Transporter 3

Genre: 
Krimi · 
Thriller · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 26. November 2008

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 44m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $30,000,000

Einnahmen: $108,979,549

5.69
/ 10
67 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
TF1 Films ProductionEuropaCorp
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Frank Martin legt die Fahrhandschuhe an, um Valentina, die entführte Tochter eines ukranischen Regierungsbeamten, von Marseille nach Odessa am Schwarzen Meer zu liefern. Unterwegs muss er mit Schlägern kämpfen, die Valentinas sichere Lieferung abfangen wollen und seine persönlichen Gefühle nicht seinem gefährlichen Ziel im Wege stehen lassen.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Apple iTunesLeihen

Google Play MoviesLeihen

Amazon VideoLeihen

YouTubeLeihen

NetflixFlat

Rakuten TVFlat

StarzFlat

Starz Play Amazon ChannelFlat

maxdome StoreLeihen

ChiliLeihen

EntertainTVLeihen

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Transporter 3 (Französisch: Le Transporteur 3) ist ein englischsprachiger französischer Action-Thriller-Film aus dem Jahr 2008. Er ist der dritte und letzte Teil der ursprünglichen Trilogie des Transporter-Franchise. Jason Statham und François Berléund reprise ihre Rollen, als Frank Martin und Inspector Tarconi. Der erste Film in der Serie, der von Olivier Megaton inszeniert wird, setzt die Geschichte von Frank Martin fort, einem professionellen "Transporter", der nach Frankreich zurückgekehrt ist, um sein Low-Key-Geschäft der Lieferung von Paketen ohne Frage fortzusetzen.

Drehorte.

Budapest, Hungary · Paris, France · Marseille, France

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Transformers - Die Rache

Transformers - Die Rache

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky lässt die Autobots für ein normales Leben zurück. Aber wenn sein Geist mit kryptischen Symbolen gefüllt ist, zielen die Decepticons auf ihn und er wird zurück in den Krieg der Transformer...
The Mechanic

The Mechanic

6.87
2011
Arthur Bishop ist ein "Mechaniker" - ein Elite-Attentäter mit einem strengen Code und einzigartige Talent für saubere Beseitigung Ziele. Es ist ein Job, der professionelle Perfektion und totale Trennu...
Death Race

Death Race

6.03
2008
Terminal Island, New York: 2020. Übervölkerung im US-Strafsystem hat einen Bruchpunkt erreicht. Gefängnisse wurden an eine monolithische Weyland Corporation übergeben, die Gefängnisse voller Schläger ...
War

War

7
2007
Der FBI-Agent Jack Crawford ist auf Rache aus, wenn sein Partner getötet wird und alle Hinweise auf den mysteriösen Attentäter Rogue deuten. Aber wenn Rogue Jahre später auftaucht, um sich um ein unvo...
The Transporter Refueled

The Transporter Refueled

5.43
2015
Der schnelllebige Actionfilm spielt wieder in der kriminellen Unterwelt in Frankreich, wo Frank Martin als The Transporter bekannt ist, weil er der beste Fahrer und Söldnergeld kaufen kann. In diesem ...
Fast & Furious - Neues Modell. Originalteile.

Fast & Furious - Neues Modell. Originalteile.

6.19
2009
Wenn ein Verbrechen bringt sie zurück nach L.A., Flüchtigen Ex-Kongen Dom Toretto revanchiert seine Fehde mit Agent Brian O'Conner. Aber da sie gezwungen sind, einen gemeinsamen Feind zu konfrontieren...
Safe - Todsicher

Safe - Todsicher

6.19
2012
Nachdem ein ehemaliger Eliteagent ein 12-jähriges chinesisches Mädchen gerettet hat, das entführt wurde, befinden sie sich mitten in einem Standoff zwischen Triaden, der russischen Mafia und hochrangi...
Transporter - The Mission

Transporter - The Mission

5.61
2005
Der Profifahrer Frank Martin lebt in Miami, wo er sich vorübergehend für einen Freund als Chauffeur für einen staatlichen Drogenkontrollpolitiker und seine Familie ausgibt. Der junge Junge in der Fami...
Blitz

Blitz

2
2011
Ein harter Bulle wird geschickt, um einen Serienmörder zu töten, der auf Polizisten zielt.
Nur noch 60 Sekunden

