Deadwood

Genre: 
Western · 

Date de sortie: 21 mars 2004

Status: Annulée

Saisons: 3

Episodes: 36

Durée: 55m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

6.17
/ 10
12 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8.6
Deadwood

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
HBOParamount TelevisionHBO
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Dans les premiers jours de Deadwood, la plupart des personnages principaux sont basés sur des gens réels. Deadwood est devenu une ville civilisée après qu'il a commencé comme un camp d'extraction d'or. Le centre de l'histoire est sur les deux personnages de la vie réelle..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Deadwood est une série télévisée américaine de l'Ouest diffusée sur le réseau de câbles HBO du 21 mars 2004 au 27 août 2006, couvrant trois saisons et 36 épisodes. La série est présentée dans les années 1870 à Deadwood, dans le Dakota du Sud, avant et après l'annexion de la région par le territoire du Dakota, et graphique la croissance de Deadwood de camp en ville. L'émission a été créée, produite et largement écrite par David Milch. Deadwood présente un grand ensemble dirigé par Timothy Olyphant et Ian McShane, jouant la vie réelle des résidents de Deadwood Seth Bullock et Al Swearengen, respectivement. Beaucoup d'autres personnages historiques apparaissent comme des personnages, dont George Crook, Wyatt Earp, E. B. Farnum, George Hearst, Wild Bill Hickok, Calamity Jane, Sol Star, Jack McCall et Charlie Utter.Les lignes d'intrigue impliquant ces personnages comprennent des vérités historiques ainsi que des éléments fictifs substantiels. Milch a utilisé les journaux et les journaux réels des années 1870 Deadwood comme points de référence pour les personnages, les événements, et le look et le sentiment de l'émission.Deadwood a reçu un accueil critique, en particulier pour l'écriture de Milch et la performance de McShane, et est considéré comme l'un des plus grands émissions de télévision de tous les temps. L'émission a été produite par Red Board Productions et Roscoe Productions en association avec HBO et Paramount Network Television.Après plusieurs années de discussion et de préproduction, Deadwood: The Movie a commencé à tourner en octobre 2018. Le film est tourné dix ans après la fin de la troisième saison et a été lancé sur HBO le 31 mai 2019..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Les Soprano

Les Soprano

6.32
1999
L'histoire du mafieux italo-américain du New Jersey Tony Soprano et les difficultés qu'il rencontre alors qu'il tente d'équilibrer les exigences contradictoires de sa vie familiale et de l'organisatio...
TV
Frères d'armes

Frères d'armes

7.25
2001
Tiré d'entretiens avec les survivants de Easy Company, ainsi que leurs journaux et lettres, Band of Brothers raconte les expériences de ces hommes de la formation de parachutistes en Géorgie jusqu'à l...
TV
Boardwalk Empire

Boardwalk Empire

5.75
2010
Atlantic City est un endroit où les règles ne s'appliquent pas. L'homme qui dirige les choses, légalement et autrement, est le trésorier de la ville, Enoch "Nucky" Thompson, qui est à parts égales pol...
TV
The Shield

The Shield

6.14
2002
L'histoire d'un commissariat de police du centre-ville de Los Angeles où certains des flics ne sont pas au-dessus d'enfreindre les règles ou de travailler contre leurs associés pour à la fois garder l...
TV
Oz

Oz

5.88
1997
La vie quotidienne des prisonniers à Emerald City, une unité expérimentale de la prison de sécurité maximale d'Oswald, où des groupes de musulmans, de latinos, d'Italiens et d'Aryens restent proches d...
TV
John Adams

John Adams

6
2008
Adaptée à partir de la biographie du Prix Pulitzer de David McCullough, cette somptueuse minisérie en sept parties raconte la vie du père fondateur John Adams, en commençant par le massacre de Boston ...
TV
Flight of the Conchords

Flight of the Conchords

7
2007
Les épreuves et les tribulations d'un groupe de deux hommes, digi-folk, qui ont déménagé de la Nouvelle-Zélande à New York dans l'espoir de forger une carrière musicale réussie. Jusqu'à présent, ils o...
TV
Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

6.14
2001
Quand la mort est votre affaire, quelle est votre vie? Pour la famille Fisher, le monde à l'extérieur de leur maison funéraire familiale continue d'être au moins aussi difficile que celui de l'intérie...
TV
The Office

The Office

6.12
2001
Une sitcom est installée dans le bureau d'un marchand de papier..
TV
Hell on Wheels : L'Enfer de l'Ouest

