Conan

Genre: 
Action · 

Date de sortie: 17 août 2011

Nom original: Conan the Barbarian

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 53m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $90,000,000

Recette: $63,523,283

5.12
/ 10
49 Note des utilisateurs
Conan

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Millennium FilmsCinema Vehicle ServicesNimar StudiosNu ImageDark Horse Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Une quête qui commence comme une vengeance personnelle pour le guerrier cimmerien féroce se transforme bientôt en une bataille épique contre des rivaux hulking, des monstres horribles, et des chances impossibles, comme Conan (Jason Momoa) réalise qu'il est le seul espoir de sauver les grandes nations d'Hyboria d'un règne empiétant du mal surnaturel..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Orange VODLocation

Cinemas a la DemandeLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

barbarian · 
battle · 
torture · 
sorcerer · 
rescue · 
revenge · 
remake · 
princess · 
slavery · 
magic · 
sword · 

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Conan the Barbarian est un film américain de 2011 basé sur le personnage du même nom créé par Robert E. Howard. Le film est une nouvelle interprétation du mythe Conan, et n'est pas lié aux films mettant en scène Arnold Schwarzenegger. Il met en vedette Jason Momoa dans le rôle titre, aux côtés de Rachel Nichols, Rose McGowan, Stephen Lang, Ron Perlman, et Bob Sapp avec la réalisation de Marcus Nispel. Morgan Freeman raconte le film.Le film avait passé plusieurs années en développement à Warner Bros., avant que les droits ne soient transférés à Nu Image/Millenium Films en 2007, avec une clause souhaitant commencer immédiatement la production. Lionsgate et Sony Pictures entrent en négociation pour la distribution, le film devant de nombreux réalisateurs, Brett Ratner, avant de s'installer sur Nispel en 2009, puis réunissant un casting et une équipe. Le film a débuté le 15 mars 2010 et s'est terminé le 5 juin 2010. Le film a été sorti pour la première fois le 17 août 2011, dans quatre pays : la France, la Belgique, l'Islande et les Philippines avant la sortie en Amérique du Nord le 19 août.

Lieu de tournage.

Bulgaria

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Le Dernier des Templiers

Le Dernier des Templiers

5.75
2011
Un croisé du XIVe siècle revient avec son camarade dans une patrie dévastée par la peste noire. L'Église ordonne aux deux chevaliers de transporter une sorcière vers une abbaye éloignée, où les moines...
Abraham Lincoln : Chasseur de Vampires

Abraham Lincoln : Chasseur de Vampires

5.76
2012
La passion du président Lincoln pour écraser les vampires et les esclavagistes vient du fait que sa mère a été tuée par une créature surnaturelle..
Ghost Rider : L'Esprit de vengeance

Ghost Rider : L'Esprit de vengeance

6.01
2011
Quand le diable réapparaît avec un plan pour prendre le monde sous forme humaine, Johnny Blaze sort à contrecœur de se cacher pour se transformer en le héros surnaturel Ghost Rider -- et sauver un gar...
Les Immortels

Les Immortels

6.28
2011
L'homme mortel nommé Theseus a été choisi par Zeus pour mener la lutte contre le roi impitoyable Hypérion, qui est sur un ravage à travers la Grèce pour obtenir une arme qui peut détruire l'humanité.....
La Légende de Beowulf

La Légende de Beowulf

3.83
2007
Un guerrier scandinave du 6ème siècle nommé Beowulf s'embarque dans une mission pour tuer l'ogre homme-comme Grendel..
Votre Majesté

Votre Majesté

4.5
2011
Un film fantastique sur un prince arrogant et paresseux et son frère plus héroïque qui doit terminer une quête pour sauver le royaume de leur père..
Conan

Conan

1997
Dans cette adaptation du travail de Robert E. Howard, Conan va à la recherche de l'épée antique de l'Atlantide, une arme puissante dont vous avez besoin pour faire face à un sorcier maléfique. Avec un...
L'Agence tous risques

L'Agence tous risques

6.28
2010
Un groupe de vétérans de la guerre d'Irak s'enfuit des forces militaires américaines pendant qu'ils essayaient de dégager leurs noms après avoir été incriminés pour un crime qu'ils n'ont pas commis. ‘...
Le Choc des Titans

Le Choc des Titans

7.13
2010
Né d'un dieu, mais élevé comme un homme, Persée est impuissant à sauver sa famille de l'Hadès, dieu vengeur de l'enfer. Sans rien à perdre, Persée volontaires pour mener une mission dangereuse pour va...
La Colère des Titans

