Cinderella

Genre: 
Drama · 
Familie · 
Fantasy · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 12. März 2015

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 45m

Altersfreigabe: PG

Haushalt: $95,000,000

Einnahmen: $543,514,353

6.2
/ 10
103 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Walt Disney Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Als ihr Vater unerwartet verstorben ist, befindet sich die junge Ella in der Gnade ihrer grausamen Stiefmutter und ihrer Töchter. Nie einer, der die Hoffnung aufgibt, beginnt sich Ellas Schicksal zu ändern, nachdem sie eine schneidige Fremde im Wald getroffen hat.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Disney PlusFlat

Google Play MoviesLeihen

Apple iTunesLeihen

Amazon VideoLeihen

Microsoft StoreLeihen

YouTubeLeihen

Rakuten TVLeihen

ChiliLeihen

Sky StoreLeihen

EntertainTVLeihen

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Cinderella ist ein Romanfilm von Kenneth Branagh aus dem Jahr 2015 mit einem Drehbuch von Chris Weitz und einer Koproduktion von Walt Disney Pictures, Kinberg Genre, Allison Shearmur Productions und Beagle Pug Films. Der Film basiert auf der Volksgeschichte und ist eine Live-Action von Walt Disneys gleichnamigen Animationsfilm aus dem Jahr 1950. Er zeigt Lily James als Cinderella und beinhaltet Cate Blanchett, Richard Madden, Stellan Skarsgård, Holliday Grainger, Derek Jacobi und Helena Bonham Carter.Die Entwicklung für eine Live-Action-Reimaginierung des ursprünglichen Animationsfilms begann im Mai 2010 mit dem Produzenten Simon Kinberg, der an das Projekt anknüpfte. Ende Januar 2013 unterschrieb Branagh die Regie bei Weitz, um ein Drehbuch von Aline Brosh McKenna zu revidieren. Im November 2012 begann das Casting mit Blanchett als erstes zu unterzeichnen; James wurde schließlich in der Titelrolle im April 2013 inszeniert. Die Hauptfotografie begann am 23. September 2013 in den Pinewood Studios in Buckinghamshire, England und wurde am 14. Dezember umhüllt. Cinderella feierte seine Weltpremiere am 13. Februar 2015 beim 65. Internationalen Filmfestival in Berlin und wurde am 13. März 2015 in den Vereinigten Staaten und im Vereinigten Königreich am 27. März in Standard- und IMAX-Formaten von Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures veröffentlicht. Es brutzelte weltweit über $ 542 Millionen und wurde bis heute als Regisseur Branaghs stärkster Film. Der Film erhielt allgemein positive Kritiken von Kritikern, mit vielen Lobpreisungen der Besetzung (insbesondere Blanchett, James und Bonham Carter), Branaghs Regie, Musikmusik, Kostüme, Produktionswerte und Treue zum ursprünglichen Animationsfilm. Er erhielt eine Nominierung bei den 88. Academy Awards, 21. Critics' Choice Awards und 69. British Academy Film Awards, alles für Kostümdesign.

Drehorte.

Hampton Court Palace, United Kingdom · England, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Die Schöne und das Biest

Die Schöne und das Biest

6.03
1991
Befolgen Sie die Abenteuer von Belle, einer hellen jungen Frau, die sich in der Burg eines Prinzen befindet, der zu einem geheimnisvollen Tier geworden ist. Mit Hilfe der verzauberten Mitarbeiter des ...
Fifty Shades of Grey - Geheimes Verlangen

Fifty Shades of Grey - Geheimes Verlangen

6.27
2015
Wenn das College Senior Anastasia Steele tritt in für ihre kranke Zimmergenossin, um prominente Geschäftsmann Christian Grey für ihre Campus-Papier interviewen, wenig erkennt sie den Weg, den ihr Lebe...
Breaking Dawn - Bis(s) zum Ende der Nacht - Teil 2

