Toy Story 3

Genre: 
Comédie · 
Familial · 

Date de sortie: 16 juin 2010

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 43m

Évaluation du contenu: G

Budget: $200,000,000

Recette: $1,066,969,703

6.31
/ 10
358 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Woody, Buzz, et le reste des jouets d'Andy n'ont pas été joués avec depuis un moment. Le gang a été laissé à la garderie quand Andy était sur le point d'aller à l'université. Les jouets doivent être retournés à Andy..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Toy Story 3 est un film américain de comédie animé par ordinateur produit par Pixar Animation Studios pour Walt Disney Pictures. Il s'agit du troisième épisode de la série Toy Story et de la suite de Toy Story 2 (1999). Il a été réalisé par Lee Unkrich, rédacteur en chef des deux premiers films et co-réalisateur de Toy Story 2, écrit par Michael Arndt, tandis qu'Unkrich a écrit l'histoire avec John Lasseter et Andrew Stanton, respectivement, réalisateur et co-auteur des deux premiers films.L'intrigue se concentre sur Woody, Buzz Lightyear, et les autres jouets restants d'Andy étant donnés accidentellement à un centre de garderie, alors que Andy, maintenant âgé de 17 ans, se prépare à partir pour l'université, et leur course qui s'ensuit pour rentrer chez eux avant les départs d'Andy. Jim Varney, qui a prononcé Slinky Dog dans les deux premiers films, est décédé le 10 février 2000, 10 ans avant la sortie du troisième film, de sorte que le rôle de Slinky a été transmis à Blake Clark. Le casting de retour est rejoint par Ned Beatty, Michael Keaton, Whoopi Goldberg, Timothy Dalton, Kristen Schaal, Bonnie Hunt, et Jeff Garlin qui ont voix les nouveaux personnages introduits dans ce film.Le film a été sorti aux États-Unis le 18 juin 2010. Toy Story 3 est le premier film à être sorti théâtralement avec Dolby Surround 7.1. Comme ses prédécesseurs, Toy Story 3 a reçu acclamation critique après sa sortie, avec des critiques élogieant les performances vocales, le scénario, la profondeur émotionnelle, l'animation, et la partition musicale de Randy Newman.Il est devenu le deuxième film Pixar (après Up) et le troisième film animé dans l'ensemble (après Beauté et la Bête et Up) pour recevoir une nomination pour le meilleur film. Toy Story 3 a été le premier film d'animation à gagner plus d'un milliard de dollars dans le monde en ventes de billets, devenant le film d'animation le plus gros de 2010 – tant en Amérique du Nord qu'à travers le monde – et le quatrième film d'animation le plus gros au moment de sa sortie, ainsi que le film d'animation le plus gros de tous les temps, Il est l'un des films les plus chers de tous les temps et le plus gros film de Pixar, tous les disques tenus au moment de sa sortie. La suite, Toy Story 4, a été sorti en juin 2019..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Monstres & Cie

Monstres & Cie

6.91
2001
James Sullivan et Mike Wazowski sont les meilleurs à effrayer les enfants parce qu'ils sont des monstres. Ils ont plus peur des enfants qu'ils ne le sont d'eux-mêmes. Lorsqu'un enfant entre accidentel...
L'Âge de glace

L'Âge de glace

6.38
2002
Avec l'âge glaciaire imminent presque sur eux, un trio de créatures préhistoriques, dont un mammouth laineux, Diego le tigre à dents de sabre et Sid le paresseux géant, trouvent un bébé orphelin et dé...
Le Monde de Nemo

Le Monde de Nemo

6.53
2003
Un poisson clown nommé « Nemo » a été emmené de sa Grande Barrière de corail à la maison d'un aquarium de bureau de dentiste. C'est à son père et un poisson de le ramener à la maison, et ils rencontre...
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Quand les jouets d'Andy vivent heureux dans sa chambre, Buzz Lightyear vient sur la scène. Woody ne veut pas perdre sa place dans le cœur d'Andy. Buzz et Woody apprennent à mettre leurs différences de...
Shrek 2

