Bloodsport

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 26. Februar 1988

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 32m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $1,500,000

Einnahmen: $65,000,000

5.49
/ 10
71 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Cannon Group
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Frank Dux, ein Soldat, der nach Hongkong kam, akzeptierte den Kumite, einen höchst geheimen und extrem gewalttätigen Kampfkunstwettbewerb. Er muss Militäroffiziere meiden, die glauben, er sei AWOL, während er versuchte, in die unterirdische Welt der Untergrundkämpfer zu gelangen. Nach einer schwierigen Ausbildung und dem Beginn einer Romanze mit einem Journalisten, erhielt Frank die Gelegenheit zu kämpfen. Ist er in der Lage, es durch zu schaffen?.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Apple iTunesLeihen

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist über.

Wiki.

Bloodsport ist ein US-amerikanischer Actionfilm von Newt Arnold aus dem Jahr 1988 mit Jean-Claude Van Damme, Donald Gibb, Leah Ayres und Bolo Yeung. Der Film basiert zum Teil auf ungeprüften Behauptungen des Kampfkünstlers Frank Dux. Er verkaufte sich gut an der Kasse und machte $50 Millionen auf ein Budget von $1,5-2,3 Millionen. Bloodsport war einer der ersten Filme von Van Damme und präsentierte seine sportlichen Fähigkeiten. Es ist seitdem ein Kultfilm geworden. Es ist der erste Film in der Bloodsport-Franchise.

Drehorte.

Hong Kong, People's Republic of China

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Leon

Leon

5.8
1990
Lyon Gaultier ist ein Deserteur in der ausländischen Legion, der in den USA ankommt. Er findet seinen Bruder zwischen Leben und Tod und seine Schwägerin ohne das nötige Geld, um ihren Mann zu heilen u...
Over the Top

Over the Top

6.5
1987
Sylvester Stallone stars wie hard-luck big-rig Trucker Lincoln Hawk und nimmt uns unter die glitzernden Las Vegas Lichter für alle boisterous Aktion der World Armwrestling Championship. Auf Verstand u...
Mit stählerner Faust

Mit stählerner Faust

5.64
1990
Der kanadische Polizist Louis Burke wird in einem Gefängnis eingesetzt, um die Morde an Gefangenen und Gefängniswärtern zu untersuchen. Als Louis im Gefängnis mit seinen herausragenden Kampfkünsten in...
Double Team

Double Team

5.8
1997
Er ist ein Ein-Mann-Arsenal.. mit genügend Spannung, um die freie Welt zu rocken. Sie spielen nicht nach den Regeln. Sie sind entweder auf ihrer Seite... oder in ihrer Art. Amerikas Top-Anti-Terrorist...
Karate Tiger

Karate Tiger

5
1986
Der junge Jason Stillwell zieht mit seinen Eltern nach Seattle, wo die lokalen Tyrannen sie gnadenlos belästigen. Jasons Vater Tom glaubt nicht an Gewalt, so dass die Familie es aufs Kinn nimmt. Eines...
Cyborg

Cyborg

5.58
1989
Ein Kampfkünstler jagt einen Mörder in einer plagebefallenen städtischen Müllhalde der Zukunft..
Der Unglaubliche Hulk

Der Unglaubliche Hulk

4
1977
Immer wenn der Wissenschaftler David Banner wütend wird, verwandelt er sich in ein sieben Fuß hohes, 330 Pfund schweres, geistloses, muskulöses grünes Geschöpf.
Das Phantom Kommando

Das Phantom Kommando

5.86
1985
John Matrix, der ehemalige Anführer einer speziellen Kommandoschlagtruppe, die immer die härtesten Aufgaben erledigt hat, wird wieder in Aktion gesetzt, wenn seine junge Tochter entführt wird. Um sie ...
Der Kickboxer

Der Kickboxer

5.65
1989
Wenn dein Feind sich weigert, sich demütigen zu lassen.. Zerstöre ihn. Begleitet von seinem Bruder Kurt (Van Damme), amerikanischem Kickbox-Champion Eric Sloane (Dennis Alexio), kommt in Thailand, um ...
Timecop

Timecop

5.8
1994
Ein Offizier für ein Sicherheitsbüro, das Zeitreisen regelt, muss für sein Leben gegen einen schattigen Politiker kämpfen, der eine Verbindung zu seiner Vergangenheit hat..
The Quest - Die Herausforderung

