Last Order: Final Fantasy VII

Genre: 
Animation · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 13. September 2005

Ursprünglicher Name: ラストオーダー -ファイナルファンタジーVII-

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 25m

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
MadhouseSquare Enix

Zusammenfassung.

Fünf Jahre vor Beginn der Final Fantasy VII wurde Sephiroth beauftragt, den Mako Reactor in Nibelheim mit einer kleinen Gruppe von Menschen zu begutachten. Ein Mitglied der 1. Klasse war in dieser Gruppe.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Keine Streaming-Angebote gefunden

Dieser Film ist über.

Wiki.

Letzte Bestellung: Final Fantasy VII () ist eine von Madhouse produzierte und von Square Enix herausgegebene Videoanimation (OVA) aus dem Jahr 2005. Sie wurde von Morio Asaka produziert und von Masao Maruyama, Jungo Maruta und Akio Ofuji produziert. Tetsuya Nomura fungierte als Supervising Director. Die OVA ist eine alternative Wiedergabe von zwei Flashbacks, die im Rahmen des Videospiels Final Fantasy VII gefunden wurden. Last Order wurde in Japan mit Advent Pieces: Limited veröffentlicht, einer Sonderausgabe des Films Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children, und als Bonus in der nordamerikanischen "Limited Edition Collector's Set" Veröffentlichung von Advent Children.Last Order ist mit der Compilation of Final Fantasy VII, einer Serie von Prequels und Fortsetzungen der Original Fantasy VII assoziiert. Die Zusammenstellung von Final Fantasy VII beinhaltet die Spiele Before Crisis: Final Fantasy VII, Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII, und Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII, sowie den Film Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children und die Sammlung von Kurzgeschichten On the Way to a Smile. Last Orders Soundtrack wurde mit der Musik von Before Crisis veröffentlicht, und ausgewählte Songs wurden später für Crisis Core remixed. Die OVA wurde aufgrund des Erfolgs von Werbespots für Before Crisis erstellt, wobei die Produktion sechs Monate dauerte.Die Handlung von Last Order umfasst zwei Ereignisse, die vor den Hauptereignissen von Final Fantasy VII stattfanden.Eine Handlung dreht sich um das Nibelheim-Szenario, das sich auf Zack Fair, Cloud Strife, Sephiroth und Tifa Lockhart konzentriert. Die andere Veranstaltung folgt Zack und Cloud, als sie vor der Megakorporation Shinra laufen. Die OVA schneidet hin und her zwischen diesen beiden Flashbacks, die durch die Erzählung des türkischen Führers Tseng und seine Reflexionen über das Nibelheim Ereignis verbunden sind. Ursprünglich wollte sie sich auf Zack konzentrieren, wobei Last Order die Gefühle und Position von Tseng in der Shinra Firma sowie seine moralischen Werte hervorhob.Obwohl die 77,777 Kopien von Advent Pieces: Limited, die in Japan Monate vor dem offiziellen Veröffentlichungsdatum ausverkauft wurden, erhielt Last Order eine negative Fanreaktion aufgrund von inhaltlichen Änderungen und Darstellungen aus dem ursprünglichen Final Fantasy VII Spiel, und deshalb verhinderte die Crew, die an Crisis Core arbeitete, bestimmte Szenen aus Last Order neu zu erstellen.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Final Fantasy VII: On the Way to a Smile - Episode Denzel

Final Fantasy VII: On the Way to a Smile - Episode Denzel

2.86
2009
Es ist vier Jahre her, dass Meteor auf Midgar fiel. Denzel trifft Reeve in einem Vorort-Coffee-Shop über den Beitritt zur World Regenese Organization. Auf Wunsch Denzel erzählt Reeve, wie sein Leben v...
Hametsu no Mars

Hametsu no Mars

2005
Eine Gruppe von Spezialisten, bestehend aus drei Mädchen und einem problembeladenen Jungen, muss gegen die Antiker kämpfen, bis sie genau verstehen können, was sie kämpfen. Wenn einer der Antiker ihne...
Sukeban Boy

Sukeban Boy

2006
Ein ruderiger Teenager mit einem femininen Gesicht wird überall geärgert, so dass sein ungerader Biker Vater ihn als Mädchen kleidet und ihn zu einer Mädchenschule schickt. Michiko nimmt den Jungen zu...
Noiseman Sound Insect