Shrek 2

6.33
2004
À Far, Far Away, la mère et le père de Donkey vont rencontrer les trois. Pas tout le monde est heureux. La tension dans le mariage rend difficile de s'entendre avec le roi. La fée marraine a découvert...
Shrek le troisième

Shrek le troisième

6.23
2007
Le roi et la reine seront créés après la mort du roi de loin loin. Il veut vivre dans la paix et le calme alors ils ont décidé de le ramener pour gouverner le royaume.
Shrek 4, il était une fin

Shrek 4, il était une fin

6.4
2010
Un pacte ennuyé et domestiqué de Shrek avec le marchand Rumpelstiltskin pour revenir à se sentir comme un vrai ogre à nouveau, mais quand il est endurci et envoyé dans une version tordue de Far Far Aw...
Raiponce

Raiponce

6.19
2010
Quand Flynn Rider, le plus recherché et le plus charmant du royaume, se cache dans une tour mystérieuse, il est pris en otage par Rapunzel, une belle et féroce ado de la tour avec 70 pieds de cheveux ...
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
L'attraction principale au Central Park Zoo à New York est Alex le lion. Lui et ses amis ont passé toute leur vie en captivité joyeuse devant un public admirateur et avec des repas réguliers fournis p...
L'Âge de glace 2

L'Âge de glace 2

6.26
2006
Cette fois, le gel profond est fini, et la terre couverte de glace commence à fondre, ce qui détruira la vallée chérie du trio. Les autres bêtes ont été averties de la catastrophe imminente.
Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

6.18
1999
Andy emmène ses jouets avec lui au camp de cowboy. Les choses ont pris de l'ampleur lorsque le propriétaire de Toy Barn d'Al a enlevé Woody. Les jouets d'Andy montent une mission de sauvetage audacieu...
Monstres Academy

Monstres Academy

6.57
2013
Ils n'ont pas toujours été les meilleurs amis..
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
Quand la Vallée de la Paix est menacée, Po le panda paresseux découvre son destin comme le "choisi" et s'entraîne à devenir un héros kung fu, mais il sera difficile de le transformer en un guerrier co...
1001 Pattes

1001 Pattes

6.58
1998
Au nom de « insectes partout opposés », une fourmi inventive nommée Flik embauche une troupe de insectes guerriers pour défendre sa colonie animée d'une horde de sauterelles libres dirigées par le mal...
Shrek

Shrek

6.22
2001
Il est difficile d'être vert si vous êtes aimable. Dans une mission de récupérer une princesse magnifique des embrasements d'un dragon qui respire le feu, Shrek s'associe avec un compagnon improbable ...
Ratatouille

Ratatouille

6.92
2007
Un rat nommé Remy rêve de devenir un grand chef français malgré les souhaits de sa famille et le problème évident d'être un rat dans une profession respectueuse des rongeurs. Il se retrouve sous un re...
Les Indestructibles

Les Indestructibles

6.82
2004
Bob Parr a renoncé à ses journées de super-héros pour travailler comme agent d'assurance et élever ses trois enfants avec sa femme. Il a besoin de se remettre en costume quand il obtient une mission m...
WALL·E

WALL·E

6.8
2008
WALLE est le dernier robot laissé sur une Terre qui a été envahi par des ordures, et tous les humains ont fui dans l'espace. Il a essayé de nettoyer le désordre pendant 700 ans. Quand un navire arrive...
Là-haut

Là-haut

7.01
2009
Carl Fredricksen voulait vivre sa vie au maximum. À l'âge de 78 ans, la vie semble l'avoir passé, jusqu'à ce qu'une torsion du destin (et un Wilderness Explorer de 8 ans persistant nommé Russell) lui ...
Cars 2

