The Flash

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 7. Oktober 2014

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 8

Episoden: 152

Länge: 44m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6.37
/ 10
685 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.6
The Flash

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Mad Ghost ProductionsThe CWDC EntertainmentBerlanti ProductionsWarner Bros. Television
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Barry Allen wurde vom Blitz getroffen und fiel ins Koma. Er erhielt die Fähigkeit, sich wie ein Schutzengel durch Central City zu bewegen, nachdem er mit der Kraft der Supergeschwindigkeit erwachte. Obwohl zunächst begeistert von seinen neu entdeckten Kräften, Barry ist schockiert zu entdecken, dass er nicht der einzige "Meta-Mensch" ist, der nach der Beschleunigerexplosion geschaffen wurde -- und nicht jeder nutzt ihre neuen Kräfte für immer. Barry und S.T.A.R sind Partner. Er schützt die Unschuldigen. Barry Allen ist der schnellste Mann am Leben, aber es wird nicht lange dauern, bis die Welt erfährt, was er geworden ist.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Flash ist eine US-amerikanische Superhelden-Fernsehserie, die von Greg Berlanti, Andrew Kreisberg und Geoff Johns entwickelt wurde und auf The CW ausgestrahlt wird. Er basiert auf der Barry Allen-Inkarnation von DC Comics-Charakter the Flash, einem kostümierten Superhelden-Krimi-Kämpfer mit der Macht, sich mit übermenschlichen Geschwindigkeiten zu bewegen. Es ist ein Spin-off von Arrow, der im gleichen fiktiven Universum wie Arrowverse existiert.Die Serie folgt Barry Allen, dargestellt von Grant Gustin, einem Tatort-Ermittler, der eine supermenschliche Geschwindigkeit gewinnt, die er nutzt, um Kriminelle zu bekämpfen, einschließlich anderer, die auch übermenschliche Fähigkeiten erworben haben.Zunächst als Hintertürpilot gedacht, erhielt der positive Empfang Gustin während zweier Auftritte als Barry auf Arrow führte zu Führungskräften, die einen vollständigen Pilot zu entwickeln, um ein größeres Budget zu nutzen und Barrys Welt im Detail zu helfen. Die Serie wurde von Kritikern und Zuschauern gut aufgenommen und erhielt 2014 den People's Choice Award für "Favorite New TV Drama". Zusammen mit Arrow hat die Serie Charaktere in ihre eigene Show "Legends of Tomorrow" gesponnen, die am 21. Januar 2016 uraufgeführt wurde. Im Januar 2020 erneuerte The CW die Serie um eine siebte Staffel, die am 2. März 2021 uraufgeführt wurde.Die Serie wurde im Februar 2021 um eine achte Staffel erneuert.

Drehorte.

British Columbia, Canada

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Arrow

Arrow

6.1
2012
Oliver Queen wird vermutlich tot, nachdem seine Yacht auf See verloren ist. Ein veränderter Mann kehrt fünf Jahre später, entschlossen, die Stadt als Kapuzenrächer mit einem Bogen bewaffnet zu reinige...
TV
Navy CIS

Navy CIS

6.24
2003
Jegliches Verbrechen, das einen Fetzen von Beweisen im Zusammenhang mit Navy und Marine Corps Personal hat, wird von einem Team von Spezialagenten untersucht.
TV
Batwoman

Batwoman

6.42
2019
Kate Kane, bewaffnet mit einer Leidenschaft für soziale Gerechtigkeit und eine Vorliebe für ihre Gedanken zu sprechen, steigt auf die Straßen von Gotham als Batwoman, ein out lesbische und hoch ausgeb...
TV
Titans

Titans

6.15
2018
Nightwing war Batman's erster Robin und bildete ein Team von jungen Superhelden, um das Böse zu bekämpfen.
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.17
2001
Von Kal-els Ankunft auf der Erde durch seine turbulenten Teenager-Jahre zu Clark Kent letzten Schritte in Richtung umarmen sein Schicksal als der Mann von Stahl, die Anfänge der größten Held der Welt....
TV
Marvel’s The Defenders

Marvel’s The Defenders

6.48
2017
Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage und Iron Fist verbünden sich, um gemeinsame Feinde als finstere Verschwörung zu nehmen, die New York City bedroht.
TV
Marvel's Luke Cage

Marvel's Luke Cage

6.75
2016
Ein fälschlicherweise beschuldigter Mann entkommt dem Gefängnis, um nach einem sabotierten Experiment ein Superheld zu werden, der ihm Superkraft und Widerstandsfähigkeit gab.
TV
Marvel's Iron Fist

