Yusuke Kobayashi

Yusuke Kobayashi

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1985-03-25 (36 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Tokyo, Japan

7 Films · 51 Séries

Alias: Yūsuke Kobayashi · Kobayashi Yūsuke · Kobayashi Yusuke · 小林 裕介 · Yuusuke Kobayashi

Biographie

Yūsuke Kobayashi () est un acteur japonais né le 25 mars 1985 à Yūsuke. Il est affilié à Yu-rin Pro. En 2017, il a remporté le prix du meilleur nouvel acteur aux 11èmes prix Seiyu. Il est né à Tokyo et a 1,64 m de haut.

Films & Séries

2021.

7 Séries
TV
Higehiro

Higehiro

2021
Yoshida a écrasé Airi Got ces cinq dernières années. Malgré avoir marqué un rendez-vous avec elle, ses aveux ont été rapidement rejetés. Une lycéenne est assise sur le bord de la route. La fille a bes...
TV
The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

2021
Une employée de 20 ans est chassée vers un monde complètement nouveau. Deux personnes ont été introduites comme une alternative à 1 à cause du rituel qui l'a convoquée. La première femme quitte le pal...
TV
Hetalia World Stars

Hetalia World Stars

2021
Hetalia est de retour après six ans d'attente. L'Italie, l'Allemagne, et le Japon ont des aventures folles..
TV
Show by Rock!! Stars!!

Show by Rock!! Stars!!

2021
On suit les groupes des différentes saisons au sein d'une même histoire envieux de remporter le Galaxy Ultimate Rock Festival.
TV
How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom

2021
"O, Hero !" Sur cette phrase clichée, Kazuya Souma se retrouve convoqué dans un autre monde et son aventure ne fait que commencer. Après avoir présenté son plan pour renforcer le pays économiquement e...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
La vie du vierge perdant était finie quand sa famille l'a expulsé de chez lui. Il a regretté de perdre sa vie et un camion l'a écrasé. Quand il se réveillera, il se réveillera. Il a décidé qu'il allai...
TV
Taisho Otome Otogi Banashi

Taisho Otome Otogi Banashi

2021
Nous sommes en pleine ère Taishō, et le jeune Tamahiko Shima a perdu l'usage sa main droite suite à un accident. Bien qu'issue d'une riche famille, il est envoyé par son père en pleine campagne afin d...

2020.

3 Films · 6 Séries
Petrified Kusanagi

Petrified Kusanagi

2020
Pour revivre les gens pétrifiés, Senkuu leur a donné du chocolat et un Snickers bar. Le célèbre comédien a été ressuscité par Senkuu..
Shirobako Movie

Shirobako Movie

2020
L'événement "Musashi-Sakai x Shirobako Harumatsuri" (Musashi-Sakai x Shirobako Spring Festival) à Tokyo pour l'anime Shirobako a révélé samedi que la franchise obtiendra un projet de film d'anime. P.A...
TV
Darwin's Game

Darwin's Game

2
2020
Sudou Kaname, un élève du secondaire ordinaire, reçoit un email d'invitation pour essayer une application mystérieuse appelée "Darwin's Game". Kaname, en lançant l'application, est attiré dans un jeu ...
TV
Yu☆Gi☆Oh : Sevens

Yu☆Gi☆Oh : Sevens

2020
Dans un avenir pas si lointain, Goha City est gouvernée par sa plus grande corporation, "Goha Corp", tout allant de l'école, aux règles du Duel, à une grande partie de la vie quotidienne. Yuga est un ...
Cells at Work!!: A gut-wrenching resurrection of the formidable enemy!

Cells at Work!!: A gut-wrenching resurrection of the formidable enemy!

2020
The theatrical episode will cover events from the fifth volume of the manga.
TV
Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

2020
Depuis des années, une grande guerre fait rage entre l'Empire scientifiquement avancé et un paradis de sorcières connues sous le nom de Souveraineté nébuleuse. Cette bataille séculaire ouvre la voie à...
TV
Mewkledreamy

Mewkledreamy

2020
Yume est une jeune collégienne qui, un beau jour, fait la rencontre d'une drôle de petite créature violette tombée du ciel. Celle-ci se nomme Mew, et bien qu'elle ait tout l'air d'être un adorable pet...
TV
Ishuzoku Reviewers

Ishuzoku Reviewers

5.8
2020
Dans un monde éclatant aux coutures de monstres moe et d'humanoïdes de la sorte cornée, que les héros courageux prendront sur eux-mêmes pour examiner les bébés bêtes du quartier rouge-lumière? Peut-on...
TV
Majutsushi Orphen Hagure Tabi

Majutsushi Orphen Hagure Tabi

7.5
2020
Orphen est très paresseux. Tout change quand il trouve un moyen de sauver sa sœur. Même s'il doit y aller seul, Orphen va toujours la chercher.

