Legion

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 8 février 2017

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 3

Episodes: 27

Durée: 50m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

5.36
/ 10
28 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8.2
Legion

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
FXFX ProductionsMarvel TelevisionBad Hat Harry Productions
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

David Haller, aussi connu sous le nom de Légion, est un jeune homme troublé. David est entré et sorti des hôpitaux depuis longtemps. Après une étrange rencontre avec un autre patient, il a été confronté à la possibilité que les voix qu'il entend et les visions qu'il voit pourraient être réelles.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Legion est une série télévisée américaine créée pour FX par Noah Hawley, basée sur le personnage de Marvel Comics David Haller / Legion. Il est produit par FX Productions en association avec Marvel Television. Hawley est le showrunner.Dan Stevens stars as Haller, un "mutant" diagnostiqué avec la schizophrénie à un jeune âge. Rachel Keller, Aubrey Plaza, Bill Irwin, Jeremie Harris, Amber Midthunder, et Jean Smart également star, avec Katie Aselton pendant la première saison; Navid Negahban, Jemaine Clement, et Hamish Linklater se joignent au casting pour la deuxième saison; et Lauren Tsai rejoint le casting pour la troisième saison. FX et Marvel Television ont annoncé une nouvelle collaboration pour créer une série télévisée basée sur le personnage de Marvel Comics Legion en octobre 2015, avec Hawley signé pour écrire et diriger le pilote.Il voulait montrer Haller comme un « narrateur irréfiable », y compris mélanger le design des années 1960 avec des éléments modernes, et filmer la série à travers la vision déformée du personnage titre de la réalité.La première saison de huit épisodes de Légion a été diffusée de février à mars 2017. Une deuxième saison de onze épisodes a été diffusée d'avril à juin 2018.La troisième et dernière saison de huit épisodes a été lancée le 24 juin 2019. Les trois saisons ont reçu une reconnaissance universelle pour leur structure narrative distincte et leur style visuel, en tant qu'approche unique du genre des superhéros.

Lieu de tournage.

Vancouver, Canada

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Marvel's Runaways

Marvel's Runaways

6.17
2017
Les adolescents pensent que leurs parents sont mauvais. Que feriez-vous si vous découvriez qu'ils l'étaient?.
TV
Killjoys

Killjoys

6
2015
Un trio amusant et vivant de chasseurs de primes interplanétaires fait l'objet d'une série d'aventures remplies d'actions. Killjoys jure de rester impartial alors qu'ils poursuivent des mandats mortel...
TV
Marvel's The Punisher

Marvel's The Punisher

5.95
2017
Un ancien Marine est pris dans une conspiration militaire tout en essayant de punir les criminels responsables du meurtre de sa famille..
TV
The Gifted

The Gifted

6.26
2017
Les vies ordinaires d'un couple de banlieues sont perturbées par la découverte des pouvoirs de leurs enfants. Forcés de fuir un gouvernement hostile, la famille se joint à un réseau souterrain de muta...
TV
Colony

Colony

5.84
2016
Une famille devra prendre des décisions difficiles dans un avenir proche en essayant de survivre. Ils vivent à Los Angeles, qui a été occupé par des envahisseurs. Certains ont choisi de travailler ave...
TV
The Good Place

The Good Place

6.49
2016
Eleanor Shellstrop, une femme ordinaire qui, à travers une série extraordinaire d'événements, entre dans l'au-delà où elle arrive à réaliser qu'elle n'a pas été une très bonne personne. Avec l'aide de...
TV
Marvel's Inhumans

Marvel's Inhumans

5.31
2017
Après que la famille royale des Inhumains soit éclatée par un coup d'État militaire, ils s'échappent à peine à Hawaii, où leurs interactions surprenantes avec le monde luxuriant et l'humanité autour d...
TV
American Gods

American Gods

5.9
2017
Un ex-détenu devient l'associé itinérant d'un conman qui s'avère être l'un des plus vieux dieux essayant de recruter des troupes pour combattre les divinités upstart. Neil Gaiman a écrit un roman à ce...
TV
Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel : Les Agents du S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.36
2013
Phil Coulson est un agent du S.H.I.E.L.D. Pour protéger l'ordinaire de l'extraordinaire, une équipe d'agents est réunie pour enquêter sur le nouveau, étrange et inconnu autour du globe.
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil utilise ses sens accrus d'être aveuglé quand un jeune garçon pour combattre le crime la nuit dans les rues de Hell's Kitchen..
TV
The Expanse

