Hotel Transsilvanien 2

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Familie · 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 21. September 2015

Urspr√ľnglicher Name: Hotel Transylvania 2

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 29m

Altersfreigabe: PG

Haushalt: $80,000,000

Einnahmen: $473,226,958

6.33
/ 10
147 Benutzerbewertungen

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Sony Pictures AnimationColumbia PicturesSony Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Wenn der altmodische Vampir Vlad im Hotel ankommt, um eine improvisierte Familie zu treffen, ist das Hotel Transylvania in einer Kollision von √ľbernat√ľrlichen alten Schule und modernen k√ľhl..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

NetflixFlat

Apple iTunesLeihen

Google Play MoviesLeihen

Amazon VideoLeihen

Microsoft StoreLeihen

YouTubeLeihen

Rakuten TVLeihen

Amazon Prime VideoFlat

EntertainTVFlat

maxdome StoreLeihen

ChiliLeihen

Sky StoreKaufen

Streaming in:
ūüá©ūüá™ Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist √ľber.

dracula · 
new life · 
invisible man · 
moving out · 
zombie · 
wolfman · 
marriage · 
backpacker · 
only child · 
skeleton · 
mummy · 
magic · 
technology · 
witch · 
hotel · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Das Hotel Transylvania 2 ist ein US-amerikanischer Computer-Animationsfilm von Genndy Tartakovsky aus dem Jahr 2015, der von Robert Smigel geschrieben wurde. Es ist die zweite Ausgabe des Franchises des Hotels Transylvania und die Fortsetzung des Hotels Transylvania aus dem Jahr 2012. Produziert von Sony Pictures Animation wurde es von Sony Pictures Imageworks animiert, mit einer zus√§tzlichen F√∂rderung durch LStar Capital.Das Hotel Transylvania 2 zeigt Ereignisse, die nach dem ersten Film stattfinden, wobei das Hotel nun f√ľr menschliche G√§ste ge√∂ffnet ist. Mavis und Johnny haben einen jungen Sohn namens Dennis, dessen fehlende Vampirf√§higkeiten seinen m√ľtterlichen Gro√üvater Dracula beunruhigen. Als Mavis und Johnny zu Johnnys Eltern gehen, ruft Drac seine Freunde an, um ihm zu helfen, Dennis zu einem Vampir zu machen. Bald dreht sich alles auf den Kopf, wenn Dracs alte Schule, menschfressender Vater Vlad unerwartet das Hotel besucht. Zu den Neuzug√§ngen der Besetzung geh√∂ren Asher Blinkoff, Nick Offerman, Megan Mullally, Dana Carvey und Mel Brooks. Der Film wurde am 25. September 2015 von Columbia Pictures ver√∂ffentlicht, mit einem Budget von $474 Millionen weltweit. Die Fortsetzung, Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, wurde im Juli 2018 ver√∂ffentlicht.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
K√ľss den Frosch

K√ľss den Frosch

6.54
2009
Eine Kellnerin, verzweifelt, ihre Tr√§ume als Restaurantbesitzerin zu erf√ľllen, ist auf eine Reise gesetzt, um einen Froschprinzen wieder in ein menschliches Wesen zu verwandeln, aber sie muss sich dem...
Ice Age 3 - Die Dinosaurier sind los

Ice Age 3 - Die Dinosaurier sind los

6.26
2009
Die Zeiten √§ndern sich f√ľr Manny, den launischen Mammut, Sid, den motorischen Faulpelz und Diego, den listigen S√§belzahntiger. Das Leben erw√§rmt sich f√ľr unsere Helden, wenn sie auf neue und zu freund...
Madagascar 3 - Flucht durch Europa

Madagascar 3 - Flucht durch Europa

6.3
2012
Die Tierfreunde Alex, Marty, Melman und Gloria versuchen immer noch, in den New Yorker Central Park Zoo zur√ľckzukehren. Sie sind gezwungen, einen Abstecher nach Europa zu machen, um die Pinguine und S...
Rapunzel - Neu verföhnt