2019.

2 Films · 10 Séries
TV
Namu Amida Butsu!: Rendai Utena

Namu Amida Butsu!: Rendai Utena

2019
L'illumination bouddhiste est le moyen de la sauver. À la fin d'une guerre, un prince qui a obtenu l'illumination bouddhiste est devenu le Shaka Nyorai et a sauvé le monde. Ce dernier âge de décadence...
TV
Hoshiai no Sora

Hoshiai no Sora

2019
Constamment surpassés par le club des filles, le club de tennis doux des garçons fait face au démantèlement en raison de leurs mauvaises compétences et de leur manque de résultats positifs. Dans le be...
TV
Dr. STONE

Dr. STONE

4
2019
Les humains ont été pétrifiés par un flash de lumière aveuglant. Un lycéen nommé Taiju s'éveille après plusieurs milliers d'années et se retrouve perdu dans un monde de statues. Senku, son ami aimant ...
Re:ZERO –Starting Life in Another World–  The Frozen Bond

Re:ZERO –Starting Life in Another World– The Frozen Bond

2019
Couvert de glace et de neige, Elior Forest est le foyer de dangereuses bêtes magiques et de 50 elfes glacés dans la glace. Un jour, le grand esprit Puck aide une jeune fille à sortir de sa prison de g...
TV
Lord El-Melloi II’s Case Files {Rail Zeppelin} Grace note

Lord El-Melloi II’s Case Files {Rail Zeppelin} Grace note

2019
Waver Velvet était le garçon qui s'est battu avec le Roi des Conquérants. Lord El-Melloi II a changé son nom. Lord El-Melloi II prend sur de nombreux cas mystiques et magiques à la Tour de l'horloge.....
TV
Fire Force

Fire Force

10
2019
Année 198 de l'ère solaire à Tokyo, les pompiers spéciaux luttent contre un phénomène appelé combustion humaine spontanée où les êtres humains sont transformés en infernos vivants appelés "Infernaux"....
TV
Why the hell are you here, teacher?

Why the hell are you here, teacher?

2019
Ichiro Sato est à peu près aussi moyen qu'un étudiant peut obtenir.. sauf pour sa capacité au-dessus de la moyenne de s'atterrir dans des situations totalement embarrassantes, intensement risquées ave...
TV
Kochoki: Wakaki Nobunaga

Kochoki: Wakaki Nobunaga

2019
La série est un drame historique adaptant esthétiquement et audacieusement la vie d'Oda Nobunaga dans ses ados jusqu'à son temps comme seigneur de guerre contre son frère, Nobuyuki..
TV
Isekai Quartet

Isekai Quartet

2019
Un jour, un interrupteur apparut. Après l'avoir appuyé, ils furent envoyés dans un autre monde.
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
Dans le monde moderne, un homme seul meurt et se réincarne dans un autre monde. Sauvé comme un bébé d'une tragédie par un brillant sage nommé Merlin, le bébé est élevé comme « Shin Walford », et suit ...
TV
High School Prodigies Have It Easy Even In Another World

High School Prodigies Have It Easy Even In Another World

2019
Sept lycéens qui ont été pris dans un accident d'avion se réveillent, dans un âge moyen comme fantasme monde différent où la magie et l'homme-bête (juujin) existent. Mais ils ne paniquent pas à leur s...
Saga of Tanya The Evil: The Movie

Saga of Tanya The Evil: The Movie

2019
Avec ses armées balayant le continent, l'Empire semble insupportable. Après avoir obtenu la victoire sur les restes de l'armée de la République, la victoire ultime de l'Empire est enfin à portée de ma...

2018.

