Captain Marvel

Genre: 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 6. März 2019

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 4m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $152,000,000

Einnahmen: $1,128,276,090

6.43
/ 10
360 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Marvel Studios
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Wenn die Erde mitten in einem Krieg zwischen zwei fremden Rassen gefangen ist, wird Carol Danvers einer der mächtigsten Helden des Universums. Die Geschichte des Cinematic Universe wurde in den 1990er Jahren.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Captain Marvel ist ein US-amerikanischer Superheldenfilm aus dem Jahr 2019, der auf der Marvel Comics-Figur Carol Danvers basiert. Produziert von den Marvel Studios und vertrieben von Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, ist es der 21. Film im Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Der Film wurde von Anna Boden und Ryan Fleck geschrieben und inszeniert, mit Nicole Perlman, Meg LeFauve und Geneva Robertson-Dworet, der ebenfalls zum Drehbuch beitrug. Brie Larson Stars wie Danvers, neben Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg und Jude Law. Die Geschichte folgt Danvers, als sie Captain Marvel wird, nachdem die Erde im Zentrum eines galaktischen Konflikts zwischen zwei außerirdischen Zivilisationen gefangen ist.Die Entwicklung des Films begann bereits im Mai 2013. Sie wurde offiziell im Oktober 2014 als Marvel Studios' erster weiblich geführter Superheldenfilm bekannt gegeben. Perlman und LeFauve wurden im folgenden April nach der Einreichung von separaten Takes auf den Charakter als Schreibteam eingestellt.Die Geschichte leiht Elemente aus Roy Thomas 1971 "Kree-Skrull War" Comic-Storyline. Larson wurde als Danvers bei der San Diego Comic-Con 2016 angekündigt, mit Boden und Fleck eingestellt, um im April 2017. Robertson-Dworet übernahm bald die Scripting-Aufgaben, wobei der Rest der Besetzung durch den Beginn der Dreharbeiten ergänzt wurde. Die Dreharbeiten begannen im Januar 2018 mit der Hauptfotografie ab März in Kalifornien und endeten im Juli 2018 in Louisiana. Jackson und Gregg – die u.a. ihre Rollen aus früheren MCU-Filmen rekonstruieren – wurden in der Postproduktion digital de-aged, um den Film in den 1990er Jahren zu reflektieren.Captain Marvel uraufgeführt in London am 27. Februar 2019, und wurde in den Vereinigten Staaten am 8. März als Teil der Phase Drei der MCU in den USA veröffentlicht. Der Film bruttierte über 1,1 Milliarden US-Dollar weltweit und machte ihn zum ersten weiblichen Superheldenfilm, der die Milliarden-Dollar-Marke überschritt. Er wurde der fünfthöchste Grossing-Film des Jahres 2019 und war der 23. höchstgrossing-Film aller Zeiten während seines Theaterlaufs. Der Film erhielt Lob für die Aufführungen der Darsteller, insbesondere die von Larson. Eine Fortsetzung ist für die Veröffentlichung am 11. November 2022 geplant.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.3
2017
Die Wächter müssen kämpfen, um ihre neugefundene Familie zusammenzuhalten, während sie die Geheimnisse von Peter Quills wahrer Abstammung enthüllen.
The Return of the First Avenger

The Return of the First Avenger

6.2
2014
Steve Rogers lebt in Washington, D.C. Die Ereignisse geschahen in New York. Versuchen, sich an die moderne Welt zu gewöhnen. Es gibt eine S.H.I.E.L.D beteiligt. Wenn sein Kollege unter Angriff kommt, ...
Thor

Thor

6.26
2011
Der mächtige THOR regiert rücksichtslos einen alten Krieg gegen den Willen seines Vaters. Er ist gezwungen, unter den Menschen als Strafe zu leben, nachdem er auf die Erde geworfen wurde. Wenn der gef...
Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

6.46
2018
Die Welt ist vor Bedrohungen zu groß für jeden Helden zu behandeln geschützt worden, aber jetzt ist eine neue Gefahr aus den Schatten entstanden: Thanos. Sein Ziel ist es, alle sechs Infinity-Steine, ...
Black Panther

Black Panther

6.28
2018
König T'Challa kehrt nach Hause zurück in die reklusive, technologisch fortschrittliche afrikanische Nation Wakanda, um als neuer Führer seines Landes zu dienen. Doch T'Challa stellt bald fest, dass e...
Thor: Tag der Entscheidung

Thor: Tag der Entscheidung

6.3
2017
Die Zerstörung seiner Heimat-Welt und das Ende der asgardischen Zivilisation liegt in den Händen einer allmächtigen neuen Bedrohung, der rücksichtslosen Hela, die auf der anderen Seite des Universums ...
Thor - The Dark Kingdom