Breaking Dawn - Bis(s) zum Ende der Nacht - Teil 2

6
2012
Nach der Geburt von Renesmee sammeln die Cullens andere Vampirclans, um das Kind vor einer falschen Behauptung zu schützen, die die Familie vor den Volturi stellt..
Twilight - Biss zum Morgengrauen

Twilight - Biss zum Morgengrauen

6.15
2008
Als Bella Swan in eine kleine Stadt im Nordwesten des Pazifiks zieht, verliebt sie sich in Edward Cullen, einen mysteriösen Klassenkameraden, der sich als 108-jähriger Vampir offenbart. Trotz Edwards ...
Die Tribute von Panem - Mockingjay Teil 1

Die Tribute von Panem - Mockingjay Teil 1

6.18
2014
Katniss Everdeen wird widerwillig zum Symbol einer Massenrebellion gegen das autokratische Kapitol.
Rapunzel - Neu verföhnt

Rapunzel - Neu verföhnt

6.19
2010
Als sich der begehrteste und charmanteste Bandit des Königreiches Flynn Rider in einem geheimnisvollen Turm versteckt, wird er von Rapunzel als Geisel genommen, einem schönen und ehrfürchtigen, turmge...
Pitch Perfect 2

Pitch Perfect 2

6.19
2015
Die Bellas sind zurück, und sie sind besser als je zuvor. Nachdem sie vor keinem anderen als dem Präsidenten der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika gedemütigt wurden, werden die Bellas aus dem Aca-Circui...
Die Schöne und das Biest

Die Schöne und das Biest

6.46
2017
Eine Live-Action-Anpassung von Disneys Version der klassischen Geschichte eines verfluchten Prinzen und einer schönen jungen Frau, die ihm hilft, den Zauber zu brechen..
Margos Spuren

Margos Spuren

6.4
2015
Quentin Jacobsen hat aus der Ferne ein Leben lang den herrlich abenteuerlustigen Margo Roth Spiegelman geliebt. Als sie also ein Fenster aufbricht und wie ein Ninja in sein Lebenskleid zurückklettert ...
Maleficent - Die dunkle Fee

Maleficent - Die dunkle Fee

6.75
2014
Maleficent, eine schöne, reinherzige junge Frau, hat ein idyllisches Leben, das in einem friedvollen Waldreich aufwächst, bis eines Tages eine Invasionsarmee die Harmonie des Landes bedroht. Maleficen...
Verwünscht

Verwünscht

6.65
2007
Die schöne Prinzessin Giselle wird von einer bösen Königin aus ihrem magischen, musikalischen animierten Land verbannt und befindet sich in der düsteren Realität der Straßen des modernen Manhattans. G...
New Moon - Biss zur Mittagsstunde

New Moon - Biss zur Mittagsstunde

6
2009
Die in Washington lebende Bella Swan ist seit dem Weggang ihrer Vampir-Liebe Edward Cullen und findet Trost in ihrer Freundschaft mit Jacob Black, einem Werwolf. Aber bevor sie es weiß, ist sie in ein...
Alice im Wunderland

Alice im Wunderland

6.97
2010
Alice, eine unprätentiöse und individuelle 19-Jährige, verlobt sich mit einem englischen Adligen. Bei ihrer Verlobungsfeier entkommt sie der Menge, um zu überlegen, ob sie mit der Ehe durchgehen soll ...
Spieglein Spieglein - Die wirklich wahre Geschichte von Schneewittchen

Spieglein Spieglein - Die wirklich wahre Geschichte von Schneewittchen

6.2
2012
Nachdem sie ihr ganzes Geld ausgibt, plant eine böse Zauberin Königin, einen schönen, wohlhabenden Prinzen zu heiraten. Es gibt nur ein Problem - er ist in eine schöne Prinzessin verliebt, Snow White....
Alles steht Kopf

Alles steht Kopf

6.59
2015
Das Aufwachsen kann eine holprige Straße sein, und es ist keine Ausnahme für Riley, die aus ihrem Midwest-Leben entwurzelt ist, als ihr Vater einen neuen Job in San Francisco beginnt. Rileys leitende ...
Cinderella

