Chowder

Genre: 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 16. November 2007

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 4

Episoden: 113

Länge: 12m

Altersfreigabe: TV-Y7

6.07
/ 10
15 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.3
Chowder

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Zusammenfassung.

Es folgt einem aufstrebenden jungen Küchenchef namens Chowder und seinen täglichen Abenteuern als Lehrling in Mung Daals Catering-Firma. Obwohl er gut meint, findet sich Chowder oft in Notlagen aufgrund seines ewigen Appetits und seiner Natur als Scatterbrain. Er wird auch von Panini, dem Lehrling von Mung's Rivalen Endive, belästigt, der will, dass Chowder ihr Freund wird, den er verabscheut..

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

5.91
2002
Jimmy Neutron ist die intelligenteste Person in der Stadt. Die meisten Dinge können mit der Erfindung eines neuen Geräts gelöst werden, nach Jimmy. Jimmy nimmt den einfachen Weg heraus und seine Backf...
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Drei jugendliche Jungen, Ed, Edd "Double D", und Eddy, kollektiv bekannt als "die Eds", ständig erfinden Pläne, um Geld von ihren Kollegen zu verdienen, um ihre Lieblings-Süßwaren, Kieferbrecher kaufe...
TV
Courage the Cowardly Dog

Courage the Cowardly Dog

6.22
1999
Mut und seine älteren Besitzer waren in einem Bauernhaus in Nirgendwo, Kansas.
TV
SpongeBob Schwammkopf

SpongeBob Schwammkopf

6.73
1999
Tief unten im Pazifischen Ozean in der unterirdischen Stadt Bikini Bottom lebt ein quadratischer gelber Schwamm namens SpongeBob SquarePants. SpongeBob lebt in einer Ananas mit seiner Haustierschnecke...
TV
Teen Titans

Teen Titans

6.03
2003
Es gibt fünf Helden unter einem Dach für die Teen TITANS. Ihre Namen sind Robin, Starfire, Raven, Cyborg und Beast Boy, und sie leben in einem großen Turm. Es gab keine geheimen Identitäten. Kein Ort,...
TV
Teen Titans Go!

Teen Titans Go!

6.6
2013
In ganz neuen Abenteuern sind Robin, Starfire, Raven, Beast Boy und Cyborg zurück. Es ist möglich, dass sie Superhelden sind, die die Welt jeden Tag retten.
TV
Die fantastische Welt von Gumball

Die fantastische Welt von Gumball

4.86
2011
Gumball Watterson ist eine Katze, die eine Mittelschule besucht. Er findet sich häufig in verschiedenen Shenanigans rund um die Stadt mit seinem Haustier, Adoptivbruder und bester Freund Darwin Watter...
TV
The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack

The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack

6
2008
Ein junger Junge, der in einem sprechenden Wal aufgewachsen ist, segelt nach magischer Candied Island, begleitet von Capt. K'nuckles, einem krustigen alten Piraten.
TV
Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh

7.86
2004
Der 15-jährige Drake und Josh sind keine engen Freunde. Josh wird von Drake als seltsam und ein bisschen ein Blödmann angesehen. Stellen Sie sich Drakes Schock vor, als er erfährt, dass dieser "Blödma...
TV
Mein Schulfreund ist ein Affe

Mein Schulfreund ist ein Affe

6.67
2005
"My Gym Partner's a Monkey" ist eine amerikanische animierte Fernsehserie, die von Tim Cahill und Julie McNally-Cahill produziert und von Cartoon Network Studios produziert wurde. Die Geschichte dreht...
TV
Die gruseligen Abenteuer von Billy und Mandy

Die gruseligen Abenteuer von Billy und Mandy

6.71
2001
Die Heldentaten des Grim Reaper, der gezwungen wurde, der beste Freund von zwei Kindern zu sein. Ein Spin-off der Show Grim & Evil..
TV
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

6.4
2004
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends ist eine animierte Fernsehserie, die von August 2004 bis Mai 2009 für insgesamt 79 Episoden in sechs Staffeln ausgestrahlt wurde. Die Prämisse basiert auf einer ein...
TV
Powerpuff Girls

Powerpuff Girls

6.08
1998
Drei Mädchen im Kindergartenalter mit Macht, sowie ihr "Vater", der hirnlose Wissenschaftler Professor Utonium, der alle in der fiktiven Stadt Townsville, USA, leben, sind die Hauptfiguren der Powerpu...
TV
Camp Lazlo

Camp Lazlo

6.57
2005
Die Serie wurde am 8. Juli 2005 in den Vereinigten Staaten veröffentlicht und wurde am 1. November 2005 im Vereinigten Königreich veröffentlicht. Die Serie zeigt ein Boy Scout-ähnliches Sommercamp mit...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Honor_Blackman", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Chowder

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: November 16, 2007

Status: Ended

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 113

Running time: 12m

Content Rating: TV-Y7

6.07
/ 10
15 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.3
Chowder

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Plot.

