Ghost in the Shell

Genre: 
Science Fiction · 
Animation · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 18. November 1995

Urspr√ľnglicher Name: GHOST IN THE SHELL

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 23m

Altersfreigabe: NR

Einnahmen: $515,905

5.55
/ 10
53 Benutzerbewertungen
Ghost in the Shell

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
ShochikuKodanshaProduction I.GBandai Visual
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Im Jahr 2029 wurden die Barrieren unserer Welt durch das Netz und durch die Kybernetik abgebaut, aber dies bringt neue Verwundbarkeit f√ľr den Menschen in Form von Brainhacking. Wenn ein sehr begehrter Hacker namens "The Puppetmaster" beginnt, sie in die Politik, Abschnitt 9, eine Gruppe von cybernetisch erweiterten Cops, aufgerufen werden, um zu untersuchen und zu stoppen, die Puppetmaster..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Film ist √ľber.

anime · 
based on manga · 
cyberpunk · 
female protagonist · 
fugitive · 
implantat · 
dystopia · 
computer virus · 
android · 
cyborg · 
man vs machine · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Film wurde von Kazunori ItŇć geschrieben und basiert auf dem gleichnamigen Manga von Masamune Shirow. Der Film zeigt die Stimmen von Atsuko Tanaka, Akio Ňětsuka und Iemasa Kayumi. Ghost in the Shell war eine japanisch-britische internationale Koproduktion, produziert von Kodansha, Bandai Visual und Manga Entertainment, mit Animationen von Production I.G. Der Film wurde 2029 in Japan gedreht und folgt Motoko Kusanagi, einem Cyborg Public Security Agent, der einen mysteri√∂sen Hacker, den Puppet Master, jagt. Die Musik, komponiert von Kenji Kawai, enth√§lt Elemente einer alten japanischen Sprache.Kritiker lobte besonders die Erz√§hlung, Partitur und Visuals des Films, erreicht durch eine Kombination aus traditionellen Cel-Animation und CGI-Animation. Der Film, der ein Budget √ľber $10 Millionen hatte, war zun√§chst ein Kassenversagen, bevor er einen Kult folgen auf Home-Video zeichnen, und schlie√ülich brutto etwa $43 Millionen an Gesamtkasse und Home-Video Umsatzerl√∂se. Es inspirierte Filmemacher wie die Wachowskis, Sch√∂pfer der Matrix-Filme, und James Cameron. Im Jahr 2004 Oshii Regie Ghost in the Shell 2: Innocence, als separates Werk und nicht eine echte Fortsetzung. Im Jahr 2008 ver√∂ffentlicht Oshii eine aktualisierte Version des urspr√ľnglichen Films, Ghost in the Shell 2.0, mit neuen Audio-und aktualisierte 3D-Animation.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
Ghost in the Shell 2: Innocence

Ghost in the Shell 2: Innocence

5.68
2004
Der wegweisende Regisseur Mamoru Oshii schiebt die Grenzen von Kunst und Anime mit diesem allgemein anerkannten Cyber-Thriller nach dem Cyborg-Detektiv Batou weiter, als er versucht, die Gr√ľnde f√ľr ei...
Neon Genesis Evangelion: The End of Evangelion

Neon Genesis Evangelion: The End of Evangelion

5.23
1997
Das zweite von zwei theatralisch veröffentlichten Folge-ups der Neon Genesis Evangelion-Serie. Bestehend aus zwei alternativen Episoden, die zuerst an die Stelle der Episoden 25 und 26, dieses Finale ...
Paprika

Paprika

5.33
2006
Wenn eine Maschine gestohlen wird, die Therapeuten erlaubt, die Träume ihres Patienten zu betreten, bricht die Hölle los. Eine junge Therapeutin ist die einzige, die es stoppen kann.
Mein Nachbar Totoro

Mein Nachbar Totoro

5.92
1988
Zwei Schwestern ziehen mit ihrem Vater ins Land, um näher an ihrer ins Krankenhaus gebrachten Mutter zu sein, und entdecken, dass die umliegenden Bäume von Totoros bewohnt werden, magische Geister des...
Millennium Actress

