Die Unglaublichen 2

Genre: 
Familie · 
Animation · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 14. Juni 2018

Ursprünglicher Name: Incredibles 2

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 58m

Altersfreigabe: PG

Haushalt: $200,000,000

Einnahmen: $1,242,805,359

6.56
/ 10
223 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Walt Disney Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Herr rettet den Tag. Die Sorge um die Probleme seiner Kinder ist die bisher größte Herausforderung.

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Film wurde von den Pixar Animation Studios produziert und von Walt Disney Pictures veröffentlicht. Geschrieben und Regie führte Brad Bird, es ist die Fortsetzung von The Incredibles (2004) und der zweite Teil des Franchise. Die Geschichte folgt den Incredibles, als sie versuchen, das Vertrauen der Öffentlichkeit in Superhelden wiederherzustellen, während sie ihr Familienleben ausbalancieren, nur um einen neuen Feind zu bekämpfen, der versucht, die Bevölkerung gegen alle Superhelden zu wenden. Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Sarah Vowell und Samuel L. Der Film wurde in den USA am 15. Juni 2018 in Disney Digital 3D, Dolby Cinema, IMAX, IMAX 3D und 4DX veröffentlicht.Der Film erhielt weitgehend positive Kritiken von Kritikern, mit Lob für seine Animation, Humor, Schreiben und Musik. Der Film wurde am 15. Juni 2018 in den Vereinigten Staaten in Disney Digital 3D, Dolby Cinema, IMAX, IMAX 3D und 4DX veröffentlicht. Der Film erhielt weitgehend positive Kritiken von Kritikern, mit Lob für seine Animation, das Schreiben und die musikalische Partitur. Der Film machte 182,7 Millionen $ in seinem Eröffnungswochenende und stellte den Rekord für ein bestes Debüt für einen Animationsfilm dar, und hat weltweit über 1,2 Milliarden US-Dollar aufgestockt, so dass es die vierthöchste-gross-to-high-high-Film, der 15,7 Millionen $-high-high-Film, der am Anfang des Films erschien, der am Anfang des Films erschien. Der Film wurde vom National Board of Review als bester Animationsfilm 2018 ausgezeichnet.Der Film wurde bei den 76. Golden Globe Awards und 91. Academy Awards für den besten Animationsfilm nominiert und verlor beides an Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

6.46
2018
Die Welt ist vor Bedrohungen zu groß für jeden Helden zu behandeln geschützt worden, aber jetzt ist eine neue Gefahr aus den Schatten entstanden: Thanos. Sein Ziel ist es, alle sechs Infinity-Steine, ...
Venom

Venom

6.3
2018
Eddie Brock wird zufällig zum Wirt von Venom, einem gewalttätigen, super mächtigen Alien-Symbioten, nachdem er ein Comeback nach einem Skandal versucht hat. Er muss sich auf seine neu gefundenen Kräft...
Black Panther

Black Panther

6.28
2018
König T'Challa kehrt nach Hause zurück in die reklusive, technologisch fortschrittliche afrikanische Nation Wakanda, um als neuer Führer seines Landes zu dienen. Doch T'Challa stellt bald fest, dass e...
Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

6.43
2018
Die bösen Jungs versuchen, das Leben eines Jungen zu retten, wenn sie von einem Söldner besiegt werden.
Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

5.98
2018
Wenn die Mission des Internationalen Währungsfonds schlecht endet, steht die Welt vor schrecklichen Folgen. Die CIA begann Hunts Loyalität und Motive in Frage zu stellen, als er es auf sich nahm, um s...
Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

6.31
2010
Woody, Buzz, und der Rest von Andys Spielzeug wurden nicht mit in einer Weile gespielt. Die Bande wurden in der Tagesstätte verlassen, als Andy war im Begriff, aufs College gehen. Die Spielzeuge müsse...
Jurassic World - Das gefallene Königreich

Jurassic World - Das gefallene Königreich

6.25
2018
Drei Jahre nach dem Untergang der Jurassic World bedroht ein Vulkanausbruch die restlichen Dinosaurier auf der Insel Nublar, so dass der ehemalige Parkmanager Owen Grady rekrutiert, um das Aussterben ...
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.3
2017
Die Wächter müssen kämpfen, um ihre neugefundene Familie zusammenzuhalten, während sie die Geheimnisse von Peter Quills wahrer Abstammung enthüllen.
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Wenn Andys Spielzeug glücklich in seinem Zimmer lebt, kommt Buzz Lightyear auf die Szene. Woody will seinen Platz in Andys Herz nicht verlieren. Buzz und Woody lernen, ihre Unterschiede beiseite zu le...
Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

