Fantomas gegen Interpol

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Abenteuer · 
Krimi · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 8. Dezember 1965

Ursprünglicher Name: Fantômas se déchaîne

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 45m

5.34
/ 10
38 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Gaumont
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

In der zweiten Episode der Trilogie entführt Fantmas Professor Marchand mit dem Ziel, eine Superwaffe zu entwickeln, die es ihm ermöglicht, die Welt zu bedrohen. Fantmas will einen anderen Wissenschaftler entführen.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Apple iTunesLeihen

Google Play MoviesLeihen

Amazon VideoLeihen

YouTubeLeihen

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Fantômas se déchaîne (deutsch: Fantômas se déchaîne) ist ein US-amerikanischer Film aus dem Jahr 1965 mit Jean Marais als dem Erzschurken Fantômas gegenüber Louis de Funès als dem ernsten, aber übergeordneten Kommissar Juve und dem ebenfalls von Marais gespielten Journalisten Fandor. Es war Frankreichs Antwort, mit der Fantômas-Trilogie ab 1964, auf das James-Bond-Phänomen, das etwa zur gleichen Zeit die Welt fegte. Es ist die zweite in der Trilogie von Fantômas-Filmen, die in Europa und der Sowjetunion äußerst erfolgreich wurde und sogar in den Vereinigten Staaten und Japan erfolgreich war. Jean Marais spielt in dieser Folge auch Professor Lefebvre.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Brust oder Keule

Brust oder Keule

5.5
1976
Charles Duchemin, ein bekannter Gourmet und Verleger eines berühmten Restaurantführers, führt einen Krieg gegen Fast-Food-Unternehmer Tri- catel, um die französische Kochkunst zu retten. Nachdem er si...
Die Abenteuer des Rabbi Jacob

Die Abenteuer des Rabbi Jacob

6.8
1973
In diesem Aufruhr von hektischen Verkleidungen und falschen Identitäten, Victor Pivert, ein brustering, biloted Französisch Fabrikbesitzer, findet sich als Geisel von Slimane, einem arabischen Rebelle...
Die große Sause

Die große Sause

5.08
1966
Während des Zweiten Weltkriegs brachen zwei französische Zivilisten und eine niedergeschlagene britische Bomber Crew aus Paris auf, um die Abgrenzungslinie zwischen NS-besetztem Nordfrankreich und dem...
Balduin, der Trockenschwimmer

Balduin, der Trockenschwimmer

1968
Louis-Philippe Fourchaume, ein weiteres typisches Lead-Rolle für französischen Komödie-Superstar Louis de Funès, ist der diktatorische CEO einer französischen Firma, die Segelyachten entwirft und prod...
Die dummen Streiche der Reichen

Die dummen Streiche der Reichen

6.75
1971
Don Sallust (Louis de Funès) ist Minister des Königs von Spanien. Es ist eine unaufrichtige, heuchlerische und Habsucht, die die Steuern selbst einnimmt, er dreht sich zum Teil zu seinem Vorteil. Er w...
Scharfe Kurven für Madame

Scharfe Kurven für Madame

8
1966
Ein großer französischer Restaurantbesitzer, Monsieur Septime (Louis de Funès), ist in Intrigen und Verbrechen, wenn einer seiner berühmten Gäste verschwindet..
Louis, das Schlitzohr

Louis, das Schlitzohr

1
1965
In dieser frenco-italienischen Gangsterparodie leidet ein Ladenwärter auf seinem Weg zu einem italienischen Urlaub an einem Crash, der sein Auto zusammenfasst. Der Schuldige kann seine ruinierte Reise...
Hasch mich - ich bin der Mörder

Hasch mich - ich bin der Mörder

8
1971
Ausverkauft Autor, Antoine Brisebard ist ein Opfer eines Erpressers, Jo, die droht, seinen Ruf durch die Offenlegung der Vergangenheit seiner Frau Sylvia gefährden. Während letztere muss in der gleich...
Oscar

Oscar

5
1967
Der Film war eine Produktion in Paris. Ein Tag im Leben eines Genies des französischen Kinos steht im Mittelpunkt der Geschichte. Er erfährt, dass seine Tochter schwanger ist, ein Angestellter eine gr...
Balduin, der Geldschrankknacker

Balduin, der Geldschrankknacker

1964
Der Ladenbesitzer Victor Garnier hat naiverweise die Ersparnisse seiner Familie in eine afrikanische Mine investiert, auf Empfehlung seines Bankiers. Wenn die Mine verstaatlicht wird und die Aktie wer...
Der Querkopf