Rapunzel - Neu verföhnt

6.19
2010
Als sich der begehrteste und charmanteste Bandit des K√∂nigreiches Flynn Rider in einem geheimnisvollen Turm versteckt, wird er von Rapunzel als Geisel genommen, einem sch√∂nen und ehrf√ľrchtigen, turmge...
Kung Fu Panda 3

Kung Fu Panda 3

6.31
2016
Die Fortsetzung seiner "legenden Abenteuer der awesomeness", Po muss vor zwei enorm episch, aber verschiedene Bedrohungen: eine √ľbernat√ľrliche und die andere ein wenig n√§her an seine Heimat..
Ice Age - Kollision voraus!

Ice Age - Kollision voraus!

6.35
2016
Nach den Ereignissen von Continental Drift, Scrats epische Verfolgung seiner schwer fassbaren Eichel katapultiert ihn außerhalb der Erde, wo er aus Versehen eine Reihe von kosmischen Ereignissen, die ...
Ich - Einfach unverbesserlich 2

Ich - Einfach unverbesserlich 2

6.49
2013
Gru wird von der Anti-Villain League rekrutiert, um mit einem mächtigen neuen Superkriminellen umzugehen.
Kung Fu Panda 2

Kung Fu Panda 2

6.34
2011
Po lebt jetzt seinen Traum als Der Drachenkrieger und sch√ľtzt das Tal des Friedens neben seinen Freunden und Kung-Fu-Meistern, The Furious Five - Tigress, Crane, Mantis, Viper und Monkey. Aber das neu...
Ice Age 4 - Voll verschoben

Ice Age 4 - Voll verschoben

6.12
2012
Begeben sich Manny, Diego und Sid auf ein weiteres Abenteuer, nachdem ihr Kontinent aufgebrochen ist. Mit einem Eisberg als Schiff begegnen sie Meeresbewohnern und Schlachtpiraten, während sie eine ne...
Arlo & Spot

Arlo & Spot

7
2015
Eine epische Reise in die Welt der Dinosaurier, wo ein Apatosaurus namens Arlo macht einen unwahrscheinlichen menschlichen Freund..
Die Croods

Die Croods

6.63
2013
Die prähistorische Kroods Familie lebt in einem besonders gefährlichen Moment in der Zeit. Patriarch Grug, sein Partner Ugga, Teenager-Tochter Eep, Sohn Thunk, und feisty Gran sammeln Essen bei Tag un...
Wolkig mit Aussicht auf Fleischbällchen 2

Wolkig mit Aussicht auf Fleischbällchen 2

6.54
2013
Nach dem verheerenden Essenssturm im ersten Film sind Flint und seine Freunde gezwungen, die Stadt zu verlassen. Flint nimmt die Einladung seines Idols Chester V. an, sich The Live Corp Company anzusc...
Home - Ein smektakulärer Trip

Home - Ein smektakulärer Trip

6.87
2015
Wenn die Erde von der √ľberbewussten Boov √ľbernommen wird, einer fremden Rasse auf der Suche nach einem neuen Ort, um nach Hause zu rufen, werden alle Menschen prompt umgesiedelt, w√§hrend alle Boov dam...
Rio

Rio

6.48
2011
Von Schmugglern gefangen, als er nur ein Brutling, ein Ara namens Blu nie gelernt, zu fliegen und lebt ein gl√ľcklich domestiziertes Leben in Minnesota mit seinem menschlichen Freund, Linda. Blu wird a...
Alles steht Kopf

Alles steht Kopf

6.59
2015
Das Aufwachsen kann eine holprige Stra√üe sein, und es ist keine Ausnahme f√ľr Riley, die aus ihrem Midwest-Leben entwurzelt ist, als ihr Vater einen neuen Job in San Francisco beginnt. Rileys leitende ...
Minions