6.18
1999
Andy nimmt seine Spielzeuge mit ins Cowboy Camp. Die Dinge gingen in die Höhe, als Al's Toy Barn Besitzer Woody entführte. Andys Spielzeug bergen eine gewagte Rettungsmission, Buzz Lightyear trifft se...
Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

5.83
2018
Durch eine Reihe von gewagten Eskapaden tief in einer dunklen und gefährlichen kriminellen Unterwelt, Han Solo trifft seine mächtige Zukunft Copilot, Chewbacca, und trifft den berüchtigten Spieler Lan...
Phantastische Tierwesen: Grindelwalds Verbrechen

Phantastische Tierwesen: Grindelwalds Verbrechen

6.26
2018
Die Zauberwelt fing an, Anhänger zu sammeln, nachdem er aus der Gefangenschaft entkommen war. Der Zauberer, den er seinen Freund nannte, ist der einzige, der ihn aufhalten kann. Newt stimmte zu, zu he...
Thor: Tag der Entscheidung

Thor: Tag der Entscheidung

6.3
2017
Die Zerstörung seiner Heimat-Welt und das Ende der asgardischen Zivilisation liegt in den Händen einer allmächtigen neuen Bedrohung, der rücksichtslosen Hela, die auf der anderen Seite des Universums ...
Chaos im Netz

Chaos im Netz

6.4
2018
Videospiel Bösewicht und Mitmissfit Vanellope von Schweetz müssen alles riskieren, indem sie in das World Wide Web reisen, um einen Ersatzteil für ihr Videospiel zu finden, Sugar Rush. Die Bürger des ...
Spider-Man: A New Universe

Spider-Man: A New Universe

6.76
2018
Er ist ein Highschool-Student und ein Spinnen-Mann zur gleichen Zeit. Andere aus über die Spider-verse werden transportiert, wenn Wilson Fisk verwendet einen Super-Kollider.
Coco - Lebendiger als das Leben!

Coco - Lebendiger als das Leben!

6.63
2017
Obwohl seine Familie Musik verbietet, träumt Miguel davon, ein erfahrener Musiker zu werden, wie sein Held Ernesto de la Cruz. Verzweifelt, sein Talent zu beweisen, findet Miguel sich in dem atemberau...
Die Unglaublichen

Die Unglaublichen

6.82
2004
Bob Parr gab seine Superheldentage auf, um als Versicherungsagent zu arbeiten und seine drei Kinder mit seiner Frau großzuziehen. Er muss wieder ins Kostüm, wenn er einen mysteriösen Auftrag bekommt.
Bao

Bao

7.67
2018
Eine alternde chinesische Mutter, die an einem leeren Nestsyndrom leidet, bekommt eine weitere Chance auf Mutterschaft, wenn einer ihrer Knödel als lebendiger, kicheriger Knödeljunge zum Leben erwacht...
Hotel Transsilvanien 3

Hotel Transsilvanien 3

5.92
2018
Der Kapitän des Monsterkreuzfahrtschiffs ist ein Nachkomme von Abraham Van Helsing, der berüchtigten Monstertöter.
Ready Player One

Ready Player One

6.47
2018
Ein virtueller Wettbewerb wird geschaffen, um um das Glück des Schöpfers eines beliebten Videospiel-System konkurrieren.
Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp

6.55
2018
Als Scott Lang aus dem Hausarrest entlassen wird, gefährdet er seine Freiheit, Hope van Dyne zu helfen und Dr. Hank Pym taucht in das Quantenreich ein, um eine gefährliche Rettungsmission zu versuchen...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Incredibles_2", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Incredibles 2

Genre: 
Family · 
Animation · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: June 14, 2018

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 58m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $1,242,805,359