Thor - The Dark Kingdom

6.36
2013
Das Universum wird wieder in die Dunkelheit gestürzt werden, wenn die alte Rasse zurückkommt. Angesichts eines Feindes, den auch Asgard nicht schützen kann, und einer, der ihn zwingen wird, alles zu o...
The First Avenger: Civil War

The First Avenger: Civil War

6.37
2016
Nach den Ereignissen des Zeitalters von Ultron, die Regierungen der Welt einen Akt zur Regulierung der Superhelden-Aktivität. Zwei gegnerische Gruppen sind gezwungen, Seite mit Iron Man oder Captain A...
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange

6.53
2016
Nachdem seine Karriere zerstört ist, bekommt ein brillanter, aber arroganter Chirurg ein neues Leben, wenn ein Zauberer ihn unter ihren Flügel nimmt und ihn ausbildet, um die Welt gegen das Böse zu ve...
Captain America: The First Avenger

Captain America: The First Avenger

6.31
2011
Steve Rogers ist ein kränklicher Mann aus Brooklyn, der in Supersoldaten-Captain America verwandelt wird, um bei der Kriegsbemühung zu helfen. Der Führer einer Organisation, die ein mysteriöses Gerät ...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.32
2015
Die Mächtigsten Helden der Erde werden auf den ultimativen Test gestellt, wenn Tony Stark versucht, ein Programm neu zu starten, das schief geht. Als das Böse Ultron auftaucht, ist es an den Avengers,...
Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

6.31
2019
Peter Parker und seine Freunde gehen auf eine Sommerreise nach Europa. Sie werden sich jedoch kaum ausruhen können - Peter wird zustimmen müssen, Nick Fury dabei zu helfen, das Geheimnis von Kreaturen...
Spider-Man: A New Universe

Spider-Man: A New Universe

6.76
2018
Er ist ein Highschool-Student und ein Spinnen-Mann zur gleichen Zeit. Andere aus über die Spider-verse werden transportiert, wenn Wilson Fisk verwendet einen Super-Kollider.
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

6.52
2017
Nach den Ereignissen von Captain America: Bürgerkrieg, Peter Parker, mit Hilfe seines Mentors Tony Stark, versucht, sein Leben als gewöhnlicher Highschool-Student in Queens, New York City, mit der Bek...
Aquaman

Aquaman

6.41
2018
Atlantis war einst die Heimat der fortschrittlichsten Zivilisation auf der Erde und ist jetzt ein Unterwasserreich, das vom machthungrigen König Orm regiert wird. Orm will die verbliebenen Menschen de...
Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

6.61
2019
Das Universum ist in Trümmern nach dem Mad Titan Wreaked Chaos im Film. Egal, was passiert, müssen die Avengers wieder zusammenbauen, um die Ordnung in das Universum wiederherzustellen.
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
Mit der Welt, die sich nun seines Doppellebens als gepanzerter Superheld Iron Man, Milliardär Erfinder Tony Stark vor Druck von der Regierung, der Presse und der Öffentlichkeit zu teilen seine Technol...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, der Meisterdieb mit der Fähigkeit, im Maßstab zu schrumpfen, aber die Stärke zu erhöhen, muss seinen inneren Helden umarmen und seinem Mentor, Dr. Hank Pym, helfen, das Geheimnis hinter se...
Alita: Battle Angel

Alita: Battle Angel

6.34
2019
Als Alita ohne Erinnerung erwacht, wer sie in einer zukünftigen Welt ist, die sie nicht erkennt, wird sie von Ido aufgenommen, einer mitfühlenden Ärztin, die erkannte, dass irgendwo in dieser verlasse...
Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp

6.55
2018
Als Scott Lang aus dem Hausarrest entlassen wird, gefährdet er seine Freiheit, Hope van Dyne zu helfen und Dr. Hank Pym taucht in das Quantenreich ein, um eine gefährliche Rettungsmission zu versuchen...
Shazam!

Shazam!

6.19
2019
Ein Junge wird die Fähigkeit gegeben, ein erwachsener Superheld in Zeiten der Not mit einem einzigen magischen Wort zu werden.

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Captain_Marvel_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Captain Marvel

Genre: 
Adventure · 

Release Date: March 6, 2019

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 4m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $152,000,000