1 Film · 7 Séries
TV
gdgd men's Party

gdgd men's Party

2018
Light et Yomi s'amusent à jouer aux jeux vidéo. Light a reçu une invitation d'Alpha, un messager pour quelqu'un nommé King, une nuit où tout le monde dormait. Light et Yomi sont aspirés dans un autre ...
TV
Gundam Build Divers

Gundam Build Divers

2018
Le Gunpla Force Battle Tournoi est un grand événement organisé à GBN une fois par an. Avalon, dirigé par le champion Kyoya Kujo, et l'élite de la 7e Division Panzer, dirigé par l'astucieux Rommel. En ...
TV
Angolmois - Record of Mongol Invasion

Angolmois - Record of Mongol Invasion

2018
L'histoire fait suite à un groupe de samouraïs tentant de défendre le Japon depuis la première invasion mongole en 1274.
TV
Yarichin☆Bitch-bu

Yarichin☆Bitch-bu

4.67
2018
Un internat pour tous les garçons au fond des montagnes où l'amour se développe. Malgré le désir sexuel débordant, l'histoire d'amour trop gênante vous accroche! Première année Toono transfère de Toky...
TV
Tsurune

Tsurune

2018
Lorsque Narumiya Minato rejoint la préfecture Kazemai High School, il est rapidement invité à rejoindre le club de tir à l'arc par le conseiller du club, Tommy-sensei. Ses amis d'enfance Takehaya Seiy...
Re:ZERO –Starting Life in Another World– Memory Snow

Re:ZERO –Starting Life in Another World– Memory Snow

6.44
2018
Subaru et ses amis obtiennent enfin un moment de paix, et Subaru va dans une certaine mission secrète qu'il ne doit laisser personne découvrir! Cependant, même si Subaru porte un déguisement, Petra et...
TV
A.I.C.O.

A.I.C.O.

2018
Au Japon en 2035, un accident connu sous le nom de "Burst" se produit au cours d'un projet de recherche, engendrant une forme de vie artificielle hors de contrôle appelée "Matter" qui s'est propagée d...
TV
Sirius the Jaeger

Sirius the Jaeger

6
2018
Capitale Impériale, 1930. Un étrange groupe de personnes transportant des caisses d'instruments de musique a atterri sur la station de Tokyo. Ils sont appelés les "Jaegers", qui sont venus chasser les...

2017.

3 Séries
TV
Hand Shakers

Hand Shakers

2017
Tazuna est une étudiante du lycée, vivant à Osaka, qui aime jouer avec des machines. Un jour, il reçoit une demande de réparation d'un laboratoire universitaire. Il accepte la demande et finit par ren...
TV
A Sister's All You Need.

A Sister's All You Need.

2017
Itsuki Hashima est un romancier léger obsédé par les petites sœurs, se concentrant strictement sur elles lorsqu'il écrit ses histoires. Malgré sa personnalité, il est entouré d'un cercle serré d'amis,...
TV
Fūka

Fūka

5
2017
Yuu Haruna, un solitaire et un avide utilisateur de Twitter, vient de se transférer dans une nouvelle école à Tokyo. Il finit par s'amuser avec une fille du lycée unique nommée Fuuka Akitsuki, malgré ...

2016.

7 Séries
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
Un homme nommé Shigeo Kageyama. "Mob" est un garçon qui a du mal à s'exprimer, mais il est aussi un puissant esper. Mob est déterminé à vivre une vie normale et maintient son ESP supprimé, mais quand ...
TV
Bubuki Buranki

Bubuki Buranki

2016
Cela fait dix ans qu'Azuma Kazuki est au Japon, et à son arrivée il est fait prisonnier par un groupe d'hommes armés. Azuma est sauvé par son ami d'enfance, Kogane Asabuki, grâce à une arme vivante qu...
TV
Kono Bijutsubu ni wa Mondai ga Aru!

Kono Bijutsubu ni wa Mondai ga Aru!