Der Querkopf

4.38
1978
Guillaume hat es geschafft: Eine Maschine, die schmutzige Luft reinigen kann, indem sie einfach alle Schmutz in Luftballons saugt und sie dann weit weg verschifft, so seine Erklärung. Einige japanisch...
Balduin, der Ferienschreck

Balduin, der Ferienschreck

6
1967
Monsieur Bosquier, der Besitzer einer Privatschule, freut sich bei weitem nicht, wenn sein ältester Sohn Philippe seine Abschlussprüfungen abschließt. Er beschließt, seinen eigensinnigen Nachwuchs nac...
Der Gendarm vom Broadway

Der Gendarm vom Broadway

5.56
1965
Der zweite Teil der Gendarmes-Serie erzählt die Geschichte von Sergeant Cruchot (Louis De Funes), der zusammen mit seinen treuen Kameraden auf den Internationalen Kongress der Gendarmerie in N.Y. gesc...
Louis und seine verrückten Politessen

Louis und seine verrückten Politessen

5.89
1982
Das Polizeibüro von Cruchot zieht in ein neues Gebäude. Sie bekommen nicht nur High-Tech-Geräte, sondern auch vier junge Polizistinnen zur Ausbildung. Alle knistern, um mit ihnen zu arbeiten -- und ve...
Der Gendarm von St. Tropez

Der Gendarm von St. Tropez

5.47
1964
Der Polizist wird an einen neuen Ort verlegt. Tropez befindet sich im Süden Frankreichs. Seine Teenagertochter versucht, ihre reichen Freunde zu beeindrucken, indem sie ihnen sagt, dass ihr Vater Mill...
Louis' unheimliche Begegnung mit den Außerirdischen

Louis' unheimliche Begegnung mit den Außerirdischen

5.41
1979
Der Bunching-Inspektor Cruchot (Funès) versucht, die Bewohner von St. Tropez vor einigen öltrinkenden humanoiden Aliens zu retten. Der einzige Weg, um den Aliens von den echten Menschen zu sagen, nebe...
Onkel Paul, die große Pflaume

Onkel Paul, die große Pflaume

5.47
1969
Der gefrorene Körper von Paul Fournier wird in Grönland entdeckt, wo er während einer wissenschaftlichen Expedition 1905 verschwunden war. Perfekt konserviert wird er in den 1960er Jahren wieder zum L...
Fantomas bedroht die Welt

Fantomas bedroht die Welt

5.44
1967
In der dritten und letzten Episode der Trilogie, Fantmas auferlegt eine Kopfsteuer auf die Reichen und droht, sie zu töten, wenn sie nicht entsprechen..
Fantomas

Fantomas

5.76
1964
Fantmas ist ein Mann, der viele verschiedene Verkleidungen trägt. Maquillage wird als Waffe von ihm verwendet. Er kann jeden mit einer Reihe von Masken darstellen, und kann eine Menge Verwirrung verur...
Balduin, der Heiratsmuffel

Balduin, der Heiratsmuffel

5.27
1968
Die Saint-Tropez Polizei startet eine große Offensive gegen gefährliche Fahrer. Marechal Cruchot (Louis de Funès) freut sich über die Aufgabe, die er verfolgt mit einem manischen Eifer. Cruchot ist na...
Balduin, der Schrecken von St. Tropez

Balduin, der Schrecken von St. Tropez

5.49
1970
Die Polizeistation wird nicht mehr von denselben Leuten geführt. Er lebt mit seiner reichen Frau in einem Schloss und er ist zu Tode gelangweilt. Er hat einen Kampf mit dem Butler, weil er keine einfa...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Fantomas Unleashed

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Adventure · 
Crime · 

Release Date: December 8, 1965

Original name: Fantômas se déchaîne

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 45m

5.34
/ 10
38 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Gaumont
Watch Trailer

Plot.

In the second episode of the trilogy Fantmas kidnaps Professor Marchand with the aim of developing a super weapon that will allow him to menace the world. Fantmas would like to abduct another scientist.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Rakuten TVRent

Canal VODRent

Orange VODRent

Filmo TVRent

YouTubeRent

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Fantômas se déchaîne (French pronunciation: ​[fɑ̃tomas sə deʃɛn], English: Fantomas Unleashed) is a 1965 film starring Jean Marais as the arch villain Fantômas opposite Louis de Funès as the earnest but outclassed commissaire Juve and the journalist Fandor, also played by Marais. It was France's answer, with the Fantômas trilogy starting in 1964, to the James Bond phenomenon that swept the world at around the same time. It is the second in the trilogy of Fantômas films, that became extremely successful in Europe and Soviet Union and found success even in the United States and Japan. In this episode Jean Marais also plays professor Lefebvre.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Wing or The Thigh?

The Wing or The Thigh?

