Fievel et le nouveau monde

Genre: 
Musique · 
Aventure · 
Animation · 
Familial · 

Date de sortie: 21 novembre 1986

Nom original: An American Tail

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 20m

Évaluation du contenu: G

Budget: $9,000,000

Recette: $84,542,002

5.58
/ 10
59 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Universal PicturesAmblin Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Une jeune souris nommée Fievel et sa famille décident d'émigrer vers l'Amérique, une « terre sans chats », au tournant du XXe siècle. Mais d'une certaine façon, Fievel finit seul dans le Nouveau Monde et doit se débrouiller non seulement avec les félins qu'il ne pensait jamais avoir à affronter, mais aussi avec la solitude d'être loin de chez lui..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Bbox VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

pogrom · 
hanukah · 
cossack · 
mouse · 
russia · 
cat · 

Wiki.

An American Tail est un film américain d'aventure comique et dramatique réalisé par Don Bluth à partir d'un scénario de Judy Freudberg et Tony Geiss et d'une histoire de David Kirschner, Freudberg et Geiss. Le film présente les voix de Phillip Glasser, John Finnegan, Amy Green, Nehemiah Persoff, Dom DeLuise et Christopher Plummer. Il raconte l'histoire de Fievel Mousekewitz et de sa famille alors qu'ils émigrent de Shostka vers les États-Unis pour la liberté. Cependant, il se perd et doit trouver un moyen de se réunir avec eux.Le film a été sorti aux États-Unis le 21 novembre 1986, par Universal Pictures. Son succès, ainsi que celui du film de Bluth The Land Before Time et de Disney's Who Framed Roger Rabbit (tous deux en 1988), et le départ de Bluth de leur partenariat, ont incité le producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg à établir son propre studio d'animation, Amblimation, à Londres, en Angleterre. Le film a donné naissance à une franchise qui comprenait une suite, An American Tail: Fievel Goes West (1991); une série CBS TV, American Tails (1992); et deux suites directes à la vidéo supplémentaires, An American Tail: The Treasure of Manhattan Island (1998) et An American Tail: The Mystery of the Night Monster (1999).

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Le Petit dinosaure et la vallée des merveilles

Le Petit dinosaure et la vallée des merveilles

5.72
1988
Un brontosaurus orphelin nommé Littlefoot part à la recherche de la légendaire Great Valley. Une terre de végétation luxuriante où les dinosaures peuvent prospérer et vivre en paix. Le long du chemin,...
Balto chien-loup, héros des neiges

Balto chien-loup, héros des neiges

5.44
1995
Un demi-loup risque de mourir.
Le Petit Dinosaure 2 : Petit-Pied et son nouvel ami

Le Petit Dinosaure 2 : Petit-Pied et son nouvel ami

5.52
1994
À la recherche de quelques aventures dans leur vallée sûre et paisible, les cinq amis dinosaures font un refuge. De là, ils repèrent deux voleurs en action, volant un oeuf d'une de leurs couvées. Ils ...
Fantasia 2000

Fantasia 2000

6.46
1999
Mélangeant musique vivante et animation brillante, cette suite de l'original 'Fantasia' restaure 'The Sorcerer' Apprentice' et ajoute sept nouveaux shorts.
Charlie, mon héros

Charlie, mon héros

5.1
1989
Quand un chien propriétaire de casino nommé Charlie est assassiné par son rival Carface, il se retrouve essentiellement au paradis par défaut puisque tous les chiens vont au paradis. Cependant, comme ...
Robin des Bois

Robin des Bois

7.12
1973
Avec le roi Richard à partir aux croisades, le prince John et son minion, Sir Hiss, s'engagent à taxer les citoyens de Nottingham avec le soutien du shérif corrompu - et ferme l'opposition par l'astuc...
Brisby et le secret de NIMH

Brisby et le secret de NIMH

3.5
1982
Une souris de campagne veuve doit déplacer sa famille - y compris un fils malade - pour échapper à la charrue d'un fermier. Aidée d'un corbeau et d'une bande de rats superintelligents, la brave mère s...
Bernard et Bianca au Pays des Kangourous

Bernard et Bianca au Pays des Kangourous

6.67
1990
Un braconnier sans loi veut capturer un majestueux et rare aigle d'or, donc il kidnappe le garçon qui sait où trouver l'oiseau. Ne vous inquiétez pas -- les principaux agents de la Rescue Aid Society,...
Oliver & Compagnie

Oliver & Compagnie

6.75
1988
Cette prise animée sur Oliver Twist re-imagine Oliver comme un adorable chaton orphelin qui lutte pour survivre à New York City et tombe dans avec un groupe de criminels canins dirigé par un humain ma...
Les quatre dinosaures et le cirque magique

Les quatre dinosaures et le cirque magique

1993
Capitaine New Eyes voyage dans le temps et nourrit les dinosaures de sa céréales Brain Grain, ce qui les rend intelligents et non violents. Ils acceptent d'aller au Middle Future afin d'accorder les s...
Les Aventures de Zak et Crysta dans la forêt tropicale de FernGully