Revenue: $1,128,276,090

6.43
/ 10
360 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Marvel Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When Earth is caught in the middle of a war between two alien races, Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes. The history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe has never before seen an all-new adventure set in the 1990s.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Captain Marvel is a 2019 American superhero film based on Marvel Comics featuring the character Carol Danvers / Captain Marvel. Produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, it is the 21st film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film was written and directed by Anna Boden and Ryan Fleck, with Geneva Robertson-Dworet also contributing to the screenplay. Brie Larson stars as Carol Danvers, alongside Samuel L. Jackson, Ben Mendelsohn, Djimon Hounsou, Lee Pace, Lashana Lynch, Gemma Chan, Annette Bening, Clark Gregg, and Jude Law. Set in 1995, the story follows Danvers as she becomes Captain Marvel after Earth is caught in the center of a galactic conflict between two alien civilizations.Development of the film began by May 2013. It was officially announced in October 2014 as Marvel Studios' first female-led superhero film. Nicole Perlman and Meg LeFauve were hired to write the film the following April after submitting separate takes on the character, and borrowed elements from Roy Thomas' 1971 "Kree–Skrull War" comic book storyline. Larson was announced as Danvers at the 2016 San Diego Comic-Con, with Boden and Fleck hired to direct in April 2017. Robertson-Dworet was soon hired to re-write the script, with the rest of the cast added by the start of filming. Location shooting began in January 2018, with principal photography starting that March in California and concluding in Louisiana in July 2018. Several actors reprise their roles from previous MCU films in Captain Marvel, including Jackson and Gregg who were digitally de-aged in post-production to reflect the film's 1990s setting.Captain Marvel premiered in London on February 27, 2019, and was theatrically released in the United States on March 8, as part of Phase Three of the MCU. The film grossed over $1.1 billion worldwide, making it the first female-led superhero film to pass the billion-dollar mark. It became the fifth-highest-grossing film of 2019 and was the 23rd-highest-grossing film of all time during its theatrical run. The film received praise for the performances of the cast, particularly that of Larson. A sequel, The Marvels, is scheduled for release on November 11, 2022.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.3
2017
As they uncover the mysteries of Peter Quill's true parentage, theGuardians must fight to keep their family together.
Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

6.43
2018
The world has been protected from threats too large for any one hero to handle, but a new danger has emerged from the shadows. His goal is to collect all the six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimagin...
Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

6.2
2014
Steve Rogers, also known as Captain America, is living in Washington, D.C. after the events in New York. Trying to get used to the modern world. There is a S.H.I.E.L.D. Steve gets involved in a web of...
Thor

Thor

6.25
2011
The mighty THOR recklessly reignites an ancient war against his father's will. After being cast down to Earth, he is forced to live among humans. When the most dangerous villain of his world sends the...
Black Panther

Black Panther

6.22
2018
King T'Challa returns home to the reclusive, technologically advanced African nation of Wakanda to serve as his country's new leader. However, T'Challa soon finds that he is challenged for the throne ...
Thor: The Dark World

Thor: The Dark World

6.36
2013
The universe will be plunged back into darkness when the ancient race comes back. Faced with an enemy that even Asgard can't protect, and one that will force him to sacrifice everything to save us all...
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War

6.37
2016
The governments of the world passed an act after the events of Age of Ultron. This causes two opposing groups to side with Iron Man or Captain America, which causes an epic battle between former allie...
Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

6.3
2017
The destruction of his home-world and the end of Asgardian civilization is at the hands of an all-powerful new threat, the ruthless Hela, who is imprisoned on the other side of the universe.
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange

6.53
2016
After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under her wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.
Captain America: The First Avenger

Captain America: The First Avenger

6.27
2011
Steve Rogers is a sickly man from Brooklyn who is transformed into super-soldier Captain America to aid in the war effort. The leader of an organization that intends to use a mysterious device of unto...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.31
2015
The fate of the planet hangs in the balance when Tony Stark tries to restart a peacekeeping program. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementing his terrib...
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

6.76
2018
He's a high school student and a spider-man at the same time. Others from across the Spider-verse are transported when Wilson Fisk uses a super collider.
Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

6.5
2019
Peter and his friends go on a trip. Peter will have to agree to help Nick uncover the mystery of creatures that cause natural disasters and destruction throughout the continent.
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

6.52
2017
Following the events of Captain America: Civil War, Peter Parker, with the help of his mentor Tony Stark, tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in Queens, New York City, with fi...
Alita: Battle Angel

Alita: Battle Angel

6.34
2019
When Alita awakens with no memory of who she is in a future world she does not recognize, she is taken in by Ido, a compassionate doctor who realizes that somewhere in this abandoned cyborg shell is t...
Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp

6.55
2018
When Scott Lang is about to be released from house arrest, he puts his freedom at risk to help Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym dives into the quantum realm to attempt a very dangerous rescue mission.
Shazam!

Shazam!

6.19
2019
A boy is given the ability to become an adult superhero in times of need with a single magic word.
Aquaman

Aquaman

6.41
2018
Atlantis is an underwater kingdom ruled by the power-hungry King Orm. Orm plans to conquer the remaining people of the ocean and then the surface world. Arthur Curry is Orm's half-human, half-Atlantea...
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
With the world now aware of his dual life as the armored superhero Iron Man, billionaire inventor Tony Stark faces pressure from the government, the press and the public to share his technology with t...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats because he has the ability...
Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

6.59
2019
The universe is in ruins due to the efforts of the Mad Titan. With the help of remaining allies, the Avengers must assemble once more in order to restore order to the universe once and for all, no mat...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application