Les Chroniques de Riddick : Dark fury

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Animation · 

Date de sortie: 15 juin 2004

Nom original: The Chronicles of Riddick: Dark Fury

Status: Sorti

Durée: 34m

Évaluation du contenu: NR

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Riddick, Jack et l'Imam sont à la merci d'une femme folle qui veut tuer Riddick pour une exposition d'art tordue après leur évasion étroite à la fin de "Pitch Black". Riddick et ses alliés doivent trouver un moyen de s'échapper de leur ravisseur et de sa bande de mercenaires, avec peu d'un shiv et la vicieuse innée de Riddick pour les aider..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Google Play MoviesAcheter

Microsoft StoreAcheter

YouTubeAcheter

Amazon VideoAcheter

VuduAcheter

RedboxAcheter

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 États Unis

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

The Chronicles of Riddick: Dark Fury est un film d'animation de science-fiction pour adultes réalisé en 2004 par l'animateur coréen-américain Peter Chung, et présente Vin Diesel reprenant son rôle de Richard B. Riddick. Il sert de point de pont entre Pitch Black et The Chronicles of Riddick. Il explique pourquoi Riddick décide de se cacher et livrer Jack et l'Imam Abu al-Walid à la Nouvelle Mecque.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Renaissance

Renaissance

6
2006
Pour trouver Ilona et débloquer les secrets de sa disparition, Karas doit plonger profondément dans les mondes parallèles de l'espionnage des entreprises, du crime organisé et de la recherche génétiqu...
Day Watch

Day Watch

5.05
2006
Un homme qui sert dans la guerre entre les forces de la Lumière et des ténèbres vient en possession d'un dispositif qui peut restaurer la vie à Moscou, qui a été presque détruit par un événement apoca...
Hellboy Animated : Le Sabre des Tempêtes

Hellboy Animated : Le Sabre des Tempêtes

5.71
2006
Un professeur de folklore est possédé par des démons japonais anciens. Lorsque le Bureau de la recherche paranormale et la défense dépêche une équipe d'agents pour enquêter, une épée samouraï maudit e...
Le Cobaye 2

Le Cobaye 2

6
1996
Jonathan Walker a ressuscité Jobe. Walker veut que Jobe crée une puce informatique qui connecterait tous les ordinateurs dans le monde en un seul réseau. Les adolescents essayent d'arrêter Walker..
Riddick : Blindsided

Riddick : Blindsided

2013
Il y a un pont entre les deux films de Riddick. Le vaisseau des Necromongers est l'endroit d'une nouvelle tentative sur la vie de Riddick. Riddick a besoin de retourner à ses racines..
Big Fat Gypsy Gangster

Big Fat Gypsy Gangster

6
2011
Après seize ans à Sa Majesté's Pleasure, l'homme le plus dur de la Grande-Bretagne est libéré de prison, et sous la garde d'une équipe de documentaires dirigée par un cinéaste américain Britannique-ai...
A Gander at Mother Goose

A Gander at Mother Goose

1940
Une série de bâillons basés sur les histoires de Mother Goose..
The Void

The Void

2001
Un industriel avide est sur le point de créer un trou noir artificiel dans un laboratoire sur Terre. C'est la même expérience qui a tué son père. Avec l'aide d'un médecin. Eva essaie de sauver la plan...
Le Seigneur de la Lumière

Le Seigneur de la Lumière

2011
Jacob, un jeune homme armé d'une épée mortelle, sauve Sarah, une adolescente, de Mathias, un mal malveillant qui a commencé à plaire une petite ville agricole alors qu'il cherchait un ancien collier q...
Grim Reaper

Grim Reaper

2007
Rachel est frappée par un taxi mais survit aux urgences d'un hôpital. Cependant, elle voit la mort la poursuivre, mais elle ne réussit pas à convaincre les infirmières. Elle est droguée et se réveille...
T.J. Miller: No Real Reason

