Les Trolls 2 : Tournée mondiale

Genre: 
Musique · 
Aventure · 
Comédie · 
Familial · 

Date de sortie: 11 mars 2020

Nom original: Trolls World Tour

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 30m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Recette: $47,000,000

5.95
/ 10
258 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Universal PicturesDreamWorks Animation
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

La Reine Poppy et Branch font une découverte surprenante — il y a d'autres mondes de Troll au-delà de leur propre, et leurs différences distinctes créent de grands affrontements entre ces différentes tribus. Quand une menace mystérieuse met tous les Trolls à travers la terre en danger, Poppy, Branch, et leur bande d'amis doivent s'engager dans une quête épique pour créer l'harmonie entre les Trolls féroces pour les unir contre une certaine mort.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Google Play MoviesLocation

Apple iTunesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Rakuten TVLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Filmo TVLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Trolls World Tour (souvent appelé Trolls: World Tour) est un film de comédie musicale américain réalisé en 2020 par DreamWorks Animation et distribué par Universal Pictures. La suite de Trolls (2016) et le deuxième épisode de la franchise, le film est réalisé par Walt Dohrn dans ses débuts dans un scénario de Jonathan Aibel, Glenn Berger, Elizabeth Tippet, Maya Forbes et Wallace Wolodarsky d'une histoire d'Aibel et Berger. Le film présente un ensemble de casting qui présente les voix d'Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Rachel Bloom, James Corden, Ron Funches, Kelly Clarkson, Anderson.Paak, Sam Rockwell, George Clinton et Mary J. Blige. Le film suit deux trolls qui découvrent qu'il y a plusieurs autres tribus de trolls qui représentent des genres musicaux étrangers à leurs propres. Trolls World Tour est sorti aux États-Unis dans une quantité limitée de théâtres le 2 avril 2021, en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19; il est également sorti sur vidéo à la demande le même jour. Il a rapidement dépassé 200 millions de dollars en location, ce qui a conduit Universal à faire plus simultané théâtre et vidéo à la demande, et en réponse, AMC Theatres a annoncé qu'ils ne distribueraient plus les films du studio (un accord a été conclu entre Universal et AMC peu après ce qui a levé l'interdiction).

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Les Trolls

Les Trolls

6.37
2016
Aimables et sympathiques, les trolls aiment jouer autour. Mais un jour, une géante mystérieuse se présente pour mettre fin à la fête. Poppy, le leader optimiste des Trolls, et son opposé polaire, Bran...
Les Trolls : Spécial fêtes

Les Trolls : Spécial fêtes

5.23
2017
Quand la reine des Trolls apprend que les Bergens n'ont plus de vacances sur leur calendrier, elle utilise l'aide de Branch et du reste du gang dans une mission délicieusement bizarre pour réparer que...
Les Incognitos

Les Incognitos

6.08
2019
Le super espion Lance Sterling et le scientifique Walter Beckett sont presque exactement opposés. Lance est doux, savant et débonnaire. Walter est... pas. Mais ce que Walter manque de compétences soci...
Birds of Prey et la fantabuleuse histoire de Harley Quinn

Birds of Prey et la fantabuleuse histoire de Harley Quinn

6.32
2020
Harley Quinn se joint à une chanteuse, un assassin et un détective de police pour aider une jeune fille qui a eu un hit sur elle après avoir volé un diamant rare à un seigneur du crime..
Scooby !

Scooby !

6.31
2020
Dans la plus grande aventure de Scooby-Doo Ós encore, voir l'histoire jamais racontée de comment les amis de toute la vie Scooby et Shaggy se sont rencontrés pour la première fois et comment ils ont u...
Norm : L'Aventure continue

Norm : L'Aventure continue

2018
L’ours polaire Norm, le roi du Nord, se rend à New York pour recevoir une prestigieuse récompense. Sa visite dans la mégapole coïncide avec une vague de cambriolages qui jettent une ombre sur son inté...
Forky Asks a Question: What Is Reading?

Forky Asks a Question: What Is Reading?