Les Aventures de Zak et Crysta dans la forêt tropicale de FernGully

1992
Quand Crysta rétrécit un garçon humain, Zak, jusqu'à sa taille, il jure d'aider les fées magiques à empêcher une compagnie forestière avide de détruire leur maison : la forêt sauvage connue sous le no...
Richard au pays des livres magiques

Richard au pays des livres magiques

6
1994
Tyler sait beaucoup sur les accidents. Si beaucoup, il a peur de faire tout ce qui pourrait le mettre en danger, comme monter à vélo, ou grimper dans sa maison d'arbres. Pendant qu'il est dans une vie...
Le Petit Grille-pain courageux

Le Petit Grille-pain courageux

4.66
1987
Un groupe d'appareils datés se retrouve échoué dans une maison d'été que leur famille venait de vendre, a la Incredible Journey, à la recherche de leur jeune « maître » de 8 ans. Un film pour enfants ...
Fievel et le Trésor perdu

Fievel et le Trésor perdu

5.52
1998
Fievel et son ami Tony Toponi trouvent une carte qu'ils croient pointe vers un trésor enterré quelque part sous le Vieux New York, et le rongeur courageux est déterminé à le trouver. Cependant, ce qu'...
Fievel et le Mystère du monstre de la nuit

Fievel et le Mystère du monstre de la nuit

5.92
1999
Dans cette aventure charmante et pleine de longueur, la petite souris bien-aimée prend un grand monstre en suivant les indices du plaisir et de l'excitation. Quand une créature féroce et à la souris m...
Fievel au Far West

Fievel au Far West

5.66
1991
Après avoir déménagé en Amérique, les Mousekewitz ont encore des problèmes avec les chats. On leur promet que les souris et les chats vivent en paix dans l'ouest, donc ils sont impatients de s'y dépla...
Les Aristochats

Les Aristochats

6.26
1970
Lorsque Madame Adelaide Bonfamille quitte sa fortune à la Duchesse et à ses enfants, la famille de chats bien-aimés, le majordome complote pour voler l'argent et kidnappe les légats, les laissant sur ...
Dumbo

Dumbo

6.88
1941
Dumbo est un bébé éléphant né avec des oreilles surdimensionnées et un manque de confiance suprême. Mais grâce à son ami encore plus minuscule Timothy la Souris, le pachyderme de la pinte apprend à su...
Bernard et Bianca

Bernard et Bianca

7.33
1977
Que peuvent faire deux petites souris pour sauver une fille orpheline tombée en mauvaises mains? Avec un peu de coopération et de foi en soi, tout est possible! En tant que membres de l'International ...
Basil, détective privé

Basil, détective privé

5.67
1986
Quand le diabolique professeur Ratigan kidnappe le maître jouet de Londres, le brillant maître du déguisement de Basil de Baker Street et son compagnon de confiance Dawson essayent d'échapper au piège...
Rox et Rouky

Rox et Rouky

6.7
1981
Quand un petit renard féroce nommé Tod est adopté dans une famille de ferme, il devient rapidement ami avec un chiot de chien amusant et adorable nommé Copper. La vie est pleine d'aventures hilarantes...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

An American Tail

Genre: 
Music · 
Adventure · 
Animation · 
Family · 

Release Date: November 21, 1986

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 20m

Content Rating: G

Budget: $9,000,000

Revenue: $84,542,002

5.58
/ 10
59 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Universal PicturesAmblin Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

At the turn of the 20th century, a young mouse named Fievel and his family decide to migrate to America, a land without cats. Fievel ends up in the New World alone and has to fight off not only the felines he never thought he'd have to deal with again, but also the loneliness of being away from home.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

Starz Play Amazon ChannelSubs

Amazon VideoRent

StarzSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

Starz Roku Premium ChannelSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

pogrom · 
hanukah · 
cossack · 
mouse · 
russia · 
cat · 

Wiki.

An American Tail is a 1986 American animated musical adventure comedy-drama film directed by Don Bluth from a screenplay by Judy Freudberg and Tony Geiss and a story by David Kirschner, Freudberg and Geiss. The film features the voices of Phillip Glasser, John Finnegan, Amy Green, Nehemiah Persoff, Dom DeLuise, and Christopher Plummer. It tells the story of Fievel Mousekewitz and his family as they emigrate from Russia to the United States for freedom. However, he gets lost and must find a way to reunite with them.The film was released in the United States on November 21, 1986, by Universal Pictures, four months after Disney’s The Great Mouse Detective was released. It received mixed-to-positive reviews and was a box office hit, making it the highest-grossing non-Disney animated film at the time. Its success, along with that of fellow Bluth film The Land Before Time and Disney's Who Framed Roger Rabbit (both 1988), and Bluth's departure from their partnership, prompted executive producer Steven Spielberg to establish his own animation studio, Amblimation, in London, England. The film spawned a franchise that included a sequel, An American Tail: Fievel Goes West (1991); a CBS TV series, Fievel's American Tails (1992); and two additional direct-to-video sequels, An American Tail: The Treasure of Manhattan Island (1998) and An American Tail: The Mystery of the Night Monster (1999).