The Expanse

6.36
2015
Le cas d'une jeune femme disparue rassemble un détective endurci et un capitaine de vaisseau voyou dans une course à travers le système solaire pour dévoiler la plus grande conspiration de l'histoire ...
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
Après une fin tragique à sa courte durée de vie super héros, Jessica Jones est en train de reconstruire sa vie personnelle et sa carrière comme détective qui est attirée dans des affaires impliquant d...
TV
Limitless

Limitless

6.64
2015
Le film Limitless reprend là où le film s'arrête et suit Brian Sinclair alors qu'il découvre le pouvoir de la mystérieuse drogue NZT et est contraint à utiliser ses nouvelles capacités de drogue renfo...
TV
Marvel's The Defenders

Marvel's The Defenders

6.48
2017
Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage et Iron Fist unissent leurs forces pour prendre des ennemis communs comme une conspiration sinistre menace New York..
TV
Marvel's Luke Cage

Marvel's Luke Cage

6.75
2016
Un homme accusé à tort échappe à la prison pour devenir un super-héros à l'embauche après une expérience sabotée lui a donné une super force et résilience..
TV
Marvel's Iron Fist

Marvel's Iron Fist

6.38
2017
Danny a été présumé mort pendant 15 ans avant de réapparaître. Il veut retrouver son passé et accomplir son destin maintenant qu'il a le pouvoir du poing de fer..
TV
Preacher

Preacher

6.06
2016
Avec son meilleur ami Cassidy, un vampire irlandais alcoolique, son amour Tulip, un fusil à sang rouge remorquant un Texan, et le pouvoir de la Genèse, un enfant né d'un ange et d'un diable, Jesse aba...
TV
Timeless

Timeless

7
2016
Un criminel a volé une machine du temps de pointe pour détruire l'Amérique et changer le passé. Un scientifique, un soldat et un professeur d'histoire vont devoir utiliser le prototype de la machine p...
TV
The Magicians

The Magicians

6.11
2015
L'Université de Brakebills est un lieu secret qui se spécialise dans la magie. Là, au milieu d'une éducation non conventionnelle de l'orthographe, un groupe de vingt-quelques amis découvrent rapidemen...
TV
Westworld

Westworld

6.71
2016
L'aube de la conscience artificielle et l'évolution du péché est le sujet de cette odyssée sombre. Les appétits humains peuvent être remplis.
TV
Taboo

Taboo

5.67
2017
James Keziah Delaney retourna de l'Afrique à Londres en 1814 avec 14 diamants volés pour venger la mort de son père.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Legion_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Legion

Genre: 

Release Date: February 8, 2017

Status: Ended

Seasons: 3

Episodes: 27

Running time: 50m

Content Rating: TV-MA

5.36
/ 10
28 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.2
Legion

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
FXFX ProductionsMarvel TelevisionBad Hat Harry Productions
Watch Trailer

Plot.

David Haller, also known as Legion, is a troubled young man. David has been in and out of hospitals for a long time. After a strange encounter with a fellow patient, he was confronted with the possibility that the voices he hears and the visions he sees might be real.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Legion is an American television series created for FX by Noah Hawley, based on the Marvel Comics character David Haller / Legion. It is produced by FX Productions in association with Marvel Television. Hawley is the showrunner.Dan Stevens stars as Haller, a "mutant" diagnosed with schizophrenia at a young age. Rachel Keller, Aubrey Plaza, Bill Irwin, Jeremie Harris, Amber Midthunder, and Jean Smart also star, along with Katie Aselton during the first season; Navid Negahban, Jemaine Clement, and Hamish Linklater join the starring cast for the second season; and Lauren Tsai joins the cast for the third season. The show follows Haller as he tries to control his mutant powers and the sinister forces trying to control them while evading a government agency. FX and Marvel Television announced a new collaboration to create a television series based on the Marvel Comics character Legion in October 2015, with Hawley signed on to write and direct the pilot. He wanted to show Haller as an "unreliable narrator", including mixing 1960s design with modern-day elements, and filming the series through the title character's distorted view of reality.The eight-episode first season of Legion aired from February to March 2017. An eleven-episode second season aired from April to June 2018. The eight-episode third and final season premiered on June 24, 2019. A total of 27 episodes aired over three seasons. All three seasons received universal acclaim for their distinct narrative structure and visual style, as a unique approach to the superhero genre.

