Les Chroniques de Riddick

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 11 juin 2004

Nom original: The Chronicles of Riddick

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 59m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $105,000,000

Recette: $115,772,733

5.55
/ 10
88 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
One RaceRadar Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après des années de chasseurs de primes impitoyables, Riddick s'évadé se retrouve soudain pris entre des forces opposées dans un combat pour l'avenir de la race humaine. Ce héros solitaire et réticent émergera comme champion de l'humanité, et le dernier espoir d'un univers au bord de l'annihilation, maintenant qu'il a mené des batailles incroyables sur des mondes fantastiques et mortels.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Apple iTunesLocation

Rakuten TVLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Bbox VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Chronicles of Riddick est un film américain de science-fiction réalisé en 2004 par David Twohy. Il suit les aventures de Richard B. Riddick alors qu'il tente d'échapper à la capture après les événements représentés dans le film 2000 Pitch Black. Vin Diesel reprend son rôle de Riddick et agit comme producteur. C'est le premier et jusqu'à présent seul film de la franchise à recevoir une note PG-13. Après s'être caché des chasseurs de primes et des mercenaires pendant cinq ans, Riddick se retrouve avec ses anciens amis Imam et Jack. Mais quand il est pris dans un conflit avec une armée maléfique galactique connue sous le nom de Necromongers, Riddick est forcé de se battre alors qu'il tente d'empêcher les Necromongers de détruire la planète Helion Prime et de sauver l'humanité et l'univers de l'annihilation.

Lieu de tournage.

Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · Vancouver, Canada

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Underworld : Nouvelle Ère

Underworld : Nouvelle Ère

6.3
2012
Après avoir échappé à des années d'emprisonnement, la guerrière vampire Selene se retrouve dans un monde changé où les humains ont découvert l'existence des clans Vampire et Lycan et mènent une guerre...
Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

5.94
2007
John McClane est de retour et plus méchant que jamais, et cette fois il travaille pour la Sécurité intérieure. Il fait appel aux services d'un jeune hacker dans sa tentative d'arrêter un réseau de ter...
Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

Total Recall: Mémoires programmées

6.29
2012
Bienvenue à Rekall, l'entreprise qui peut transformer vos rêves en de vrais souvenirs. Pour un ouvrier d'usine nommé Douglas Quaid, même s'il a une belle femme qu'il aime, le mind-trip sonne comme les...
X-Men Origins : Wolverine

X-Men Origins : Wolverine

6.05
2009
Après avoir cherché à vivre une vie normale, Logan s'engage à venger la mort de sa petite amie en suivant le programme de l'arme X mutante et en devenant Wolverine.
X-Men : L'Affrontement final

X-Men : L'Affrontement final

5.98
2006
Lorsqu'un remède est trouvé pour traiter les mutations, des lignes sont tracées entre les X-Men, dirigés par le professeur Charles Xavier, et la Fraternité, un groupe de puissants mutants organisé sou...
Les Chroniques de Riddick : Dark fury

Les Chroniques de Riddick : Dark fury

2004
Riddick, Jack et l'Imam sont à la merci d'une femme folle qui veut tuer Riddick pour une exposition d'art tordue après leur évasion étroite à la fin de "Pitch Black". Riddick et ses alliés doivent tro...
Underworld

Underworld

5.69
2003
Les vampires et les loups-garous ont mené une guerre nocturne l'un contre l'autre pendant des siècles. Mais tous les paris sont hors quand une femme vampire guerrière nommée Selene, qui est célèbre po...
Underworld 3 : Le Soulèvement des Lycans

Underworld 3 : Le Soulèvement des Lycans

5.86
2009
Précelle des deux premiers films de l'Enfer, cette fantaisie explique les origines de la querelle entre les Vampires et les Lycans. Soutenue par son amour secret, Sonja, Lucian courageux mène les Lyca...
Underworld 2 : Evolution

Underworld 2 : Evolution

5.84
2006
Alors que la guerre entre les vampires et les Lycans fait rage, Selene, un ancien membre des Death Dealers (une unité des forces spéciales vampires d'élite qui chasse les loups-garous), et Michael, l'...
Blade

