Riddick: Krieger der Finsternis

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Animation · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 15. Juni 2004

Ursprünglicher Name: The Chronicles of Riddick: Dark Fury

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 34m

Altersfreigabe: NR

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Riddick, Jack und der Imam sind der Gnade einer verrückten Frau ausgeliefert, die Riddick für eine verdrehte Kunstausstellung nach ihrer engen Flucht am Ende von "Pitch Black" töten will. Riddick und seine Verbündeten müssen einen Weg finden, um ihrem Entführer und ihrer Bande von Söldnern zu entkommen, mit wenig aber einem Shiv und Riddicks angeborener Bösartigkeit, um ihnen zu helfen.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Google Play MoviesKaufen

Microsoft StoreKaufen

YouTubeKaufen

Amazon VideoKaufen

VuduKaufen

RedboxKaufen

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 Vereinigte Staaten

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist über.

Wiki.

Die Chroniken von Riddick: Dark Fury ist ein Film aus dem Jahr 2004, der von dem koreanischen Animator Peter Chung inszeniert wurde. Vin Diesel reproduziert seine Rolle als Richard B. Riddick. Er fungiert als Brücke zwischen Pitch Black und The Chronicles of Riddick. Er erklärt, warum Riddick beschließt, sich zu verstecken und Jack und Imam Abu al-Walid in New Mecca zu liefern.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Renaissance

Renaissance

6
2006
Um Ilona zu finden und die Geheimnisse ihres Verschwindens zu enthüllen, muss Karas tief in die parallelen Welten der Unternehmensspionage, des organisierten Verbrechens und der genetischen Forschung ...
Wächter des Tages

Wächter des Tages

5.05
2006
Ein Mann, der im Krieg zwischen den Kräften des Lichts und der Dunkelheit dient, kommt in den Besitz eines Geräts, das Moskau das Leben wiederherstellen kann, das fast durch ein apokalyptisches Ereign...
Hellboy Animated - Schwert der Stürme

Hellboy Animated - Schwert der Stürme

5.71
2006
Ein Folklore-Professor ist von alten japanischen Dämonen besessen. Wenn das Bureau of Paranormal Research & Defense ein Team von Agenten schickt, um zu untersuchen, ein verfluchtes Samurai Schwert sch...
Riddick: Blindsided

Riddick: Blindsided

2013
Es gibt eine Brücke zwischen den beiden Riddick-Filmen. Das Schiff der Necromongers ist der Ort für einen neuen Versuch auf Riddicks Leben. Riddick muss zurück zu seinen Wurzeln gehen.
Der Rasenmäher-Mann 2: Beyond Cyberspace

Der Rasenmäher-Mann 2: Beyond Cyberspace

6
1996
Jonathan Walker hat Jobe wiederbelebt. Walker will, dass Jobe einen Computerchip erstellt, der alle Computer der Welt zu einem einzigen Netzwerk verbindet.
Krieger des Lichts - Der Kampf der Wesen der Nacht hat begonnen

Krieger des Lichts - Der Kampf der Wesen der Nacht hat begonnen

2011
Jacob, ein junger Mann mit einem tödlichen Schwert bewaffnet, rettet Sarah, ein Teenager-Mädchen, von Mathias, ein böswilliges Übel, das begonnen hat, eine kleine Bauernstadt auf der Suche nach einer ...
The Void - Experiment außer Kontrolle

The Void - Experiment außer Kontrolle

2001
Ein gieriger Industrieller steht kurz vor der Schaffung eines künstlichen Schwarzen Lochs in einem Labor auf der Erde. Es ist das gleiche Experiment, das ihren Vater getötet hat. Mit Hilfe eines Arzte...
A Gander at Mother Goose

A Gander at Mother Goose

1940
Eine Reihe von Gags basierend auf Mutter Gänse Geschichten..
Big Fat Gypsy Gangster

Big Fat Gypsy Gangster

6
2011
Nach sechzehn Jahren bei Ihrer Majestät's Pleasure wird Großbritanniens härtester Mann aus dem Gefängnis entlassen, und in die Obhut einer Dokumentarfilmcrew, die von einem Brit-liebenden amerikanisch...
Grim Reaper