2020
Les frères et sœurs énergiques de Peas-n-a-Pod enseignent à Forky la lecture et la façon dont elle est faite, avec un peu d'aide de M. Spell.
Bloodshot

Bloodshot

6.13
2020
Après le meurtre de son épouse, Ray Garrison marin est ressuscité par une équipe de scientifiques. Amélioré par la nanotechnologie, il devient une machine tueuse surhumaine et biotechnologique – « Blo...
Rendez-vous avec le destin

Rendez-vous avec le destin

6.78
2020
Maggie et Marge ont un rendez-vous de jeu au meilleur parc de jeux pour enfants de Springfield quand Maggie devient frappée par un petit garçon. C'est l'amour au début sucer et Maggie rêve de le revoi...
Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life

6.17
2020
Marcus et Mike sont contraints de faire face à de nouvelles menaces, des changements de carrière et des crises de la mi-vie alors qu'ils rejoignent l'équipe d'élite nouvellement créée AMMO du départem...
Sonic, le film

Sonic, le film

6.35
2020
Sur la base de la franchise mondiale de jeu vidéo de blockbuster de Sega, Sonic le Hedgehog raconte l'histoire du hérisson le plus rapide du monde alors qu'il embrasse sa nouvelle maison sur Terre. Da...
En Avant

En Avant

6.34
2020
Dans un monde de fantaisie suburbaine, deux frères elfes adolescents embarquent dans une quête extraordinaire pour découvrir s'il reste encore un peu de magie là-bas..
Abominable

Abominable

5.91
2019
Un groupe d'inadaptés rencontre un jeune Yeti nommé Everest, et ils partent pour réunir la créature magique avec sa famille sur la montagne de son homonyme..
Jumanji : Next Level

Jumanji : Next Level

6.1
2019
Alors que le gang revient à Jumanji pour sauver l'un des leurs, ils découvrent que rien n'est comme ils s'attendent. Les joueurs devront braver des parties inconnues et inexplorées pour échapper au je...
Princesse Sofia : Il était une fois une princesse

Princesse Sofia : Il était une fois une princesse

5.75
2012
Situé dans le monde des histoires d'Enchancia, le film plein de musique suit Sofia, une fille moyenne dont la vie change soudainement quand sa mère épouse le roi et qu'elle est poussée à vivre dans un...
La Reine des neiges II

La Reine des neiges II

6.11
2019
Elsa, Anna, Kristoff et Olaf se dirigent loin dans la forêt pour apprendre la vérité sur un ancien mystère de leur royaume..
Angry birds 2 : copains comme cochons

Angry birds 2 : copains comme cochons

6.41
2019
Red, Chuck, Bomb et le reste de leurs amis en plumes sont surpris quand un cochon vert suggère qu'ils mettent de côté leurs différences et s'unissent pour combattre une menace commune. Les oiseaux agr...
Bob l'éponge, le film : Éponge en eaux troubles

Bob l'éponge, le film : Éponge en eaux troubles

6.65
2020
Quand son meilleur ami Gary est soudainement arraché, SpongeBob emmène Patrick dans une mission foucap bien au-delà de Bikini Bottom pour sauver leur ami à coquille rose..
UglyDolls

UglyDolls

2019
Dans la ville adorablement différente d'Uglyville, l'étrangeté est célébrée, l'étrangeté est spéciale et la beauté est embrassée plus que l'œil. Après avoir voyagé de l'autre côté d'une montagne, Moxy...
Le voyage du Dr Dolittle

Le voyage du Dr Dolittle

6.5
2020
Après avoir perdu sa femme sept ans plus tôt, l'excentrique Dr John Dolittle, célèbre médecin et vétérinaire de la reine Victoria Angleterre, s'ermite derrière les hauts murs du manoir de Dolittle ave...
La famille Willoughby

La famille Willoughby

6.06
2020
Quand les quatre enfants Willoughby sont abandonnés par leurs parents égoïstes, ils doivent apprendre à adapter leurs valeurs anciennes au monde contemporain afin de créer quelque chose de nouveau : L...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Trolls World Tour

Genre: 
Music · 
Adventure · 
Fantasy · 
Comedy · 
Family · 

Release Date: March 11, 2020

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 30m

Content Rating: PG

Revenue: $47,000,000

5.95
/ 10
258 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Universal PicturesDreamWorks Animation
Watch Trailer

Plot.

There are other troll worlds beyond their own, and their distinct differences create big conflicts between the various tribes. When a mysterious threat puts all of the Trolls across the land in danger, Poppy, Branch, and their band of friends must embark on an epic quest to create harmony among the feuding Trolls to unite them against certain doom.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

based on toy · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Trolls World Tour (often named as Trolls 2: World Tour) is a 2020 American computer-animated musical comedy film produced by DreamWorks Animation and distributed by Universal Pictures. The sequel to Trolls (2016) and the second installment in the franchise, the film is directed by Walt Dohrn in his directorial debut from a screenplay by Jonathan Aibel, Glenn Berger, Elizabeth Tippet, Maya Forbes, and Wallace Wolodarsky from a story by Aibel and Berger. The film features an ensemble cast that features the voices of Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Rachel Bloom, James Corden, Ron Funches, Kelly Clarkson, Anderson .Paak, Sam Rockwell, George Clinton, and Mary J. Blige. The film follows Poppy and Branch as they discover several more troll tribes that represent music genres alien to their own. Troubles arise when the Queen of the Rock tribe plans to overthrow the foreign music genres to unite the trolls under rock music. Trolls World Tour was released in the United States in a limited amount of theaters on April 10, 2020, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, and was simultaneously released on video on demand. AMC Theatres subsequently announced they would no longer distribute the studio's films, though this was later reversed after AMC and Universal agreed on a new contract.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Trolls

