The Walking Dead

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 31 octobre 2010

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 11

Episodes: 161

Durée: 42m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

6.56
/ 10
233 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8.2
The Walking Dead

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Darkwoods ProductionsValhalla Motion PicturesCircle of ConfusionAMC Networks
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'adjoint d'un shérif s'éveille du coma pour trouver un monde envahi par des zombies.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Walking Dead est une série télévisée américaine d'horreur post-apocalyptique basée sur la série de bandes dessinées du même nom de Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore et Charlie Adlard. La série présente un grand groupe de survivants d'un apocalypse zombie, essayant de rester en vie sous la menace quasi constante d'attaques de zombies, connus collectivement sous le nom de « walkers ». Cependant, avec la chute de l'humanité, ces survivants sont également confrontés à un conflit d'autres survivants vivants qui ont formé des groupes et des communautés avec leurs propres lois et morales, conduisant souvent à un conflit hostile entre les communautés humaines. Andrew Lincoln a joué le personnage principal de la série, Rick Grimes, jusqu'à son départ pendant la neuvième saison. La série a vu le jour le 31 octobre 2010. La dixième saison a vu le jour le 6 octobre 2019 et a été renouvelée pour une onzième et dernière saison. L'AMC a également développé la série en médias apparentés; une série de spinoff, Fear the Walking Dead, a vu le jour le 23 août 2015 et est présentement diffusée sa sixième saison. Une deuxième série de spinoff, une série limitée en deux saisons, The Walking Dead: World Beyond, a vu le jour le 4 octobre 2020. En 2020, deux autres spinoffs ont été annoncés : l'un axé sur les personnages de Reedus et McBride et une série d'anthologie pour présenter des arrières de personnages individuels.The Walking Dead est produit par AMC Studios dans l'État de Géorgie, avec la plupart des tournages ayant lieu dans les grands espaces extérieurs de Riverwood Studios près de Senoia, Géorgie.La série a été adaptée à partir de la BD de Frank Darabont, qui a également servi de showrunner pour la première saison. Cependant, les conflits entre Darabont et AMC ont forcé son départ de la série, et qui est actuellement soumis à de multiples procès par Darabont et d'autres.Après Darabont, Glen Mazzara, Scott M. Gimple et Angela Kang ont tous servi comme showrunners. En outre, la série a été globalement reçue positivement par les critiques. Elle a été nominée pour plusieurs prix, dont le Golden Globe Award for Best Television Series – Drame et le Writers Guild of America Award for New Series.The Walking Dead se terminera en 2022 après la onzième saison de diffusion en 2021.

Lieu de tournage.

Georgia, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

6.56
2011
Sept familles se battent. La friction entre les maisons mène à la guerre. Il y a un mal dans le nord le plus éloigné. La Garde de la Nuit est un ordre militaire de mal adaptés qui est négligé pendant ...
TV
Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

6.08
2015
La fin du monde représentée dans "The Walking Dead" sera répondue par ce spin-off à Los Angeles, qui suit de nouveaux personnages alors qu'ils font face au début de la fin du monde.
TV
Arrow

Arrow

6.11
2012
Oliver Queen est présumé mort après que son yacht est perdu en mer. Un homme changé revient cinq ans plus tard, déterminé à nettoyer la ville comme un vengeur à capuchon armé d'un arc..
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.21
2006
Dexter Morgan, un analyste de patrons de sang pour la police de Miami Metro, mène une vie secrète comme un tueur en série, la chasse à des criminels qui ont glissé dans les fissures du système de just...
TV
Shameless

Shameless

6.21
2011
Sans Frank, six enfants intelligents et indépendants ne seraient pas engendrés par lui. Peut-être que c'est mieux. Frank s'est évanoui quand il n'était pas au bar. Les enfants ont grandi malgré lui. I...
TV
The Walking Dead: World Beyond

The Walking Dead: World Beyond

5.25
2020
Un groupe d'adolescents qui ont été à l'abri des dangers du monde post-apocalyptique reçoivent un message qui les encourage à quitter la seule maison qu'ils aient jamais connue et à s'embarquer dans u...
TV
Westworld

Westworld

6.71
2016
L'aube de la conscience artificielle et l'évolution du péché est le sujet de cette odyssée sombre. Les appétits humains peuvent être remplis.
TV
House of Cards

House of Cards

6.17
2013
Aujourd'hui Washington, D.C., House of Cards est l'histoire d'un politicien impitoyable et rusé et de sa femme qui ne s'arrêtera à rien pour atteindre leurs objectifs. D.C a un monde sombre de cupidit...
TV
True Detective