Cinderella

5.92
1950
Cinderella ist zuversichtlich, dass ihre Träume von einem besseren Leben verwirklicht werden. Mit Hilfe ihrer treuen Mäuse Freunde und einer Welle ihres Feen-Göttin Zauberstab, Cinderellas Lumpen sind...
Die Bestimmung - Insurgent

Die Bestimmung - Insurgent

6.24
2015
Beatrice Prior muss sich ihren inneren Dämonen stellen und ihren Kampf gegen ein mächtiges Bündnis fortsetzen, das droht, ihre Gesellschaft auseinanderzureißen.
Die Eiskönigin - Völlig unverfroren

Die Eiskönigin - Völlig unverfroren

6.73
2013
Die junge Prinzessin Anna von Arendelle träumt davon, bei der Krönung ihrer Schwester Elsa die wahre Liebe zu finden. Das Schicksal nimmt sie mit auf eine gefährliche Reise, um den ewigen Winter zu be...
Snow White and the Huntsman

Snow White and the Huntsman

6.2
2012
Nachdem die böse Königin den König heiratet, führt sie einen gewaltsamen Putsch durch, in dem der König ermordet wird und seine Tochter, Schneewittchen, gefangen genommen wird. Fast ein Jahrzehnt spät...
Into the Woods

Into the Woods

6.68
2014
Ein Bäcker und seine Frau machten sich auf, um den Fluch zu beenden, den ihr Nachbar, eine Hexe, im Wald mit magischen und märchenhaften Charakteren auf sie gelegt hatte.
Das Schicksal ist ein mieser Verräter

Das Schicksal ist ein mieser Verräter

6.26
2014
Trotz des tumorschrumpfenden medizinischen Wunders, das sie ein paar Jahre gekauft hat, war Hazel nie etwas anderes als ein Ende, ihr letztes Kapitel, das auf die Diagnose eingeschrieben ist. Aber als...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Cinderella

Genre: 
Drama · 
Family · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: March 12, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 45m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $95,000,000

Revenue: $543,514,353

6.2
/ 10
103 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Walt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When her father passes away, youngElla finds herself at the mercy of her cruel stepmother and her daughters. After meeting a handsome stranger in the woods, Ella's fortunes begin to change.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Cinderella is a 2015 romantic fantasy film directed by Kenneth Branagh, with a screenplay written by Chris Weitz, and co-produced by Walt Disney Pictures, Kinberg Genre, Allison Shearmur Productions, and Beagle Pug Films. The film is based on the folk tale and is a live action adaptation of Walt Disney's 1950 animated film of the same name. It features Lily James as the title character, alongside Cate Blanchett, Richard Madden, Stellan Skarsgård, Holliday Grainger, Derek Jacobi, and Helena Bonham Carter.Development for a live-action reimagining of the original animated film began in May 2010, with producer Simon Kinberg attached to the project. In late January 2013, Branagh signed on to direct, with Weitz hired to revise a script from Aline Brosh McKenna. In November 2012, casting began with Blanchett being the first to sign on; James was eventually cast in the titular role in April 2013. Principal photography began at Pinewood Studios in Buckinghamshire, England on September 23, 2013, and wrapped on December 14.Cinderella had its world premiere on February 13, 2015, at the 65th Berlin International Film Festival and was released theatrically in the United States on March 13, 2015, and in the United Kingdom on March 27 in standard and IMAX formats by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. It grossed over $542 million worldwide, becoming Branagh's highest-grossing film to date as a director. The film received positive reviews from critics, with many praising the performances of the cast (particularly Blanchett, James, and Bonham Carter), Branagh's direction, musical score, costume design, production values, and faithfulness to the original animated film. It received a nomination for costume design categories at the 88th Academy Awards, 21st Critics' Choice Awards and 69th British Academy Film Awards.

Filming Locations.

England, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · Hampton Court Palace, United Kingdom

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

6.03
1991
Follow the adventures of a bright young woman who finds herself in the castle of a prince who has been turned into a beast. With the help of the castle's staff, she learns that true beauty comes from ...
Twilight

Twilight

6.15
2008
There is a love story between a vampire and a girl in a small town in the Pacific Northwest. It's a fatal move that endangers her own life because she can't stay away from him.
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

6
2012
The vampire clans gather to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.
Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades of Grey

6.27
2015
When college senior Anastasia Steele steps in for her sick roommate to interview prominent businessman Christian Grey for their campus paper, little does she realize the path her life will take. As ri...
Tangled

Tangled

6.19
2010
When the kingdom's most wanted-and most charming-bandit Flynn Rider hides out in a mysterious tower, he's taken hostage by Rapunzel, a beautiful and feisty tower-bound teen with 70 feet of magical, go...
Pitch Perfect 2

Pitch Perfect 2

6.19
2015
The wrestlers are better than ever. After being humiliated in front of the President of the United States of America, the Bellas are taken out of the Aca-Circuit. In order to clear their name, and reg...
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

6.18
2014
The symbol of a mass rebellion against the Capitol is Katniss Everdeen.
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

6.46
2017
A live-action adaptation of Disney's classic tale of a cursed prince and a beautiful young woman who help him break the spell.
Paper Towns

Paper Towns

6.4
2015
From afar, Quentin Jacobsen has been a huge fan of the magnificently adventurous Margo Roth Spiegelman. He followed when she cracked open a window and summoned him for an ingenious campaign of revenge...
Maleficent

Maleficent

6.75
2014
A beautiful, pure-hearted young woman, Maleficent, has an idyllic life growing up in a peaceable forest kingdom until one day when an invading army threatens the harmony of the land. As she rises to b...
Enchanted

Enchanted

6.65
2007
The beautiful princess Giselle is exiled by an evil queen from her magical, musical animated land and finds herself in the reality of the streets of modern-day Manhattan. Giselle is adrift in a chaoti...
The Twilight Saga: New Moon

The Twilight Saga: New Moon

6
2009
The Forks, Washington resident is reeling from the departure of her vampire love, Edward Cullen, and finds comfort in her friendship with Jacob Black, a werewolf. She is thrust into a centuries-old co...
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

6.97
2010
Alice is betrothed to an English nobleman. At her engagement party, she escapes the crowd and falls down a hole in the garden after spotting an unusual rabbit. She finds herself in a world that resemb...
Snow White and the Huntsman

Snow White and the Huntsman

6.2
2012
The King is murdered and his daughter, Snow White, is taken captive after the Evil Queen married the King. A grown Snow White is still in the clutches of the Queen almost a decade later. The heart of ...
Into the Woods

Into the Woods

6.68
2014
A baker and his wife set out to end the curse put on them by their neighbor, a witch, in the woods filled with magic and fairy tale characters.
The Fault in Our Stars

The Fault in Our Stars

6.26
2014
Hazel has never been anything but terminal despite the medical miracle that has bought her a few years. Hazel's story is about to be completely rewritten when Augustus Waters shows up at Cancer Kid Su...
Mirror Mirror

Mirror Mirror

6.2
2012
An evil queen wants to marry a wealthy prince after she spends all her money. He's in love with Snow White, but there's only one problem. The battle of good vs. bad was launched by Snow White. The per...
Insurgent

Insurgent

6.24
2015
She must confront her demons and continue her fight against the powerful alliance that threatens to tear her society apart.
Cinderella

Cinderella

5.92
1950
Cinderella is confident that she will be able to fulfill her dreams. With the help of her loyal mice friends and a wave of her Fairy Godmother's wand, Cinderella's rags are magically turned into a glo...
Frozen

Frozen

6.73
2013
Anna wants to find love at her sister's wedding. She is on a dangerous journey in an attempt to end the eternal winter that has fallen over the kingdom. She is accompanied by a snowman, reindeer, and ...
Inside Out

Inside Out

6.59
2015
Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco. Riley's guiding emotions— Joy, Fear, Anger, Di...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application