Grim Reaper

2007
Er Stripper Rachel wird von einem Taxi getroffen, überlebt aber in der Notaufnahme eines Krankenhauses. Jedoch sieht sie den Tod sie jagen, aber sie gelingt es nicht, die Krankenschwestern zu überzeug...
T.J. Miller: No Real Reason

T.J. Miller: No Real Reason

2011
T.J. Miller (She's Out Of My League, Get Him To The Greek, Yogi Bear 3D) hat die Leine von seiner komischen Hundestimme genommen, ohne Grund, um mehr Angelausrüstung zu kaufen, und er hasst das Fische...
Rauchen verboten

Rauchen verboten

1951
Mit dem Rauchen aufhören? Gar nicht so leicht, wenn man so ein weiches Rückrat hat wie Goofy.
Appleseed

Appleseed

5.54
2004
In einer utopischen Gesellschaft, die am Ende des dritten Weltkriegs entstand, beginnt eine aus dem Badland gepflückte Kriegerin Risse in dieser neuen Fassade zu sehen. Und was hat diese Gemeinschaft ...
Pitch Black - Planet der Finsternis

Pitch Black - Planet der Finsternis

5.82
2000
Wenn ihr Schiff auf einem fernen Planeten abstürzt, erfahren die marooned Passagiere bald, dass entflohenen Sträfling Riddick ist nicht das einzige, was sie zu fürchten haben. Tödliche Kreaturen lauer...
Riddick - Chroniken eines Kriegers

Riddick - Chroniken eines Kriegers

5.55
2004
Nach Jahren der Flucht aus rücksichtslosen Kopfgeldjäger, entflohenen Sträfling Riddick plötzlich findet sich gefangen zwischen gegnerischen Kräften in einem Kampf für die Zukunft der menschlichen Ras...
Mutant Chronicles

Mutant Chronicles

2008
Es ist das Jahr 2707. Die natürlichen Ressourcen der Erde sind alle, aber erschöpft durch die Menschheit. Schlachten toben um den Rest zwischen den konkurrierenden Unternehmen. Während einer solchen S...
Funny Money

Funny Money

2006
Henry Perkins, ein milder Buchhalter, tauscht versehentlich Aktentaschen mit einem anderen Mann, um herauszufinden, dass es eine Million Dollar im Inneren. Henry erzählt seiner Frau von ihrem neuen ge...
The Cats Bah

The Cats Bah

1954
Penelope, an American tourist cat who's gotten a white stripe of paint down her back, is pursued through the Casbah by the amorous skunk Pepe Le Pew, who woos her with his rendition of "As Time Goes B...
Past Perfumance

Past Perfumance

1955
Paris, 1913: Passionate, odiferous Pepe Le Pew pursues the latest love of his life, a cat who's been made up to look like a skunk, through the sets of a silent-movie studio.
Matriculated

Matriculated

2003
Der menschliche Widerstand arbeitet, um ein Sentinel zu ihrer Seite zu konvertieren. Teil der Animatrix Sammlung von animierten Shorts im Matrix-Universum gesetzt..

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Chronicles of Riddick: Dark Fury

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Animation · 

Release Date: June 15, 2004

Status: Released

Running time: 34m

Content Rating: NR

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

Riddick, Jack and the Imam are at the mercy of a mad woman who wants to kill Riddick for a twisted art exhibit after they narrowly escaped. Riddick and his allies must find a way to escape from their captor and her band of mercenaries, with little but a shiv and Riddick's innate viciousness to aid them.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Google Play MoviesBuy

Microsoft StoreBuy

YouTubeBuy

Amazon VideoBuy

VuduBuy

RedboxBuy

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

The Chronicles of Riddick: Dark Fury is a 2004 direct-to-DVD adult animated science fiction film. It was directed by the Korean-American animator Peter Chung, and features Vin Diesel reprising his role of Richard B. Riddick. It acts as a bridgepoint between Pitch Black and The Chronicles of Riddick. It explains why Riddick decides to go into hiding and deliver Jack and Imam Abu al-Walid at New Mecca.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Chronicles of Riddick

