jungen und ihre Klassenkameraden in einzigartigen Situationen, die mögl...
TV
Mysterious Girlfriend X

Mysterious Girlfriend X

2012
Akira ist ein normaler High-School-Junge, aber er leckt immer noch impulsiv den Transferschüler, der ihn sabberte. Er schlief am nächsten Tag mit einer seltsamen Krankheit ein. Nach fünf Tagen kommt M...

2011.

2 Serien
TV
Guilty Crown

Guilty Crown

6
2011
Die Geschichte dreht sich um Shu Ouma, einen High-School-Junge, der unbeabsichtigt eine Fähigkeit "Die Macht der Könige" erhält, die es ihm ermöglicht, Gegenstände namens "Voids" von anderen Leuten zu...
TV
RT Life

RT Life

2011
Hinter verschlossenen Türen geht alles bei Rooster Teeth Produktionen weiter.

2010.

1 Serie
TV
Omamori Himari

Omamori Himari

2010
Die slapstick romantische Komödie dreht sich um einen gewöhnlichen 16-jährigen High-School-Junge namens Yto Amakawa, der durch einen Geist geschützt wird, insbesondere, eine schöne, Schwert-wieldende ...

2009.

1 Serie
TV
K-On!

K-On!

2009
Die Sakuragoaka Girls' Academy Curriculum konzentriert sich traditionell auf die drei "R"s des Lesens, Schreibens und Rechnens, aber Ritsu Tainaka will zwei weitere "R"s hinzufügen: Rock and Roll! Um ...

2008.

1 Serie
TV
Our Home's Fox Deity

Our Home's Fox Deity

2008
Der erste Roman erschien im Februar 2004, und ab Oktober 2007 wurden sieben Bände unter dem Dengeki Bunko-Imprint veröffentlicht. Im Februar 2007 erschien Suiren Shfs Adaption seines Comics in MediaWo...

2005.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
The Wings of Rean

The Wings of Rean

2005
Suzuki wurde von der US-Armee und der Polizei gesucht, weil seine Freunde eine Rakete ins Lager feuerten. Während er weglief, stieg die Meeresoberfläche plötzlich und er sah ein Schlachtschiff fliegen...
The Wings of Rean

The Wings of Rean

2005
Eine Rakete wurde von Suzukis Freunden ins US-Armeelager abgefeuert. Er sah ein Schlachtschiff in der Luft fliegen, als die Meeresoberfläche plötzlich aufstieg, als er weglief. Er kroch auf das Schlac...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Y%C5%AB_Shimamura", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Yu Shimamura

Yu Shimamura

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1985-04-18 (36 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Tokyo Prefecture, Japan

17 Movies · 35 TV shows

Also Known As: 嶋村 侑 · Yuu Shimamura · Yū Shimamura

Biography

Yū Shimamura (嶋村 侑, Shimamura Yū, born April 18, 1985) is a Japanese voice actress. She was formerly affiliated with Office Kaoru and is now affiliated with Ken Production.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

3 TV shows
TV
Farewell, My Dear Cramer

Farewell, My Dear Cramer

2021
With no soccer accomplishments to speak of during the entirety of Suou Sumire's junior high school years, the young wing gets an odd offer. Suou's main rival, Soshizaki Midori, invites her to join up ...
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

2021
The calm days of the popular work are here. The Mafia and the armed detective agency are small. This is a different experience than the original work.
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
The power of heroes who fought against "Destruction" was passed on to their successors. Faria is a descendant of the Seven Knights. The hero of the movie is unknown to history and so an epic journey w...

2020.

3 Movies · 2 TV shows
Gundam Reconguista in G Movie II: Bellri’s Fierce Charge

Gundam Reconguista in G Movie II: Bellri’s Fierce Charge

2020
The second of a planned 5 films based on the original G TV series is called Bellri's Fierce Charge.
TV
Monster Girl Doctor

Monster Girl Doctor

2020
In the town of Lindworm, there are monsters and humans. Glenn has a medical clinic for monster girls. Whether receiving a marriage proposal by a centaur injured in battle, palpating the injury of a me...
TV
The Day I Became a God

The Day I Became a God

2020
At the end of the last summer vacation of high school, Youta Narukami spends his days preparing for the university entrance exams, when a young girl named Hina suddenly appears, proclaiming herself as...
Attack on Titan: Chronicle

Attack on Titan: Chronicle

5
2020
The first three seasons of the anime are combined into one two hour event in the fourth recap movie.
The Stranger by the Shore

The Stranger by the Shore

5.25
2020
On an island off the coast of Okinawa, two young men meet on a beach, one a gay novelist and the other a somber high school student. Day by day, the two of them get closer, but then, suddenly, Mio lea...

