Highlander 3

Genre: 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 29 novembre 1994

Nom original: Highlander III: The Sorcerer

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 39m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $26,000,000

Recette: $36,800,000

5.37
/ 10
83 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
MiramaxLumière Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Commence au XVe siècle, avec l'entraînement de Connor McLeod avec un autre épée immortelle, le sorcier japonais Nakano. Quand un immortal mal nommé Kane tue le vieux magicien, la bataille qui en résulte le laisse enterré dans une grotte souterraine. Quand Kane resurgit au 20e siècle pour causer des ravages, c'est à McLeod de l'arrêter..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Canal VODLocation

Bbox VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Highlander III: The Sorcerer, également connu sous le nom de Highlander III, Highlander III: The Magicien, Highlander III: The Final Dimension, Highlander: The Final Dimension et Highlander 3: The Final Conflict, est un film fantastique d'action et d'aventure de 1994 et le troisième épisode de la série de films Highlander. Une suite alternative au film original, c'est le dernier film Highlander qui met l'accent sur Connor MacLeod en tant que protagoniste. Dans le film, Connor MacLeod est contraint de faire face à un nouvel ennemi dangereux, un puissant sorcier connu sous le nom de Kane qui menace de gagner le fabled "Prize" afin d'obtenir la domination mondiale en éliminant MacLeod. Il a totalisé 36,7 millions de dollars dans le monde...

Lieu de tournage.

Morocco · Montreal, Canada · Japan · New York City, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
L'Arme fatale 3

L'Arme fatale 3

5.8
1992
Les flics de l'archétype Riggs et Murtaugh sont de retour pour une autre série d'actions à haut risque, cette fois fixant leur vision collective pour faire tomber un ancien lieutenant de la police de ...
Coups pour coups

Coups pour coups

5.64
1990
Le policier canadien Louis Burke est affecté dans une prison pour enquêter sur les meurtres de prisonniers et de geôliers.Louis, en prison, utilisant ses talents exceptionnels en arts martiaux, est ca...
Highlander : Le Gardien de l'immortalité

Highlander : Le Gardien de l'immortalité

4.97
2007
Le monde s'effondre. Duncan MacLeod se souvient des temps plus heureux avant que l'amour de sa vie ne parte, alors qu'il erre dans une ville en ruine. Sans espoir et seul, MacLeod trouve sa voie vers ...
Kalidor : La Légende du talisman

Kalidor : La Légende du talisman

6
1985
Le tyran Gedren cherche le pouvoir total dans un monde de barbarie. Elle perquisitionne la ville Hablac et tue le gardien d'un talisman qui lui donne son grand pouvoir. Sonja rouge, sœur du gardien, p...
Le Ninja blanc

Le Ninja blanc

4.89
1987
Sur une île des Caraïbes éloignée, le Ranger de l'Armée Joe Armstrong sauve un vieil ami des griffes de "Le Lion", un super-criminel maléfique qui a enlevé un scientifique local et produit en masse un...
Ballistic

Ballistic

2002
Jonathan Ecks, un agent du FBI, se rend compte qu'il doit se joindre à son ennemi de toute sa vie, l'agent Sever, un agent voyou de la DIA avec lequel il est dans le combat des mortels, afin de vaincr...
Sidekicks

Sidekicks

4.33
1992
Barry est un enfant asthmatique ayant des problèmes dans la vie. Il vit avec son père, un programmeur d'ordinateurs, au Texas. Barry est en difficulté pour se passer dans la vie, face à sa vie scolair...
Cavale sans issue

Cavale sans issue

7
1993
Condamné évadé Sam Gillen prend seul sur des développeurs impitoyables qui sont déterminés à expulser une veuve avec deux jeunes enfants..
Résurrection

Résurrection

1999
Un policier expérimenté et son partenaire viennent de découvrir une série de meurtres inhabituels qui les mènent à un tueur en série, qui croit qu'il est le descendant de Judas.
Double Impact

Double Impact

6.08
1991
Jean Claude Van Damme joue un double rôle comme Alex et Chad, jumeaux séparés à la mort de leurs parents. Chad est élevé par un gardien de famille à Paris, Alex devient un petit escroc à Hong Kong. Vo...
Fortress