Millennium Actress

4.14
2001
Die Dokumentarfilmerin Genya Tachibana hat die legend√§re Schauspielerin Chiyoko Fujiwara aufgesp√ľrt, die auf mysteri√∂se Weise auf dem H√∂hepunkt ihrer Karriere verschwand. Als er ihr einen Schl√ľssel √ľb...
Ghost in the Shell 2.0

Ghost in the Shell 2.0

5.65
2008
Im Jahr 2029, Abschnitt 9, wird eine Gruppe von cybernetisch verbesserten Cops aufgerufen, um einen begehrten Hacker namens "The Puppetmaster" zu untersuchen und zu stoppen. Ghost in the Shell 2.0 ist...
Prinzessin Mononoke

Prinzessin Mononoke

6.33
1997
Ashitaka, ein Prinz der verschwindenden Emishi, wird von einem dämonisierten Wildschweingott verflucht und muss nach Westen reisen, um eine Heilung zu finden. Auf dem Weg trifft er auf San, eine junge...
Das wandelnde Schloss

Das wandelnde Schloss

7.04
2004
Wenn Sophie, eine sch√ľchterne junge Frau, mit einem alten K√∂rper von einer boshaften Hexe verflucht wird, liegt ihre einzige Chance, den Bann zu brechen, bei einem selbstverw√∂hnenden, aber unsicheren ...
Ghost in the Shell: S.A.C. 2nd GIG - Individual Eleven

Ghost in the Shell: S.A.C. 2nd GIG - Individual Eleven

5.63
2006
Das Jahr ist 2030. Sechs Monate sind vergangen, seit der Laughing Man Incident gel√∂st wurde. Rund 3 Millionen Fl√ľchtlinge leben in Japan, eingeladen, den Arbeitskr√§ftemangel zu f√ľllen. Jedoch intensiv...
Das Schloss im Himmel

Das Schloss im Himmel

5
1986
Ein junger Junge und ein M√§dchen mit einem magischen Kristall m√ľssen gegen Piraten und ausl√§ndische Agenten auf der Suche nach einem legend√§ren schwimmenden Schloss Rennen..
Das Mädchen, das durch die Zeit sprang

Das Mädchen, das durch die Zeit sprang

5.89
2006
Als die 17-j√§hrige Makoto Konno die F√§higkeit erlangt, buchst√§blich r√ľckw√§rts durch die Zeit zu ‚Äěspringen", setzt sie sofort auf die Verbesserung ihrer Noten und die Verhinderung pers√∂nlicher Fehlschl...
Perfect Blue

Perfect Blue

4.88
1997
Eine pensionierte Pop-S√§ngerin drehte das Gef√ľhl der Realit√§t der Schauspielerin ist zerschmettert, wenn sie von einem besessenen Fan gefolgt wird und scheint ein Geist aus ihrer Vergangenheit zu sein...
Appleseed

Appleseed

5.54
2004
In einer utopischen Gesellschaft, die am Ende des dritten Weltkriegs entstand, beginnt eine aus dem Badland gepfl√ľckte Kriegerin Risse in dieser neuen Fassade zu sehen. Und was hat diese Gemeinschaft ...
Tokyo Godfathers

Tokyo Godfathers

5
2003
Während eines Weihnachtsabends in Tokio entdecken drei Obdachlose, der Alkoholiker im mittleren Alter Gin, die ehemalige Drag Queen Hana und die abhängige Ausreißerin Miyuki, ein verlassenes Neugebore...
Summer Wars

Summer Wars

5
2009
Kenji ist dein typischer Teenager-Missfit. Er ist gut in Mathe, schlecht mit Mädchen und verbringt die meiste Zeit damit, in der allmächtigen Online-Community, die als OZ bekannt ist, rumzuhängen. Sei...
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex - The Laughing Man

Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex - The Laughing Man

4.94
2005
Sechs Jahre sind vergangen, seit ein Krimineller namens "The Laughing Man" durch Top-Medizin-Nanotechnologie-Firmen fegte, die Handlungen des Cyber-Terrorismus, Entf√ľhrung und Spionage keine bekannten...
Chihiros Reise ins Zauberland