Filming Locations.

Vancouver, Canada

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Westworld

Westworld

6.71
2016
The dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin is the subject of a dark odyssey. It explores a world in which every human appetite, no matter how noble or depraved, can be fulfilled.
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilit...
TV
The Expanse

The Expanse

6.36
2015
The case of a missing young woman brings a hardened detective and a rogue ship's captain together in a race across the solar system to expose the greatest conspiracy in human history.
TV
Marvel's Runaways

Marvel's Runaways

6.17
2017
Teenagers think their parents are bad. If you found out they were, what would you do?
TV
Killjoys

Killjoys

6
2015
The subject of an action-packed adventure series is a trio of bounty hunters. Killjoys are sworn to remain impartial as they chase deadly warrants around the Quad, a system of planets on the verge of ...
TV
Marvel's The Punisher

Marvel's The Punisher

5.95
2017
A former Marine is caught up in a military conspiracy while trying to punish the people who killed his family.
TV
The Gifted

The Gifted

6.26
2017
A suburban couple's ordinary lives are disrupted by the discovery of their children's powers. Forced to go on the run from a hostile government, the family joins up with an underground network of Muta...
TV
Colony

Colony

5.84
2016
A family will have to make difficult decisions in the near future as they try to survive. They live in Los Angeles, which has been occupied by invaders. Some people have chosen to work with the author...
TV
American Gods

American Gods

5.9
2017
An ex-con becomes the traveling partner of a conman who turns out to be one of the older gods trying to recruit troops to battle the upstart deities. Neil Gaiman was the author of a novel about this.
TV
Marvel's Inhumans

Marvel's Inhumans

5.31
2017
After the Royal Family of Inhumans is splintered by a military coup, they barely escape to Hawaii, where their surprising interactions with the lush world and humanity around them may prove to not onl...
TV
Marvel's Luke Cage

Marvel's Luke Cage

6.75
2016
A wrongly accused man escapes prison to become a superhero for hire after a sabotaged experiment.
TV
Limitless

Limitless

6.64
2015
The movie Limitless picks up where the movie left off and follows Brian Sinclair as he discovers the power of the mysterious drug NZT and is coerced into using his newfound drug-enhanced abilities to ...
TV
Timeless

Timeless

7
2016
A criminal stole a state-of-the-art time machine to destroy America. The machine's prototype will have to be used by a scientist, a soldier and a history professor to travel back in time. They need to...
TV
The Magicians

The Magicians

6.11
2015
Brakebills University is a place that specializes in magic. There, amidst an unconventional education of spellcasting, a group of twenty-something friends discover that a magical fantasy world they re...
TV
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

6.3
2015
Daredevil uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell's Kitchen.
TV
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

6.36
2013
The S.H.I.E.L.D has an agent named Phil Coulson. To protect the ordinary from the extraordinary, a team of agents is put together to investigate the new, strange and unknown around the globe.
TV
The Good Place

The Good Place

6.49
2016
Eleanor Shellstrop, an ordinary woman who, through an extraordinary string of events, enters the afterlife where she comes to realize that she hasn't been a very good person. With the help of her wise...
TV
Marvel's The Defenders

Marvel's The Defenders

6.48
2017
As a sinister conspiracy threatens New York City, Daredevil, Jessica Jones, and Iron Fist join forces to take on their enemies.
TV
Marvel's Iron Fist

Marvel's Iron Fist

6.38
2017
Danny was presumed dead 15 years ago. He wants to fulfill his destiny now that he has the power of the Iron Fist.
TV
Preacher

Preacher

6.06
2016
A preacher is trying to get the almighty to confess his sin of abandoning the world. With his best friend Cassidy, an alcoholic Irish vampire, his love Tulip, a red blooded gun towing a Texan, and the...
TV
Taboo

Taboo

5.67
2017
James Keziah Delaney returned to London from Africa in 1814 with 14 stolen diamonds to avenge the death of his father.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Legion_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application