Marvel's Iron Fist

6.38
2017
Danny wurde 15 Jahre lang für tot gehalten, bevor er wieder auftauchte. Er will seine Vergangenheit zurückgewinnen und sein Schicksal jetzt erfüllen, da er die Macht der Iron Fist hat.
TV
The Blacklist

The Blacklist

6.61
2013
Einer der meistgesuchten Flüchtlinge des FBI hat sich dem FBI in Washington, D.C. ergeben. Er behauptet, dass er und das FBI Kriminelle töten wollen. Das FBI kann keine Kriminellen finden, weil sie ni...
TV
Legends of Tomorrow

Legends of Tomorrow

6.17
2016
Wenn Helden nicht genug sind. Menschen, die Legenden sind, was die Welt braucht. Nachdem man die Zukunft gesehen hat, ist Zeitreisender Rip Hunter mit der Zusammenstellung einer ungleichen Gruppe von ...
TV
Supergirl

Supergirl

6.33
2015
Kara Zor-El muss lernen, ihre Kräfte zu umarmen, nachdem sie sie versteckt hatte.
TV
Black Lightning

Black Lightning

7.2
2018
Ein Mann kämpft gegen einen anderen Mann. Er ist ein Held für seine Gemeinde, weil er der Vater von zwei Töchtern und der Direktor einer Charter High School ist, die als sicherer Hafen für junge Mensc...
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil benutzt seine erhöhten Sinne, indem er als junger Junge geblendet wird, um das Verbrechen in der Nacht auf den Straßen von Hell's Kitchen zu bekämpfen.
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
Nach einem tragischen Ende ihres kurzlebigen Superhelden Stint, Jessica Jones ist Wiederaufbau ihres persönlichen Lebens und Karriere als Detektiv, die in Fällen mit Menschen mit außergewöhnlichen Fäh...
TV
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
Phil Coulson ist ein Agent für die S.H.I.E.L.D. Um das Gewöhnliche vor dem Außergewöhnlichen zu schützen, wird ein Team von Agenten zusammengestellt, um das Neue, Seltsame und Unbekannte rund um den G...
TV
Gotham

Gotham

6.3
2014
Er ist einer der größten Feinde der Welt, ein Mann, dessen Ruf gleichbedeutend mit Recht und Ordnung ist. Aber was ist bekannt über Gordons Geschichte und seinen Aufstieg vom Rookie-Detektiv zum Polic...
TV
Der rote Blitz

Der rote Blitz

7.8
1990
Wenn ein Blitz durch ein Polizeilabor abstürzt, badet ein Mix aus elektrisch geladenen Substanzen den Chemiker Barry Allen und verwandelt ihn in den schnellsten Mann, der am Leben ist.
TV
Charmed

Charmed

6.52
2018
Nach dem Tod ihrer Mutter entdecken drei Schwestern, dass sie Hexen sind.
TV
Once Upon a Time - Es war einmal ...

Once Upon a Time - Es war einmal ...

6.63
2011
Jede Geschichte Buch Charakter, den Sie jemals gekannt haben, ist zwischen zwei Welten gefangen, Opfer eines mächtigen Fluch, in einer Stadt in Maine. Emma Swan ist eine 28-jährige Kaution Anleihen Sa...
TV
Constantine

Constantine

6.81
2014
Ein Mann, der mit seinem Glauben kämpft, wird von den Sünden seiner Vergangenheit heimgesucht, wird aber plötzlich in die Rolle der Verteidigung der Menschheit vor den sich sammelnden Kräften der Fins...
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.43
2005
Als sie Kinder waren, verloren Sam und Dean ihre Mutter. Sie wurden zu Soldaten erzogen. Er lehrte sie über das Böse in Amerika an den dunklen Ecken und hinter Straßen. Er lehrte sie, wie man es tötet...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Flash_(2014_TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Flash

Genre: 

Release Date: October 7, 2014

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 142

Running time: 44m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.36
/ 10
676 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.7
The Flash

