Whitney

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 22. September 2011

Status: Gestorben

Staffeln: 2

Episoden: 38

Länge: 22m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6
/ 10
1 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
5.7
Whitney

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Whitney ist eine amerikanische Sitcom, die auf NBC lief von September 22, 2011 bis März 27, 2013. Die Serie ursprünglich ausgestrahlt in der 21:30 / 20:30 pm Donnerstag Nacht timeslot. Die Show-Stars Whitney Cummings und basiert auf ihrer realen Erfahrung und ihre Comedy-Routinen. Am 25. September 2011 wurde der Pilot von Whitney in verschiedenen NBCUniversal-Netzwerke, darunter Oxygen, E!, Style, und Bravo; es zuletzt auf E ausgestrahlt! Am 9. Mai 2013 wurde Whitney von NBC.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Wiki.

Whitney ist eine US-amerikanische Sitcom-Fernsehserie, die auf NBC lief vom 22. September 2011 bis 27. März 2013. Die Serie wurde ursprünglich in der 9:30 pm (E/P)/8:30 pm (C) Donnerstag Nacht Timeslot. Die Show-Stars Whitney Cummings und basiert auf ihrer realen Erfahrung und ihre Comedy-Routinen. Am 25. September 2011 wurde der Pilot von Whitney in verschiedenen Universal Television-Netzwerke, einschließlich Oxygen, E!, Style, und Bravo.Am 9. Mai 2013 wurde Whitney von NBC nach zwei Staffeln.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Garfunkel and Oates

Garfunkel and Oates

4.5
2014
Das Comic/Folk-Duo Riki Lindhome und Kate Micucci haben mit ihrem Act in dieser Scripted-Serie für IFC die Prime Time erreicht. Es folgt hart arbeitenden Underdogs, die versuchen, sich in Komödien zu ...
TV
Beaver Falls

Beaver Falls

2011
Drei britische Absolventen blag Jobs in einem Elite-Amerikanischen Sommerlager. Die Jungs wollen einen Sommer des Spaßes, aber sie müssen ein Beispiel für die wunderschönen Teenager-Nachwuchs von Kali...
TV
The Sarah Silverman Program

The Sarah Silverman Program

6
2007
Sarah Silverman spielt eine Figur namens Sarah Silverman, die ein absurdes Alltagsleben hat, das sich in scripted Szenen und Liedern entfaltet. Sarah schafft es mit ihrer Schwester und ihren schwulen ...
TV
Playing House

Playing House

3.5
2014
Eine Single-Kamera-Buddy-Comedy darüber, was passiert, wenn zwei beste Freunde wieder zusammen kommen, gerade wenn sie einander am meisten brauchen. Inspiriert von der ultra-nahen Freundschaft zwische...
TV
Cristela

Cristela

3.5
2014
In ihrem sechsten Jahr der juristischen Fakultät, Cristela ist schließlich am Rande der Landung ihrer ersten großen (unbezahlten) Praktikum in einer renommierten Anwaltskanzlei. Das einzige Problem is...
TV
Mr. Sunshine

Mr. Sunshine

6
2011
Ben Donovan ist ein selbstinvolvierender Manager einer zweitklassigen San Diego-Sportarena, die beginnt, sein Leben an seinem 40. Geburtstag neu zu bewerten. Neben ihm arbeitet sein Chef und Arena-Bes...
TV
Trollied

Trollied

5.89
2011
In Valco, einem fiktiven Budget-Supermarkt im Nordwesten Englands, findet Trollied das Lustige in einer unserer bekanntesten Umgebungen und konzentriert sich auf die Arten von Charakteren, die wir all...
TV
Better With You

Better With You

5.33
2010
Maddie und Ben sind seit neun Jahren zusammen und kennen sich innerhalb und außerhalb. Maddies jüngere Schwester, Mia, ist seit sieben Wochen mit Casey zusammen. Mit einer gemeinsamen c'est la vie Hal...
TV
GCB

GCB

6
2012
Nach ihrer Ehe endet in Skandal, die ultimative High-School-"Mittel-Mädchen" ist gezwungen, nach Hause zurückzukehren. Die Damen aus ihrer Vergangenheit wechseln zwischen Sympathie und List, während s...
TV
Good Vibes

