Whitney

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 22 septembre 2011

Status: Annulée

Saisons: 2

Episodes: 38

Durée: 22m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

6
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
5.7
Whitney

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Whitney est une sitcom américaine qui s'est déroulée sur NBC du 22 septembre 2011 au 27 mars 2013. La série a été diffusée à l'origine dans le 21h30 20h30 jeudi soir. Le spectacle est la vedette Whitney Cummings et est basé sur son expérience réelle et ses routines de comédie. Le 25 septembre 2011, le pilote de Whitney a été polyvalent sur divers réseaux NBCUniversal, dont Oxygen, E!, Style, et Bravo; il a été diffusé pour la dernière fois sur E!. Le 9 mai 2013, Whitney a été annulé par NBC..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Wiki.

Whitney est une série télévisée américaine diffusée sur NBC du 22 septembre 2011 au 27 mars 2013. La série a été diffusée à l'origine à 21h30 (E/P) à 20h30 (C) jeudi soir. La série met en vedette Whitney Cummings et est basée sur son expérience réelle et ses routines de comédie. Le 25 septembre 2011, le pilote de Whitney a été polyvalent sur divers réseaux de télévision universelle, dont Oxygen, E!, Style et Bravo.Le 9 mai 2013, Whitney a été annulée par NBC après deux saisons..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Garfunkel and Oates

Garfunkel and Oates

4.5
2014
Le duo bande dessinée/folk Riki Lindhome et Kate Micucci ont joué un rôle de premier plan dans cette série scénarisée pour IFC. Il suit des underdogs laborieux essayant de faire leur marque dans la co...
TV
Beaver Falls

Beaver Falls

2011
Trois diplômés britanniques blaguent des emplois dans un camp d'été américain d'élite. Les gars veulent un été de plaisir, mais ils doivent donner l'exemple à la magnifique progéniture adolescente de ...
TV
The Sarah Silverman Program

The Sarah Silverman Program

6
2007
Sarah Silverman joue un personnage nommé Sarah Silverman, qui a une vie quotidienne absurde qui se déroule dans des scénarios et des chansons. Avec sa sœur et ses voisins gays à ses côtés, Sarah arriv...
TV
Playing House

Playing House

3.5
2014
Une comédie d'amis à une seule caméra sur ce qui se passe quand deux meilleures amies reviennent ensemble, juste quand ils ont le plus besoin l'un de l'autre. Inspirée par l'amitié ultra-étroite entre...
TV
Cristela

Cristela

3.5
2014
Dans sa sixième année d'études de droit, Cristela est enfin sur le point de décrocher son premier grand stage (non payé) dans un cabinet d'avocats prestigieux. Le seul problème est que sa recherche du...
TV
Mr. Sunshine

Mr. Sunshine

6
2011
Ben Donovan est un gérant autonome d'une aréna sportive de deuxième rang de San Diego qui commence à réévaluer sa vie à son 40e anniversaire. Travailler à ses côtés est son patron et propriétaire de l...
TV
Trollied

Trollied

5.89
2011
Situé à Valco, un supermarché financier fictif dans le nord-ouest de l'Angleterre, Trollied trouve le drôle dans l'un de nos environnements les plus familiers et se concentre sur les types de personna...
TV
Better With You

Better With You

5.33
2010
Maddie et Ben sont sortis ensemble depuis neuf ans et ils se connaissent à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. La jeune sœur de Maddie, Mia, sort avec Casey depuis sept semaines. Avec une attitude c'est la ...
TV
GCB

GCB

6
2012
Après son mariage se termine dans le scandale, l'ultime lycée "petite fille" est forcée de rentrer à la maison. Les dames de son passé alternent entre sympathie et complotage alors qu'elle essaie de s...
TV
Good Vibes

Good Vibes

6.89
2011
Le duo sympathique de Mondo et Woodie vit leurs rêves californiens dans la colorée communauté de plage de Playa Del Toro, où le duo sympathique de Mondo cherche les fêtes les plus folles, les filles l...
TV
The Bleak Old Shop of Stuff

The Bleak Old Shop of Stuff

5.83
2012
A Victorian comedy adventure in the style of Charles Dickens following shop owner Jedrington Secret-Past. Jedrington teams up with a seemingly charming new business partner, Harmswell Grimstone. As th...
TV
Outsourced

Outsourced

2010
Un Américain solitaire gère un nouveau centre d'appels pour une entreprise de nouveautés américaine à Bombay et doit expliquer la culture populaire américaine à ses employés alors qu'il tente de compr...
TV
Parents par accident

Parents par accident

7.11
2009
Critique de film de journal, Billie est une femme célibataire qui se retrouve « accidentellement » enceinte après une soirée avec un gars beaucoup plus jeune, et décide de garder le bébé et le gars..
TV
Fins heureuses

Fins heureuses

6
2011
Une nouvelle et drôle prise sur l'amitié moderne et ce qu'une famille urbaine fera pour rester amis après le couple parfait qui les a tous réunis rompre le jour de leur mariage. Le mariage échoué fait...
TV
The Crazy Ones

The Crazy Ones

2013
Robin Williams et Sarah Michelle Gellar sont dans le film. Le projet à caméra unique a été diffusé sur CBS le 26 septembre 2013, dans le cadre de la saison américaine de télévision. Les producteurs ex...
TV
The Big C

The Big C

6
2010
Une mère essaie de trouver l'humour et le bonheur après avoir été diagnostiquée avec un cancer..
TV
Growing Up Fisher

Growing Up Fisher

3.5
2014
Les pêcheurs sont tout sauf typiques d'une famille qui est rapprochée par le divorce..
TV
Up All Night