Noiseman Sound Insect

1997
In einer verrückten Welt wachsen sogenannte »Musikfrüchte«. Die Einwohner ernten diese Früchte, haben jedoch keine Verwendung für die Kerne. Ein Wissenschaftler sammelt jene Überbleibsel, um seine Kre...
Golgo 13: Die Bienenkönigin

Golgo 13: Die Bienenkönigin

4
1998
Basierend auf Takao Saitos Graphic Novel ist Golgo 13 Japans berühmtester und berüchtigtster Attentäter und ein Mann, der mit einem Gewehr so geschickt ist wie er mit den Damen. Er trifft hier in Quee...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Final Fantasy VII: Last Order

Genre: 
Animation · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: September 13, 2005

Original name: ラストオーダー -ファイナルファンタジーVII-

Status: Released

Running time: 25m

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
MadhouseSquare Enix

Plot.

Five years before the beginning of Final Fantasy VII, Sephiroth was ordered to inspect the Mako Reactor in Nibelheim with a small group of people. A member of the 1st Class was in this group.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

No streaming offers found

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Last Order: Final Fantasy VII (ラストオーダー -ファイナルファンタジーVII-, Rasuto Ōdā -Fainaru Fantajī Sebun-), also abbreviated as Last Order or LO, is a 2005 Japanese anime original video animation (OVA) produced by Madhouse and released by Square Enix. It was directed by Morio Asaka and produced by Masao Maruyama, Jungo Maruta, and Akio Ofuji. Tetsuya Nomura acted as the supervising director. The OVA is an alternate rendition of two flashbacks found within the 1997 video game Final Fantasy VII. Last Order was released in Japan with Advent Pieces: Limited, a special edition release of the film Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children, and as a bonus feature in the North American "Limited Edition Collector's Set" release of Advent Children.Last Order is associated with the Compilation of Final Fantasy VII, a series of prequels and sequels to the original Final Fantasy VII. Although not an official Compilation installment or canon within it, the OVA has nonetheless been included in official guidebooks. The Compilation of Final Fantasy VII includes the games Before Crisis: Final Fantasy VII, Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII, and Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII, as well as the film Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children and the collection of short stories On the Way to a Smile. Last Order's soundtrack was released with the music of Before Crisis, and select songs were later remixed for Crisis Core. The OVA was created due to the success of promotional commercials for Before Crisis, with production lasting six months.The plot of Last Order encompasses two events that occurred before the main events of Final Fantasy VII. One storyline revolves around the Nibelheim scenario that focuses on Zack Fair, Cloud Strife, Sephiroth and Tifa Lockhart. The other event follows Zack and Cloud as they run from the megacorporation Shinra. The OVA cuts back and forth between these two flashbacks, linked by the narration of Turk leader Tseng and his reflections on the Nibelheim event. Originally meant to focus on Zack, Last Order highlighted Tseng's feelings and position in the Shinra company, as well as his moral values.Although the 77,777 copies of Advent Pieces: Limited that were released in Japan sold out months in advance of the official release date, Last Order received a negative fan response due to changes in content and presentation from the original Final Fantasy VII game, and because of this, the crew working on Crisis Core avoided recreating certain scenes from Last Order.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Final Fantasy VII: On the Way to a Smile - Episode Denzel

Final Fantasy VII: On the Way to a Smile - Episode Denzel

2.86
2009
Four years have passed since a meteorite fell on Midgar. The two men met at a coffee shop about joining the World Regenesis Organization. Prior to the Meteor incident, Denzel tells Reeve what his life...
Mars of Destruction

Mars of Destruction

2005
After a space mission to Mars ends in destruction, strange monsters called "Ancients" begin appearing around Tokyo. A group of specialists consisting of three girls and one boy must fight the Ancients...
Sukeban Boy

Sukeban Boy

2006
A rowdy teen boy with a feminine face is teased everywhere, so his odd biker father dresses him as a girl and sends him to an all-girl school. The boy is introduced to after-school activities by Michi...
Golgo 13: Queen Bee

Golgo 13: Queen Bee

4
1998
Golgo 13 is Japan's most celebrated and notorious assassin, and a man as skilled with a rifle as he is with the ladies. He must kill Queen Bee, the leader of a South American liberation army, before s...
Noiseman Sound Insect

Noiseman Sound Insect

1997
The film is set in the distant future in a city called Cahmpon. A scientist creates a synthetic life-form called Noiseman, which erases music from the airwaves by turning it into crystals. A group of ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application