2019.

3 Movies
Gundam Reconguista in G Movie I: Go! Core Fighter

Gundam Reconguista in G Movie I: Go! Core Fighter

2019
The era known as the Universal Century has ended. In the new era known as the Regild Century, mankind looks towards prosperity and peace. The Capital Tower is a space elevator that connects Earth to s...
Precure Miracle Universe

Precure Miracle Universe

8
2019
No overview found.
The Legend of Zelda Concert 2018

The Legend of Zelda Concert 2018

2019
The full orchestral concert of Legend of Zelda Concert was performed in December. There was a meeting at Tokyo Bunkamura Orchard Hall. The previous concert was the 30th anniversary of the series and i...

2018.

2 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
Boarding School Juliet

Boarding School Juliet

2018
The Grigio Academy is a boarding school. Students who attend this school in two countries live in their own dormitories. Inazuka and Persia love each other. They have to keep their relationship a secr...
Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening

Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening

6
2018
The 104th Training Corps has begun to become full members of the Survey Corps. As they prepare to face the Titans again, their preparations are interrupted by the invasion of Wall Rose, but all is not...
TV
Hero Mask

Hero Mask

2018
After a rash of mysterious deaths, Crown prosecutor Sarah Sinclair and SSC agent James Blood discover a conspiracy surrounding uncanny new bio-masks.
Bungo Stray Dogs: Dead Apple

Bungo Stray Dogs: Dead Apple

6.33
2018
A large scale catastrophe is occurring across the planet. Ability users are discovered after the appearance of a mysterious fog, apparently having committed suicide, so the Armed Detective Agency sets...

2017.

2 Movies · 4 TV shows
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

8
2017
Kobayashi lives alone in an apartment, until one day, Tooru appeared and they ended up living together. Tooru looks down on humans as inferior and foolish, but having been saved by Kobayashi-san, she ...
TV
The King of Fighters: Destiny

The King of Fighters: Destiny

2017
An animated tie-in for the video games The King of Fighters: World and The King of Fighters: Destiny.
Precure Dream Stars!

Precure Dream Stars!

2017
No overview found.
Fireworks

Fireworks

3.67
2017
One summer day, a group of sixth-grade boys have an argument about whether fireworks are round or flat when viewed from different angles, and they embark on a journey for the answer during the annual ...
TV
18if

18if

2017
There is a dream world dominated by Witches. He gets help from a research professor and a white-haired girl. In order to return to the real world, Haruto must outsmart the witches.
TV
Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

2017
Manga volumes 24, 25, and 26 are bundled with Shingeki no Kyojin. Humans were almost extinct several hundred years ago. The TITANS are big, hate people, and think of humans as food. The survivors buil...

2016.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
Precure All Stars Movie: Everybody Sing! Miraculous Magic!

Precure All Stars Movie: Everybody Sing! Miraculous Magic!

2016
Rico and Mirai come to the human world to play, but are separated when the witch Sorcierre and her servant show up. They want to use the tears of the 44 Precure girls to make her Most Evil Magic. The ...
TV
Pan de Peace!

Pan de Peace!

2016
Minami, an air-headed girl who is starting high school and loves eating bread for breakfast, is the subject of a cute and soft bread four-panel Manga. The reliable Yuu, the pastry-baking Fuyumi, and t...
TV
Poco's Udon World

Poco's Udon World

6.12
2016
On a visit to his hometown, Souta Tawara meets a strange child who loves udon and frogs... and has ears and a tail?! Although ordinary at first glance, it turns out that this little tyke is actually a...
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs

Bungo Stray Dogs

6
2016
Nakajima Atsushi has no place to go and no food after being kicked out of his orphanage. While standing by a river, he rescues a man who was about to kill himself. The man and his partner are members ...

2015.

3 Movies · 3 TV shows
Attack on Titan: Wings of Freedom

Attack on Titan: Wings of Freedom

4
2015
There is a recap of episodes.
TV
Go! Princess PreCure

Go! Princess PreCure

2015
Noble Gakuen is a boarding junior high school where Princess PreCure is located. Haruka is a first year student. She wants to be a princess because she has admired a princess in a picture book. When s...
TV
The Testament of Sister New Devil

The Testament of Sister New Devil

6.5
2015
The two cute little sisters of Basara were met by him. The two sisters revealed that they are not related to the family and that they are members of the demon clan and hero clan. Basara will protect h...
Go! Princess Precure The Movie Go! Go!! Gorgeous Triple Feature!!!

Go! Princess Precure The Movie Go! Go!! Gorgeous Triple Feature!!!