Hell on Wheels : L'Enfer de l'Ouest

4.75
2011
L'histoire épique de l'Amérique de l'après-guerre civile est racontée par Hell on Wheels, qui se concentre sur un soldat confédéré qui venge la mort de sa femme par des soldats de l'Union. Son voyage ...
TV
Sur écoute

Sur écoute

6.84
2002
Il y a un univers dans lequel la guerre nationale contre la drogue est permanente et il n'y a pas de distinction entre le bien et le mal.
TV
Entourage

Entourage

6.09
2004
La star Vince Chase navigue sur le terrain vapide de Los Angeles avec un cercle étroit d'amis et son agent de confiance.
TV
Justified

Justified

6
2010
L'histoire de 2001 « Fire in the Hole » de Elmore Leonard est à la base d'un drame de personnage. Un fonctionnaire de la loi calme mais fort- volontiers est le marshal Raylan Givens du Kentucky. Son t...
TV
Rome

Rome

5.69
2005
Un récit de la vie des Romains illustres et ordinaires dans les derniers jours de la République romaine..
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
L'espace neutre est l'endroit où la station spatiale est située. L'objectif est de maintenir la paix parmi les diverses races étrangères en fournissant un sanctuaire où les griefs et les négociations ...
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
L'équipage de la vieille Galactica protège une petite flotte civile alors qu'ils voyagent vers la fabuleuse 13ème colonie, la Terre, quand l'ancien ennemi, les Cylons, reviennent et détruisent les 12 ...
TV
La caravane de l'étrange

La caravane de l'étrange

6
2003
Pendant la Grande Dépression et Dust Bowl, il y a eu une série télévisée appelée Carnivle. En traçant la vie de deux groupes disparates de personnes, l'histoire globale dépeint la bataille entre le bi...
TV
Hatfields & McCoys

Hatfields & McCoys

6.75
2012
C'est la véritable histoire d'une querelle familiale légendaire qui a duré des décennies et a presque conduit à une guerre entre le Kentucky et la Virginie de l'Ouest. Devil Anse Hatfield a été le déb...
TV
Kenny Powers

Kenny Powers

5.39
2009
Des années après qu'il a tourné le dos à sa ville natale, un joueur de baseball des grandes ligues brûlé revient pour enseigner l'éducation physique à son ancienne école secondaire.
TV
Extras

Extras

6.29
2005
Andy Millman a abandonné son travail quotidien il y a cinq ans dans l'espoir d'atteindre le grand temps, mais il n'a pas encore débarqué une partie parlant, sans parler de prendre un Oscar. La liste A...
TV
Rectify

Rectify

5.4
2013
Après 19 ans à Death Row pour le viol et le meurtre de sa petite amie adolescente, Daniel Holden rentre chez lui. Sa condamnation a été rejetée à cause de nouvelles preuves. Il doit retourner dans un ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Deadwood_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Deadwood

Genre: 
Western · 

Release Date: March 21, 2004

Status: Canceled

Seasons: 3

Episodes: 36

Running time: 55m

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.17
/ 10
12 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.6
Deadwood

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
HBOParamount TelevisionHBO
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Most of the main characters in Deadwood are based on real people. Deadwood was a gold mining camp before it became a civilized town. The two real life characters are the focus of the story.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Deadwood is an American Western television series that aired on the premium cable network HBO from March 21, 2004, to August 27, 2006, spanning three seasons and 36 episodes. The series is set in the 1870s in Deadwood, South Dakota, before and after the area's annexation by the Dakota Territory, and charts Deadwood's growth from camp to town. The show was created, produced, and largely written by David Milch. Deadwood features a large ensemble cast headed by Timothy Olyphant and Ian McShane, playing the real-life Deadwood residents Seth Bullock and Al Swearengen, respectively. Many other historical figures appear as characters, including George Crook, Wyatt Earp, E. B. Farnum, George Hearst, Wild Bill Hickok, Calamity Jane, Sol Star, Jack McCall, and Charlie Utter. The plot lines involving these characters include historical truths as well as substantial fictional elements. Milch used actual diaries and newspapers from 1870s Deadwood residents as reference points for characters, events, and the look and feel of the show.Deadwood received critical acclaim, particularly for Milch's writing and McShane's performance, and is regarded as one of the greatest television shows of all time. It also won eight Emmy Awards (in 28 nominations) and one Golden Globe. TV Guide ranked it #8 on its 2013 list of 60 shows that were "Cancelled Too Soon". The show was produced by Red Board Productions and Roscoe Productions in association with HBO and Paramount Network Television.After several years of discussion and pre-production, Deadwood: The Movie began filming in October 2018. The film is set ten years after the end of the third season and premiered on HBO on May 31, 2019.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Band of Brothers

