Anges et Démons

Genre: 
Mystère · 

Date de sortie: 13 mai 2009

Nom original: Angels & Demons

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 18m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $150,000,000

Recette: $485,930,816

6.47
/ 10
19 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Columbia Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Robert Langdon, symbologiste de Harvard, est recruté par le Vatican pour enquêter sur le retour apparent des Illuminati - une organisation secrète et clandestine - après que quatre cardinaux soient enlevés la nuit du conclave pontifical..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Rakuten TVLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Bbox VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Angels & Demons est un film mystérieux réalisé en 2009 par Ron Howard et écrit par Akiva Goldsman et David Koepp, basé sur le roman 2000 de Dan Brown du même titre. Il s'agit de la suite du film 2006 The Da Vinci Code, également réalisé par Howard, et du deuxième épisode de la série cinématographique Robert Langdon. Cependant, la version du roman a été publiée en premier lieu et agit comme un préquel au roman The Da Vinci Code. Le film a eu lieu à Rome, en Italie, et les studios Sony Pictures à Culver City, en Californie. Tom Hanks reprend son rôle de professeur Robert Langdon, tandis qu'Ayelet Zurer est le Dr. Le producteur Brian Grazer, le compositeur Hans Zimmer et le scénariste Akiva Goldsman reviennent également, David Koepp arrivant à bord pour aider ce dernier.Le film a obtenu 485 millions de dollars dans le monde et a reçu des critiques mixtes, qui l'ont considéré comme une amélioration par rapport à son prédécesseur.Une suite, intitulée Inferno, a été publiée le 28 octobre 2016.

Lieu de tournage.

Long Beach, United States of America · Apulia, Italy · Rome, Italy · Los Angeles, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

5.95
2008
Pendant la guerre froide, les Soviétiques, conduits par Irina Spalko, à la recherche d'un crâne de cristal qui a des pouvoirs surnaturels liés à une ville mystique perdue d'or. Indy est contraint de s...
Armageddon

Armageddon

6.77
1998
Quand un astéroïde menace d'entrer en collision avec la Terre, le honcho de la NASA Dan Truman détermine le seul moyen de l'arrêter, c'est de percer dans sa surface et de faire exploser une bombe nucl...
Mission : Impossible 3

Mission : Impossible 3

5.96
2006
Retraité du devoir actif de former de nouveaux agents du FMI, Ethan Hunt est appelé de nouveau en action pour affronter le trafiquant d'armes sadique, Owen Davian. Hunt doit essayer de protéger sa pet...
Seul au Monde

Seul au Monde

6.85
2000
Chuck Nolan, un haut responsable international pour FedEx, et Kelly, un étudiant de doctorat, sont amoureux et se dirigent vers le mariage. Puis l'avion de Chuck vers la Malaisie s'écrase en mer penda...
300

300

5.88
2007
Basé sur le roman graphique de Frank Miller, "300" est très lâchement basé la bataille de 480 B.C. de Thermopylae, où le roi de Sparta a mené son armée contre les Perses qui avancent; la bataille aura...
Inferno

Inferno

5.9
2016
Après s'être réveillé dans un hôpital avec de l'amnésie, le professeur Robert Langdon et un médecin doivent courir contre le temps pour déjouer un complot mondial mortel..
Sherlock Holmes : Jeu d'ombres

Sherlock Holmes : Jeu d'ombres

6.14
2011
Il y a un nouveau génie criminel en liberté (Professeur Moriarty) et non seulement il est intellectuel égal, mais sa capacité pour le mal et le manque de conscience peut lui donner un avantage sur le ...
Ocean's 13

Ocean's 13

5.68
2007
L'équipe de criminels de Danny Ocean est de retour et composer un plan plus personnel que jamais. Quand le propriétaire impitoyable du casino Willy Bank trahit Reuben Tishkoff, causant une crise cardi...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.22
2009
Détective-conseil excentrique, Sherlock Holmes et le docteur John Watson se battent pour faire tomber une nouvelle ennemie et déchirer un complot mortel qui pourrait détruire l'Angleterre..
Benjamin Gates et le Livre des Secrets

Benjamin Gates et le Livre des Secrets

6.37
2007
Benjamin Franklin Gates et le Dr Abigail Chase re-équipent avec Riley Poole et, maintenant armé d'une pile de pages perdues de John Wilkes Booth, Ben doit suivre un indice laissé là pour prouver son a...
Da Vinci Code

Da Vinci Code

5.87
2006
Un meurtre dans le musée du Louvre parisien et des indices dans certaines des peintures les plus célèbres de Léonard de Vinci mènent à la découverte d'un mystère religieux. Si l'information vient à la...
Bruce Tout-Puissant

Bruce Tout-Puissant

6.7
2003
Bruce Nolan travaille comme un journaliste de télévision "d'intérêt humain" à Buffalo, N.Y., mais malgré ses notoriétés élevées et l'amour de sa belle petite amie, Bruce reste inachevé. À la fin du pi...
L'Agence tous risques

L'Agence tous risques

6.28
2010
Un groupe de vétérans de la guerre d'Irak s'enfuit des forces militaires américaines pendant qu'ils essayaient de dégager leurs noms après avoir été incriminés pour un crime qu'ils n'ont pas commis. ‘...
Le Choc des Titans

Le Choc des Titans

7.13
2010
Né d'un dieu, mais élevé comme un homme, Persée est impuissant à sauver sa famille de l'Hadès, dieu vengeur de l'enfer. Sans rien à perdre, Persée volontaires pour mener une mission dangereuse pour va...
Benjamin Gates et le Trésor des Templiers

