Conan

Genre: 
Action · 
Fantasy · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 17. August 2011

Ursprünglicher Name: Conan the Barbarian

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 53m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $90,000,000

Einnahmen: $63,523,283

5.12
/ 10
49 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Millennium FilmsCinema Vehicle ServicesNimar StudiosNu ImageDark Horse Entertainment
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Eine Suche, die als persönliche Vendetta für den heftigen Cimmerian Krieger beginnt, verwandelt sich bald in eine epische Schlacht gegen hulking Rivalen, entsetzliche Monster und unmögliche Chancen, wie Conan (Jason Momoa) erkennt, dass er die einzige Hoffnung ist, die großen Nationen von Hyboria vor einer angreifenden Herrschaft des übernatürlichen Bösen zu retten.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Film ist über.

barbarian · 
battle · 
torture · 
sorcerer · 
rescue · 
revenge · 
remake · 
princess · 
slavery · 
magic · 
sword · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Conan the Barbarian ist ein US-amerikanischer Schwert- und Zauberfilm aus dem Jahr 2011, der auf dem gleichnamigen Charakter von Robert E. Howard basiert. Der Film ist eine Neuinterpretation des Conan-Mythos und steht nicht im Zusammenhang mit den Filmen mit Arnold Schwarzenegger. Er spielt Jason Momoa in der Titelrolle, neben Rachel Nichols, Rose McGowan, Stephen Lang, Ron Perlman und Bob Sapp mit Marcus Nispel Regie. Morgan Freeman erzählt den Film.Der Film hatte mehrere Jahre in der Entwicklung bei Warner Bros. verbracht, bevor die Rechte 2007 auf Nu Image/Millennium Films verlagert wurden. Der Film begann am 15. März 2010 und endete am 5. Juni 2010. Der Film wurde erstmals am 17. August 2011 in vier Ländern veröffentlicht: Frankreich, Belgien, Island und die Philippinen vor der nordamerikanischen Veröffentlichung am 19. August. Der Film war eine Kassenbombe und erhielt weitgehend negative Kritiken.

Drehorte.

Bulgaria

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Battleship

Battleship

5.83
2012
Wenn die Menschheit ein Funksignal in den Weltraum sendet, kommt eine Antwort von „Planet G" in Form von mehreren außerirdischen Handwerken, die in den Gewässern vor Hawaii spritzen. Leutnant Alex Hop...
Der letzte Tempelritter

Der letzte Tempelritter

5.75
2011
Ein Kreuzritter aus dem 14. Jahrhundert kehrt mit seinem Kameraden in eine von der Schwarzen Pest verwüstete Heimat zurück. Die Kirche befiehlt den beiden Rittern, eine Hexe zu einer abgelegenen Abtei...
Abraham Lincoln - Vampirjäger

Abraham Lincoln - Vampirjäger

5.76
2012
Die Leidenschaft von Präsident Lincoln, Vampire und sklavenhafte Helfer zu zermalmen, stammt aus der Tatsache, dass seine Mutter von einer übernatürlichen Kreatur getötet wurde..
Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance

Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance

6.01
2011
Wenn der Teufel mit einem Plan wieder auftaucht, die Welt in menschlicher Form zu übernehmen, kommt Johnny Blaze widerwillig aus dem Versteck, um sich in den flammenspeienden übernatürlichen Helden Gh...
Krieg der Götter

Krieg der Götter

6.28
2011
Der sterbliche Mann namens Theseus wurde von Zeus gewählt, um den Kampf gegen den rücksichtslosen König Hyperion zu führen, der sich auf einem Überfall in ganz Griechenland befindet, um eine Waffe zu ...
Solomon Kane

Solomon Kane

2009
Ein nomadischer Krieger aus dem 16. Jahrhundert, der wegen seiner brutalen Vergangenheit zur Hölle verurteilt wurde, sucht die Erlösung durch den Verzicht auf Gewalt, findet aber einige Dinge, die es ...
Conan

Conan

1997
In dieser Adaption der Arbeit von Robert E. Howard, geht Conan auf der Suche nach dem alten Schwert von Atlantis, eine mächtige Waffe, die Sie brauchen, um mit einem bösen Zauberer umzugehen. Zusammen...
Das A-Team - Der Film

Das A-Team - Der Film

6.28
2010
Eine Gruppe von Veteranen des Irak-Krieges läuft von US-Militärtruppen aus, während sie versuchen, ihre Namen zu löschen, nachdem sie für ein Verbrechen gerahmt wurden, das sie nicht begangen haben. ....
Kampf der Titanen

Kampf der Titanen

7.13
2010
Aus einem Gott geboren, aber als Mensch aufgewachsen, ist Perseus hilflos, seine Familie vor Hades, rachsüchtigen Gott der Unterwelt zu retten. Mit nichts zu verlieren, Perseus Freiwillige eine gefähr...
Zorn der Titanen