2016
Un club d'art dans une certaine école secondaire, et ses membres: Subaru Uchimaki, qui est un génie à dessiner des visages, mais veut seulement dessiner la femme 2D parfaite; Colette, un riche ennuyeu...
TV
Re:ZERO - Starting Life in Another World

Re:ZERO - Starting Life in Another World

6
2016
Un élève ordinaire du lycée est en route pour rentrer du magasin quand il se retrouve transporté dans un autre monde. Il est perdu et confus dans un monde nouveau où il ne sait même pas qui il est, et...
TV
Re:ZERO Shorts

Re:ZERO Shorts

2016
Les 11 premiers épisodes de Re: Zero ont des scènes drôles de style chibi.
TV
Masamune Datenicle

Masamune Datenicle

2016
Les deux épisodes de Masamune Datenicle ont pour but de promouvoir la ville de Date, située dans la préfecture de Fukushima. L'anime se focalise sur un personnage historique très connu et originaire d...
TV
All Out!!

All Out!!

2016
En rugby, il n'y a pas d'as gréviste, il n'y a pas de batteur numéro quatre, donc qui est la star de l'équipe? L'histoire commence à la cérémonie d'entrée à l'école de l'école secondaire Kanagawa où K...

2015.

1 Film · 7 Séries
TV
DanMachi - La légende des Familias

DanMachi - La légende des Familias

6.67
2015
Dans un monde où les divinités sont descendues des cieux, la ville d'Orario a un donjon avec un assortiment de monstres. Les fragments de monstres sont utilisés pour faire de la magie. Les gens sont e...
TV
Gate: Jieitai Kanochi Nite, Kaku Tatakaeri

Gate: Jieitai Kanochi Nite, Kaku Tatakaeri

6.42
2015
L'officier des Forces d'autodéfense japonaises hors service (JSDF) et l'otaku, Youji Itami, sont en route pour assister à une convention de Doujin à Ginza, Tokyo, quand un portail mystérieux sous la f...
TV
Comet Lucifer

Comet Lucifer

2015
L'histoire se déroule sur l'exoplanète Gift dont le sol est riche en cristaux appelés Giftjium. Ces derniers assurent la prospérité de nombreuses villes minières, dont celle de Garden Indigo, où vit S...
TV
Blood Blockade Battlefront

Blood Blockade Battlefront

6.14
2015
Un jour, New York a disparu dans un brouillard mystérieux. Maintenant connu sous le nom de Hellsalem's Lot, il est devenu un endroit où un autre monde au-delà de l'imagination est connecté à notre réa...
TV
Arslan Senki

Arslan Senki

1
2015
Pars, une nation forte qui est assise à l'audition de la route commerciale reliant l'Est et l'Ouest, a un héritier apparent nommé Arslan. Arslan est confronté à la bataille pour la première fois lorsq...
TV
Shimoseka (Shimoneta)

Shimoseka (Shimoneta)

2015
Seize ans après l'interdiction de la langue grossière dans le pays, Tanukichi Okuma s'inscrit dans la principale école de morale publique d'élite du pays et est bientôt invitée à l'Organisation anti-s...
TV
Monster Strike

Monster Strike

2015
Ren Homura n'a aucun souvenir de vivre dans son ancienne résidence. les monstres du jeu s'envolent du téléphone de Ren et commencent à se battre dans la rue sans qu'il le sache. Ren commence à récupér...
Divines Tresses

Divines Tresses

2015
"La terre s'est secouée. La mer rugit. Et puis.. il y a une petite maison solitaire au bord de la mer. Une jeune fille y vit seule depuis ce jour fatidique. Le courrier n'est plus livré, mais même ce ...

2014.

4 Séries
TV
Witchcraft Works

Witchcraft Works

7
2014
Takamiya Honoka est un étudiant régulier dont le seul problème semble être qu'il est assis à côté de Kagari Ayaka, la beauté #1 de l'école. Ils ne se sont jamais parlés avant et toute petite interacti...
TV
Nozo x Kimi

Nozo x Kimi

2014
A young man discovers a tiny hole in a wall of his new room, and looks through it to see a girl on the other side.
TV
Magimoji Rurumo

Magimoji Rurumo

2014
Shibaki est un garçon du lycée seulement intéressé par les filles. Cependant, il a été marqué comme le garçon le plus perverti à l'école, et les filles vont hors de leur chemin pour l'éviter. Quand il...
TV
Shirogane No Ishi: Argevollen

Shirogane No Ishi: Argevollen

2014
L'histoire se déroule dans un monde où deux pays, Arandas et Ingelmia, sont en guerre depuis très longtemps. Un jour, Susumu Tokimune, un jeune homme qui se bat dans les rangs d'Arandas, vient en aide...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Y%C5%ABsuke_Kobayashi_(voice_actor)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Yusuke Kobayashi