2015
The 12th movie produced by Toei is Gouka Sanbon Date. The movie was released in Japan.
Pretty Cure All Stars: Spring Carnival

Pretty Cure All Stars: Spring Carnival

2015
Eiga Precure All Stars: Haru no Carnival is the franchise's upcoming seventh crossover film in the series, stated to be released on March 14, 2015. The movie is in 3D. It is the first feature length P...
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
In 2012 the world is said to come to an end at the hands of a human-made virus, leaving only children untouched. Vampires emerge from the depths of the earth at this time, followed by age-old horrors ...

2014.

2 TV shows
TV
Gundam Reconguista in G

Gundam Reconguista in G

2014
The Universal Century was marked by space colonization and space warfare. The new era known as the Regild Century was believed to be a continuation of humanity's prosperity. The G-Serufu, a highly man...
TV
Aldnoah.Zero

Aldnoah.Zero

2014
The Apollo 17 mission discovered a hypergate to Mars. After a war breaks out between Earth and Mars, soldiers from the Red Planet descend from the sky, riding steel giants.

2013.

2 Movies · 3 TV shows
Attack on Titan: Crimson Bow and Arrow

Attack on Titan: Crimson Bow and Arrow

6
2013
There is a recap of episodes.
TV
Attack on Titan: Chibi Theater

Attack on Titan: Chibi Theater

2013
A series of flash animated gag shorts featuring the characters of Attack on Titan in chibi form based on designs by Yuupon.
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Humans were almost wiped out several hundred years ago. It's not unusual for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food sourc...
Patema Inverted

Patema Inverted

5.87
2013
People wear protective clothes and lead quiet and enjoyable lives in an underground world where tunnels extend everywhere. Patema is a princess in an underground village. Her village has a "danger zon...

2012.

5 TV shows
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online is a virtual reality Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game where players control their avatars with their bodies using a piece of technology called Nerve gear. The game creator...
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

6.8
2012
There is an intergenerational feud between the Joestar Family and various forces of evil, the most prominent of which is the group of people called the Brando followers.
TV
Daily Lives of High School Boys

Daily Lives of High School Boys

4.5
2012
Join Tadakuni, Hidenori, and Yoshitake as they go through high school. Each episode presents the boys and their classmates in unique situations that may or may not have been faced by you in high schoo...
TV
Mysterious Girlfriend X

Mysterious Girlfriend X

2012
A normal high school boy named Akira impulsively licks a transfer student named Mikoto. He fell asleep the next day. After five days, Mikoto comes to visit. She can transmit emotions through her saliv...

2011.

3 TV shows
TV
Suite PreCure

Suite PreCure

2011
Suite PreCure♪, or Suite Pretty Cure♪, is a Japanese anime series and the eighth Pretty Cure installment by Izumi Todo. Produced by Toei Animation, the series is directed by Munehisa Sakai, who direct...
TV
Guilty Crown

Guilty Crown

6
2011
Shu Ouma is a high school boy who gets an ability called "The Power of the Kings" that allows him to draw out items from other people. He is thrown into the conflict between a resistance group called ...
TV
RT Life

RT Life

2011
Everything goes on behind closed doors.

2010.

2 TV shows
TV
Battle Spirits: Brave

Battle Spirits: Brave

2010
Dan is teaching young Battle Spirits fans about the cards, but he is thirsty. I want to fight someone who is even stronger. She wants him to accompany her to an era in which he can fight. The future i...
TV
Omamori Himari

Omamori Himari

2010
The slapstick romantic comedy centers around an ordinary 16-year-old high school boy named Yto Amakawa who is protected by a spirit, specifically, a beautiful, sword-wielding cat girl spirit named Him...

2009.

1 TV show
TV
K-ON!

K-ON!

2009
The Sakuragoaka Girls' Academy curriculum traditionally focuses on the three "R"s of reading, writing and arithmetic, but Ritsu Tainaka wants to add two more "R"s: Rock and Roll! To do that, however, ...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
Our Home's Fox Deity

Our Home's Fox Deity

2008
We have the Fox Deity in our home. The Japanese light novel series was illustrated by Eiz Hden. The first novel was released in February 2004, and as of October 2007, seven volumes have been published...

2005.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
The Wings of Rean

The Wings of Rean

2005
Suzuki was wanted by the US Army and the police because his friends fired a rocket into the camp. While he was running away the sea surface suddenly rose and he saw a battleship flying in the air. The...
The Wings of Rean

The Wings of Rean

2005
Suzuki was wanted by the US Army and the police because his friends fired a rocket into the camp. While he was running away the sea surface suddenly rose and he saw a battleship flying in the air. The...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application