Zorn der Titanen

6
2012
Ein Jahrzehnt nach seiner heldenhaften Niederlage des monströsen Kraken versucht der Halbgott-Sohn des Zeus, als Dorffischer und Alleinerziehender seines zehnjährigen Sohnes Helius ein ruhigeres Leben...
Prince of Persia - Der Sand der Zeit

Prince of Persia - Der Sand der Zeit

6.29
2010
Ein Schurke Prinz widerwillig vereint Kräfte mit einer geheimnisvollen Prinzessin und zusammen, sie Rennen gegen dunkle Kräfte zu schützen, einen alten Dolch in der Lage, die Sands of Time, ein Gesche...
Conan der Zerstörer

Conan der Zerstörer

5.63
1984
Conan wird von der bösen Königin Taramis beauftragt, sicher eine jugendliche Prinzessin und ihren mächtigen Leibwächter zu einem weit entfernten Schloss zu begleiten, um das magische Horn von Dagon zu...
10.000 B.C.

10.000 B.C.

7.33
2008
Ein prähistorisches Epos, das der Reise eines jungen Mammutjägers durch unerforschte Gebiete folgt, um die Zukunft seines Stammes zu sichern.
G.I. Joe - Geheimauftrag Cobra

G.I. Joe - Geheimauftrag Cobra

7.1
2009
Von der ägyptischen Wüste bis tief unter den polaren Eiskappen setzt das Elite-Team G.I. JOE die neueste Spionage- und Militärausrüstung der nächsten Generation ein, um den korrupten Waffenhändler Des...
The Green Hornet

The Green Hornet

6
2011
Britt Reid, der Erbe des größten Zeitungsvermögens in Los Angeles, ist ein verwöhnter Playboy, der bisher glücklich war, ein zielloses Leben zu führen. Nachdem sein Vater stirbt, trifft Britt Kato, ei...
Conan, der Barbar

Conan, der Barbar

5.45
1982
Eine Filmadaption des klassischen Schwertes und Zauberhelden, Conan der Barbar. Eine Horde von zügellosen Kriegern massakriert die Eltern des jungen Conan und versklavt das junge Kind für Jahre auf de...
Priest

Priest

6.31
2011
In einer alternativen Welt, Menschheit und Vampire haben seit Jahrhunderten Krieg. Nach dem letzten Vampirkrieg, lebt der Veteran Kriegerpriester in Unklarheit mit anderen Menschen in einer der Kirche...
Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider

6.05
2007
Um seinen sterbenden Vater zu retten, verkauft der junge Stunt-Radfahrer Johnny Blaze seine Seele an Mephistopheles und leider Teile von der reinherzigen Roxanne Simpson, der Liebe seines Lebens. Jahr...
John Carter - Zwischen zwei Welten

John Carter - Zwischen zwei Welten

5.57
2012
John Carter ist ein kriegerischer, ehemaliger Militärkapitän, der unerklärlicherweise auf den geheimnisvollen und exotischen Planeten Barsoom (Mars) transportiert wird und widerwillig in einen epische...
Die Legende von Aang

Die Legende von Aang

5.81
2010
Die Geschichte folgt den Abenteuern von Aang, einem jungen Nachfolger einer langen Linie von Avataren, der seine Kindheitswege beiseite legen und die Feuernation davon abhalten muss, die Nationen Wass...
Cowboys & Aliens

Cowboys & Aliens

5.84
2011
Ein Fremder stolpert in die Wüstenstadt Absolution ohne Erinnerung an seine Vergangenheit und eine futuristische Fessel um sein Handgelenk. Mit Hilfe der geheimnisvollen Schönheit Ella und der eisenge...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Conan the Barbarian

Genre: 
Action · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: August 17, 2011

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 53m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $90,000,000

Revenue: $63,523,283

5.12
/ 10
49 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Millennium FilmsCinema Vehicle ServicesNimar StudiosNu ImageDark Horse Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A quest that begins as a personal vendetta for the fierce Cimmerian warrior soon turns into an epic battle against hulking rivals, horrific monsters, and impossible odds, as Conan (Jason Momoa) realizes he is the only hope of saving the great nations of Hyboria from an encroaching reign of supernatural evil.

This Movie Is About.

barbarian · 
battle · 
torture · 
sorcerer · 
rescue · 
revenge · 
remake · 
princess · 
slavery · 
magic · 
sword · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Conan the Barbarian is a 2011 American sword and sorcery film based on the character of the same name created by Robert E. Howard. The film is a new interpretation of the Conan myth, and is not related to the films featuring Arnold Schwarzenegger. It stars Jason Momoa in the title role, alongside Rachel Nichols, Rose McGowan, Stephen Lang, Ron Perlman, and Bob Sapp with Marcus Nispel directing. Morgan Freeman narrates the film.The film had spent several years in development at Warner Bros., before the rights were shifted to Nu Image/Millennium Films in 2007, with a clause wishing for immediate start on production. Lionsgate and Sony Pictures entered negotiations for distribution, with the film seeing many directors, prominently Brett Ratner, before settling on Nispel in 2009, and subsequently bringing together a cast and crew. Filming began on March 15, 2010, and concluded June 5, 2010. The film was first released on August 17, 2011, in four countries: France, Belgium, Iceland, and the Philippines prior to the North American release on August 19. The film was a box office bomb and received largely negative reviews.