La Colère des Titans

6
2012
Une décennie après sa défaite héroïque du monstrueux Kraken, le fils démigode de Zeus tente de vivre une vie plus calme en tant que pêcheur de village et le seul parent de son fils de 10 ans, Helius. ...
Prince of Persia : Les Sables du temps

Prince of Persia : Les Sables du temps

6.29
2010
Un prince voyou unit les forces avec une princesse mystérieuse et ensemble, ils se livrent contre les forces sombres pour sauvegarder un ancien poignard capable de libérer les sables du temps, un don ...
Conan le destructeur

Conan le destructeur

5.63
1984
Conan est chargé par la méchante reine Taramis d'escorter en toute sécurité une jeune princesse et son puissant garde du corps dans un château lointain pour récupérer la corne de Dagon magique. Inconn...
10 000

10 000

7.33
2008
Une épopée préhistorique qui suit le voyage d'un jeune chasseur de mammouth à travers un territoire inconnu pour assurer l'avenir de sa tribu..
G.I. Joe : Le Réveil du Cobra

G.I. Joe : Le Réveil du Cobra

7.1
2009
Du désert égyptien jusqu'au fond des calottes glaciaires polaires, l'équipe d'élite G.I. JOE utilise les derniers équipements espions et militaires de la prochaine génération pour combattre le marchan...
The Green Hornet

The Green Hornet

6
2011
Britt Reid, l'héritier de la plus grande fortune des journaux de Los Angeles, est un playboy gâté qui a été, jusqu'à présent, heureux de mener une vie sans but. Après la mort de son père, Britt rencon...
Conan le barbare

Conan le barbare

5.45
1982
Une adaptation cinématographique du héros classique de l'épée et de la sorcellerie, Conan le Barbariste. Une horde de guerriers ravageurs massacre les parents du jeune Conan et esclave le jeune enfant...
Priest

Priest

6.31
2011
Dans un monde alternatif, l'humanité et les vampires ont combattu pendant des siècles. Après la dernière guerre des vampires, le prêtre guerrier vétéran vit dans l'obscurité avec d'autres humains dans...
Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider

6.05
2007
Pour sauver son père mourant, Johnny Blaze vend son âme à Mephistopheles et tristement des parties de Roxanne Simpson, l'amour de sa vie. Des années plus tard, le chemin de Johnny croise à nouveau ave...
John Carter

John Carter

5.57
2012
John Carter est un ancien capitaine militaire fatigué par la guerre qui est inexplicablement transporté vers la mystérieuse et exotique planète de Barsoom (Mars) et devient à contrecœur impliqué dans ...
Le dernier Maître de l'air

Le dernier Maître de l'air

5.81
2010
L'histoire suit les aventures d'Aang, un jeune successeur d'une longue lignée d'Avatars, qui doit mettre ses chemins d'enfance de côté et empêcher la Nation du Feu d'esclaver les nations de l'Eau, de ...
Cowboys & envahisseurs

Cowboys & envahisseurs

5.84
2011
Un étranger trébuche dans la ville désertique d'Absolution sans souvenir de son passé et une chaîne futuriste autour de son poignet. Avec l'aide de la beauté mystérieuse Ella et le colonel Dolarhyde f...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Conan the Barbarian

Genre: 
Action · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: August 17, 2011

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 53m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $90,000,000

Revenue: $63,523,283

5.12
/ 10
49 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Millennium FilmsCinema Vehicle ServicesNimar StudiosNu ImageDark Horse Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A quest that begins as a personal vendetta for the fierce Cimmerian warrior soon turns into an epic battle against hulking rivals, horrific monsters, and impossible odds, as Conan (Jason Momoa) realizes he is the only hope of saving the great nations of Hyboria from an encroaching reign of supernatural evil.

This Movie Is About.

barbarian · 
battle · 
torture · 
sorcerer · 
rescue · 
revenge · 
remake · 
princess · 
slavery · 
magic · 
sword · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Conan the Barbarian is a 2011 American sword and sorcery film based on the character of the same name created by Robert E. Howard. The film is a new interpretation of the Conan myth, and is not related to the films featuring Arnold Schwarzenegger. It stars Jason Momoa in the title role, alongside Rachel Nichols, Rose McGowan, Stephen Lang, Ron Perlman, and Bob Sapp with Marcus Nispel directing. Morgan Freeman narrates the film.The film had spent several years in development at Warner Bros., before the rights were shifted to Nu Image/Millennium Films in 2007, with a clause wishing for immediate start on production. Lionsgate and Sony Pictures entered negotiations for distribution, with the film seeing many directors, prominently Brett Ratner, before settling on Nispel in 2009, and subsequently bringing together a cast and crew. Filming began on March 15, 2010, and concluded June 5, 2010. The film was first released on August 17, 2011, in four countries: France, Belgium, Iceland, and the Philippines prior to the North American release on August 19. The film was a box office bomb and received largely negative reviews.

