The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: My First Adventure

Genre: 
Familial · 
Drame · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 10 juillet 2000

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 30m

7
/ 10
2 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
ParamountLucasfilmAmblin Television
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le professeur Henry Jones était professeur. Il invite Mlle Helen Seymour, son ancien tuteur, à enseigner Henry Jr après qu'il donne une conférence dans le monde entier. Pendant le voyage. Le Caire, l'Egypte est leur premier arrêt. Junior et Mlle Seymour sont invités à visiter les pyramides. Elle était une étudiante de Lawrence. Young Indy obtient son premier goût d'aventure quand la momie disparaît et une tête inestimable est volée. Le professeur Jones de classe était Walter Harris. Indy se fait ami d'un esclave. Indy se met en difficulté quand ils visitent le marché pour voir une tête salée. Harris peut essayer de les sauver..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Aucune offre de streaming trouvée

Ce Film est à propos de.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Perils of Cupid

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Perils of Cupid

5.5
2000
Henry Jones Jr. La première conférence psych-analytique du monde a eu lieu en Autriche. PrincesseSophie est la fille de l'archiduc Ferdinand. Sigmund Freud, Carl Jung, et Alfred Adler ont été demandés...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Daredevils of the Desert

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Daredevils of the Desert

6
1999
Travaillant avec une belle femme espion, Indiana Jones est affecté à aider les forces britanniques dans leur attaque sur la ville turque occupée de Beersheba. Les Turcs ont placé des explosifs dans to...
Miracle

Miracle

9
2004
Lorsque l'entraîneur universitaire Herb Brooks est embauché pour diriger l'équipe de hockey olympique américaine de 1980, il apporte un style unique et courageux à la glace. Après avoir réuni une équi...
G.I. Joe: Spy Troops

G.I. Joe: Spy Troops

2003
Quand un espion de COBRA vole une nouvelle technologie puissante, l'équipe GI JOE se bat avec ses propres espions! Duke, Shipwreck, Wild Bill et le reste de l'équipe GI JOE doivent frapper rapidement,...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Mystery of the Blues

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Mystery of the Blues

4
1993
Wyoming en 1950. Indiana Jones et Grey Cloud se sont retrouvés dans une cabane après avoir obtenu une pipe cérémonielle sacrée. Jones est rappelé de ses jours d'université quand il trouve un sax. En a...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Trenches of Hell

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Trenches of Hell

6
1999
Août 1917. Indiana Jones s'enrôla dans l'armée belge pour se battre dans la Grande Guerre. Les commandants de la 9ème Infanterie belge furent tués dans l'exécution du devoir. La 14ème Compagnie frança...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Spring Break Adventure

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Spring Break Adventure

4
1999
Il y a six films dans cette série..
Les Aventures du Jeune Indiana Jones : Hollywood folies

Les Aventures du Jeune Indiana Jones : Hollywood folies

4
1994
Pour payer pour l'université, Indy prend un emploi d'assistant d'un directeur de studio. Son travail est d'obtenir le réalisateur flamboyant et difficile de terminer sa dernière épique à temps et avec...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Oganga, the Giver and Taker of Life

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Oganga, the Giver and Taker of Life

6
1999
Afrique, décembre 1916. Indy désobéit aux ordres et fut promu capitaine. On lui dit de traverser la jungle avec deux autres hommes. Barthelemy ramasse le seul enfant survivant d'un village qui a été r...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Demons of Deception

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Demons of Deception

6
1999
Indiana Jones était stationné à Verdun en 1916. Son ami est toujours dans les tranchées, et ils deviennent tous les deux plus déprimés par la guerre chaque jour. En raison de son don pour les langues,...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Tales of Innocence

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Tales of Innocence

6
1999
Juin 1918. Indiana Jones essaie de faire rejoindre les déserteurs autrichiens aux Alliés. Il est dans une relation avec une femme. Indy et Ernest Hemingway allaient étouffer Guiletta avec des cadeaux ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Journey of Radiance

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Journey of Radiance

7
2007
La famille Jones est en Inde. Le jeune Indy s'amuse avec un jeune garçon nommé Jiddu Krishnamurti qui est présenté par la société pour être le prochain enseignant du monde. En mars, la mère Jones emmè...
D'Artagnan