5.5
1976
The publisher of a famous restaurant guide is trying to save French cooking. After agreeing to appear on a talk show to show his skills in naming food and wine by taste, he is confronted with two disa...
The Mad Adventures of Rabbi Jacob

The Mad Adventures of Rabbi Jacob

6.8
1973
Victor Pivert, a French factory owner, is taken hostage by Slimane, an Arab rebel leader, in this riot of frantic disguises and mistaken identities. The police in Slimane's country think Pivert is a m...
Don't Look Now: We're Being Shot At

Don't Look Now: We're Being Shot At

5.08
1966
Two French civilians and a downed British Bomber Crew set out from Paris to cross the line between Northern France and the South during World War II. They will be able to escape to England from there....
The Restaurant

The Restaurant

8
1966
A great French restaurant's owner, Monsieur Septime (Louis de Funs), is thrust into intrigue and crime when one of his famous guests disappears.
The Little Bather

The Little Bather

1968
Louis-Philippe Fourchaume, another typical lead-role for French comedy superstar Louis de Funès, is the dictatorial CEO of a French company which designs and produces sail yachts, and fires in yet ano...
Jo

Jo

8
1971
The author,Antoine Brisebard, is a victim of a blackmailer, Jo, who threatens to jeopardize his reputation by revealing the past of his wife Sylvia. Brisebard accidentally killed himself while the lat...
The Sucker

The Sucker

1
1965
A shop keeper is on his way to an Italian holiday when his car is totaled in a crash. The culprit can only compensate his ruined trip by driving an American friends car from Napels to Bordeaux, but as...
Oscar

Oscar

5
1967
The film was a production in Paris. A day in the life of a genius of French cinema is the focus of the story. He learns that his daughter is pregnant, an employee stole a large amount of money from hi...
Delusions of Grandeur

Delusions of Grandeur

6.75
1971
The minister of the King of Spain is Louis de Funs. He turns in part to his advantage that he collects the taxes himself. He was stripped of his duties and ordered to retire because he had an illegiti...
The Discord

The Discord

4.38
1978
A machine that can clean dirty air by simply sucking all dirt into air balloons and then shipping them far away is what Guillaume has made. Business men in Japan order 5,000 pieces of alcohol after di...
Rob the Bank

Rob the Bank

1964
Shopkeeper Victor Garnier has naively invested his family's life savings in an African mine, on his banker's recommendation. When the mine is nationalized, rendering the stock worthless, he considers ...
The Exchange Student

The Exchange Student

6
1967
Philippe failed his end of year exams and the owner of a private school was not happy. He wants to improve his English by sending his children to England. Mac Farrel will send his daughter to live wit...
Fantomas vs. Scotland Yard

Fantomas vs. Scotland Yard

5.44
1967
In the third and final episode of the trilogy, Fantmas imposes a head tax on the rich and threatens to kill them if they don't comply.
Fantomas

Fantomas

5.76
1964
Fantmas is a man who wears many different disguises. He uses a weapon. He can impersonate anyone using an array of masks, and can create a lot of confusion by constantly changing his appearance.
The Gendarme Gets Married

The Gendarme Gets Married

5.27
1968
The police launched a major offensive against dangerous drivers. He pursues the assignment with a manic zeal. It turns out that the offending driver is the widow of a police colonel. When they meet, t...
The Gendarme Takes Off

The Gendarme Takes Off

5.49
1970
The people who run the police station are no longer in charge. He lives with his wife in a castle and he is bored to death. He isn't allowed to do simple works so he has a fight with the butler. When ...
The Gendarme in New York

The Gendarme in New York

5.56
1965
The International Congress of Gendarmerie in New York is the location of the second part of Gendarmes series.
Hibernatus

Hibernatus

5.47
1969
The frozen body of Paul Fournier, who went missing during a scientific expedition in 1905, was found in Greenland. He is brought back to life in the 1960s. His descendants take care of him because the...
The Gendarme and the Gendarmettes

The Gendarme and the Gendarmettes

5.89
1982
The police office is moving into a new building. Four young female police officers are given high tech equipment. All of them are trying to work with them while being distracted by the ladies. When on...
Le Gendarme de Saint-Tropez

Le Gendarme de Saint-Tropez

5.47
1964
The police officer is moving. The south of France is where Tropez is located. His teenage daughter is trying to impress her rich friends by telling them that her father was a millionaire and owned a y...
The Gendarme and the Creatures from Outer Space

The Gendarme and the Creatures from Outer Space

5.41
1979
The inspector is trying to save the people of St. There are oil-drinking humanoid aliens. The only way to tell the aliens from the real people is to make them sound like garbage cans. There is going t...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application