T.J. Miller: No Real Reason

2011
T.J. Miller (Elle est hors de ma ligue, Get Him To The Greek, Yogi Bear 3D) a enlevé la laisse de sa voix de chien comique pour rien d'autre que d'acheter plus d'équipement de pêche, et il déteste la ...
Défense de Fumer

Défense de Fumer

1951
Dingo, ici sous le nom de George Geef, essaye d'arrêter de fumer et tente plusieurs méthodes.
Appleseed

Appleseed

5.54
2004
Dans une société utopique créée à la fin de la troisième guerre mondiale, une femme guerrière qui a été arrachée des mauvaises terres commence à voir des fissures dans cette nouvelle façade. Et que ce...
Pitch Black

Pitch Black

5.82
2000
Quand leur navire s'écrase sur une planète éloignée, les passagers évadés apprennent vite que Riddick n'est pas la seule chose qu'ils ont à craindre. Les créatures mortelles se cachent dans l'ombre, a...
Les Chroniques de Riddick

Les Chroniques de Riddick

5.55
2004
Après des années de chasseurs de primes impitoyables, Riddick s'évadé se retrouve soudain pris entre des forces opposées dans un combat pour l'avenir de la race humaine. Ce héros solitaire et réticent...
Mutant Chronicles

Mutant Chronicles

2008
C'est l'année 2707. Les ressources naturelles de la Terre ont été épuisées par l'humanité. Les batailles rage pour le reste entre les corporations concurrentes. Lors d'une telle bataille le sceau est ...
Funny Money

Funny Money

2006
Henry Perkins, un comptable doux, échange accidentellement des mallettes avec un autre homme pour découvrir qu'il y a un million de dollars à l'intérieur. Henry dit à sa femme de leur nouvelle richess...
Un chat se bat dans la casse-bah

Un chat se bat dans la casse-bah

1954
Penelope, un chat touristique américain qui a obtenu une bande de peinture blanche dans son dos, est poursuivi à travers la Casbah par la mouffette amoureuse Pepe Le Pew, qui la traque avec son interp...
Un parfum de star

Un parfum de star

1955
Paris, 1913: Passionnée, odieuse Pepe Le Pew poursuit le dernier amour de sa vie, un chat qui a été conçu pour ressembler à une mouffette, à travers les séries d'un studio de cinéma muet.
Matriculé

Matriculé

2003
La résistance humaine travaille à convertir un sentinelle à leur côté. Une partie de la collection Animatrix de shorts animés installés dans l'univers Matrix..

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Chronicles of Riddick: Dark Fury

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Animation · 

Release Date: June 15, 2004

Status: Released

Running time: 34m

Content Rating: NR

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

Riddick, Jack and the Imam are at the mercy of a mad woman who wants to kill Riddick for a twisted art exhibit after they narrowly escaped. Riddick and his allies must find a way to escape from their captor and her band of mercenaries, with little but a shiv and Riddick's innate viciousness to aid them.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Google Play MoviesBuy

Microsoft StoreBuy

YouTubeBuy

Amazon VideoBuy

VuduBuy

RedboxBuy

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

The Chronicles of Riddick: Dark Fury is a 2004 direct-to-DVD adult animated science fiction film. It was directed by the Korean-American animator Peter Chung, and features Vin Diesel reprising his role of Richard B. Riddick. It acts as a bridgepoint between Pitch Black and The Chronicles of Riddick. It explains why Riddick decides to go into hiding and deliver Jack and Imam Abu al-Walid at New Mecca.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Chronicles of Riddick

The Chronicles of Riddick

5.55
2004
After years of outrunning ruthless bounty hunters, escaped convict Riddick suddenly finds himself caught between opposing forces in a fight for the future of the human race. This lone, reluctant hero ...
Renaissance

Renaissance

6
2006
Karas must plunge deep into the parallel worlds of corporate espionage, organized crime and genetic research if he is to find Ilona and uncover the secrets of her disappearance.
Hellboy Animated: Sword of Storms