The Quest - Die Herausforderung

1996
Ghang-gheng, der uralte Sieger-Take-all-Wettbewerb, in dem die tödlichsten Kämpfer aus der ganzen Welt die spektakulärsten Meisterleistungen der Kampfkünste einsetzen, die je gezeigt wurden, um den be...
Ohne Ausweg

Ohne Ausweg

7
1993
Ausgebrochener Sträfling Sam Gillen nimmt allein auf rücksichtslose Entwickler, die entschlossen sind, eine Witwe mit zwei kleinen Kindern zu vertreiben..
Geballte Ladung - Double Impact

Geballte Ladung - Double Impact

6.08
1991
Jean Claude Van Damme spielt eine Doppelrolle als Alex und Chad, Zwillinge beim Tod ihrer Eltern getrennt. Chad wird von einer Familie Retainer in Paris aufgezogen, Alex wird ein kleiner Gauner in Hon...
Tango und Cash

Tango und Cash

6.38
1989
Sowohl Ray Tango als auch Gabriel Cash sind äußerst erfolgreiche Drogendetektivinnen, die sich nicht ertragen können. Verbrechen Lord Yves Perret ist wütend auf den Einkommensverlust, den Tango und Ca...
Universal Soldier

Universal Soldier

5.03
1992
Ein amerikanischer Soldat, der während des Vietnamkrieges getötet worden war, wird 25 Jahre später vom Militär als Semi-Androide, UniSols, ein Hightech-Soldat der Zukunft, wiederbelebt. Nach dem Schei...
Sudden Death

Sudden Death

5.38
1995
Wenn die Tochter eines Mannes plötzlich während eines Meisterschaftshockeyspiels genommen wird – mit den Entführern, die eine Milliarde Dollar nach dem Ende des Spiels fordern – setzt er verzweifelt e...
Black Eagle

Black Eagle

6
1988
Eins der modernsten taktischen Flugzeuge der US Air Force, ein F-100 mit einem neuen Laserleitsystem, stürzt ins Meer bei Malta - eine Region, in der auch die sowjetischen Streitkräfte sehr präsent si...
Harte Ziele

Harte Ziele

6
1993
Wenn der Vater einer Frau verschwindet, bittet sie einen Einheimischen um Hilfe bei ihrer Suche. Das Paar entdeckt bald, dass ihr Vater durch die Hände eines wohlhabenden Sportlers gestorben ist, der ...
Die City Cobra

Die City Cobra

6.33
1986
Ein harter Straßenpolizist muss den einzigen überlebenden Zeugen eines seltsamen mörderischen Kultes mit weitreichenden Plänen beschützen.
Street Fighter – Die entscheidende Schlacht

Street Fighter – Die entscheidende Schlacht

4.5
1994
Col. ist ein Offizier des Staates. Guile und viele andere Kampfkünste Helden kämpfen gegen Tyrannei. Es gibt eine Gruppe von Bison und seine Mitarbeiter..
Zum Töten freigegeben

Zum Töten freigegeben

1990
Vor kurzem aus dem Drug Enforcement Agency, John Hatcher kehrt in seine Heimatstadt und schnell entdeckt, dass Drogen infiltriert haben seine alte Nachbarschaft. Entschlossen, die Händler zu vertreibe...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Bloodsport

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: February 26, 1988

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 32m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $1,500,000

Revenue: $65,000,000

5.49
/ 10
71 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Cannon Group
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The United States. The US is where it is located. The Kumite, a highly secret and extremely violent martial arts competition, was accepted by Frank Dux, a soldier who came to Hong Kong. While trying to get into the underground world of underground fighters, he has to avoid military officers who think he is AWOL. Frank was given the chance to fight after enduring a difficult training and beginning a romance with a journalist. Is he able to make it through?

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesBuy

YouTubeBuy

Amazon VideoRent

HBO NowSubs

Max GoSubs

HBO MaxSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Bloodsport is a 1988 American martial arts action film directed by Newt Arnold. It stars Jean-Claude Van Damme, Donald Gibb, Leah Ayres, and Bolo Yeung. The film is partly based on unverified claims made by martial artist Frank Dux. It sold well at the box office, grossing $50 million on a budget of $1.5–2.3 million. Bloodsport was one of Van Damme's first starring films and showcased his athletic abilities. It has since become a cult film. It is the first film in the Bloodsport franchise.