D'Artagnan

2001
Dans l'adaptation de Peter Hyams de la célèbre histoire d'Alexandre Dumas Les Trois Mousquetaires, le jeune D'Artagnan cherche à rejoindre la légendaire brigade de mousquetaires et à venger la mort de...
La malédiction du pharaon

La malédiction du pharaon

2006
Le grand roi enfant Tutankhamen a gouverné il y a des milliers d'années. Personne ne connaît les secrets de sa mort. Si la tablette émeraude du roi Tut est trouvée, il est certain qu'elle détiendra le...
Les Aventures du Jeune Indiana Jones : L'Attaque des Hommes Faucons

Les Aventures du Jeune Indiana Jones : L'Attaque des Hommes Faucons

7
1995
Un groupe de pilotes américains volontaires dans l'armée française sont la première affectation pour Indiana Jones après qu'il a transféré de l'armée belge au service de renseignement français. L'avio...
Les Aventures du Jeune Indiana Jones : Travels with Father

Les Aventures du Jeune Indiana Jones : Travels with Father

6
1996
Henry Jones, Jr a voyagé le monde. Lui et sa famille sont allés en Russie au début des années 1900. Indy est en désaccord avec son père à cause de quelques actes de maladresse. Indy se réveille sur un...
Les Aventures du Jeune Indiana Jones :  Le Trésor de l' Œil du Paon

Les Aventures du Jeune Indiana Jones : Le Trésor de l' Œil du Paon

2
1995
Indy est sur une chasse au trésor d'un diamant perdu dans le Pacifique Sud. La guerre en Europe se termine mais une nouvelle aventure commence pour Indy quand les mots mourants d'un homme mystérieux, ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Phantom Train of Doom

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Phantom Train of Doom

6
1999
Novembre 1916 Un transfert des tranchées européennes vers les plaines d'Afrique a été fait. Ils sont promus au grade de lieutenant dans l'armée belge. Ils finissent à Moshi quand ils prennent le mauva...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Passion for Life

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Passion for Life

2
2000
En septembre 1910, Indiana Jones, dix ans, et Meto, un jeune Massai, font un voyage de chasse en Afrique de l'Est britannique. Indy et sa famille et son tuteur voyagent à Paris, en France, où Indy ren...
War Machine

War Machine

3.67
2017
Un général rock star résolu à gagner la guerre impossible en Afghanistan nous emmène à l'intérieur de la machine complexe de la guerre moderne. Inspiré par l'histoire vraie du général Stanley McChryst...
Vixen: The Movie

Vixen: The Movie

2017
Originaire d'Afrique, Mari McCabe a grandi orpheline après que ses parents aient été tués par la cupidité locale, la corruption et la violence insensée. Mais Mari refuse de succomber aux terreurs qui ...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: My First Adventure

Genre: 
TV Movie · 
Family · 
Drama · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: July 10, 2000

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 30m

7
/ 10
2 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
ParamountLucasfilmAmblin Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Professor Henry Jones was a professor. He invites Miss Helen Seymour, his former tutor, to teach Henry Jr after he gives a lecture all over the world. During the trip. Their first stop is Cairo, Egypt. Junior and Miss Seymour are invited to visit the pyramids. She was a student of Lawrence. Young Indy gets his first taste of adventure when the mummy disappears and a priceless headpiece is stolen. Walter Harris was Professor Jones' class mate. Indy befriends a slave. Indy gets into trouble when they go to see a salted head. Harris can try to save them.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

No streaming offers found

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Perils of Cupid

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Perils of Cupid

5.5
2000
Henry Jones Jr. Austria hosted the world's first psycho-analytical conference. Archduke Ferdinand's daughter is PrincessSophie. Love advice was given to Sigmund Freud, Carl Jung, and Alfred Adler. Ann...
Miracle

Miracle

9
2004
The U.S. will have a college coach in charge in 1980. He is a member of the men's Olympic hockey team. After assembling a team of hot-headed college all-stars, who are humiliated in an early match, th...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Daredevils of the Desert