Blade

5.89
1998
Quand la mère de Blade a été mordue par un vampire pendant la grossesse, elle ne savait pas qu'elle a donné à son fils un cadeau spécial en mourant – tous les bons attributs vampires en combinaison av...
Blade II

Blade II

5.96
2002
Une mutation rare s'est produite au sein de la communauté des vampires - The Reaper. Un vampire tellement consommé par une soif de sang insatiable qu'ils s'attaquent aux vampires ainsi qu'aux humains,...
Blade : Trinity

Blade : Trinity

5.65
2004
Pendant des années, Blade s'est battu contre les vampires à la couverture de la nuit. Mais maintenant, après être tombé dans la ligne de mire du FBI, il est forcé à sortir dans la lumière du jour, où ...
Le Livre d'Eli

Le Livre d'Eli

6.4
2010
Un conte post-apocalyptique, dans lequel un homme solitaire combat son chemin à travers l'Amérique afin de protéger un livre sacré qui détient les secrets pour sauver l'humanité..
Babylon A.D.

Babylon A.D.

5.88
2008
Un vétéran-tourné-mercénaire est embauché pour emmener une jeune femme avec un secret de l'Europe de l'Est post-apocalyptique à New York..
G.I. Joe : Le Réveil du Cobra

G.I. Joe : Le Réveil du Cobra

7.1
2009
Du désert égyptien jusqu'au fond des calottes glaciaires polaires, l'équipe d'élite G.I. JOE utilise les derniers équipements espions et militaires de la prochaine génération pour combattre le marchan...
Matrix Reloaded

Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Six mois après les événements décrits dans La Matrice, Neo lui-même s'est révélé être un bon présage pour les humains libres, car de plus en plus d'humains sont libérés de la matrice et amenés à Sion,...
Kathleen Madigan: Madigan Again

Kathleen Madigan: Madigan Again

2013
Kathleen Madigan drops in on Detroit to deliver material derived from time spent with her Irish Catholic Midwest family, eating random pills out of her mother's purse, touring Afghanistan, and her lov...
Matrix Revolutions

Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
La ville humaine de Sion se défend contre l'invasion massive des machines alors que Neo se bat pour mettre fin à la guerre sur un autre front tout en s'opposant également au voyou agent Smith.
X-Men

X-Men

6.2
2000
Deux mutants, Rogue et Wolverine, viennent dans une académie privée pour leur genre dont l'équipe résidente de superhéros, les X-Men, doit s'opposer à une organisation terroriste avec des pouvoirs sim...
Pitch Black

Pitch Black

5.82
2000
Quand leur navire s'écrase sur une planète éloignée, les passagers évadés apprennent vite que Riddick n'est pas la seule chose qu'ils ont à craindre. Les créatures mortelles se cachent dans l'ombre, a...
Riddick

Riddick

5.85
2013
Trahi par sa propre espèce et laissé pour mort sur une planète désolée, Riddick lutte pour la survie contre les prédateurs extraterrestres et devient plus puissant et dangereux que jamais. Bientôt cha...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Chronicles of Riddick

Genre: 
Science Fiction · 

Release Date: June 11, 2004

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 59m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $105,000,000

Revenue: $115,772,733

5.55
/ 10
88 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
One RaceRadar Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

After years of outrunning ruthless bounty hunters, escaped convict Riddick suddenly finds himself caught between opposing forces in a fight for the future of the human race. This lone, reluctant hero will emerge as humanity's champion, and the last hope for a universe on the edge of annihilation, now that he has waged incredible battles on fantastic and deadly worlds.

This Movie Is About.

intergalactic travel · 
space · 
dystopia · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Chronicles of Riddick is a 2004 American science fiction action film written and directed by David Twohy. It follows the adventures of Richard B. Riddick as he attempts to elude capture after the events depicted in the 2000 film Pitch Black. Vin Diesel reprises his role as Riddick and acts as producer. It is the first and so far only film in the franchise to be given a PG-13 rating. The film received negative reviews and was a box office flop.After hiding from bounty hunters and mercenaries for five years, Riddick reunites with his old friends Imam and Jack. But when he gets caught up in a conflict with an evil galactic army known as the Necromongers, Riddick is forced into battle as he tries to stop the Necromongers from destroying the planet Helion Prime and save humanity and the universe from annihilation.