Fortress

6
1992
À l'avenir, les détenus d'une prison souterraine privée sont contrôlés par ordinateur avec des caméras, des lecteurs de rêve, et des dispositifs qui peuvent causer la douleur ou la mort. John (Christo...
Air America

Air America

5.5
1990
Air America était la compagnie aérienne privée de la CIA qui opérait au Laos pendant la guerre du Vietnam, qui dirigeait tout, des soldats aux aliments pour les villageois locaux. Après avoir perdu so...
Highlander - Soif de Vengeance

Highlander - Soif de Vengeance

5.21
2007
Colin MacLeod chasse l'homme responsable de la mort de son amour. Il poursuit l'immortal Marcus Octavius à travers des siècles comme sa quête menace de prendre sa vie et son cœur. Dans sa quête, il re...
Highlander

Highlander

5.81
1986
Il a combattu sa première bataille sur les Highlands écossais en 1536. Il va mener sa plus grande bataille dans les rues de New York en 1986. Son nom est Connor MacLeod. Il est immortel..
Highlander, Le Retour

Highlander, Le Retour

5.81
1991
En 2024, on pense que la couche d'ozone a été détruite. C'est à MacLeod et Rameriz de régler les choses. L'opposition vient à la fois de la planète Ziest (le monde natal de MacLeod et Ramirez) et d'un...
Highlander: Endgame

Highlander: Endgame

5.35
2000
Les Immortels Connor et Duncan Macleod unissent leurs forces contre un homme du lointain passé de Connor dans les hautes terres d'Écosse, Kell, un immortel immensément puissant qui dirige une armée d'...
Conan le destructeur

Conan le destructeur

5.63
1984
Conan est chargé par la méchante reine Taramis d'escorter en toute sécurité une jeune princesse et son puissant garde du corps dans un château lointain pour récupérer la corne de Dagon magique. Inconn...
Conan le barbare

Conan le barbare

5.45
1982
Une adaptation cinématographique du héros classique de l'épée et de la sorcellerie, Conan le Barbariste. Une horde de guerriers ravageurs massacre les parents du jeune Conan et esclave le jeune enfant...
Le dernier samaritain

Le dernier samaritain

6.01
1991
Quand la fille que l'inspecteur Joe Hallenback protège est assassinée, le petit ami de la fille assassinée tente d'enquêter et de résoudre l'affaire. Ce qu'ils découvrent est qu'il y a une corruption ...
Ghosts of Mars

Ghosts of Mars

4.89
2001
Melanie Ballard est une chef de police en 2025. Elle et une brigade d'arrachage de la police sont envoyés sur Mars pour appréhender le dangereux criminel James Williams. Mars est occupé par les humain...
Money Train

Money Train

3.67
1995
Quand un flic de transit de New York décide de voler un train chargé de billets de métro, son frère d'accueil essaie de le protéger.

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Highlander III: The Sorcerer

Genre: 
Action · 

Release Date: November 29, 1994

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 39m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $26,000,000

Revenue: $36,800,000

5.37
/ 10
83 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
MiramaxLumière Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Nakano is training with a sword. The old wizard is buried in an underground cave after the battle with Kane. Kane will come back in the 20th century to wreak havoc, and it's up to McLeod to prevent him.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Highlander III: The Sorcerer, also known as Highlander III, Highlander III: The Magician, Highlander III: The Final Dimension, Highlander: The Final Dimension and Highlander 3: The Final Conflict, is a 1994 action-adventure fantasy film and the third installment in the Highlander film series. An alternate sequel to the original film, it is the final Highlander film that focuses on Connor MacLeod as the protagonist. In the film, Connor MacLeod is forced to face a new, dangerous enemy, a powerful sorcerer known as Kane who threatens to win the fabled "Prize" in order to gain world domination by eliminating MacLeod. It grossed $36.7 million worldwide.

Filming Locations.