Chihiros Reise ins Zauberland

7.52
2001
Ein junges Mädchen, Chihiro, wird in einer seltsamen neuen Welt der Geister gefangen. Wenn ihre Eltern eine geheimnisvolle Transformation durchmachen, muss sie den Mut anrufen, den sie nie wusste, das...
Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex: Solid State Society

Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex: Solid State Society

5.61
2007
Die Geschichte findet im Jahr 2034, zwei Jahre nach den Ereignissen in Ghost in the Shell: S.A.C. 2nd GIG. Weibliche Cyborg Major Motoko Kusanagi hat die öffentliche Sicherheit Abschnitt 9, eine Elite...
Nausicaä aus dem Tal der Winde

Nausicaä aus dem Tal der Winde

5.76
1984
Nach einem globalen Krieg, das Meer K√∂nigreich bekannt als das Tal des Windes bleibt eine der letzten Festungen auf der Erde unber√ľhrt von einem giftigen Dschungel und die m√§chtigen Insekten, die ihn ...
Akira

Akira

5.7
1988
Ein geheimes Milit√§rprojekt gef√§hrdet Neo-Tokyo, wenn es ein Bikerbandenmitglied in einen z√ľgellosen psychischen Psychopathen verwandelt, den nur zwei Teenager und eine Gruppe von Hellsehern stoppen k...
Cowboy Bebop - Der Film

Cowboy Bebop - Der Film

5.5
2001
Das Jahr ist 2071. Nach einem Terroranschlag wird ein t√∂dlicher Virus auf der Bev√∂lkerung des Mars freigesetzt und die Regierung hat das gr√∂√üte Kopfgeld in der Geschichte ausgegeben, f√ľr die Einnahme ...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien f√ľr jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Ghost in the Shell

Genre: 
Animation · 

Release Date: November 18, 1995

Original name: GHOST IN THE SHELL

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 23m

Content Rating: NR

Revenue: $515,905

5.55
/ 10
53 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
ShochikuKodanshaProduction I.GBandai Visual
Watch Trailer

Plot.

In the year 2029, the barriers of our world have been broken down by the net and internet, but this also brings new vulnerability to humans in the form of brain-hacking. Section 9 is called in to investigate and stop the Puppetmaster when they discover that the hacker is involved in politics.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Ghost in the Shell is a 1995 anime cyberpunk film directed by Mamoru Oshii. The film was written by Kazunori Itō and based on the manga of the same name by Masamune Shirow. The film features the voices of Atsuko Tanaka, Akio Ōtsuka, and Iemasa Kayumi. Ghost in the Shell was a Japanese-British international co-production, produced by Kodansha, Bandai Visual and Manga Entertainment, with animation provided by Production I.G.The film is set in 2029 Japan, and follows Motoko Kusanagi, a cyborg public-security agent, who hunts a mysterious hacker known as the Puppet Master. The narrative incorporates philosophical themes that focus on self-identity in a technologically advanced world. The music, composed by Kenji Kawai, includes elements of an ancient Japanese language.Critics particularly praised the film's narrative, score, and visuals, achieved through a combination of traditional cel animation and CGI animation. The film, which had a budget over $10 million, was initially a box office failure, before drawing a cult following on home video, and eventually grossing approximately $43 million in total box office and home video sales revenue. It inspired filmmakers such as the Wachowskis, creators of the Matrix films, and James Cameron. In 2004, Oshii directed Ghost in the Shell 2: Innocence, billed as a separate work and not a true sequel. In 2008, Oshii released an updated version of the original film, Ghost in the Shell 2.0, featuring new audio and updated 3D animation.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Ghost in the Shell 2: Innocence

Ghost in the Shell 2: Innocence

5.68
2004
Groundbreaking director Mamoru Oshii continues to push the boundaries of art and animation with this universally acclaimed cyber thriller that follows a cyborg detective as he tries to uncover the rea...
Neon Genesis Evangelion: The End of Evangelion

Neon Genesis Evangelion: The End of Evangelion

5.23
1997
The Neon Genesis Evangelion series had two follow-ups. This finale answers many of the questions surrounding the series, while also opening up some new possibilities, because of the two alternate epis...
Paprika