Minions

6.54
2015
Die Minions Stuart, Kevin und Bob werden von Scarlet Overkill rekrutiert, einem Superschurken, der zusammen mit ihrem Erfinder-Mann Herb ein Komplott br√ľtet, um die Welt zu √ľbernehmen.
Madagascar 2

Madagascar 2

2008
Alex, Marty und andere Zootiere finden einen Weg, um aus Madagaskar zu entkommen, wenn die Pinguine ein zerstörtes Flugzeug wieder zusammenbauen. Das prekär reparierte Handwerk bleibt in der Luft nur ...
Hotel Transsilvanien 3

Hotel Transsilvanien 3

6.02
2018
Dracula, Mavis, Johnny und der Rest des Drac Pack nehmen einen Urlaub auf einem luxuriösen Monster Cruise Ship, wo Dracula verliebt sich in das Schiff Kapitän, Ericka, der heimlich ein Nachkomme von A...
Rio 2 - Dschungelfieber

Rio 2 - Dschungelfieber

6.85
2014
Es ist ein Dschungel da drau√üen f√ľr Blu, Jewel und ihre drei Kinder, nachdem sie von Rio de Janeiro in die Wildnis des Amazonas verletzt werden. Als Blu versucht, sich in, er geht Schnabel-zu-Schnabel...
Hotel Transsilvanien

Hotel Transsilvanien

6.59
2012
Willkommen im Hotel Transylvania, Draculas √ľppiger F√ľnf-Stake-Resort, wo Monster und ihre Familien es aufleben k√∂nnen und keine Menschen erlaubt sind. An einem besonderen Wochenende hat Dracula alle s...
Wolkig mit Aussicht auf Fleischbällchen

Wolkig mit Aussicht auf Fleischbällchen

6.06
2009
Inventor Flint Lockwood schafft eine Maschine, die Wolken regen Lebensmittel macht, so dass die Down-and-out B√ľrger von Chewandswallow sich selbst zu ern√§hren. Aber wenn das fallende Lebensmittel erre...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien f√ľr jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Hotel Transylvania 2

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Family · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: September 21, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 29m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $80,000,000

Revenue: $473,226,958

6.33
/ 10
147 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Sony Pictures AnimationColumbia PicturesSony Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Hotel Transylvania is in for a collision of supernatural old-school and modern day cool when an old-fashioned vampire arrives at the hotel for an impromptu family get- together.

This Movie Is About.

dracula · 
new life · 
zombie · 
wolfman · 
marriage · 
skeleton · 
mummy · 
magic · 
witch · 
hotel · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Hotel Transylvania 2 is a 2015 American computer animated comedy film directed by Genndy Tartakovsky and written by Robert Smigel, and it is the second installment in the Hotel Transylvania franchise and the sequel to Hotel Transylvania (2012). Produced by Sony Pictures Animation, it was animated by Sony Pictures Imageworks, with an additional funding provided by LStar Capital.Hotel Transylvania 2 depicts events taking place after the first film, with the hotel now open to human guests. Mavis and Johnny have a young son named Dennis, whose lack of any vampire abilities worries his maternal grandfather Dracula. When Mavis and Johnny go on a visit to Johnny's parents, Drac calls his friends to help him make Dennis a vampire. Soon, things turn upside-down when Drac's old-school, human-hating father Vlad unexpectedly visits the hotel.Original voices from the first film — Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez, Kevin James, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Fran Drescher, Rob Riggle, Sadie Sandler, Jonny Solomon, Luenell, Chris Parnell, and Jon Lovitz — returned for the sequel, with Keegan-Michael Key replacing CeeLo Green as Murray. New additions to the cast include Asher Blinkoff, Nick Offerman, Megan Mullally, Dana Carvey, and Mel Brooks. The film was released on September 25, 2015, by Columbia Pictures, grossing $474 million worldwide on an $80 million budget. The sequel, Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, was released in July 2018.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Penguins of Madagascar

Penguins of Madagascar

6.01
2014
Rico, Private, and Skipper joined forces to stop the doctor. The world was destroyed by Octavius Brine.
Home