Filming Locations.

Bulgaria

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Season of the Witch

Season of the Witch

5.75
2011
A Crusader and his friend return to a country devastated by the Black Plague. The Church wants the two knights to take a witch to a remote abbey, where monks will perform a ritual in hopes of ending t...
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

5.76
2012
The fact that Lincoln's mother was killed by a supernatural creature made him want to crush vampire and slave-owning helpers.
Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance

Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance

6.01
2011
When the devil reappears with a plan to take over the world in human form, Johnny Blaze reluctantly comes out of hiding to transform into the flame-spewing supernatural hero Ghost Rider -- and rescue ...
Immortals

Immortals

6.28
2011
The mortal man named Theseus was chosen by Zeus to lead the fight against the ruthless King Hyperion, who is on a rampage across Greece to obtain a weapon that can destroy humanity.
Conan

Conan

1997
The work of Robert E is being adapted. The Sword of Atlantis is a powerful weapon that you need to deal with an evil sorcerer. A group of brave warriors live an incredible adventure in which they face...
Solomon Kane

Solomon Kane

2009
A nomadic 16th century warrior, condemned to hell for his brutal past, seeks redemption by renouncing violence, but also finds some things worth burning for as he fights to free a young Puritan woman ...
The Last Airbender

The Last Airbender

5.81
2010
The story follows the adventures of Aang, a young successor to a long line of Avatars, who must put his childhood ways aside and stop the Fire Nation from enslaving the Water, Earth and Air nations.
Cowboys & Aliens

Cowboys & Aliens

5.84
2011
A stranger stumbles into the desert town of Absolution with no recollection of his past and a futuristic shackle around his wrist. He finds himself leading an unlikely posse of cowboys, outlaws, and A...
The A-Team

The A-Team

6.28
2010
A group of Iraq War veterans are on the run. Military forces are trying to clear their names after being framed for a crime they didn't commit. Along the way, Col. Capt. There is a movie called "Hanni...
Conan the Destroyer

Conan the Destroyer

5.63
1984
Taramis wants a teen princess and her bodyguard to go to a far away castle to retrieve the Horn of Dagon, but they have to be escort by Conan. The princess will be sacrificed when the queen returns. T...
Wrath of the Titans

Wrath of the Titans

6
2012
A decade after his heroic defeat of the monstrous Kraken, the demigod son of Zeus is attempting to live a quieter life as a village fisherman and the sole parent to his 10-year old son. The gods and t...
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

6.29
2010
A rogue prince reluctantly joins forces with a mysterious princess and together, they race against dark forces to safeguard an ancient dagger capable of releasing the Sands of Time, a gift from the go...
10,000 BC

10,000 BC

7.33
2008
The subject of a prehistoric epic is a young mammoth hunter's journey to secure his tribe's future.
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

7.1
2009
The G.I can be found from the Egyptian desert to the polar ice caps. The JOE team uses the latest in spy and military equipment to fight the corrupt arms dealer Destro and the growing threat of the my...
The Green Hornet

The Green Hornet

6
2011
The heir to the largest newspaper fortune in Los Angeles is a spoiled playboy who is happy to lead an aimless life. Kato is a company employee after his father dies. Realizing that they have the abili...
Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

7.13
2010
Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is powerless to save his family from the god of the Underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to destroy Hades before ...
Conan the Barbarian

Conan the Barbarian

5.45
1982
A sword and sorcery hero is the subject of the film. The parents of a young boy are killed. As the sole survivor of the childhood massacre, Conan was released from slavery and taught the ancient arts ...
Battleship

Battleship

5.83
2012
When mankind beams a radio signal into space, a reply comes from 'Planet G', in the form of several alien crafts that splash down in the waters off Hawaii. Lieutenant Alex Hopper is a weapons officer ...
Priest

Priest

6.31
2011
Humans and Vampires have fought for centuries. After the last Vampire War, the veteran Warrior Priest lives in obscurity with other humans inside one of the Church's walled cities. When the Priest's n...
Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider

6.05
2007
Johnny Blaze sold his soul to Mephistopheles and Roxanne Simpson in order to save his father's life. Years later, Johnny's path crosses again with Roxanne, now a go-getting reporter, and also with Mep...
John Carter

John Carter

5.57
2012
John Carter is a war-weary, former military captain who is inexplicably transported to the mysterious and exotic planet of Barsoom and reluctantly becomes involved in an epic conflict. Carter learns t...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Conan_the_Barbarian_(2011_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application