Transformers: The Last Knight

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Abenteuer · 
Science Fiction · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 16. Juni 2017

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 34m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $217,000,000

Einnahmen: $605,425,157

5.84
/ 10
183 Benutzerbewertungen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
HasbroHasbro StudiosParamount
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Die Menschen sind nicht in den Krieg zwischen Autobots und Decepticons beteiligt. Es gibt keinen Optimus Prime. Geheimnisse der Vergangenheit sind der Schl√ľssel zur Rettung unserer Zukunft.

Dieser Film ist √ľber.

robot · 
transformers · 
based on toy · 
knight · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Film wurde am 18. Juni 2017 auf dem Odeon Leicester Square in London uraufgef√ľhrt und am 21. Juni 2017 in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika von Paramount Pictures ver√∂ffentlicht.Der Film wurde von den Kritikern als der schlechteste Film der Transformers-Serie vorgestellt und ist der f√ľnfte Teil der Filmserie "The Last Knight" und die Fortsetzung von Age of Extinction (2014). Wie seine Vorg√§nger wird der Film von Michael Bay inszeniert und zeigt Mark Wahlberg, der seine Rolle von Age of Extinction abberuft, w√§hrend Josh Duhamel, John Turturro und Glenn Morshower ihre Rollen aus den ersten drei Filmen wieder aufgreifen, ebenso wie Laura Haddock, Isabela Moner, Jerrod Carmichael, Santiago Cabrera und Anthony Hopkins. Bei den 38. Goldenen Raspberry Awards wurde er f√ľr zehn Auszeichnungen nominiert, darunter Worst Picture, Worst Director und Worst Actor f√ľr Wahlberg. Der Film wurde zur zweiten Boxoffice-Bombe des Franchises, wobei der Animationsfilm The Transformers: The Movie (1986) erstmals 1986 erschien und weltweit 605 Millionen US-Dollar gegen ein Produktionsbudget zwischen 217 und 260 Millionen US-Dollar aufwies, was einem gesch√§tzten Verlust von √ľber 100 Millionen US-Dollar sowohl f√ľr Paramount als auch f√ľr Hasbro entsprach.

Drehorte.

Arizona, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
Planet der Affen - Survival

Planet der Affen - Survival

6.01
2017
Die Armee der Menschen, angef√ľhrt von einem r√ľcksichtslosen Colonel, zwang Caesar und seine Affen in einen t√∂dlichen Konflikt. Caesar ringt mit seinen dunkleren Instinkten, nachdem die Affen unvorstel...
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.3
2017
Die W√§chter m√ľssen k√§mpfen, um ihre neugefundene Familie zusammenzuhalten, w√§hrend sie die Geheimnisse von Peter Quills wahrer Abstammung enth√ľllen.
Ich - Einfach unverbesserlich 3

Ich - Einfach unverbesserlich 3

6.37
2017
Balthazar Bratt, ein Kinderstar in den 80er Jahren, versucht, die Weltherrschaft zu erlangen.
Pirates of the Caribbean - Salazars Rache

Pirates of the Caribbean - Salazars Rache

6.48
2017
Der Kapit√§n wurde in ein neues Abenteuer gesto√üen. Jack Sparrow f√ľhlte sich schlecht, als die Geistersegler von dem b√∂sen Kapit√§n gef√ľhrt wurden. Der Ort der Flucht war das Teufelsdreieck. Jack muss e...
Transformers - Die Rache

Transformers - Die Rache

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky l√§sst die Autobots f√ľr ein normales Leben zur√ľck. Er wird zur√ľck in den Krieg der Transformers gezogen, als die Decepticons ihn wegen seines Geistes, der mit kryptischen Symbolen gef√ľllt ...
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
Eine Amazonasprinzessin kommt in die Welt des Menschen in den Griff des Ersten Weltkriegs, um die Kräfte des Bösen zu konfrontieren und ein Ende des Konflikts zu bringen.
Logan - The Wolverine

Logan - The Wolverine

6.17
2017
In naher Zukunft k√ľmmert sich ein m√ľder Logan um einen kranken Professor X in einem Versteck an der mexikanischen Grenze. Versuche, sich vor der Welt und seinem Verm√§chtnis zu verstecken, werden erh√∂h...
X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse

6.04
2016
Nach dem Wiederaufflammen des ersten Mutanten der Welt, der Weltzerst√∂rer Apokalypse, m√ľssen sich die X-Men vereinen, um seinen Aussterbensplan zu besiegen.
Transformers 3