Up All Night

6
2011
Un regard irrévérent sur la parenté à travers le point de vue de la mère active acerbe, avec son mari et ses parents.
TV
The Comedians

The Comedians

3.5
2015
Un comédien vétéran est forcé de travailler avec un comédien plus jeune sur un sketch show..
TV
Undateable

Undateable

6.24
2014
Danny Burton est un homme célibataire insouciant de 30 ans qui a regardé la plupart de ses amis passer à des relations sérieuses. Quand son dernier ami restant Shannon déménage pour se marier, Danny c...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Whitney

Genre: 

Release Date: September 22, 2011

Status: Canceled

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 38

Running time: 22m

Content Rating: TV-14

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings
TV
imdb
5.7
Whitney

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

Whitney is an American sitcom that ran on NBC from September 22, 2011 to March 27, 2013. The series originally aired in the 9:30 pm /8:30 pm Thursday night timeslot. The show stars Whitney Cummings and is based on her real-life experience and her comedy routines. On September 25, 2011, the pilot of Whitney was multipurposed on various NBCUniversal networks, including Oxygen, E!, Style, and Bravo; it last aired on E!. On May 9, 2013, Whitney was canceled by NBC.

This TV show Is About.

Wiki.

Whitney is an American sitcom television series that ran on NBC from September 22, 2011 to March 27, 2013. The series originally aired in the 9:30 pm (E/P)/8:30 pm (C) Thursday night timeslot. The show stars Whitney Cummings and is based on her real-life experience and her comedy routines. On September 25, 2011, the pilot of Whitney was multipurposed on various Universal Television networks, including Oxygen, E!, Style, and Bravo.On May 9, 2013, Whitney was canceled by NBC after two seasons.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Garfunkel and Oates

Garfunkel and Oates

4.5
2014
Riki Lindhome and Kate Micucci did a great job with their act. Hard-working people trying to make their mark in comedy while muddling through messy dating scenarios and doing so by performing one sati...
TV
Beaver Falls

Beaver Falls

2011
Three British graduates blag jobs at an elite American summer camp. The guys want a summer of fun, but they have to set an example to the gorgeous teenage offspring of California's rich and powerful.
TV
The Sarah Silverman Program

The Sarah Silverman Program

6
2007
Sarah Silverman plays a character who has an absurd daily life that unfolds in scripted scenes and songs. Sarah always manages to fall into strange and frightening situations with her sister and gay n...
TV
Better With You

Better With You

5.33
2010
They know each other inside and out and have been together for nine years. Mia has been datingCasey for seven weeks. Mia andCasey are going to get married and have a baby. It's news that confuses her....
TV
Mr. Sunshine

Mr. Sunshine

6
2011
Ben Donovan is a self-involved manager of a second-rate San Diego sports arena who begins to re-evaluate his life on his 40th birthday. Working alongside him is his boss and arena owner, Crystal--attr...
TV
Accidentally on Purpose

Accidentally on Purpose

7.11
2009
A single woman who works as a newspaper film critic accidentally gets pregnant after a one-night stand with a younger guy and decides to keep the baby. They are the two of them.
TV
Cristela

Cristela

3.5
2014
In her sixth year of law school, Cristela is on the verge of landing her first internship at a prestigious law firm. Her pursuit of success is more ambitious than her family thinks is appropriate.
TV
The Comedians

The Comedians

3.5
2015
A veteran comedian is forced to work with a younger comedian.
TV
GCB

GCB

6
2012
The ultimate high school mean girl is forced to return home after her marriage ends in scandal. As she tries to adjust to her new life, the ladies from her past alternate between sympathy and scheming...
TV
The Bleak Old Shop of Stuff

The Bleak Old Shop of Stuff

5.83
2012
A Victorian comedy adventure in the style of Charles Dickens following shop owner Jedrington Secret-Past. Jedrington teams up with a seemingly charming new business partner, Harmswell Grimstone. As th...
TV
Good Vibes

Good Vibes

6.89
2011
The likeable, down-to-earth duo of Mondo and Woodie live out their California dreams in the colorful beach community of Playa Del Toro, where the likeable, down-to-earth duo search out the craziest pa...
TV
The Crazy Ones

The Crazy Ones

2013
The Crazy Ones is a comedy show. The movie has Robin Williams and Sarah Gellar in it. The single-camera project aired on CBS as part of the American television season. Bill D'Elia is one of the execut...
TV
The Big C

The Big C

6
2010
After being diagnosed with cancer, a mother is trying to find humor.
TV
Growing Up Fisher

Growing Up Fisher

3.5
2014
The Fishers are not typical of a family that is brought closer together by divorce.
TV
Up All Night

Up All Night

6
2011
An irreverent look at parenthood through the point of view of acerbic working mother, along with her husband and parents.
TV
Happy Endings

Happy Endings

6
2011
A fresh and funny take on modern friendship and what one urban family will do to stay friends after the perfect couple who brought them all together break up on their wedding day. They are questioning...
TV
Playing House

Playing House

3.5
2014
A single-camera buddy comedy about what happens when two best friends come back together, just when they need each other most. Inspired by the ultra-close friendship between the series' creators and s...
TV
Trollied

Trollied

5.89
2011
Set in Valco, a fictional budget supermarket in the north west of England, Trollied finds the funny in one of our most familiar surroundings and focuses on the types of characters we all recognise: bo...
TV
Outsourced

Outsourced

2010
A lone American manages a new call center for an American novelties company in Bombay and must explain American popular culture to his employees as he tries to understand Indian culture.
TV
Undateable

Undateable

6.24
2014
Danny Burton is a single guy who has watched most of his friends move on to more serious relationships. Danny searches for a new roommate when Shannon leaves to get married. The owner of Black Eyes Ba...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Whitney_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application