Yusuke Kobayashi

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1985-03-25 (36 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Tokyo, Japan

6 Movies · 50 TV shows

Also Known As: Yūsuke Kobayashi · Kobayashi Yūsuke · Kobayashi Yusuke · 小林 裕介 · Yuusuke Kobayashi

Biography

Yūsuke Kobayashi (小林 裕介, Kobayashi Yūsuke, born March 25, 1985) is a Japanese voice actor from Tokyo, Japan. He is affiliated with Yu-rin Pro. In 2017, he won the Best New Actor Award at the 11th Seiyu Awards.He was born in Tokyo, and is 1.64 m tall.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

6 TV shows
TV
Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

2021
Yoshida has been crushing on Airi Got for the past five years. Despite scoring a date with her, his confession was quickly rejected. A high school girl is sitting on the side of the road. The girl nee...
TV
The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

2021
A 20-year-old employee is whisked away to a completely new world. Two people were introduced as an alternative to 1 because of the ritual that summoned her. The first woman leaves the royal palace to ...
TV
Hetalia: World Stars

Hetalia: World Stars

2021
After six years of waiting, Hetalia is back. There are crazy adventures in Italy, Germany, and Japan.
TV
How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom

2021
“O, Hero!" With that cliched line, Kazuya Souma found himself summoned to another world and his adventure--did not begin. After he presents his plan to strengthen the country economically and militari...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
The virgin loser was kicked out of his home by his family. He was run over by a truck because he regretted wasting his life. He will wake up when he wakes up. He was reborn as a baby named Rudeus afte...

2020.

2 Movies · 6 TV shows
Shirobako The Movie

Shirobako The Movie

2020
The Shirobako franchise will get a film project, it was announced on Saturday at the Musashi-Sakai x Shirobako Spring Festival in Tokyo. P.A is for personal use. The film does not have a release date ...
TV
Darwin's Game

Darwin's Game

2
2020
Sudou Kaname, an ordinary high school student, receives an invitation email to try a mysterious app called "Darwin's Game." Kaname, upon launching the app, is drawn into a game where players fight one...
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! SEVENS

Yu-Gi-Oh! SEVENS

2020
In the not-so-distant future, Goha City is governed by its largest corporation, "Goha Corp", everything from schooling, to Dueling rules, to much of daily life. Yuga is a fifth-grader who attends Goh...
Cells at Work!! The Return of the Strongest Enemy. A Huge Uproar Inside the Body’s Bowels!

Cells at Work!! The Return of the Strongest Enemy. A Huge Uproar Inside the Body’s Bowels!

2020
The theatrical episode will cover events from the fifth volume of the manga.
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
The Empire and a paradise of witches known as the Nebulis Sovereignty have been fighting a war for a long time. An imperial swordsman, Iska, and a witch princess, Aliceliese, are about to face off in ...
TV
Interspecies Reviewers

Interspecies Reviewers

5.8
2020
In a world bursting at the seams with moe monsters and humanoids of the horned variety, which brave heroes will take it upon themselves to review the beastly babes of the red-light district?
TV
Sorcerous Stabber Orphen

Sorcerous Stabber Orphen

7.5
2020
Orphen is very lazy. He finds a way to save his sister. Orphen will still look for her even if he is alone.

2019.

2 Movies · 10 TV shows
TV
NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

2019
Everyone can't escape the pain of living, old, sick, and death. Buddhist enlightenment is the way to save it. At the end of a war, a prince who obtained the Buddhist enlightenment became the Shaka Nyo...
TV
Stars Align

Stars Align

2019
The boys' soft tennis club is in danger of being dissolved due to their poor skills and lack of positive results. In desperate need of capable players, Toma Shinjou is looking to recruit, but he fails...
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Humans were petrified by the light. A high schooler named Taiju awakens after several thousand years and finds himself lost in a world of statues. Senku, his science-loving friend, has been up and run...
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- The Frozen Bond

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- The Frozen Bond

2019
50 elves are frozen in ice in Elior Forest, the home of dangerous magical beasts. One day, a young girl is helped out of her ice prison by a great spirit. A half-elf with silver hair, long ears, and a...
TV
Lord El-Melloi II Case Files: Rail Zeppelin Grace Note