Good Vibes

6.89
2011
Das sympathische, bodenständige Duo von Mondo und Woodie lebt ihre kalifornischen Träume in der bunten Strandgemeinde Playa Del Toro aus, wo das sympathische, bodenständige Duo die verrücktesten Party...
TV
The Bleak Old Shop of Stuff

The Bleak Old Shop of Stuff

5.83
2012
A Victorian comedy adventure in the style of Charles Dickens following shop owner Jedrington Secret-Past. Jedrington teams up with a seemingly charming new business partner, Harmswell Grimstone. As th...
TV
Outsourced

Outsourced

2010
Ein einsamer Amerikaner leitet ein neues Call-Center für ein amerikanisches Neuheiten-Unternehmen in Bombay und muss die amerikanische Populärkultur seinen Mitarbeitern erklären, während er versucht, ...
TV
Aus Versehen Glücklich

Aus Versehen Glücklich

7.11
2009
Eine Zeitungsfilmkritikerin, Billie ist eine alleinstehende Frau, die sich nach einem One-Night-Stand mit einem viel jüngeren Kerl "zufällig" schwanger findet und beschließt, das Baby zu behalten.. un...
TV
Happy Endings

Happy Endings

6
2011
Eine frische und lustige nehmen auf moderne Freundschaft und was eine urbane Familie tun wird, um Freunde zu bleiben, nachdem das perfekte Paar, das sie alle zusammen gebracht brechen an ihrem Hochzei...
TV
The Crazy Ones

The Crazy Ones

2013
Die Crazy Ones ist eine amerikanische Situation Comedy-Serie. Robin Williams und Sarah Michelle Gellar sind in dem Film. Das Single-Kamera-Projekt auf CBS am 26. September 2013 im Rahmen der amerikani...
TV
The Big C … und jetzt ich!

The Big C … und jetzt ich!

6
2010
Eine Mutter versucht, Humor und Glück zu finden, nachdem sie mit Krebs diagnostiziert wurde.
TV
Growing Up Fisher

Growing Up Fisher

3.5
2014
Die Fischer sind alles andere als typisch für eine Familie, die durch Scheidung näher zusammen gebracht wird.
TV
Up All Night

Up All Night

6
2011
Ein respektloser Blick auf die Elternschaft durch den Standpunkt der krebserzeugenden Mutter, zusammen mit ihrem Mann und Eltern.
TV
The Comedians

The Comedians

3.5
2015
Ein Veteran Comedian wird gezwungen, mit einem jüngeren Comedian an einer Skizzenshow zu arbeiten.
TV
Undateable

Undateable

6.24
2014
Danny Burton ist ein 30-Sorglos Single-Typ, der beobachtet hat, wie die meisten seiner Freunde zu ernsthaften Beziehungen übergehen. Als sein letzter verbliebener Freund Shannon auszieht, um zu heirat...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Whitney

Genre: 

Release Date: September 22, 2011

Status: Canceled

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 38

Running time: 22m

Content Rating: TV-14

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings
TV
imdb
5.7
Whitney

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

Whitney is an American sitcom that ran on NBC from September 22, 2011 to March 27, 2013. The series originally aired in the 9:30 pm /8:30 pm Thursday night timeslot. The show stars Whitney Cummings and is based on her real-life experience and her comedy routines. On September 25, 2011, the pilot of Whitney was multipurposed on various NBCUniversal networks, including Oxygen, E!, Style, and Bravo; it last aired on E!. On May 9, 2013, Whitney was canceled by NBC.

This TV show Is About.

Wiki.