Filming Locations.

Bulgaria

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Season of the Witch

Season of the Witch

5.75
2011
A Crusader and his friend return to a country devastated by the Black Plague. The Church wants the two knights to take a witch to a remote abbey, where monks will perform a ritual in hopes of ending t...
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

5.76
2012
The fact that Lincoln's mother was killed by a supernatural creature made him want to crush vampire and slave-owning helpers.
Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance

Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance

6.01
2011
When the devil reappears with a plan to take over the world in human form, Johnny Blaze reluctantly comes out of hiding to transform into the flame-spewing supernatural hero Ghost Rider -- and rescue ...
Immortals

Immortals

6.28
2011
The mortal man named Theseus was chosen by Zeus to lead the fight against the ruthless King Hyperion, who is on a rampage across Greece to obtain a weapon that can destroy humanity.
Conan

Conan

1997
The work of Robert E is being adapted. The Sword of Atlantis is a powerful weapon that you need to deal with an evil sorcerer. A group of brave warriors live an incredible adventure in which they face...
Solomon Kane

Solomon Kane

2009
A nomadic 16th century warrior, condemned to hell for his brutal past, seeks redemption by renouncing violence, but also finds some things worth burning for as he fights to free a young Puritan woman ...
The Last Airbender

The Last Airbender

5.81
2010
The story follows the adventures of Aang, a young successor to a long line of Avatars, who must put his childhood ways aside and stop the Fire Nation from enslaving the Water, Earth and Air nations.
Cowboys & Aliens

Cowboys & Aliens

5.84
2011
A stranger stumbles into the desert town of Absolution with no recollection of his past and a futuristic shackle around his wrist. He finds himself leading an unlikely posse of cowboys, outlaws, and A...
The A-Team

The A-Team

6.28
2010
A group of Iraq War veterans are on the run. Military forces are trying to clear their names after being framed for a crime they didn't commit. Along the way, Col. Capt. There is a movie called "Hanni...
Conan the Destroyer

Conan the Destroyer

5.63
1984
Taramis wants a teen princess and her bodyguard to go to a far away castle to retrieve the Horn of Dagon, but they have to be escort by Conan. The princess will be sacrificed when the queen returns. T...
Wrath of the Titans

Wrath of the Titans

6
2012
A decade after his heroic defeat of the monstrous Kraken, the demigod son of Zeus is attempting to live a quieter life as a village fisherman and the sole parent to his 10-year old son. The gods and t...
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

6.29
2010
A rogue prince reluctantly joins forces with a mysterious princess and together, they race against dark forces to safeguard an ancient dagger capable of releasing the Sands of Time, a gift from the go...
10,000 BC

10,000 BC

7.33
2008
The subject of a prehistoric epic is a young mammoth hunter's journey to secure his tribe's future.
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

7.1
2009
The G.I can be found from the Egyptian desert to the polar ice caps. The JOE team uses the latest in spy and military equipment to fight the corrupt arms dealer Destro and the growing threat of the my...
The Green Hornet

The Green Hornet

6
2011
The heir to the largest newspaper fortune in Los Angeles is a spoiled playboy who is happy to lead an aimless life. Kato is a company employee after his father dies. Realizing that they have the abili...
Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

7.13
2010
Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is powerless to save his family from the god of the Underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to destroy Hades before ...
Conan the Barbarian

Conan the Barbarian

5.45
1982
A sword and sorcery hero is the subject of the film. The parents of a young boy are killed. As the sole survivor of the childhood massacre, Conan was released from slavery and taught the ancient arts ...
Battleship

Battleship

5.83
2012
When mankind beams a radio signal into space, a reply comes from 'Planet G', in the form of several alien crafts that splash down in the waters off Hawaii. Lieutenant Alex Hopper is a weapons officer ...
Priest

Priest

6.31
2011
Humans and Vampires have fought for centuries. After the last Vampire War, the veteran Warrior Priest lives in obscurity with other humans inside one of the Church's walled cities. When the Priest's n...
Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider

6.05
2007
Johnny Blaze sold his soul to Mephistopheles and Roxanne Simpson in order to save his father's life. Years later, Johnny's path crosses again with Roxanne, now a go-getting reporter, and also with Mep...
John Carter

John Carter

5.57
2012
John Carter is a war-weary, former military captain who is inexplicably transported to the mysterious and exotic planet of Barsoom and reluctantly becomes involved in an epic conflict. Carter learns t...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Conan_the_Barbarian_(2011_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application