USS Alabama

Genre: 
Drame · 
Guerre · 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 12 mai 1995

Nom original: Crimson Tide

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 56m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $53,000,000

Recette: $157,387,195

6.5
/ 10
6 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Hollywood Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Sur un sous-marin de missiles nucléaires américain, un jeune premier officier déclenche une mutinerie pour empêcher son capitaine de lancer ses missiles, avant qu'il ne confirme ses ordres de le faire.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Karen Blanche Black (née Ziegler, 1er juillet 1939 – 8 août 2013) est une actrice, scénariste, chanteuse et compositrice américaine, née dans les années 1970 à New Hollywood.Elle s'est imposée comme une figure de New Hollywood depuis plus de 50 ans et comprend près de 200 crédits dans des films indépendants et traditionnels.Elle a reçu de nombreux éloges tout au long de sa carrière, dont deux Golden Globe Awards, ainsi qu'une nomination aux Oscars pour la meilleure actrice de soutien.Native de la banlieue de Chicago, Black a étudié le théâtre à l'Université Northwestern avant d'abandonner et de déménager à New York. Elle a ensuite pris quatre rôles dans le film de route de Dennis Hopper, Easy Rider (1969), qui a mené à une avance dans le drame Five Easy Pieces (1970), dans lequel elle a joué une serveuse désespérée, pour laquelle elle a été nominée pour un Oscar et a remporté un Golden Globe pour la meilleure actrice de soutien. Black a fait sa première grande photo commerciale avec le film de catastrophe Airport 1975 (1974), et sa apparition subséquente comme Myrtle Wilson dans The Great Gatsby (1974) lui a remporté un deuxième Golden Globe pour la meilleure actrice de soutien. Black a joué comme une chanteuse de pays glamour dans le drame musical ensemble de Robert Altman Nashville (1975), écrivant et interprétant deux chansons pour la bande sonore, pour laquelle elle a reçu une nomination pour un Grammy Award. Son portrait d'une aspirante actrice dans le drame de John Schlesinger. La même année, elle a joué comme escroc dans le film final d'Alfred Hitchcock, Family Plot.En 1982, Black a joué comme une femme trans dans le premier Broadway de Come Back to the 5 & Dime, Jimmy Dean, Jimmy Dean, un rôle qu'elle a également repris dans l'adaptation cinématographique subséquente d'Altman. Elle a ensuite joué dans la comédie Can She Bake a Cherry Pie? (1983), suivie par le remake d'Invaders de Mars de Tobe Hooper (1986). Pour une grande partie des années 1980 et 1990, Black a joué dans une variété de films d'art, indépendants et d'horreur, ainsi que dans ses propres scénarios. Elle a joué un rôle de chef de file en tant que mère vileuse dans la Maison des 1000 corps de Rob Zombie (2003), qui a cimenté son statut d'icône d'horreur culte.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Danger immédiat

Danger immédiat

5.93
1994
L'analyste de la CIA Jack Ryan est attiré par une guerre illégale menée par le gouvernement américain contre un groupe de la drogue.
À l'épreuve du feu

À l'épreuve du feu

5.5
1996
Un officier de l'armée américaine qui a commis une erreur de « feu ami » a été affecté à un travail de bureau. On lui a demandé d'examiner la valeur d'une femme commandant d'hélicoptère. Il semble que...
À la poursuite d'Octobre rouge

À la poursuite d'Octobre rouge

6.13
1990
L'Octobre Rouge est un sous-marin soviétique qui va aux États-Unis. La côte est sous le commandement du capitaine Ramius. Le gouvernement américain pense que Ramius va attaquer. Un analyste de la CIA ...
Malcolm X

Malcolm X

6
1992
Un hommage au militant noir controversé et chef de la lutte pour la libération noire. Il a frappé le fond pendant son emprisonnement dans les années 50, il est devenu un musulman noir et puis un chef ...
La Somme de toutes les peurs

La Somme de toutes les peurs

5.64
2002
Un homme pratiquement inconnu succèdera au président de la Russie. Le changement des dirigeants politiques déclenche la paranoïa parmi les responsables américains de la CIA, de sorte que le directeur ...
Le Diable en robe bleue

Le Diable en robe bleue

6
1995
Easy Rawlins, un vétéran noir de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, était sans emploi quand il était à Los Angeles à la fin des années 1940. Easy est dans un bar quand il rencontre un homme blanc qui cherche...
Couvre-feu

Couvre-feu

5.79
1998
Une vague d'attaques terroristes à New York ont été causées par l'enlèvement d'un terroriste présumé du Moyen-Orient. Un agent senior du FBI et son équipe tentent de localiser et de déclasser les cell...
Unstoppable

Unstoppable

5.5
2010
Un train de fuite qui transporte des produits chimiques toxiques mortels est inarrêtable jusqu'à ce qu'un ingénieur vétéran et un jeune chef de train risquent leur vie pour essayer de l'arrêter avec u...
Antwone Fisher