Transformers 3

6
2011
Ein mysteriöses Ereignis aus der Vergangenheit der Erde droht einen Krieg zu entfachen, der so groß ist, dass die TRANSFORMERS? allein nicht in der Lage sein werden, den Planeten zu retten. Sam Witwic...
Alien: Covenant

Alien: Covenant

5.68
2017
Die Besatzung des Kolonieschiffs "Covenant" entdeckt f√ľr einen entlegenen Planeten auf der anderen Seite der Galaxis, was als ein unerforschtes Paradies betrachtet wird, ist aber tats√§chlich eine dunk...
Valerian - Die Stadt der tausend Planeten

Valerian - Die Stadt der tausend Planeten

6.81
2017
Die beiden haben ihre Mission vom Verteidigungsminister √ľbernommen. Im Zentrum von Alpha ist eine dunkle Kraft, die die friedliche Existenz der Stadt eines Tausendplaneten bedroht, und Valerian und La...
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

6.52
2017
Nach den Ereignissen von Captain America: B√ľrgerkrieg, Peter Parker, mit Hilfe seines Mentors Tony Stark, versucht, sein Leben als gew√∂hnlicher Highschool-Student in Queens, New York City, mit der Bek...
Die Mumie

Die Mumie

5.79
2017
Eine alte K√∂nigin, deren Schicksal ihr genommen wurde, wird in unserer heutigen Zeit erwacht, mit ihrer √ľber Jahrtausende gewachsenen B√∂swilligkeit und Schrecken, die menschlichen Verst√§ndnissen trotz...
Transformers: Beginnings

Transformers: Beginnings

2006
Auf ihrem Heimatplaneten Cybertron sind die Autobots und Decepticons in eine Schlacht verwickelt. Das Schicksal des Universums steht auf dem Spiel, da die Autobots es weit von der Reichweite von Megat...
Baywatch

Baywatch

6.97
2017
Ein Rettungsschwimmer kämpft gegen einen neuen Rekruten. Es gibt eine kriminelle Verschwörung, die die Zukunft der Bucht bedroht.
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

5.68
2017
Arthurs Onkel nimmt die Krone, wenn das Kind von seinem Vater ermordet wird. Arthur kam den harten Weg in die hinteren Gassen der Stadt, weil er von seinem Geburtsrecht beraubt wurde und hatte keine A...
Fast & Furious 8

Fast & Furious 8

6.1
2017
Wenn eine mysteri√∂se Frau Dom in die Welt des Verbrechens verf√ľhrt und einen Verrat an denen, die ihm am n√§chsten sind, muss die Crew Pr√ľfungen, die sie wie nie zuvor testen werden.
Kong: Skull Island

Kong: Skull Island

6.64
2017
Das Haus des Königs der Affen ist ein gefährlicher Ort zu besuchen.
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Der junge Teenager, Sam Witwicky, wird in den alten Kampf zwischen zwei außerirdischen Fraktionen der Transformation Roboter beteiligt, die heroischen Autobots und die bösen Decepticons. Die Deceptico...
Power Rangers

Power Rangers

6.72
2017
Die Power Rangers folgt f√ľnf gew√∂hnlichen Teenagern, die au√üergew√∂hnlich werden m√ľssen, wenn sie lernen, dass ihre kleine Stadt kurz davor steht, von einer fremden Bedrohung ausgel√∂scht zu werden. Die...
Transformers: √Ąra des Untergangs

Transformers: √Ąra des Untergangs

5.98
2014
Nach dem Abschluss von "Transformers: Dark of the Moon" sind die Autobots und Decepticons aus dem Gesicht des Planeten verschwunden. Eine Gruppe von mächtigen, genialen Geschäftsmann und Wissenschaftl...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien f√ľr jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Transformers:_The_Last_Knight", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Transformers: The Last Knight

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: June 16, 2017

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 34m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $217,000,000