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Mad Ghost ProductionsThe CWDC EntertainmentBerlanti ProductionsWarner Bros. Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Barry Allen fell into a coma after being struck by lightning. After he awakened with the power of super speed, he was given the ability to move through Central City like a guardian angel. Though initially excited by his newfound powers, Barry is shocked to discover he is not the only "meta-human" who was created in the wake of the accelerator explosion -- and not everyone is using their new powers for good. Barry and S.T.A.R are partners. He protects the innocent. Barry Allen is the fastest man alive, but it won't be long before the world learns what he has become.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Flash is an American superhero television series developed by Greg Berlanti, Andrew Kreisberg, and Geoff Johns, airing on The CW. It is based on the Barry Allen incarnation of DC Comics character the Flash, a costumed superhero crime-fighter with the power to move at superhuman speeds. It is a spin-off from Arrow, existing in the same fictional universe known as Arrowverse. The series follows Barry Allen, portrayed by Grant Gustin, a crime scene investigator who gains super-human speed, which he uses to fight criminals, including others who have also gained superhuman abilities.Initially envisioned as a backdoor pilot, the positive reception Gustin received during two appearances as Barry on Arrow led to executives choosing to develop a full pilot to make use of a larger budget and help flesh out Barry's world in more detail. The series is primarily filmed in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.The Flash premiered in North America on October 7, 2014, where the pilot became the second-most watched premiere in the history of The CW, after The Vampire Diaries in 2009. It has been well received by critics and audiences, and won the People's Choice Award for "Favorite New TV Drama" in 2014. The series, together with Arrow, has spun characters out to their own show, Legends of Tomorrow, which premiered on January 21, 2016. In January 2020, The CW renewed the series for a seventh season, which premiered on March 2, 2021. The series was renewed for an eighth season in February 2021.

Filming Locations.

British Columbia, Canada

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Black Lightning

Black Lightning

7.2
2018
A man is fighting another man. He is a hero to his community because he is the father of two daughters and the principal of a charter high school that serves as a safe haven for young people in a New ...
TV
DC's Legends of Tomorrow

DC's Legends of Tomorrow

6.17
2016
When heroes are not enough. People who are legends are what the world needs. Having seen the future, time-traveling rogue Rip Hunter is tasked with assembling a disparate group of both heroes and vill...
TV
Marvel's Agent Carter

Marvel's Agent Carter

6.89
2015
It's 1946, and peace has dealt a serious blow toPeggy Carter as she finds herself marginalized when the men return home from fighting abroad. In the wake of losing the love of her life, Steve Rogers, ...
TV
Legion

Legion

5.36
2017
David Haller, also known as Legion, is a troubled young man. David has been in and out of hospitals for many years. He was confronted with the possibility that the voices he hears and the visions he s...
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
People discover that they have powers. Their lives are interwoven as a result of a devastating event.
TV
Elementary

Elementary

5.94
2012
A crime-solving duo that cracks the NYPD's most impossible cases is the subject of a modern-day drama. Following his fall from grace in London and a stint in rehab, eccentric Sherlock escapes to Manha...
TV
Limitless

Limitless

6.64
2015
The movie Limitless picks up where the movie left off and follows Brian Sinclair as he discovers the power of the mysterious drug NZT and is coerced into using his newfound drug-enhanced abilities to ...
TV
Marvel's The Defenders

Marvel's The Defenders

6.48
2017
Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage and Iron Fist join forces to take on common enemies as a sinister conspiracy threatens New York City.
TV
Person of Interest

Person of Interest

5.92
2011
In order to prevent violent crimes in New York City, John Reese, a former CIA paramilitary operative, is teaming up with a billionaire, who is also a notorious criminal, to initiate their own type of ...
TV
Supergirl

Supergirl

6.32
2015
After hiding her powers, Kara Zor-El must learn to embrace them. She was told to be careful with her powers.
TV
The Shannara Chronicles

The Shannara Chronicles

6.13
2016
A young Healer armed with an unpredictable magic leads a runaway Elf on a perilous quest to save the peoples of the Four Lands.
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell's Kitchen.
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilit...
TV
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
Phil Coulson is an agent for the S.H.I.E.L.D. To protect the ordinary from the extraordinary, a team of agents is put together to investigate the new, strange and unknown around the globe.
TV
Gotham

Gotham

6.3
2014
Everyone knows the name Commissioner Gordon. He is one of the crime world's greatest foes, a man whose reputation is synonymous with law and order. But what is known of Gordon's story and his rise fro...
TV
Arrow

Arrow

6.09
2012
Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead after his yacht is lost at sea. A changed man returns five years later, determined to clean up the city as a hooded avenger armed ...
TV
Marvel's Luke Cage

Marvel's Luke Cage

6.75
2016
A wrongly accused man escapes prison to become a superhero for hire after a sabotaged experiment gave him super strength and resilience.
TV
Marvel's Iron Fist

Marvel's Iron Fist

6.38
2017
Danny was presumed dead for 15 years before he reappeared. He wants to regain his past and fulfill his destiny now that he has the power of the Iron Fist.
TV
Sherlock

Sherlock

6.88
2010
In the 21st century, the famous sleuth and his doctor partner solved crimes.
TV
Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

6.61
2011
Every story book character you've ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse, in a town in Maine. Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting her...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Flash_(2014_TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application