Antwone Fisher

2002
Un marin est envoyé à un psychiatre naval pour l'aider. Le jeune homme s'effondre après avoir refusé d'ouvrir. Grâce à la direction de son médecin, il affronte son passé douloureux et commence une quê...
Hurricane Carter

Hurricane Carter

2.67
1999
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, un boxeur emprisonné à tort pour meurtre, et les gens qui ont aidé dans sa lutte pour prouver son innocence ont été le sujet de cette histoire..
Un crime dans la tête

Un crime dans la tête

6
2004
Le major Ben Marco était un membre de l'escadron qui a été attaqué pendant la guerre du Golfe il y a des années. Il doute que son compagnon d'escadron Sergent Raymond Shaw soit le héros dont il se sou...
Training Day

Training Day

4.8
2001
Le premier jour qu'il travaillait comme officier de narcotiques, il travaillait avec un détective voyou qui n'est pas ce qu'il semble..
Le Témoin du mal

Le Témoin du mal

4
1998
Une personne regarde une exécution. Le style des meurtres de Reese recommence peu après l'exécution, et ils sont très similaires à elle..
Glory

Glory

5.2
1989
Robert Gould Shaw était le chef de la première entreprise de bénévoles noirs de la guerre civile américaine.
Négociateur

Négociateur

6.17
1998
Danny Roman croit qu'il est piégé pour le meurtre de son partenaire parce qu'il croit qu'il y a un complot complexe. Il a pris tout le monde dans le bureau en otage et a exigé qu'un autre négociateur ...
Ricochet

Ricochet

2.5
1991
Un avocat était flic et a mis un criminel à l'abri..
Out of Time

Out of Time

5.27
2003
Matt Lee Whitlock, respecté chef de la police dans la petite Banyan Key, Floride, doit résoudre un double homicide vicieux avant qu'il ne tombe lui-même sous soupçon. Matt Lee doit rester quelques pas...
La femme du pasteur

La femme du pasteur

6
1996
Le bon révérend Henry Biggs constate que son mariage avec la maîtresse du chœur Julia est flagrant, en raison de son absence constante s'occupant du quartier défavorisé dans lequel ils vivent. En plus...
Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow

5.96
1996
L'armée de l'air finit avec deux ogives nucléaires volées quand un pilote furtif voyou tombe hors du radar pendant les manœuvres, et son copilote, Riley Hale, est le seul espoir de l'armée de les récu...
L'affaire Pélican

L'affaire Pélican

6.18
1993
Deux juges de la Cour suprême ont été tués. La vérité a été trouvée par une étudiante en droit. Une journaliste est intéressée par son histoire. Tout le monde veut sa mort..
Le dernier samaritain

Le dernier samaritain

6.01
1991
Le petit ami essaie de résoudre l'affaire quand l'inspecteur protège la fille. Il y a une corruption assise profonde qui se passe entre un politicien corrompu et le propriétaire d'une équipe de footba...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Karen_Black", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Crimson Tide

Genre: 
Drama · 
War · 
Action · 

Release Date: May 12, 1995

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 56m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $53,000,000

Revenue: $157,387,195

6.5
/ 10
6 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Hollywood Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

On a US nuclear missile sub, a young first officer stages a mutiny to prevent his captain from launching his missiles, before he confirms his orders to do so.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Karen Blanche Black (née Ziegler; July 1, 1939 – August 8, 2013) was an American actress, screenwriter, singer, and songwriter. She rose to prominence for her work in various studio and independent films in the 1970s, frequently portraying eccentric and offbeat characters, and established herself as a figure of New Hollywood. Her career spanned over 50 years and includes nearly 200 credits in both independent and mainstream films. Black received numerous accolades throughout her career, including two Golden Globe Awards, as well as an Academy Award nomination for Best Supporting Actress.A native of suburban Chicago, Black studied theater at Northwestern University before dropping out and relocating to New York City. She performed on Broadway in 1965 before making her major film debut in Francis Ford Coppola's You're a Big Boy Now (1966). Black relocated to California and was cast as an LSD-tripping prostitute in Dennis Hopper's road film Easy Rider (1969). That led to a lead in the drama Five Easy Pieces (1970), in which she played a hopeless waitress, for which she was nominated for an Academy Award and won a Golden Globe for Best Supporting Actress. Black made her first major commercial picture with the disaster film Airport 1975 (1974), and her subsequent appearance as Myrtle Wilson in The Great Gatsby (1974) won her a second Golden Globe for Best Supporting Actress.Black starred as a glamorous country singer in Robert Altman's ensemble musical drama Nashville (1975), also writing and performing two songs for the soundtrack, for which she received a nomination for a Grammy Award. Her portrayal of an aspiring actress in John Schlesinger's drama The Day of the Locust (also 1975) earned her a third Golden Globe nomination, this time for Best Actress. She subsequently took on four roles in Dan Curtis's anthology horror film Trilogy of Terror (1975), followed by Curtis's supernatural horror feature, Burnt Offerings (1976). The same year, she starred as a con artist in Alfred Hitchcock's final film, Family Plot.In 1982, Black starred as a trans woman in the Robert Altman-directed Broadway debut of Come Back to the 5 & Dime, Jimmy Dean, Jimmy Dean, a role she also reprised in Altman's subsequent film adaptation. She next starred in the comedy Can She Bake a Cherry Pie? (1983), followed by Tobe Hooper's remake of Invaders from Mars (1986). For much of the late 1980s and 1990s, Black starred in a variety of arthouse, independent, and horror films, as well as writing her own screenplays. She had a leading role as a villainous mother in Rob Zombie's House of 1000 Corpses (2003), which cemented her status as a cult horror icon. She continued to star in low-profile films throughout the early 2000s, as well as working as a playwright before her death from ampullary cancer in 2013.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Clear and Present Danger