True Detective

6.28
2014
Une série de détectives de la police d'anthologie américaine utilise plusieurs chronologies pour découvrir les secrets personnels et professionnels des personnes impliquées dans les enquêtes..
TV
Better Call Saul

Better Call Saul

6.38
2015
Six ans avant la rencontre de Saul et Walter. Saul est un petit avocat. Un homme travaille sur Jimmy. L'homme qui met "criminel" dans "criminel avocat" est suivi..
TV
Vikings

Vikings

6.25
2013
Les aventures d'un héros. Alors qu'il se lève pour devenir roi des tribus vikings, la série raconte les sagas de Ragnar de la bande de frères vikings de Ragnar et sa famille. Ragnar incarne les tradit...
TV
Lost : les Disparus

Lost : les Disparus

6.6
2004
Les survivants doivent travailler ensemble, il y a beaucoup de secrets sur l'île.
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

6.96
2007
La sitcom est centrée sur cinq personnages vivant à Pasadena, en Californie: les colocataires Leonard Hofstadter et Sheldon Cooper; Penny, une serveuse et aspirante actrice qui vit de l'autre côté de ...
TV
Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

6.11
2008
Walter White, professeur de chimie du Nouveau-Mexique, a été donné deux ans de vie après qu'il a été diagnostiqué avec un cancer de stade III. Comme il entre dans le monde dangereux de la drogue et du...
TV
Prison Break

Prison Break

6.26
2005
En raison d'une conspiration politique, un homme innocent est envoyé dans le couloir de la mort et son seul espoir est son frère, qui fait sa mission de se faire envoyer dans la même prison pour les s...
TV
Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.33
2013
Phil Coulson est un agent du S.H.I.E.L.D. Pour protéger l'ordinaire de l'extraordinaire, une équipe d'agents est réunie pour enquêter sur le nouveau, étrange et inconnu autour du globe.
TV
Orange Is the New Black

Orange Is the New Black

5.91
2013
Un crime qu'elle a commis dans son passé jeune fait qu'elle est envoyée dans une prison pour femmes, où elle échange sa vie à l'aise à New York pour une camaraderie et un conflit inattendus dans un gr...
TV
Les 100

Les 100

6.62
2014
À l'avenir, quand la Terre sera abandonnée à cause de la radioactivité, les derniers humains survivants vivront sur une arche, mais elle ne durera pas éternellement. Le régime sélectionne 100 délinqua...
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil utilise ses sens accrus d'être aveuglé quand un jeune garçon pour combattre le crime la nuit dans les rues de Hell's Kitchen..
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
Carrie Mathison officier de la CIA est en tête dans son domaine, même si elle est sujette à des crises de dépression maniaque. À chaque tour, Carrie risque tout, y compris son bien-être personnel et m...
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.41
2005
Quand ils étaient enfants, Sam et Dean ont perdu leur mère. Ils ont été élevés pour être des soldats. Il leur a enseigné le mal en Amérique sur les coins sombres et les routes arrière. Il leur a appri...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Walking_Dead_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Walking Dead

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: October 31, 2010

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 11

Episodes: 154

Running time: 42m

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.53
/ 10
228 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.2
The Walking Dead