Filming Locations.

Vancouver, Canada · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Fast and the Furious

The Fast and the Furious

6.04
2001
Domenic Toretto is a Los Angeles street racer suspected of masterminding a series of big-rig hijackings. When he spies on Toretto's crew, Brian O'Conner must choose between the police or the gang.
Live Free or Die Hard

Live Free or Die Hard

5.94
2007
John McClane is back and worse than before, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He is trying to stop a group of Internet terrorists from taking control of America's computer infrastructu...
Star Trek

Star Trek

6.09
2009
The fate of the universe is not certain. James Kirk is a farm boy. Spock was raised in a society that rejected all emotion. With fiery instinct clashing with calm reason, their unlikely but powerful p...
X-Men Origins: Wolverine

X-Men Origins: Wolverine

6.05
2009
In order to avenge the death of his girlfriend,Logan undergoes the Weapon X program and becomes the superhero, Wolverine.
X-Men: The Last Stand

X-Men: The Last Stand

5.98
2006
When a cure is found for the disease, the X-men and Brotherhood are formed.
X2

X2

6.15
2003
Professor Charles X and his team of genetically gifted superheroes face a rising tide of anti-mutant sentiment. William is a man. To unhinge the plan to wipe out the Mutants, Mystique and Magneto must...
The Fifth Element

The Fifth Element

6.16
1997
A taxi driver is given the task of saving a young girl who is part of the key that will ensure the survival of humanity.
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans

Underworld: Rise of the Lycans

5.86
2009
The history of the Vampires and the Lycans is explained in this fantasy. The Vampire king is aided by Lucian's secret love. Lucian is determined to break the king's hold on his people and he faces off...
Underworld: Evolution

Underworld: Evolution

5.84
2006
As the war between the Vampires and the Lycans rages on, Selene, a former member of the Death Dealers, and Michael, a werewolf hybrid, are trying to uncover the secrets of their respective bloodlines....
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Young teenager, Sam Witwicky, becomes involved in the ancient struggle between two extraterrestrial factions of transforming robots, the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. The Decepticons will ...
Blade

Blade

5.89
1998
When Blade's mother was bitten by a vampire while pregnant, she didn't know that she gave her son a special gift while dying, all the good vampire attributes in combination with the best human skills....
300

300

5.88
2007
The 480 B.C is very similar to "300". The Battle of Thermopylae, where the King of Sparta led his army against the Persians, is said to have inspired all of Greece to band together against the Persian...
The Book of Eli

The Book of Eli

6.4
2010
A post apocalyptic tale in which a lone man fights his way across America in order to protect a sacred book that holds the secrets to saving humankind.
The Matrix Reloaded

The Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Six months after the events depicted in The Matrix, Neo has proved to be a good sign for the free humans, as more and more humans are being freed from the matrix and brought to Zion, the one and only ...
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

7.1
2009
The G.I can be found from the Egyptian desert to the polar ice caps. The JOE team uses the latest in spy and military equipment to fight the corrupt arms dealer Destro and the growing threat of the my...
The Matrix Revolutions

The Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
The city of Zion is under attack from the machines and Neo is fighting to end the war on another front while also opposing the rogue Agent Smith.
X-Men: First Class

X-Men: First Class

5.96
2011
Two young men discovered their powers for the first time when they were named Professor X and Magneto. They were close friends and worked together to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known....
X-Men

X-Men

6.2
2000
The X-men must oppose a terrorist organization if they are to survive.
Pitch Black

Pitch Black

5.82
2000
When their ship crashes on a remote planet, the marooned passengers learn that escaped convict Riddick isn't the only thing they have to fear. There are deadly creatures waiting to attack as the plane...
Riddick

Riddick

5.85
2013
Riddick was left to die on a desolate planet. Bounty hunters are pawns in Riddick's larger scheme. With his enemies right where he wants them, Riddick launches a vicious attack of vengeance before ret...
Underworld

Underworld

5.69
2003
Vampires and werewolves have been fighting for hundreds of years. When a female vampire warrior named Selene, who's famous for her strength and werewolf-hunting prowess, becomes enamored with a peace-...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Chronicles_of_Riddick", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application