Japan · Morocco · Montreal, Canada · New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

5.98
1989
When Dr. Henry Jones Jr. If Indiana is to follow in his father's footsteps, he must team up with other people to stop the Nazis from recovering the power of eternal life.
Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

5.9
1984
Indiana Jones was asked by a village to find a mystical stone. A cult was planning a terrible plan.
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

5.95
2008
Set during the Cold War, the Soviets are searching for a crystal skull which has supernatural powers related to a mystical Lost City of Gold. Professor Oxley, Indy's friend and colleague, has been cap...
Lethal Weapon 3

Lethal Weapon 3

5.8
1992
Archetypal buddy cops Riggs and Murtaugh are back for another round of high-stakes action, this time setting their collective sights on bringing down a former Los Angeles police lieutenant turned blac...
Batman

Batman

5.97
1989
As a child, Bruce Wayne witnessed his parents' brutal murder, and now he is a millionaire philanthropist who fights crime as Batman, a costumed hero who strikes fear into the hearts of the villains. W...
Ghostbusters II

Ghostbusters II

5.78
1989
Five years after defeating Gozer, the Ghostbusters are out of business. When Dana begins to have ghost problems again, the boys come out of retirement to help her and hopefully save New York City.
Highlander: The Source

Highlander: The Source

4.97
2007
The world is falling apart. Duncan remembers happier times before the love of his life left. Hopeless and alone, MacLeod finds his way to a group of friends. A group of people are looking for the orig...
Die Hard: With a Vengeance

Die Hard: With a Vengeance

5.88
1995
In the third part of this action-packed series, a New York detective named John McClane is teaming with a civilian named Zeus Carver to prevent the loss of innocent lives. He thought he had seen it al...
Mortal Kombat

Mortal Kombat

10
1995
Nine generations have passed since an evil sorcerer won battles against his enemies. If he wins a tenth tournament, there will be desolation and evil. In order to save Earth, three warriors must overc...
Double Impact

Double Impact

6.08
1991
twins separated at the death of their parents, Jean Claude Van Damme plays a dual role Alex and Chad are both raised by family retainers in Hong Kong and Paris. After seeing a picture of Alex, Chad co...
Highlander II: The Quickening

Highlander II: The Quickening

5.81
1991
In the year twenty four, the ozone layer is thought to have been destroyed. The two people in charge of setting things right are MacLeod and Rameriz. There is opposition from the planet Ziest as well ...
Highlander: Endgame

Highlander: Endgame

5.35
2000
Kell, an immensely powerful immortal who leads an army of equally powerful and deadly immortal swordsmen and assassins, leads an army of Immortals who join forces against a man from a distant past in ...
Conan the Destroyer

Conan the Destroyer

5.63
1984
Taramis wants a teen princess and her bodyguard to go to a far away castle to retrieve the Horn of Dagon, but they have to be escort by Conan. The princess will be sacrificed when the queen returns. T...
Conan the Barbarian

Conan the Barbarian

5.45
1982
A sword and sorcery hero is the subject of the film. The parents of a young boy are killed. As the sole survivor of the childhood massacre, Conan was released from slavery and taught the ancient arts ...
Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves

Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves

6.73
1991
The legendary archer killed Robin's father. Robin joined forces with a band of exiled villagers and Maid Marian to end the evil sheriff's reign of terror.
The Last Boy Scout

The Last Boy Scout

6.01
1991
When the detective protects the girl, the boyfriend tries to solve the case. There is deep seated corruption going on between a crooked politician and the owner of a pro football team.
Ghosts of Mars

Ghosts of Mars

4.89
2001
The year 2075 has a police chief. A police snatch squad is going to arrest a criminal. Humans have been on Mars for a long time. The mining activities on Mars have unleashed the spirits of alien being...
Highlander

Highlander

5.81
1986
The first battle he fought was in the Scottish Highlands. He will fight on the streets of New York City in 1986. His name is Connor. He is still alive.
Money Train

Money Train

3.67
1995
When a New York transit cop decides to steal a trainload of subway fares, his foster brother tries to protect him.
Fortress

Fortress

6
1992
In the future, the inmates of a private underground prison will have computers that can cause pain or death. John and Karen want to escape before their baby is born.
The Karate Kid Part II

The Karate Kid Part II

5.43
1986
The man is named Mr. Mr is going to be visited by Miyagi and Daniel. In Japan. The father of Miyagi is dying. Mr. After arriving, it arrived. There are still feelings for Miyagi. This leads to trouble...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Highlander_III:_The_Sorcerer", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application