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Daredevils of the Desert

6
1999
Working with a beautiful lady spy, Indiana Jones is assigned to assist the British forces in their attack on the Turkish occupied town of Beersheba. The Turks placed explosives in the town because of ...
War Machine

War Machine

3.67
2017
A rock star general is bent on winning the war in Afghanistan. The story of General Stanley McChrystal was inspired by it.
G.I. Joe: Spy Troops

G.I. Joe: Spy Troops

2003
The GI JOE team have to fight back against their own spies after a spy stole a powerful new technology.
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Mystery of the Blues

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Mystery of the Blues

4
1993
Wyoming in 1950. After getting a sacred ceremonial pipe, Indiana Jones and Grey Cloud ended up in a cabin. Jones is reminded of his college days when he finds a sax. Indy became obsessed with Jazz mus...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Trenches of Hell

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Trenches of Hell

6
1999
August 1917. Indiana Jones fought in the Great War. The commanding officers of the 9th Belgian Infantry were killed in the line of duty. They were sent to the Battle of the Somme by the French 14th Co...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Hollywood Follies

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Hollywood Follies

4
1994
Indy takes a job as an assistant to a studio executive in order to pay for college. The flamboyant and difficult director needs to complete his latest epic on time and with the budget.
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Oganga, the Giver and Taker of Life

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Oganga, the Giver and Taker of Life

6
1999
Africa, December 1916. Indy was promoted to Captain after disobeying orders. He was told to cross the jungle with two other men. Barthelemy picked up the sole surviving child from a village ravaged by...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Demons of Deception

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Demons of Deception

6
1999
In 1916, Indiana Jones was stationed at Verdun. His friend is still in the trenches, and they both get more depressed about the war each day. On account of his gift for languages, Indy was chosen to s...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Tales of Innocence

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Tales of Innocence

6
1999
June 1918. Indiana Jones wants Austrian deserters to join the Allies. He is in a relationship. Indy and Ernest Hemingway were going to smother Guiletta with presents when they found out that another m...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Journey of Radiance

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Journey of Radiance

7
2007
The family is in India. Young Indy befriends a young boy named Jiddu Krishnamurti who is presented by the society to be the next world teacher. While father talks to a Chinese translator, mother Jones...
The Musketeer

The Musketeer

2001
The young D'Artagnan wants to join the musketeers to avenge his father's death, but he finds that the musketeers have been abolished.
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Phantom Train of Doom

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Phantom Train of Doom

6
1999
The European trenches have been moved to the plains of Africa. They were promoted to lieutenant in the Belgian Army. They take the wrong train and end up in Moshi. In order to join their unit in Lake ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Treasure of the Peacock's Eye

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Treasure of the Peacock's Eye

2
1995
Indy is searching for a lost diamond in the South Pacific. The war in Europe ends but a new adventure begins for Indy when a mysterious man's dying words, "The eye of the peacock!" send him and Remy o...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Travels with Father

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Travels with Father

6
1996
Henry Jones, Jr traveled the globe. He and his family went to Russia in the early 1900s. Indy is at odds with his father because of a few acts of clumsiness. Indy wakes up on a haystack after running ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Passion for Life

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Passion for Life

2
2000
In September 1910, ten year old Indiana Jones and a Massai boy named Meto went on a hunting trip in British East Africa. Indy and his family and tutor travel to Paris, France where Indy meets a young ...
The Curse of King Tut's Tomb

The Curse of King Tut's Tomb

2006
Thousands of years ago, the Child King Tutankhamen ruled. No one knows what happened to him. It is certain that King Tut's Emerald Tablet will control the world if it is found. Morgan Sinclair is a me...
Vixen: The Movie

Vixen: The Movie

2017
Mari was an orphan after her parents were killed by local greed, corruption and wanton violence. Mari is not going to give in to the terrors surrounding her. Mari has access to the powers of animals, ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Attack of the Hawkmen

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Attack of the Hawkmen

7
1995
A group of volunteer American pilots in the French army are the first assignment for Indiana Jones after he transfers from the Belgian army to the French intelligence service. The Red Baron's plane wa...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application