Paprika

5.33
2006
All hell breaks loose when a machine that allows therapists to enter their patient's dreams is stolen. Only a young female therapist can stop it.
Millennium Actress

Millennium Actress

4.14
2002
Chiyoko Fujiwara, the legendary actress who vanished at the height of her career, has been found. He didn't know if the key he gave her would reveal much. He has his own.
Princess Mononoke

Princess Mononoke

6.33
1997
A prince of the Emishi people is cursed by a god and must travel to the west to find a cure. San, a young human woman fighting to protect the forest, is one of the people he encounters along the way. ...
My Neighbor Totoro

My Neighbor Totoro

5.92
1988
In order to be closer to their hospitalized mother, two sisters move to the country with their father. When the youngest runs away, the older sister tries to find her.
Ghost in the Shell 2.0

Ghost in the Shell 2.0

5.65
2008
In the year 2029, a group of cops are called in to investigate and stop a hacker known as 'The Puppetmaster'. There is a duplicate version of Ghost in the Shell. A number of scenes were reworked with ...
Howl's Moving Castle

Howl's Moving Castle

7.09
2004
When a shy young woman is cursed with an old body by a witch, her only chance of breaking the spell is with a self-indulgent yet insecure young wizard and his companions in his legged, walking castle....
The Girl Who Leapt Through Time

The Girl Who Leapt Through Time

5.89
2006
When 17-year-old Makoto Konno gains the ability to "leap" backwards through time, she immediately sets about improving her grades. She will have to rely on her new powers to shape the future of hersel...
Castle in the Sky

Castle in the Sky

5
1986
A young boy and a girl with a magic crystal are racing against pirates and foreign agents to find a floating castle.
Perfect Blue

Perfect Blue

4.88
1997
A retired pop singer turned actress' sense of reality is shattered when she is followed by an obsessed fan and appears to be a ghost from her past.
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex - The Laughing Man

Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex - The Laughing Man

4.94
2005
Six years have passed since a criminal known as "The Laughing Man" swept through top medical nanotechnology firms committing acts of cyber-terrorism, kidnapping, and espionage leaving no known suspect...
Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

5.76
1984
After a global war, the seaside kingdom known as the Valley of the Wind remains one of the last strongholds on Earth, untouched by a poisonous jungle and powerful insects. The people of the Valley wan...
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex - Solid State Society

Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex - Solid State Society

5.61
2007
The story takes place in the year 2034, two years after the events in Ghost in the Shell: S.A.C. 2nd GIG. Major Motoko Kusanagi has left Public Security Section 9, an elite counter-terrorist and anti-...
Akira

Akira

5.7
1988
A secret military project endangers Neo-Tokyo when it turns a biker gang member into a psychic that only two teenagers and a group of psychics can stop.
Cowboy Bebop: The Movie

Cowboy Bebop: The Movie

5.5
2001
The year 2071 is now. Following a terrorist bombing, a deadly virus is released on the populace of Mars and the government has issued the largest bounty in history, for the capture of whoever is behin...
Appleseed

Appleseed

5.54
2004
In a utopian society created at the end of the third world war, a female warrior who has been plucked from the badlands begins to see cracks in the new facade. The community has a plan for the rest of...
Tokyo Godfathers

Tokyo Godfathers

5
2003
Three homeless people, middle-aged alcoholic Gin, former drag queen Hana, and dependent runaway girl Miyuki, discover an abandoned newborn while looking through the garbage on Christmas Eve in Tokyo. ...
Spirited Away

Spirited Away

7.52
2001
A girl is trapped. When her parents change, she must summon the courage to free her family.
Summer Wars

Summer Wars

5
2009
Kenji is your typical teenage misfit. He is good at math, bad with girls, and spends most of his time hanging out in the all-powerful online community known as OZ. His second life is the only life he ...
Blade Runner

Blade Runner

5.94
1982
blade runner Rick Deckard is called out of retirement to kill a group of replicants who have escaped to Earth looking for a way to extend their life spans.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Ghost_in_the_Shell_(1995_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application