Lord El-Melloi II Case Files: Rail Zeppelin Grace Note

2019
The boy who fought with the King of Conquerors was named Waver Velvet. Lord El-Melloi II has changed his name. At the Clock Tower, Lord El-Melloi II takes on many mystical and magical cases.
TV
Fire Force

Fire Force

10
2019
In the year 198 of the Solar Era in Tokyo, special fire brigades are fighting against a phenomenon called "Infernals", where humans beings are turned into living infernos. The ability to manipulate fl...
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato is about as average as a student can get… except for his above-average ability to land himself in totally awkward, intensely risqué situations with his no-nonsense teacher, Kana Kojima! Ic...
TV
Gorgeous Butterfly: Young Nobunaga

Gorgeous Butterfly: Young Nobunaga

2019
The series takes the life of Oda Nobunaga in his teens up to his time as a warlord against his brother, Nobuyuki.
TV
Isekai Quartet

Isekai Quartet

2019
A switch appeared one day. They were sent to another world after pressing it.
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
In the modern world, a lonely man dies and reincarnates in another world. Rescued as a baby from a tragedy by a brilliant sage named Merlin, the baby is raised as “Shin Walford,” and undergoes trainin...
TV
High School Prodigies Have It Easy Even in Another World!

High School Prodigies Have It Easy Even in Another World!

2019
Seven high school students that got caught in an airplane accident wake up, in a middle age like fantasy different world where magic and beast-man (juujin) exist. But they do not panic at their curre...
Saga of Tanya the Evil: The Movie

Saga of Tanya the Evil: The Movie

2019
The Empire seems unstoppable with it's armies sweeping across the continent. After securing victory over the remnants of the Republic's army, the Empire's ultimate victory is finally within reach. The...

2018.

1 Movie · 7 TV shows
TV
gdgd men's Party

gdgd men's Party

2018
Light and Yomi are playing video games. One night when everyone else was sleeping, Light received an invitation from Alpha, a messenger for someone named King. Light and Yomi are sucked into another w...
TV
Gundam Build Divers

Gundam Build Divers

2018
The Gunpla Force Battle Tournament is a big event that takes place every year. Avalon, led by the champion Kyoya Kujo, and the elite 7th Panzer Division, led by the cunning Rommel, are competing in th...
TV
Angolmois: Record of Mongol Invasion

Angolmois: Record of Mongol Invasion

2018
There is a story about a group of samurai trying to protect Japan from the first invasion of the Mongols.
TV
Yarichin Bitch Club

Yarichin Bitch Club

4.67
2018
An all-boys boarding school deep in the mountains where love unfolds. Despite the brimming sexual desire, the overly awkward love story hooks you in! First-year Toono transfers from Tokyo to the all-b...
TV
Tsurune: Kazemai High School Kyudo Club

Tsurune: Kazemai High School Kyudo Club

2018
Tommy-sensei, the club's advisor, invited Narumiya Minato to join the archery club when he joined the high school. Minato is hesitant at first, but his childhood friends quickly agree to join. Tommy-s...
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Memory Snow

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Memory Snow

6.44
2018
Even though he is wearing a disguise, Petra and other children of the village immediately figure out who he is, even though he is not wearing a disguise. What will happen to the "date course" with Emi...
TV
A.I.C.O. -Incarnation-

A.I.C.O. -Incarnation-

2018
In Japan in the year 2035, an accident known as the "Burst" occurs during a research project, spawning an out-of-control artificial life form called "Matter" that has spread throughout the Kurobe Gorg...
TV
Sirius the Jaeger

Sirius the Jaeger

6
2018
Imperial Capital was founded in 1930. A group of people are carrying musical instrument cases. They are called the "Jaegers". A young man with unusual aura stood among them. The home village of Yuliy ...

2017.