The Chronicles of Riddick

5.55
2004
After years of outrunning ruthless bounty hunters, escaped convict Riddick suddenly finds himself caught between opposing forces in a fight for the future of the human race. This lone, reluctant hero ...
Renaissance

Renaissance

6
2006
Karas must plunge deep into the parallel worlds of corporate espionage, organized crime and genetic research if he is to find Ilona and uncover the secrets of her disappearance.
Hellboy Animated: Sword of Storms

Hellboy Animated: Sword of Storms

5.71
2006
A professor is possessed by demons. When The Bureau of Paranormal Research & Defense dispatches a team of agents to investigate, they find a cursed samurai sword. While Liz Sherman and Abe Sapien batt...
Day Watch

Day Watch

5.05
2006
A man who serves in the war between the forces of Light and Dark comes into possession of a device that can restore life to Moscow, which was nearly destroyed by an apocalyptic event.
The Void

The Void

2001
An industrialist is about to create an artificial black hole in a laboratory. The experiment that killed her father was the same one. With the help of a doctor. Eva is trying to save the planet.
Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace

Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace

6
1996
Jobe was resuscitated by Jonathan Walker. Walker wants Jobe to create a computer chip that would connect all the computers in the world into a single network. The teens are trying to stop Walker.
Riddick: Blindsided

Riddick: Blindsided

2013
There is a bridge between the two Riddick movies. The Necromongers' ship is the location of a new attempt on Riddick's life. Riddick needs to return to his roots.
Big Fat Gypsy Gangster

Big Fat Gypsy Gangster

6
2011
After sixteen years at Her Majesty's Pleasure, Britain's hardest man is released from prison, and into the care of a documentary film crew headed by a Brit-loving American film-maker who follow him fo...
A Gander at Mother Goose

A Gander at Mother Goose

1940
There are gags based on Mother Goose stories.
Fading of the Cries

Fading of the Cries

2011
Jacob, a young man armed with a deadly sword, saves Sarah, a teenage girl, from Mathias, a malevolent evil that has begun plaguing a small farmland town while in search of an ancient necklace that had...
Grim Reaper

Grim Reaper

2007
A stripper is in the emergency room after being hit by a cab. She doesn't succeed in convincing the nurses because she sees Death chasing her. She woke up in St after being drugged. Joseph is a mental...
T.J. Miller: No Real Reason

T.J. Miller: No Real Reason

2011
T.J. Miller (She's Out Of My League, Get Him To The Greek, Yogi Bear 3D) has taken the leash off his comical dog voice for no reason other than to buy more fishing equipment and he hates fishing. He e...
No Smoking

No Smoking

1951
Goofy (again playing George Geef) is a nicotine addict to the extreme. He smokes while doing income tax, before going to bed, after waking up in the morning, and at work. Finally, he decides to quit. ...
Pitch Black

Pitch Black

5.82
2000
When their ship crash-lands on a remote planet, the marooned passengers learn that escaped convict Riddick isn't the only thing they have to fear. The planet is rapidly plunging into the utter blackne...
Mutant Chronicles

Mutant Chronicles

2008
2707 is the year. Humans have exhausted Earth's natural resources. There are battles between the Corporations. An ancient and deadly machine that was once defeated thousands of years ago is awakened w...
Funny Money

Funny Money

2006
Henry Perkins, a mild-mannered accountant, accidentally trades briefcases with another man to find out that there is a million dollars inside. Henry tells his wife of their wealth, but she doesn't emb...
The Cats Bah

The Cats Bah

1954
Penelope, an American tourist cat who's gotten a white stripe of paint down her back, is pursued through the Casbah by the amorous skunk Pepe Le Pew, who woos her with his rendition of "As Time Goes B...
Past Perfumance

Past Perfumance

1955
Paris, 1913: Passionate, odiferous Pepe Le Pew pursues the latest love of his life, a cat who's been made up to look like a skunk, through the sets of a silent-movie studio.
Matriculated

Matriculated

2003
The human resistance is able to convert a person to their side. There are some shorts in the Matrix universe.
Appleseed

Appleseed

5.54
2004
In a utopian society created at the end of the third world war, a female warrior who has been plucked from the badlands begins to see cracks in the new facade. What is the community's plan for the res...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application