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Land Before Time

The Land Before Time

5.72
1988
A brontosaurus named Littlefoot is searching for the legendary Great Valley. Dinosaurs can thrive and live in peace in a land of lush vegetation. Along the way he meets four other young dinosaurs, eac...
Balto

Balto

5.44
1995
A half-wolf is at risk of dying.
The Land Before Time: The Great Valley Adventure

The Land Before Time: The Great Valley Adventure

5.52
1994
The five dinosaur friends are looking for some adventure in their valley. Two thieves stole an egg from one of their broods. In the process of recovering the egg, they accidentally created an opening ...
Fantasia 2000

Fantasia 2000

6.46
1999
Blending lively music and brilliant animation, this sequel to the original 'Fantasia' restores 'The Sorcerer's Apprentice' and adds seven new shorts.
The Rescuers

The Rescuers

7.33
1977
As members of the mouse-run International Rescue Aid Society, Bernard and Miss Bianca respond to orphanPenny's call for help. Two mice and an old cat look for clues.
All Dogs Go to Heaven

All Dogs Go to Heaven

5.1
1989
All dogs go to heaven when a casino dog named Charlie is killed by Carface. Since he wants to get back at his killer, he goes back to the living with a warning that he will end up in Hell. He teams wi...
Robin Hood

Robin Hood

7.12
1973
With King Richard off to the Crusades, Prince John and his minion, Sir Hiss, set about taxingNottingham's citizens with support from the corrupt sheriff and a band of merry men.
The Rescuers Down Under

The Rescuers Down Under

6.67
1990
A boy is kidnapped by a man who wants to capture a golden eagle. Rescue Aid Society's top agents, Miss Bianca and Bernard, are going to Australia to save the day. The fearless duo are accompanied by J...
The Secret of NIMH

The Secret of NIMH

3.5
1982
A widowed field mouse has to move her family to escape a farmer's plow. The brave mother was aided by a crow and a pack of lab rats.
Oliver & Company

Oliver & Company

6.75
1988
This animated take on Oliver Twist re-imagines Oliver as an adorable orphan kitten who struggles to survive in New York City and falls in with a band of canine criminals led by an evil human. First, O...
We're Back! A Dinosaur's Story

We're Back! A Dinosaur's Story

1993
Captain New Eyes feeds his Brain Grain cereals to the dinosaurs, which makes them intelligent and non-violent. In order to grant the wishes of children in New York city, they agree to go to the Middle...
FernGully: The Last Rainforest

FernGully: The Last Rainforest

1992
When Crysta shrinks a human boy, Zak, down to her size, he vows to help the magical fairy folk stop a greedy logging company from destroying their home: the pristine rainforest known as FernGully. Zak...
An American Tail: The Mystery of the Night Monster

An American Tail: The Mystery of the Night Monster

5.92
1999
In this charming, full-length adventure, the beloved little mouse takes on a big monster as he follows the clues to fun and excitement. When a ferocious, mouse-nabbing creature puts fear into the hear...
An American Tail: The Treasure of Manhattan Island

An American Tail: The Treasure of Manhattan Island

5.52
1998
Fievel and his friend Tony Toponi found a map that they believe points to a treasure buried in Old New York. A tribe of Native American mice were driven underground by prejudiced European immigrants.
The Great Mouse Detective

The Great Mouse Detective

5.67
1986
When Professor Ratigan kidnaps London's master toymaker, the brilliant master of disguise Basil of Baker Street and his trusted sidekick are trying to foil the crime.
The Aristocats

The Aristocats

6.26
1970
The butler is going to steal the money and leave the Legatees out on a country road when Madame Bonfamille dies. The aristocats seem lost until the wily Thomas O'Malley Cat and his jazz-playing alley ...
The Brave Little Toaster

The Brave Little Toaster

4.66
1987
A group of dated appliances find themselves stranded in a summer home that their family had just sold and decided to seek their young 8 year old "master" A children's film which on the surface is a fr...
The Pagemaster

The Pagemaster

6
1994
Tyler knows a lot about accidents. He is scared to do things that could endanger him, like riding his bike. He has to try and get home again after being transported into the unknown world of books whi...
The Fox and the Hound

The Fox and the Hound

6.7
1981
When a feisty little fox named Tod is adopted into a farm family, he quickly becomes friends with a fun and adorable hound puppy named Copper. Life is full of hilarious adventures until Copper is expe...
An American Tail: Fievel Goes West

An American Tail: Fievel Goes West

5.66
1991
The Mousekewitz's are still having problems with cats after moving to America. The mice and cats are promised that they will live in peace in the west. Cat R is a con artist. Waul has a plan of his ow...
Dumbo

Dumbo

6.88
1941
There is a baby elephant with large ears and a lack of confidence. The pachyderm learns to overcome all obstacles thanks to his friend Timothy the Mouse.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application