It follows an aspiring young chef named Chowder and his day-to-day adventures as an apprentice in Mung Daal's catering company. Although he means well, Chowder often finds himself in predicaments due to his perpetual appetite and his nature as a scatterbrain. He is also pestered by Panini, the apprentice of Mung's rival Endive, who wants Chowder to be her boyfriend, which he abhors.

Wiki.

Honor Blackman (22 August 1925 – 5 April 2020) was an English actress, widely known for the roles of Cathy Gale in The Avengers (1962–1964), Bond girl Pussy Galore in Goldfinger (1964), Julia Daggett in Shalako (1968) and Hera in Jason and the Argonauts (1963). She is also known for her role as Laura West in the ITV sitcom The Upper Hand (1990–1996).

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

5.91
2002
The smartest person in town is Jimmy Neutron. Jimmy said that most things can be solved with the invention of a new device. Jimmy's backfiring gadgets result in hilarious adventures.
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Three adolescent boys, Ed, Edd "Double D", and Ed, collectively known as "the Eds", constantly invent schemes to make money from their peers to purchase their favorite candy. Their plans don't always ...
TV
Courage the Cowardly Dog

Courage the Cowardly Dog

6.22
1999
Courage and his owners were in a farmhouse.
TV
SpongeBob SquarePants

SpongeBob SquarePants

6.73
1999
Deep down in the Pacific Ocean in the subterranean city of Bikini Bottom lives a square yellow sponge named SpongeBob SquarePants. SpongeBob lives in a pineapple with his pet snail, Gary, loves his jo...
TV
Teen Titans

Teen Titans

6.03
2003
The Teen TITANS have five heroes under one roof. Their names are Robin, Starfire, Raven, Cyborg, and Beast Boy, and they live in a large tower. There weren't any secret identities. There is no place t...
TV
Teen Titans Go!

Teen Titans Go!

6.6
2013
In all-new adventures, Robin, Starfire, Raven, Beast Boy and Cyborg are back. It is possible that they are super heroes who save the world every day. The person still has to do the laundry.
TV
The Amazing World of Gumball

The Amazing World of Gumball

4.86
2011
Gumball Watterson is a cat. He frequently finds himself involved in various shenanigans around the city with his pet, adoptive brother, and best friend Darwin Watterson, as well as with various family...
TV
The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack

The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack

6
2008
A young boy who grew up inside a talking whale sets sail for magical Candied Island, accompanied by Capt. K'nuckles, a crusty old pirate.
TV
Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh

7.86
2004
Drake and Josh are not friends. Drake sees Josh as weird and a bit of a goof. Imagine Drake's shock when he learns that this goof is going to become his roommate and stepbrother when his mother gets m...
TV
My Gym Partner's a Monkey

My Gym Partner's a Monkey

6.67
2005
My Gym Partner's a Monkey is an American animated television series created by Tim Cahill and Julie McNally-Cahill and produced by Cartoon Network Studios. The story revolves around Adam Lyon, a huma...
TV
The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

6.71
2001
The best friend of two children has been forced into being the Grim Reaper. The show is a spin-off of Grim & Evil.
TV
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

6.4
2004
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends is an animated television series that aired from August 2004 to May 2009 for a total of 79 episodes in six seasons. The premise is based on a simple question: In a ...
TV
The Powerpuff Girls

The Powerpuff Girls

6.08
1998
Three kindergarten-aged girls with powers, as well as their "Father", the brainy scientist Professor Utonium, who all live in the fictional city of Townsville, USA, are the main characters of The Powe...
TV
Camp Lazlo

Camp Lazlo

6.57
2005
Camp Lazlo! is an American animated television series created by Joe Murray. The series was released on July 8, 2005, in the United States and was released on November 1, 2005, in the United Kingdom. ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Honor_Blackman", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application