Whitney is an American sitcom television series that ran on NBC from September 22, 2011 to March 27, 2013. The series originally aired in the 9:30 pm (E/P)/8:30 pm (C) Thursday night timeslot. The show stars Whitney Cummings and is based on her real-life experience and her comedy routines. On September 25, 2011, the pilot of Whitney was multipurposed on various Universal Television networks, including Oxygen, E!, Style, and Bravo.On May 9, 2013, Whitney was canceled by NBC after two seasons.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Garfunkel and Oates

Garfunkel and Oates

4.5
2014
Riki Lindhome and Kate Micucci did a great job with their act. Hard-working people trying to make their mark in comedy while muddling through messy dating scenarios and doing so by performing one sati...
TV
Beaver Falls

Beaver Falls

2011
Three British graduates blag jobs at an elite American summer camp. The guys want a summer of fun, but they have to set an example to the gorgeous teenage offspring of California's rich and powerful.
TV
The Sarah Silverman Program

The Sarah Silverman Program

6
2007
Sarah Silverman plays a character who has an absurd daily life that unfolds in scripted scenes and songs. Sarah always manages to fall into strange and frightening situations with her sister and gay n...
TV
Better With You

Better With You

5.33
2010
They know each other inside and out and have been together for nine years. Mia has been datingCasey for seven weeks. Mia andCasey are going to get married and have a baby. It's news that confuses her....
TV
Mr. Sunshine

Mr. Sunshine

6
2011
Ben Donovan is a self-involved manager of a second-rate San Diego sports arena who begins to re-evaluate his life on his 40th birthday. Working alongside him is his boss and arena owner, Crystal--attr...
TV
Accidentally on Purpose

Accidentally on Purpose

7.11
2009
A single woman who works as a newspaper film critic accidentally gets pregnant after a one-night stand with a younger guy and decides to keep the baby. They are the two of them.
TV
Cristela

Cristela

3.5
2014
In her sixth year of law school, Cristela is on the verge of landing her first internship at a prestigious law firm. Her pursuit of success is more ambitious than her family thinks is appropriate.
TV
The Comedians

The Comedians

3.5
2015
A veteran comedian is forced to work with a younger comedian.
TV
GCB

GCB

6
2012
The ultimate high school mean girl is forced to return home after her marriage ends in scandal. As she tries to adjust to her new life, the ladies from her past alternate between sympathy and scheming...
TV
The Bleak Old Shop of Stuff

The Bleak Old Shop of Stuff

5.83
2012
A Victorian comedy adventure in the style of Charles Dickens following shop owner Jedrington Secret-Past. Jedrington teams up with a seemingly charming new business partner, Harmswell Grimstone. As th...
TV
Good Vibes

Good Vibes

6.89
2011
The likeable, down-to-earth duo of Mondo and Woodie live out their California dreams in the colorful beach community of Playa Del Toro, where the likeable, down-to-earth duo search out the craziest pa...
TV
The Crazy Ones

The Crazy Ones

2013
The Crazy Ones is a comedy show. The movie has Robin Williams and Sarah Gellar in it. The single-camera project aired on CBS as part of the American television season. Bill D'Elia is one of the execut...
TV
The Big C

The Big C

6
2010
After being diagnosed with cancer, a mother is trying to find humor.
TV
Growing Up Fisher

Growing Up Fisher

3.5
2014
The Fishers are not typical of a family that is brought closer together by divorce.
TV
Up All Night

Up All Night

6
2011
An irreverent look at parenthood through the point of view of acerbic working mother, along with her husband and parents.
TV
Happy Endings

Happy Endings

6
2011
A fresh and funny take on modern friendship and what one urban family will do to stay friends after the perfect couple who brought them all together break up on their wedding day. They are questioning...
TV
Playing House

Playing House

3.5
2014
A single-camera buddy comedy about what happens when two best friends come back together, just when they need each other most. Inspired by the ultra-close friendship between the series' creators and s...
TV
Trollied

Trollied

5.89
2011
Set in Valco, a fictional budget supermarket in the north west of England, Trollied finds the funny in one of our most familiar surroundings and focuses on the types of characters we all recognise: bo...
TV
Outsourced

Outsourced

2010
A lone American manages a new call center for an American novelties company in Bombay and must explain American popular culture to his employees as he tries to understand Indian culture.
TV
Undateable

Undateable

6.24
2014
Danny Burton is a single guy who has watched most of his friends move on to more serious relationships. Danny searches for a new roommate when Shannon leaves to get married. The owner of Black Eyes Ba...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Whitney_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application