Revenue: $605,425,157

5.84
/ 10
183 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
HasbroHasbro StudiosParamount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Humans are not involved in the war. There is no Prime. Secrets of the past can be used to save our future.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Transformers: The Last Knight is a 2017 American science fiction action film based on the Transformers toy line. It is the fifth installment of the live-action Transformers film series and the sequel to Age of Extinction (2014). Like its predecessors, the film is directed by Michael Bay and features Mark Wahlberg reprising his role from Age of Extinction, while Josh Duhamel, John Turturro, and Glenn Morshower reprise their roles from the first three films, as well as Laura Haddock, Isabela Moner, Jerrod Carmichael, Santiago Cabrera, and Anthony Hopkins all joining the cast. Returning Transformers include Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, Hound, Drift, Crosshairs, Wheelie, Megatron, and Barricade.The film premiered at Odeon Leicester Square in London on June 18, 2017, and was theatrically released in the United States on June 21, 2017, by Paramount Pictures. The film was universally panned by critics and is the worst-reviewed film of the Transformers series. Criticism focused on its length, story, direction, narrative, characters, script, cinematography, and frequent format changes throughout. At the 38th Golden Raspberry Awards, it was nominated for ten awards, including Worst Picture, Worst Director, and Worst Actor for Wahlberg. The film became the franchise's second box-office bomb, with the first being the 1986 animated film The Transformers: The Movie (1986), grossing $605 million worldwide against a production budget between $217–260 million, with an estimated loss of over $100 million for both Paramount and Hasbro.

Filming Locations.

Arizona, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
War for the Planet of the Apes

War for the Planet of the Apes

6.01
2017
The army of humans led by a ruthless Colonel forced Caesar and his apes into a deadly conflict. After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts. In an epic battle ...
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.3
2017
As they uncover the mysteries of Peter Quill's true parentage, theGuardians must fight to keep their family together.
Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3

6.37
2017
Balthazar Bratt, a child star in the '80s, is trying to achieve world domination.
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

6.48
2017
The captain was given a new adventure. Jack Sparrow felt bad when he saw the ghost sailors. The Devil's Triangle was the location of the escape. Jack must forge an uneasy alliance with a brilliant and...
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky is leaving the Autobots for a normal life. When the Decepticons target him because of his mind being filled with cryptic symbols, he is dragged back into the war.
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
An Amazon princess comes to the world of Man in the grips of the First World War to confront the forces of evil and bring an end to the conflict.
X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse

6.04
2016
After the re-emergence of the world's first Mutant, world-destroyer, the X-Men must unite to defeat his extinction level plan.
Logan

Logan

6.17
2017
In the near future, a weary Logan cares for an ailing Professor X in a hideout on the Mexican border. Attempts to hide from the world and his legacy are upended when a young Mutant arrives and is purs...
Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Transformers: Dark of the Moon

6
2011
The TRANSFORMERS? alone will not be able to save the planet because of a mysterious event from Earth's past. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) and the AUTOBOTS must fight against the darkness to defend our ...
Alien: Covenant

Alien: Covenant

5.68
2017
Bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, the crew of the colony ship 'Covenant' discovers what is thought to be an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world—which has...
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

6.52
2017
Following the events of Captain America: Civil War, Peter Parker, with the help of his mentor Tony Stark, tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in Queens, New York City, with fi...
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

6.81
2017
Valerian and Laureline are special operatives who are charged with keeping order throughout the human territories in the 28th century. Alpha, an ever-expanding metropolis where species from across the...
Baywatch

Baywatch

6.97
2017
A lifeguard is fighting. The future of the Bay is threatened by a criminal plot.
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

5.68
2017
Arthur's uncle takes the crown when the child is murdered by his father. Arthur came up the hard way in the back alleys of the city because he was Robbed of his birthright and had no idea who he reall...
Kong: Skull Island

Kong: Skull Island

6.64
2017
The home of the king of the apes is a dangerous place to visit.
Power Rangers

Power Rangers

6.72
2017
The Power Rangers follows five ordinary teens who must become extraordinary when they learn that their small town is on the verge of being obliterated by an alien threat. Our heroes are the only peopl...
Transformers: Age of Extinction

Transformers: Age of Extinction

5.98
2014
The Autobots and Decepticons have left the face of the planet after the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon". A group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from ...
Transformers: Beginnings

Transformers: Beginnings

2006
On their home planet of Cybertron, the Autobots and Decepticons are involved in a battle. The fate of the universe is at stake as the Autobots send it far from the reach of Megatron, leader of the Dec...
The Fate of the Furious

The Fate of the Furious

6.1
2017
When a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime and a betrayal of those closest to him, the crew will have to face trials that will test them as never before.
The Mummy

The Mummy

5.79
2017
An ancient queen whose fate was taken from her is awakened in our current day, bringing with her malevolence grown over millennia, and terrors that defy human comprehension, even though she was safely...
Transformers

Transformers

6.01
2007
Young teenager, Sam Witwicky, becomes involved in the ancient struggle between two extraterrestrial factions of transforming robots, the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. The Decepticons will ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Transformers:_The_Last_Knight", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application