Filming Locations.

Hong Kong, People's Republic of China

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Over the Top

Over the Top

6.5
1987
The World Armwrestling Championship takes place under the glaring Las Vegas lights, with Sylvester Stallone starring as hard-luck big-rig trucker Lincoln Hawk. Hawk tries to rebuild his life by captur...
Death Warrant

Death Warrant

5.64
1990
The murders of prisoners and jailors are being investigated by a Canadian policeman. Louis was able to save his life when he was in jail because of his martial arts skills. He was aided in finding the...
Lionheart

Lionheart

5.8
1990
Lyon Gaultier is a deserter in the Foreign Legion. Between life and death, he finds his brother and sister-in-law without the money to help them. Gaultier decided to take part in some very dangerous f...
The Incredible Hulk

The Incredible Hulk

4
1977
David Banner becomes a seven-foot- tall, 330-pound, mindless muscular green creature when he becomes angry.
Double Team

Double Team

5.8
1997
He has a one-man arsenal. With enough power to rock the world. They don't play by the rules. Either you are on their side or in their way. America's top counter-terrorist usually works alone, but this...
No Retreat, No Surrender

No Retreat, No Surrender

5
1986
Young Jason Stillwell moves with his parents to Seattle, where local bullies harass them without mercy. Jason's father Tom does not believe in violence, so the family takes it on the chin. One day Jas...
Cyborg

Cyborg

5.58
1989
A martial artist is hunting a killer in an urban dump of the future.
Commando

Commando

5.86
1985
John Matrix, the former leader of a special strike force that always got the toughest jobs done, is forced back into action when his daughter is kidnapped. To find her, Matrix has to fight his way thr...
Timecop

Timecop

5.8
1994
An officer for a security agency that regulates time travel has to fight for his life against a shady politician who has a connection to his past.
Kickboxer

Kickboxer

5.65
1989
If your enemy doesn't want to be challenged. Get rid of him. American kickboxing champion Eric Sloane, accompanied by his brother Kurt, arrives in Thailand to defeat the Eastern warriors. His opponent...
The Quest

The Quest

1996
In order to win the coveted Golden Dragon, the deadliest fighters from around the world use the most spectacular feats of martial arts skills ever displayed. Chris won't be able to triumph over such f...
Nowhere to Run

Nowhere to Run

7
1993
Sam Gillen took on ruthless developers who were determined to evict a widow with two young children.
Double Impact

Double Impact

6.08
1991
Twins separated at the death of their parents are played by Jean Claude Van Damme. Alex becomes a criminal in Hong Kong while Chad is raised by a family in Paris. Chad convinces Alex that his rival in...
Tango & Cash

Tango & Cash

6.38
1989
Both Ray Tango and Gabriel Cash are successful narcotics detectives who can't stand each other. Yves Perret is angry at the loss of income that Tango and Cash have caused him, and he frames the two fo...
Black Eagle

Black Eagle

6
1988
One of the US Air Force's most modern tactical aircrafts, an F-100 with a new laser guidance system, crashes into the sea near Malta, a region where the Soviet forces are highly present. Ken Tani, the...
Universal Soldier

Universal Soldier

5.03
1992
An American soldier who was killed in the Vietnam War is revived 25 years later by the military as UniSols, a high-tech soldier of the future. The soldier is forced to recall his past after the failed...
Street Fighter

Street Fighter

4.5
1994
Col. Is it an officer of the state? Guile is one of the martial arts heroes fighting against tyranny. There is a group of animals.
Cobra

Cobra

6.33
1986
A tough-on-crime street cop has to protect the only surviving witness to a cult.
Hard Target

Hard Target

6
1993
A woman uses a local to help in her search for her father. The father died at the hands of a wealthy sportsman who hunted homeless men as a form of recreation.
Marked for Death

Marked for Death

1990
John Hatcher was just retired from the Drug Enforcement Agency when he returned to his hometown. Hatcher crosses paths with a Jamaican drug lord who vows to kill Hatcher and his family.
Sudden Death

Sudden Death

5.38
1995
When a man's daughter is suddenly taken during a hockey game, with the captors demanding a billion dollars by game's end, he frantically sets a plan in motion to rescue her.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application