Trolls

6.37
2016
The troll loves to play around. A giant shows up to end the party. They must embark on an adventure that takes them far beyond the only world they have ever known.
Trolls Holiday

Trolls Holiday

5.23
2017
When the queen of the Trolls learns that the Bergens no longer have any holidays on their calendar, she uses the help of Branch and the rest of the gang on a delightfully quirky mission to fix somethi...
Spies in Disguise

Spies in Disguise

6.08
2019
Lance Sterling is a super spy and Walter Beckett is a scientist. Lance is smooth and debonair. Walter is not. Walter makes up for his lack of social skills with smarts and invention, creating the awes...
Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn)

Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn)

6.32
2020
A young girl who had a hit placed on her after she stole a rare diamond from a crime lord is helped by a singer, an assassin and a police detective.
Scoob!

Scoob!

6.31
2020
In the greatest adventure of all time, see the never-before-tell story of how long-time friends and Mystery Inc co-conspirators, Fred, Velma, and Daphne first met, and how they joined forces to form t...
Maggie Simpson in Playdate with Destiny

Maggie Simpson in Playdate with Destiny

6.78
2020
A play date at Springfield's finest toddler play park is ruined when Marge becomes enamored with a little boy. After a day of making-believe romance,Maggie dreams of seeing him again.
Bloodshot

Bloodshot

6.13
2020
A team of scientists resurrected marine Ray Garrison after he and his wife were murdered. He becomes a machine that kills. Ray can't remember anything from his life before he joined the super-soldiers...
Norm of the North: Keys to the Kingdom

Norm of the North: Keys to the Kingdom

2018
Norm and his oldest son travel back to New York to receive the key to the city.
Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

6.35
2020
Sonic the Hedgehog tells the story of the world's fastest animal as he embraces his new home on Earth. Sonic and his new best friend team up to defend the planet from the evil genius Dr. The plans for...
Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level

6.1
2019
When the gang returns to Jumanji to rescue one of their own, they discover that nothing is as they expected. In order to escape the world's most dangerous game, the players will have to brave parts un...
Abominable

Abominable

5.91
2019
A group of misfits meet a young oye named Everest, and they set off to get him back with his family on the mountain of his name.
Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life

6.17
2020
Marcus and Mike are forced to confront new threats, career changes, and midlife crises as they join the newly created elite team AMMO of the Miami police department to take down the vicious leader of ...
Onward

Onward

6.34
2020
In a suburban fantasy world, two teenage elf brothers embark on an extraordinary quest to discover if there is still a little magic left out there.
Forky Asks a Question: What Is Reading?

Forky Asks a Question: What Is Reading?

2020
The Peas-n-a- Pod siblings teach Forky how to read with help from Mr. It's a Spell.
The Willoughbys

The Willoughbys

6.06
2020
When the four Willoughby children are abandoned by their selfish parents, they must learn how to adapt their Old-Fashioned values to the modern world in order to create something new: The Modern Famil...
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run

6.65
2020
When his best friend Gary is snatched away, SpongeBob takes Patrick on a madcap mission far beyond Bikini Bottom to save their pink-shelled pal.
Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess

Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess

5.75
2012
Set in the storybook world of Enchancia, the music-filled movie follows Sofia, an average girl whose life suddenly changes when her mother marries the king and she is whisked off to live in a castle w...
UglyDolls

UglyDolls

2019
Weird is celebrated, strangeness is special and beauty is embraced as more than meets the eye in the town of Uglyville. When Moxy and her friends travel to the other side of a mountain, they discover ...
Frozen II

Frozen II

6.11
2019
The group heads to the forest to learn the truth about the mystery of their kingdom.
Dolittle

Dolittle

6.5
2020
The eccentric Dr lost his wife seven years ago. John Dolittle, renowned doctor and vet of Queen Victoria's England, lives behind the high walls of Dolittle Manor with only his exotic animals for compa...
The Angry Birds Movie 2

The Angry Birds Movie 2

6.41
2019
When a green pig suggests that Red, Chuck, Bomb, and the rest of their feathered friends unite to fight a common threat, they are surprised. Birds from an island covered in ice are planning to destroy...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application