Nur noch 60 Sekunden

6.34
2000
Als er erfährt, dass er aus dem Ruhestand kommen muss, um 50 Autos in einer Nacht zu stehlen, um das Leben seines Bruders Kip zu retten, bittet der ehemalige Autodieb Randall "Memphis" Raines um Hilfe...
Das Vermächtnis des geheimen Buches

Das Vermächtnis des geheimen Buches

6.37
2007
Benjamin Franklin Gates und Dr. Abigail Chase re-Team mit Riley Poole und, jetzt mit einem Stapel von lang verlorenen Seiten aus John Wilkes Booth, Ben muss einen Hinweis links folgen, um seine Vorfah...
The Italian Job

The Italian Job

5
2003
Charlie Croker zog das Verbrechen eines Lebens. Das eine, worauf er nicht vorhatte, war, dass er doppelt gekreuzt wurde. Zusammen mit einem Drop-Dead wunderschönen Safecracker, Croker und sein Team st...
Das A-Team - Der Film

Das A-Team - Der Film

6.28
2010
Eine Gruppe von Veteranen des Irak-Krieges läuft von US-Militärtruppen aus, während sie versuchen, ihre Namen zu löschen, nachdem sie für ein Verbrechen gerahmt wurden, das sie nicht begangen haben. ....
Crank

Crank

6.02
2006
Chev Chelios, ein Auftragsmörder, der geradeaus gehen will, lässt sein neuestes Ziel wegrutschen, dann erwacht er am nächsten Morgen zu einem Anruf, der ihn informiert, dass er vergiftet worden ist un...
Wanted

Wanted

6.67
2008
Die Doormat Wesley Gibson entdeckt, dass sein kürzlich ermordeter Vater, den Wesley nie kannte, zu einer geheimen Zunft von Attentätern gehörte. Nachdem ein lederverkleideter Sexpot Wesley in die Gese...
Bank Job

Bank Job

5.17
2008
Terry ist ein kleiner Autohändler, der versucht, seine schattige Vergangenheit hinter sich zu lassen und eine Familie zu gründen. Martine ist ein schönes Modell aus Terrys altem Viertel, das weiß, das...
The Expendables 2

The Expendables 2

5.5
2012
Herr Kirche wieder vereint die Expendables für das, was eine einfache Gehaltsscheck sein sollte, aber wenn einer ihrer Männer auf dem Job ermordet wird, ihre Suche nach Rache bringt sie tief in feindl...
Crank 2 - High Voltage

Crank 2 - High Voltage

6.6
2009
Chelios steht vor einem chinesischen Mobster, der sein fast unverwüstliches Herz gestohlen und durch einen batteriebetriebenen Ticker ersetzt hat, der regelmäßige Stromstöße benötigt, um weiter zu arb...
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross führt eine Band von hoch qualifizierten Söldnern, die Messer-Enthusiasten Lee Christmas, ein Kampfkunst-Experte, Schwerwaffenspezialist, Abrissschütze und eine lose Kanone Scharfschütze. D...
The Transporter

The Transporter

5.63
2002
Der ehemalige Offizier der Special Forces, Frank Martin, wird alles für den richtigen Preis liefern, und seine ohne Fragen gefragte Politik stellt ihn in eine hohe Nachfrage. Aber wenn er erkennt, das...
Salt

Salt

7.13
2010
Evelyn Salt schwor einen Eid auf Pflicht, Ehre und Land, als sie eine CIA-Offizierin war. Wenn ein Überläufer sie beschuldigt, ein russischer Spion zu sein, wird ihre Loyalität getestet werden. Salt g...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Transporter 3

Genre: 
Crime · 
Thriller · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: November 26, 2008

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 44m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $30,000,000

Revenue: $108,979,549

5.69
/ 10
67 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
TF1 Films ProductionEuropaCorp
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Frank Martin is going to deliver the daughter of a Ukranian government official on the Black Sea. He has to contend with people who want to intercept Valentina's safe delivery and not let his personal feelings get in the way of his dangerous objective.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Transporter 3 (French: Le Transporteur 3) is a 2008 English-language French action-thriller film. It is the third and final installment in the original trilogy of the Transporter franchise. Both Jason Statham and François Berléand reprise their roles, as Frank Martin and Inspector Tarconi, respectively. The first film in the series to be directed by Olivier Megaton, it continues the story of Frank Martin, a professional "transporter" who has returned to France to continue his low-key business of delivering packages without question. It grossed over $109 million, making it the highest-grossing film in the trilogy.

Filming Locations.