Home

6.56
2015
Humans are relocated when Earth is taken over by the Boov, an alien race in search of a new home. When one girl, Tip, manages to avoid capture, she finds herself the accidental companion of a banished...
The Princess and the Frog

The Princess and the Frog

6.54
2009
A waitress, desperate to fulfill her dreams as a restaurant owner, is set on a journey to turn a frog prince into a human being, but she has to face the same problem after she kisses him.
Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

6.3
2012
Alex, Marty, Melman, and Gloria are trying to return to New York's Central Park Zoo. They traveled to Europe to find the penguins. When the French animal-control officer picks up their scent, Alex and...
Goosebumps

Goosebumps

6.69
2015
After moving to a small town,Zach Cooper finds a silver lining when he meets next door neighbor Hannah, the daughter of R.L. Stine. When real monsters are unleashed from their manuscripts, it is up to...
Kung Fu Panda 3

Kung Fu Panda 3

6.31
2016
Po has to face two different threats, one supernatural and the other closer to his home, in his "legendary adventures of awesomeness".
Ice Age: Collision Course

Ice Age: Collision Course

6.35
2016
After the events of Continental Drift, Scrat's pursuit of his acorn catapults him outside of Earth, where he accidentally sets off a series of events that transform and threaten the planet. To save th...
Kung Fu Panda 2

Kung Fu Panda 2

6.34
2011
Po is protecting the Valley of Peace with his friends and fellow kung fu masters. The emergence of a formidable villain who plans to use a secret, unstoppable weapon to conquer China and destroy kung ...
The Angry Birds Movie

The Angry Birds Movie

6.82
2016
There are birds on the island. Red, Chuck, and the Bomb have always been outsiders. When the island is visited by mysterious green piggies, it is up to these unlikely outcasts to figure out what the p...
Rise of the Guardians

Rise of the Guardians

6.38
2012
When an evil spirit known as Pitch lays down the gauntlet to take over the world, immortality guardians must join forces for the first time to protect the hopes, beliefs and imagination of children al...
The Good Dinosaur

The Good Dinosaur

6.53
2015
An epic journey into the world of dinosaurs where an Apatosaurus named Arlo makes an unlikely human friend.
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2

6.54
2013
After the disastrous food storm in the first film,Flint and his friends are forced to leave the town. The Live Corp Company, which has been tasked to clean the island, and where the best inventors in ...
The Croods

The Croods

6.63
2013
The Croods family live in a dangerous time. A group of people huddle together in a cave at night. When a more evolved caveman named Guy arrives on the scene, Grug is distrustful, but it soon becomes a...
Megamind

Megamind

6.28
2010
Metro Man was defeated by Megamind. Without a hero, he loses his purpose.
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

5.92
2018
The captain of the monster cruise ship is a descendant of Abraham Van Helsing, the notorious monster slayer.
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

6.06
2009
The citizens of Chewandswallow were able to feed themselves thanks to the invention of a machine. Flint has to scramble when the food is large. Will he be able to end the weather before the town is de...
Hotel Transylvania

Hotel Transylvania

6.59
2012
Hotel Transylvania is a five-stake resort where monsters and their families can live, but no humans are allowed. Mavis is celebrating her birthday. A guy stumbles into a hotel.
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

2008
Alex, Marty, and other zoo animals find a way to escape from Madagascar when the penguins reassemble a wrecked airplane. The precariously repaired craft stays airborne just long enough to make it to t...
Rio 2

Rio 2

6.85
2014
The family was hurtled from Rio to the wilds of the Amazon. The most fearsome adversary of all is his father-in-law, and as he tries to fit in, he goes beak-to-beak with him.
Puss in Boots

Puss in Boots

5.11
2011
The notorious fighter, lover and outlaw Puss in Boots becomes a hero when he sets off on an adventure with the tough and street smart Kitty Softpaws and the mastermind Humpty Dumpty to save his town. ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hotel_Transylvania_2", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application