Hellboy Animated: Sword of Storms

5.71
2006
A professor is possessed by demons. When The Bureau of Paranormal Research & Defense dispatches a team of agents to investigate, they find a cursed samurai sword. While Liz Sherman and Abe Sapien batt...
Day Watch

Day Watch

5.05
2006
A man who serves in the war between the forces of Light and Dark comes into possession of a device that can restore life to Moscow, which was nearly destroyed by an apocalyptic event.
The Void

The Void

2001
An industrialist is about to create an artificial black hole in a laboratory. The experiment that killed her father was the same one. With the help of a doctor. Eva is trying to save the planet.
Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace

Lawnmower Man 2: Beyond Cyberspace

6
1996
Jobe was resuscitated by Jonathan Walker. Walker wants Jobe to create a computer chip that would connect all the computers in the world into a single network. The teens are trying to stop Walker.
Riddick: Blindsided

Riddick: Blindsided

2013
There is a bridge between the two Riddick movies. The Necromongers' ship is the location of a new attempt on Riddick's life. Riddick needs to return to his roots.
Big Fat Gypsy Gangster

Big Fat Gypsy Gangster

6
2011
After sixteen years at Her Majesty's Pleasure, Britain's hardest man is released from prison, and into the care of a documentary film crew headed by a Brit-loving American film-maker who follow him fo...
A Gander at Mother Goose

A Gander at Mother Goose

1940
There are gags based on Mother Goose stories.
Fading of the Cries

Fading of the Cries

2011
Jacob, a young man armed with a deadly sword, saves Sarah, a teenage girl, from Mathias, a malevolent evil that has begun plaguing a small farmland town while in search of an ancient necklace that had...
Grim Reaper

Grim Reaper

2007
A stripper is in the emergency room after being hit by a cab. She doesn't succeed in convincing the nurses because she sees Death chasing her. She woke up in St after being drugged. Joseph is a mental...
T.J. Miller: No Real Reason

T.J. Miller: No Real Reason

2011
T.J. Miller (She's Out Of My League, Get Him To The Greek, Yogi Bear 3D) has taken the leash off his comical dog voice for no reason other than to buy more fishing equipment and he hates fishing. He e...
No Smoking

No Smoking

1951
Goofy (again playing George Geef) is a nicotine addict to the extreme. He smokes while doing income tax, before going to bed, after waking up in the morning, and at work. Finally, he decides to quit. ...
Pitch Black

Pitch Black

5.82
2000
When their ship crash-lands on a remote planet, the marooned passengers learn that escaped convict Riddick isn't the only thing they have to fear. The planet is rapidly plunging into the utter blackne...
Mutant Chronicles

Mutant Chronicles

2008
2707 is the year. Humans have exhausted Earth's natural resources. There are battles between the Corporations. An ancient and deadly machine that was once defeated thousands of years ago is awakened w...
Funny Money

Funny Money

2006
Henry Perkins, a mild-mannered accountant, accidentally trades briefcases with another man to find out that there is a million dollars inside. Henry tells his wife of their wealth, but she doesn't emb...
The Cats Bah

The Cats Bah

1954
Penelope, an American tourist cat who's gotten a white stripe of paint down her back, is pursued through the Casbah by the amorous skunk Pepe Le Pew, who woos her with his rendition of "As Time Goes B...
Past Perfumance

Past Perfumance

1955
Paris, 1913: Passionate, odiferous Pepe Le Pew pursues the latest love of his life, a cat who's been made up to look like a skunk, through the sets of a silent-movie studio.
Matriculated

Matriculated

2003
The human resistance is able to convert a person to their side. There are some shorts in the Matrix universe.
Appleseed

Appleseed

5.54
2004
In a utopian society created at the end of the third world war, a female warrior who has been plucked from the badlands begins to see cracks in the new facade. What is the community's plan for the res...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application