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Darkwoods ProductionsValhalla Motion PicturesCircle of ConfusionAMC Networks
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A sheriff's deputy awakens from a coma to find a world overrun by zombies. He is going to find his family.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Walking Dead is an American post-apocalyptic horror television series based on the comic book series of the same name by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard. The series features a large ensemble cast as survivors of a zombie apocalypse, trying to stay alive under near-constant threat of attacks from zombies, colloquially known as "walkers". However, with the fall of humanity, these survivors also face conflict from other living survivors who have formed groups and communities with their own sets of laws and morals, often leading to hostile conflict between the human communities. Andrew Lincoln played the series's lead character, Rick Grimes, until his departure during the ninth season. Other long-standing cast members have included Norman Reedus, Steven Yeun, Chandler Riggs, Melissa McBride, Lauren Cohan, Danai Gurira, Josh McDermitt and Christian Serratos.The series is exclusively broadcast on AMC in the United States and internationally through the Fox Networks Group. The series premiered on October 31, 2010. The tenth season premiered on October 6, 2019, and has been renewed for an eleventh and final season. AMC have also further developed the series into related media; a spinoff series, Fear the Walking Dead, premiered on August 23, 2015, and is currently airing its sixth season. A second spinoff, a two-season limited series, The Walking Dead: World Beyond, premiered on October 4, 2020. AMC announced plans for three films to follow Rick's story after Lincoln's departure. In 2020, two further spinoffs were announced: one focused on Reedus' and McBride's characters and an anthology series to feature individual character backstories.The Walking Dead is produced by AMC Studios within the state of Georgia, with most filming taking place in the large outdoor spaces of Riverwood Studios near Senoia, Georgia. The series was adapted from the comic by Frank Darabont, who also served as the showrunner for the first season. However, conflicts between Darabont and AMC forced his departure from the series, and which is currently subject to multiple lawsuits by Darabont and others. Following Darabont, Glen Mazzara, Scott M. Gimple, and Angela Kang have all served as showrunners.Beginning with its third season, The Walking Dead has attracted the most 18- to 49-year-old viewers of any cable or broadcast television series, though viewership has declined in later seasons. In addition, the series has been overall positively received by critics. It has been nominated for several awards, including the Golden Globe Award for Best Television Series – Drama and the Writers Guild of America Award for New Series.The Walking Dead will conclude in 2022 after the eleventh season commences airing in 2021.

Filming Locations.

Georgia, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Flash

The Flash

6.36
2014
Barry Allen fell into a coma after being struck by lightning. After he awakened with the power of super speed, he was given the ability to move through Central City like a guardian angel. Though initi...
TV
Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

6.06
2015
The end of the world depicted in "The Walking Dead" will be answered by this spin-off set in Los Angeles, which follows new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world.
TV
Vikings

Vikings

6.19
2013
The adventures of a hero. The sagas of the band of Viking brothers and his family are told in the series. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the traditions of devotion to the gods. H...
TV
The Simpsons

The Simpsons

6.21
1989
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Hundreds of celebrities have guest ...
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.42
2005
When they were children, Sam and Dean lost their mother. They were raised to be soldiers. He taught them about the evil in America on the dark corners and back roads. He taught them how to kill it. Th...
TV
Better Call Saul

Better Call Saul

6.24
2015
Six years before Saul and Walter meet. Saul is a lawyer. A man is working. The man who puts "criminal" in "criminal lawyer" is tracked.
TV
Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

6.55
2011
The families are fighting. Friction between houses leads to war. There is an evil in the farthest north. The Night's Watch is a military order of misfits that is neglected during the war.
TV
True Detective

True Detective

6.28
2014
An American anthology police detective series uses multiple timelines to uncover personal and professional secrets of those involved in investigations.
TV
Stranger Things

Stranger Things

6.39
2016
A small town discovers a mystery involving secret experiments, terrifying supernatural forces, and one strange little girl after a young boy goes missing.
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
The survivors need to work together. There are a lot of secrets on the island.
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

7.07
2007
The sitcom is centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: roommates Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard...
TV
The 100

The 100

6.61
2014
In the future, when the Earth is abandoned due to radioactivity, the last surviving humans will live on an ark, but it won't last forever. The regime selects 100 juvenile delinquents to go to Earth to...
TV
Arrow

Arrow

6.09
2012
Oliver Queen is presumed dead after his yacht is lost at sea. A changed man returns five years later, determined to clean up the city as a hooded avenger armed with a bow.
TV
Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

6.11
2008
Walter White, a New Mexico chemistry teacher, was given two years to live after he was diagnosed with Stage III cancer. As he enters the dangerous world of drugs and crime, he becomes filled with a se...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
CIA officer Carrie Mathison is top in her field even though she is prone to bouts of manic depression. At every turn, Carrie risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, thanks...
TV
Dexter

Dexter

6.24
2006
Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police, leads a secret life as a serial killer, hunting down criminals who have slipped through the cracks of the justice system.
TV
Prison Break

Prison Break

6.26
2005
Due to a political conspiracy, an innocent man is sent to death row and his only hope is his brother, who makes it his mission to get himself sent to the same prison in order to break the two of them ...
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell's Kitchen.
TV
Friends

Friends

6.55
1994
The mis adventures of a group of friends as they navigate the pitfalls of work, life and love in Manhattan.
TV
Sherlock

Sherlock

6.88
2010
The famous sleuth and his doctor partner solved crimes in the 21st century.
TV
Westworld

Westworld

6.69
2016
The dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin is the subject of this dark odyssey. Human appetites can be fulfilled.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Walking_Dead_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application