Band of Brothers

7.25
2001
Band of Brothers is based on interviews with survivors of Easy Company, as well as their journals and letters, and chronicles the experiences of these men through the end of the war. As an elite rifle...
TV
Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica

6.18
2004
The crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet as they travel toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth, when the old enemy, the Cylons, come back and destroy the 12 colonies.
TV
The Sopranos

The Sopranos

6.32
1999
The story of New Jersey-based Italian-American mobster Tony Soprano and the difficulties he faces as he tries to balance the conflicting requirements of his home life and the criminal organization tha...
TV
Oz

Oz

5.88
1997
The daily lives of prisoners in Emerald City, an experimental unit of the Oswald Maximum Security Prison, are very similar to the daily lives of prisoners in other prisons.
TV
The Shield

The Shield

6.14
2002
The story of an inner-city Los Angeles police precinct where some of the cops aren't above breaking the rules or working against their associates to keep the streets safe and keep their self-interests...
TV
John Adams

John Adams

6
2008
Adapted from David McCullough's Pulitzer Prize-winning biography, this lavish seven-part miniseries chronicles the life of Founding Father John Adams, starting with the Boston Massacre of 1770 through...
TV
Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

6.14
2001
A group of people are being looked at. When death is your business, what is your life? For the Fisher family, the world outside of their family-owned funeral home continues to be at least as challengi...
TV
Flight of the Conchords

Flight of the Conchords

7
2007
The band moved from New Zealand to New York in order to forge a successful music career. They've found a manager, a fan, and a friend, but not much else.
TV
The Office

The Office

6.12
2001
A sitcom is about a paper merchant.
TV
Hell on Wheels

Hell on Wheels

4.75
2011
The epic story of post-Civil War America is told by Hell on Wheels, which focuses on a Confederate soldier who avenges the death of his wife by Union soldiers. Hell on Wheels is a dangerous, chaotic, ...
TV
Entourage

Entourage

6.09
2004
The vapid terrain of Los Angeles has a close circle of friends and an agent for film star Vince Chase.
TV
Eastbound & Down

Eastbound & Down

5.39
2009
Years after he turned his back on his hometown, a burned-out major league ball player returns to teach physical education at his old middle school.
TV
Justified

Justified

6
2010
The 2001 short story "Fire in the Hole" is the basis of a character drama. The marshal Raylan Givens of Kentucky is a strong willed official of the law. His high-stakes job as well as his strained rel...
TV
Rome

Rome

5.69
2005
An account of the lives of both illustrious and ordinary Romans in the last days of the Roman Republic.
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
The space station is located in neutral space. The goal is to maintain peace among the various alien races by providing a sanctuary where grievances and negotiations can be worked out among duly appoi...
TV
Carnivàle

Carnivàle

6
2003
There was a television show during the Dust Bowl. The overarching story depicts the battle between good and evil and the struggle between free will and destiny, and it mixes Christian theology with gn...
TV
Hatfields & McCoys

Hatfields & McCoys

6.75
2012
It is the true story of a legendary family feud that spanned decades and almost led to a war between Kentucky and West Virginia. The Hatfield-McCoy saga began with Devil Anse Hatfield. After the end o...
TV
The Wire

The Wire

6.84
2002
There is a universe in which the national war on drugs is permanent and there are no distinctions between good and evil.
TV
Boardwalk Empire

Boardwalk Empire

5.75
2010
The rules don't apply in Atlantic City. The man who runs things, legally and otherwise, is the town's treasurer, Enoch "Nucky" Thompson, who is equal parts politician and mobster.
TV
Extras

Extras

6.29
2005
Andy Millman gave up his day job five years ago in the hopes of achieving the big time, but he is yet to land a speaking part, let alone pick up an Oscar. His belief that the big time is just a job or...
TV
Rectify

Rectify

5.4
2013
After 19 years on Death Row for the rape and murder of his teenage girlfriend, Daniel Holden is going home. His conviction was thrown out because of new evidence. He has to return to a world he no lon...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Deadwood_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application