Cars 2

6.07
2011
Star race car Lightning McQueen et son ami Mater se dirigent à l'étranger pour participer à la course du Grand Prix du monde. Mais la route vers le championnat devient rocheuse alors que Mater se fait...
Cars : Quatre roues

Cars : Quatre roues

6.37
2006
Une hotshot voiture de course conduite pour réussir est détournée dans la ville somnolente Route 66 de Radiator Springs quand il découvre que la vie est sur le voyage, pas la ligne d'arrivée. En route...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Toy_Story_3", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Toy Story 3

Genre: 
Comedy · 
Family · 

Release Date: June 16, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 43m

Content Rating: G

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $1,066,969,703

6.31
/ 10
358 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

Woody, Buzz, and the rest of Andy's toys have not been played with in a while. Andy was going to college when the gang were left at the day care center. Andy needs to get the toys back.

This Movie Is About.

buddy · 
personification · 
toy comes to life · 
duringcreditsstinger · 
teddy bear · 
day care · 
escape · 
college · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Toy Story 3 is a 2010 American computer-animated comedy film produced by Pixar Animation Studios for Walt Disney Pictures. It is the third installment in the Toy Story series and the sequel to Toy Story 2 (1999). It was directed by Lee Unkrich, the editor of the first two films and the co-director of Toy Story 2, written by Michael Arndt, while Unkrich wrote the story along with John Lasseter and Andrew Stanton, respectively, director and co-writer of the first two films.The plot focuses on Woody, Buzz Lightyear, and Andy's other remaining toys accidentally being donated to a daycare center, while Andy, now 17 years old, is preparing to leave for college, and their ensuing race to get home before Andy leaves. In the film's ensemble voice cast, Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Joan Cusack, Don Rickles, Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Estelle Harris, Jodi Benson, John Morris, Laurie Metcalf and R. Lee Ermey (in his final voice role as Sarge before his death on April 15, 2018), reprise their roles from previous films. Jim Varney, who voiced Slinky Dog in the first two films, died on February 10, 2000, 10 years before the release of the third film, so the role of Slinky was passed down to Blake Clark. The returning cast is joined by Ned Beatty, Michael Keaton, Whoopi Goldberg, Timothy Dalton, Kristen Schaal, Bonnie Hunt, and Jeff Garlin who voice the new characters introduced in this film.The film was released in the United States on June 18, 2010. Toy Story 3 was the first film to be released theatrically with Dolby Surround 7.1 sound. Like its predecessors, Toy Story 3 received critical acclaim upon release, with critics praising the vocal performances, screenplay, emotional depth, animation, and Randy Newman's musical score.It became the second Pixar film (after Up) and third animated film overall (after Beauty and the Beast and Up) to receive an Academy Award nomination for Best Picture. The film received four more Academy Award nominations for Best Adapted Screenplay, Best Sound Editing, Best Animated Feature and Best Original Song, winning the latter two. Toy Story 3 was the first animated film to gross over $1 billion worldwide in ticket sales, becoming the highest-grossing film of 2010‚ÄĒboth in North America and worldwide‚ÄĒand the fourth-highest-grossing film at the time of its release, as well as the highest-grossing animated film of all time, It is one of the most expensive films of all time and Pixar's highest-grossing film, all records held at the time of its release. The sequel, Toy Story 4, was released in June 2019.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Ice Age

Ice Age

6.38
2002
With the impending ice age almost upon them, a trio of prehistoric creatures, including a woolly mammoth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and Sid the giant sloth, find an orphan infant and decide to ret...
Ice Age: The Meltdown

Ice Age: The Meltdown

6.26
2006
The Ice Age cast is back. This time around, the deep freeze is over, and the ice-covered earth is starting to melt, which will destroy the trio's cherished valley. The other beasts were warned.
Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo

6.53
2003
A clownfish named "Nemo" was taken from his Great Barrier Reef home to a dentist's office aquarium. It's up to his father and a fish to bring him home, and they will meet a lot of animals along the wa...
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Buzz Lightyear comes onto the scene when Andy's toys are in his room. Woody does not want to lose his place in Andy's heart. When Buzz and Woody are separated from their owners, they learn to put thei...
Shrek 2

Shrek 2

6.33
2004
The mother and father of Donkey will meet the three of them. Not everyone is happy. It's hard to get along with the King because of the tension in the marriage. The fairy godmother discovered that her...
Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

6.18
1999
Andy takes his toys with him. The owner of Al's Toy Barn kidnapped Woody. Andy's toys mount a daring rescue mission, Buzz Lightyear meets his match, and Woody has to decide where he and his heart real...
Tangled

Tangled

6.19
2010
When the kingdom's most wanted-and most charming-bandit Flynn Rider hides out in a mysterious tower, he's taken hostage by Rapunzel, a beautiful and feisty tower-bound teen with 70 feet of magical, go...
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
Alex the lion is the main attraction at the Central Park Zoo. He and his friends have spent their entire lives in blissful captivity, with regular meals provided for them. Marty lets his curiosity get...
Monsters University

Monsters University

6.57
2013
They weren't always the best of friends.
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
When the Valley of Peace is threatened, lazy Po the panda discovers his destiny as the "chosen one" and trains to become a kung fu hero, but it will be difficult to transform him into a brave warrior....
A Bug's Life

A Bug's Life

6.58
1998
On behalf of "oppressed bugs everywhere," an inventive ant named Flik hires a troupe of warrior bugs to defend his bustling colony from a horde of free-loading grasshoppers led by the evil- minded Hop...
Ratatouille

Ratatouille

6.92
2007
A rat named Remy dreams of becoming a great French chef despite his family's wishes and the obvious problem of being a rat in a rodents-friendly profession. He finds himself in the sewer of Paris bene...
Shrek

Shrek

6.22
2001
If you're likable, it's hard to be green. On a mission to retrieve a gorgeous princess from the clutches of a fire-breathing dragon, Shrek teams up with an unlikely companion -- a wisecracking donkey....
The Incredibles

The Incredibles

6.82
2004
Bob Parr gave up his superhero days to work as an insurance agent and raise his three children with his wife. When he gets a mysterious assignment, he needs to get back into his costume.
Monsters, Inc.

Monsters, Inc.

6.92
2001
They are the best in scaring children because they are monsters. They fear the children more than they do themselves. When a child accidentally enters their world, James and Mike discover that kids ar...
WALL·E

WALL·E

6.8
2008
WALLE is the last robot left on an Earth that has been overrun with garbage, and all humans have fled to outer space. He has been trying to clean up the mess for 700 years. When a ship arrives with a ...
Cars 2

Cars 2

6.07
2011
The World Grand Prix race will feature a car race. As the road to the championship becomes rocky, Mater gets caught up in an intriguing adventure of his own.
Cars

Cars

6.37
2006
A hotshot race car driven to succeed is detoured in the sleepy Route 66 town of Radiator Springs when he discovers that life is about the journey, not the finish line. On his way to the big Piston Cup...
The Lion King

The Lion King

6.48
1994
A young lion prince is thrown out of his pride by his cruel uncle, who claims to have killed his father. While the uncle rules with an iron paw, the prince grows up and lives by a philosophy: No worri...
Up

Up

7.01
2009
Carl Fredricksen wanted to live his life to the fullest. At age 78, life seems to have passed him by, until a twist of fate (and a persistent 8-year old Wilderness Explorer named Russell) gives him a ...
Brave

Brave

6.61
2012
The Scottish Highlands are where Brave and Mérida are set. An unruly daughter and an accomplished archer, Mérida one day defies a sacred custom of the land and inadvertently brings turmoil to the king...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Toy_Story_3", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application