Budapest, Hungary · Marseille, France · Paris, France

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

6.35
2009
Sam Witwicky is leaving the Autobots for a normal life. He is dragged back into the Transformers' war when the Decepticons target him because of his mind filled with cryptic symbols.
Death Race

Death Race

6.03
2008
New York's Terminal Island will be open in 2020. The US penal system has reached a breaking point. The Weyland Corporation sees jails full of criminals as an opportunity for televised sport. Adrenaliz...
War

War

7
2007
FBI agent Jack Crawford is out for revenge when his partner is killed and all the clues point to the mysterious assassin. When Rogue shows up years later to take care of some unfinished business, he c...
Fast & Furious

Fast & Furious

6.19
2009
When a crime brings them back to L.A., fugitive ex-con Dom Toretto reignites his feud with agent Brian O'Conner. Dom and Brian must give in to an uncertain new trust if they hope to outmaneuver him as...
The Transporter Refueled

The Transporter Refueled

5.43
2015
Frank Martin is known as The Transporter in the movie because he is the best driver and mercenary money can buy. He and Anna try to take down a group of Russian human traffickers who kidnapped Frank's...
Safe

Safe

6.19
2012
After a former elite agent rescues a 12-year-old Chinese girl who's been kidnapped, they find themselves in the middle of a standoff between high-level corrupt New York City politicians and police.
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III

5.96
2006
Retired from active duty, Ethan Hunt is called back into action to confront Owen Davian. Hunt has to protect his girlfriend while working with his new team.
The Mechanic

The Mechanic

6.87
2011
Arthur Bishop is a'mechanic', an elite assassin with a strict code and unique talent for cleanly eliminating targets. Bishop is the best in the business because he is the best in the job. Bishop is no...
Blitz

Blitz

2
2011
A cop is sent to take down a serial killer.
Transporter 2

Transporter 2

5.61
2005
Frank Martin is a professional driver in Miami who is temporarily filling in for a friend as the chauffeur for a government narcotics control policymaker and his family. Frank became involved in prote...
The Italian Job

The Italian Job

5
2003
The crime of a lifetime was pulled off by Charlie Croker. He didn't plan on being double-crossed. Along with a drop-dead gorgeous safecracker, Croker and his team take off to re-steal the loot and end...
National Treasure: Book of Secrets

National Treasure: Book of Secrets

6.37
2007
Gates and Dr. Ben must follow a clue left there to prove his ancestor's innocence in the assassination of Abraham Lincoln, because he has a stack of long-lost pages from John Wilkes Booth's diary.
Wanted

Wanted

6.67
2008
The doormat discovered that his murdered father was a member of a secret guild of assassins. After a leather-clad sexpot drafts him into the society, he hones his innate killing skills and becomes an ...
The Expendables 2

The Expendables 2

5.5
2012
Mr. When one of their men is murdered on the job, the Expendables' quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and puts them up against an unexpected threat.
Crank: High Voltage

Crank: High Voltage

6.6
2009
A Chinese mobster stole a nearly indestructible heart from a man and replaced it with a battery-powered ticker that requires frequent shocks of electricity to keep working.
The Transporter

The Transporter

5.63
2002
Frank Martin has a no-questions-asked policy that puts him in high demand, and he will deliver anything to anyone for the right price. A dangerous chain of events begins when he learns his latest carg...
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross leads a band of highly skilled mercenaries that include knife enthusiast Lee Christmas, a martial arts expert, heavy weapons specialist, demolitionist, and a loose-cannon sniper. The group...
The Bank Job

The Bank Job

5.17
2008
Terry is a small-time car dealer who wants to start a family. Martine is from Terry's old neighbourhood and she knows that Terry is not an angel. Terry is aware of the danger when Martine proposes a p...
Crank

Crank

6.02
2006
Chev Chelios, a hit man who wants to go straight, let his latest target slip away, then woke up the next morning to a phone call that told him he had been poisoned and had only an hour to live.
Salt

Salt

7.13
2010
Evelyn Salt swore an oath when she was a CIA officer. Her loyalty will be tested when she is accused of being a Russian spy. Salt uses her years of experience as a covert operative to avoid capture as...
The A-Team

The A-Team

6.28
2010
A group of Iraq War veterans are on the run. Military forces are trying to clear their names after being framed for a crime they didn't commit. Along the way, Col. Capt. Hannibal Smith. H.M. Sgt. Howl...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application