Clear and Present Danger

5.93
1994
CIA analyst Jack Ryan is drawn into an illegal war fought by the US government against a drug group.
Malcolm X

Malcolm X

6
1992
A tribute to the controversial black activist and leader of the struggle for black liberation. He hit bottom during his imprisonment in the '50s, he became a Black Muslim and then a leader in the Nati...
Courage Under Fire

Courage Under Fire

5.5
1996
A US Army officer who made a mistake has been assigned to a desk job. He was asked to look into the worthiness of a female helicopter commander. It looks like it's in order. There are discrepancies in...
The Hunt for Red October

The Hunt for Red October

6.13
1990
The Red October is a Soviet sub. Captain Ramius is in charge of the coast. The American government believes Ramius will attack. A lone CIA analyst thinks Ramius is planning to defect, but he has only ...
The Sum of All Fears

The Sum of All Fears

5.64
2002
The president of Russia will be replaced by an unknown man. The change in political leaders sparks paranoia among American CIA officials, so the director recruits a young analyst to provide insight an...
Devil in a Blue Dress

Devil in a Blue Dress

6
1995
Easy Rawlins, a black World War II veteran, was without a job when he was in Los Angeles in the late 1940s. Easy is at a bar when he meets a white man who is looking for someone to investigate the dis...
Unstoppable

Unstoppable

5.5
2010
A runaway train that is transporting deadly, toxic chemicals is unstoppable until a veteran engineer and young conductor risk their lives to try and stop it with a switch engine.
The Siege

The Siege

5.79
1998
A wave of terrorist attacks in New York were caused by the US abducting a suspected terrorist from the Middle East. An FBI senior agent and his team attempt to locate and decommission the enemy cells,...
Antwone Fisher

Antwone Fisher

2002
A sailor is sent for help. The man broke down after he refused to open up. Through the guidance of his doctor, he confronted his painful past and began a quest to find the family he never knew.
The Hurricane

The Hurricane

2.67
1999
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, a boxer wrongly imprisoned for murder, and the people who aided in his fight to prove his innocence were the subject of this story.
The Manchurian Candidate

The Manchurian Candidate

6
2004
Major Ben Marco was in the squad that was attacked during the Gulf War. He doesn't think Sergeant Raymond Shaw is the hero he remembers. Shaw's political power grows as Marco's doubts deepen, and when...
Training Day

Training Day

4.8
2001
On his first day on the job as a narcotics officer, he works with a rogue detective who isn't what he appears.
Glory

Glory

5.2
1989
The first all-black volunteer company in the US Civil War was led by Robert Gould Shaw.
Fallen

Fallen

4
1998
A person is watching someone die. Reese's style of killings start again soon after the execution, and they are very similar to it.
The Negotiator

The Negotiator

6.17
1998
Danny Roman believes he is being framed for his partner's murder because he believes there is an elaborate conspiracy. He took everyone in the office hostage and demanded that another well-known negot...
Out of Time

Out of Time

5.27
2003
Before the chief of police in Banyan Key falls under suspicion, he must solve a vicious double homicide. To find out the truth, Matt Lee has to stay a few steps ahead of his own police force and every...
The Preacher's Wife

The Preacher's Wife

6
1996
Good natured Reverend Henry Biggs finds that his marriage to choir mistress Julia is faltering due to his constant absence caring for the deprived neighborhood they live in. His church is under threat...
Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow

5.96
1996
The Air Force ends up with two stolen nuclear warheads when a rogue stealth-fighter pilot drops off the radar while on maneuvers, and his co-pilot, Riley Hale, is the military's only hope of getting t...
Ricochet

Ricochet

2.5
1991
An attorney was a cop.
The Pelican Brief

The Pelican Brief

6.18
1993
Two Supreme Court Justices have been killed. A law student found the truth. A journalist is interested in her story. Everyone wants her dead.
The Last Boy Scout

The Last Boy Scout

6.01
1991
When the detective protects the girl, the boyfriend tries to solve the case. There is deep seated corruption going on between a crooked politician and the owner of a pro football team.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Karen_Black", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application