6.56
/ 10
223 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Walt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Mr saves the day. Taking care of his children's problems is Incredible's greatest challenge to date.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Incredibles 2 is a 2018 American computer-animated superhero film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. Written and directed by Brad Bird, it is the sequel to The Incredibles (2004) and the second full-length installment of the franchise. The story follows the Incredibles as they try to restore the public's trust in superheroes while balancing their family life, only to combat a new foe who seeks to turn the populace against all superheroes. Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Sarah Vowell and Samuel L. Jackson reprise their roles from the first film; newcomers to the cast include Huckleberry Milner, Bob Odenkirk, Catherine Keener and Jonathan Banks. Michael Giacchino returned to compose the score.Following the success of The Incredibles, Bird postponed development on a sequel to work on other films. He attempted to distinguish the script from superhero films and superhero television series released since the first film, focusing on the family dynamic rather than the superhero genre.Incredibles 2 premiered in Los Angeles on June 5, 2018, and was theatrically released in the United States on June 15, 2018 in Disney Digital 3D, Dolby Cinema, IMAX, IMAX 3D, and 4DX formats. The film received largely positive reviews from critics, with praise for its animation, humor, writing, and musical score. The film made $182.7 million in its opening weekend, setting the record for best debut for an animated film, and has grossed over $1.2 billion worldwide, making it the fourth-highest-grossing film of 2018, the second-highest-grossing animated film, and the 15th-highest-grossing film of all time during its theatrical run, along with being the highest-grossing Pixar film and the third to gross $1 billion after Finding Dory and Toy Story 3. Incredibles 2 was named by the National Board of Review as the Best Animated Film of 2018. The film was nominated for Best Animated Feature Film at the 76th Golden Globe Awards and 91st Academy Awards, losing both to Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

6.25
2018
Three years after the demise of Jurassic World, a volcanic eruption threatens the remaining dinosaurs on the isla Nublar, so the former park manager recruits Owen Grady to help prevent the extinction ...
Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

6.31
2010
Woody, Buzz, and the rest of Andy's toys have not been played with in a while. Andy was going to college when the gang were left at the day care center. Andy needs to get the toys back.
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.3
2017
As they uncover the mysteries of Peter Quill's true parentage, theGuardians must fight to keep their family together.
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Buzz Lightyear comes onto the scene when Andy's toys are in his room. Woody does not want to lose his place in Andy's heart. When Buzz and Woody are separated from their owners, they learn to put thei...
Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

6.46
2018
The world has been protected from threats too large for any one hero to handle, but now a new danger has emerged from the shadows. He wants to collect all the six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimagi...
Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

6.43
2018
The bad guys are trying to save a boy when they are defeated by a mercenary.
Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

5.98
2018
The world is faced with dire consequences when the mission of the International Monetary Fund ends badly. The CIA began to question Hunt's loyalty and motives when he took it upon himself to fulfill h...
Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

5.83
2018
Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal Underworld, Han Solo meets his mighty future copilot, Chewbacca, and encounters the notorious gambler Lando Calrissian.
Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

6.18
1999
Andy takes his toys with him. The owner of Al's Toy Barn kidnapped Woody. Andy's toys mount a daring rescue mission, Buzz Lightyear meets his match, and Woody has to decide where he and his heart real...
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

6.26
2018
After he escaped imprisonment, the wizarding world started gathering followers. The wizard he used to call his friend is the only one who can stop him. Newt was a student of the wizard. There are line...
Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

6.3
2017
The destruction of his home-world and the end of Asgardian civilization is at the hands of an all-powerful new threat, the ruthless Hela, who is imprisoned on the other side of the universe and finds ...
Black Panther

Black Panther

6.28
2018
King T'Challa returns home to the reclusive, technologically advanced African nation of Wakanda to serve as his country's new leader. However, T'Challa soon finds that he is challenged for the throne ...
The Incredibles

The Incredibles

6.82
2004
Bob Parr gave up his superhero days to work as an insurance agent and raise his three children with his wife. When he gets a mysterious assignment, he needs to get back into his costume.
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

6.76
2018
He is a high school student and a spider-man. When Wilson Fisk uses a super collider, others from across the Spider-verse are transported.
Ralph Breaks the Internet

Ralph Breaks the Internet

6.4
2018
Video game bad guy and fellow misfit Vanellope von Schweetz must risk it all by traveling to the World Wide Web in order to find a replacement part for their video game, Sugar Rush. The citizens of th...
Venom

Venom

6.3
2018
Eddie Brock accidentally becomes the host of Venom, a violent, super powerful alien symbiote, after attempting a comeback following a scandal. He needs to rely on his newfound powers to protect the wo...
Coco

Coco

6.63
2017
Despite his family banning music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his hero, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful...
Bao

Bao

7.67
2018
An aging Chinese mom suffering from empty nest syndrome gets another chance at being a mother when one of her dumplings comes to life as a lively, giggly boy.
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

5.92
2018
The captain of the monster cruise ship is a descendant of Abraham Van Helsing, the notorious monster slayer.
Ready Player One

Ready Player One

6.47
2018
The creator of a popular video game system is the subject of a virtual contest.
Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp

6.55
2018
When Scott Lang is about to be released from house arrest, he puts his freedom at risk to help Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym dives into the quantum realm to attempt a dangerous rescue mission.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Incredibles_2", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application