3 TV shows
TV
Hand Shakers

Hand Shakers

2017
Tazuna is a high school student, living in Osaka, who loves to fiddle around with machines. One day, he receives a repair request from an university laboratory. He accepts the request and ends up meet...
TV
A Sister's All You Need

A Sister's All You Need

2017
Itsuki Hashima is a light novelist obsessed with little sisters, strictly focusing on them when he writes his stories. Despite his personality, he's surrounded by a tight circle of friends, includin...
TV
Fuuka

Fuuka

5
2017
Yuu Haruna, a loner and an avid Twitter user, has just transferred to a new school in Tokyo. He ends up befriending a unique high school girl named Fuuka Akitsuki, despite some initial conflict, and t...

2016.

6 TV shows
TV
BBK/BRNK

BBK/BRNK

2016
Ten years have passed since Azuma Kazuki arrived in Japan, and he is taken prisoner by a group of armed men. Azuma is saved by his childhood friend, Kogane Asabuki, who has a weapon on her right hand....
TV
This Art Club Has a Problem!

This Art Club Has a Problem!

2016
An art club in a certain middle school, and its members: Subaru Uchimaki, who is a genius at drawing faces, but only wants to draw the perfect 2D wife; Colette, a rich troublemaker who never stops mak...
TV
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

6
2016
An ordinary high school student is on his way home from the convenience store when he finds himself transported to another world. He's lost and confused in a new world where he doesn't even know who h...
TV
Re:ZERO - Starting Break Time From Zero

Re:ZERO - Starting Break Time From Zero

2016
There are funny chibi-style scenes in the first 11 episodes of Re: Zero.
TV
ALL OUT!!

ALL OUT!!

2016
In rugby, there is no number four batter, so who is the star of the team? The story begins at school entrance ceremony of Kanagawa High School where Kenji Gion, a small but gutsy go-getter joins the r...

2015.

1 Movie · 7 TV shows
TV
Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

6.67
2015
In a world where the deities have descended from the heavens, the town of Orario has a dungeon with an assortment of monsters. The shards of monsters are used to make magic. People are together. Each ...
TV
Gate

Gate

6.42
2015
Off-duty Japan Self-Defense Forces (JSDF) officer and otaku, Youji Itami, is on his way to attend a doujin convention in Ginza, Tokyo when a mysterious portal in the shape of a large gate suddenly app...
TV
Blood Blockade Battlefront

Blood Blockade Battlefront

6.14
2015
It was one day that New York City disappeared into a fog. Hellsalem's Lot has become a place where another world beyond imagining is connected to our reality. The balance within this new world is prot...
TV
The Heroic Legend of Arslan

The Heroic Legend of Arslan

1
2015
Pars, a strong nation that sits at the hear of the trade route connecting the East and the West, has an heir apparent named Arslan. Arslan is confronted with battle for the first time when Lusitania b...
TV
SHIMONETA: A Boring World Where the Concept of Dirty Jokes Doesn't Exist

SHIMONETA: A Boring World Where the Concept of Dirty Jokes Doesn't Exist

2015
Sixteen years after the "Law for Public Order and Morals in Healthy Child-Raising" banned coarse language in the country, Tanukichi Okuma enrolls in the country's leading elite public morals school an...
TV
Monster Strike

Monster Strike

2015
Ren Homura has no recollection of living at his former residence. monsters of the game fly out of Ren's phone and start fighting on the streets without his knowledge or consent. Ren is starting to pic...
Pigtails

Pigtails

2015
The earth's structure shook. The sea made a loud noise. There is a small house next to the ocean. Since that fateful day, a young girl has been living alone there. She is still hanging out the laundry...

2014.

4 TV shows
TV
Witch Craft Works

Witch Craft Works

7
2014
Takamiya Honoka is a regular student whose only problem seems to be that he sits next to Kagari Ayaka, the school's #1 beauty. They have never spoken to each other before and any small interaction bet...
TV
Nozo x Kimi

Nozo x Kimi

2014
A young man discovers a tiny hole in a wall of his new room, and looks through it to see a girl on the other side.
TV
Magimoji Rurumo

Magimoji Rurumo

2014
A high school boy is only interested in girls. The girls go out of their way to avoid him, because he has been branded as the most perverted boy at school. When he finds a book in the library that tel...
TV
Argevollen

Argevollen

2014
The story takes place in a world where two countries, Arandas and Ingelmia, have been warring against each other for a very long time. Tokimune, a young man belonging to Independent Unit 8 of Arandas,...

Unknown Year.

1 TV show
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Y%C5%ABsuke_Kobayashi_(voice_actor)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application