Benjamin Gates et le Trésor des Templiers

6.28
2004
L'archéologue Ben Gates dirige les chasseurs de trésors modernes qui cherchent une caisse de richesse qui aurait été cachée par George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, et Benjamin Franklin pendant la gue...
2012

2012

6.72
2009
Le Dr Adrian Helmsley, membre d'une équipe géophysique mondiale qui enquête sur l'effet sur la terre des rayonnements des tempêtes solaires sans précédent, apprend que le noyau de la terre se réchauff...
La Momie

La Momie

6.16
1999
Le légionnaire Rick O'Connell trébuche sur les ruines cachées de Hamunaptra alors qu'au milieu d'une bataille pour revendiquer la région dans les années 1920 en Égypte. Cela fait plus de trois mille a...
Le Retour de la Momie

Le Retour de la Momie

6.02
2001
Rick et Evelyn O'Connell, ainsi que leur fils de 8 ans Alex, ont découvert la clé de la puissance du légendaire Scorpion King : le fabuleux Bracelet d'Anubis. Malheureusement, un Imhotep nouvellement ...
Apollo 13

Apollo 13

7.08
1995
L'histoire vraie des problèmes techniques qui accaparent la mission lunaire Apollo 13 en 1970, risquant la vie de l'astronaute Jim Lovell et de son équipage, avec le voyage échoué se transformant en u...
Hancock

Hancock

6.31
2008
Hancock est un super-héros qui est contraint d'employer un expert en relations publiques pour aider à réparer son image quand le public se lasse de tous les dommages qu'il a infligés pendant ses vies ...
Le Terminal

Le Terminal

7.31
2004
Viktor Navorski est un homme sans pays ; son avion a décollé comme un coup d'État explosé dans sa patrie, le laissant en ruines, et maintenant il est échoué à l'aéroport Kennedy, où il détient un pass...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Angels & Demons

Genre: 
Mystery · 

Release Date: May 13, 2009

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 18m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $150,000,000

Revenue: $485,930,816

6.47
/ 10
19 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Columbia Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Four cardinals are kidnapped on the night of the papal conclave and Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon is recruited by the Vatican to investigate.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

NetflixSubs

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

HuluSubs

fuboTVSubs

Sling TVSubs

USA NetworkSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

The Roku ChannelAds

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Angels & Demons is a 2009 American mystery thriller film directed by Ron Howard and written by Akiva Goldsman and David Koepp, based on Dan Brown's 2000 novel of the same title. It is the sequel to the 2006 film The Da Vinci Code, also directed by Howard, and the second installment in the Robert Langdon film series. However, the novel version was published first and acts as a prequel to The Da Vinci Code novel. Filming took place in Rome, Italy, and the Sony Pictures Studios in Culver City, California. Tom Hanks reprises his role as Professor Robert Langdon, while Ayelet Zurer stars as Dr. Vittoria Vetra, a CERN scientist joining Langdon in the quest to recover a missing vial of antimatter from a mysterious Illuminati terrorist. Producer Brian Grazer, composer Hans Zimmer and screenwriter Akiva Goldsman also return, with David Koepp coming on board to help the latter.The film, even though an adaptation from the book Angels & Demons by Dan Brown, was different from the book in some scenes. The film grossed $485 million worldwide and received mixed reviews from critics, who considered it an improvement over its predecessor. A sequel, titled Inferno, was released on October 28, 2016.

Filming Locations.

Long Beach, United States of America · Apulia, Italy · Rome, Italy · Los Angeles, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

5.95
2008
Set during the Cold War, the Soviets are in search of a crystal skull which has supernatural powers related to a mystical Lost City of Gold. Professor Oxley has been captured for his knowledge of the ...
Inferno

Inferno

5.9
2016
A doctor and professor must race against time to foil a global plot after they wake up from a coma.
Cast Away

Cast Away

6.85
2000
Chuck Nolan is a top international manager for FedEx. Students are heading towards marriage. Chuck's plane crashes at sea during a terrible storm. He is the only survivor and is marooned on an island....
Ocean's Thirteen

Ocean's Thirteen

5.68
2007
Danny Ocean's team of criminals are crafting a plan more personal than ever. Danny Ocean vows that he and his team will do everything they can to bring down the casino owner after he causes a heart at...
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

6.14
2011
There is a new criminal mastermind at large that may give him an advantage over the detective because of his capacity for evil and lack of conscience.
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.22
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III

5.96
2006
Retired from active duty, Ethan Hunt is called back into action to confront Owen Davian. Hunt has to protect his girlfriend while working with his new team.
National Treasure: Book of Secrets

National Treasure: Book of Secrets

6.37
2007
Gates and Dr. Ben must follow a clue left there to prove his ancestor's innocence in the assassination of Abraham Lincoln, because he has a stack of long-lost pages from John Wilkes Booth's diary.
The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

5.87
2006
A murder in Paris' Louvre Museum and clues in some of Leonardo da Vinci's most famous paintings lead to the discovery of a religious mystery. If the information comes to light, it could rock the very ...
Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans

7.13
2010
Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is powerless to save his family from the god of the Underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to defeat Hades before h...
National Treasure

National Treasure

6.28
2004
Archeologist Ben Gates is leading modern treasure hunters who are looking for a chest of wealth rumored to have been stashed away by George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, and Benjamin Franklin during t...
300

300

5.88
2007
Frank Miller's graphic novel "300" is very similar to the 480 B.C. The Battle of Thermopylae, where the King of Sparta led his army against the Persians, is said to have inspired all of Greece to band...
2012

2012

6.72
2009
Dr. Adrian Helmsley learns that the earth's core is heating up as a result of the solar storms. He warns the U.S. The entire race is doomed if proper preparations are not made for saving a fraction of...
The Mummy Returns

The Mummy Returns

6.02
2001
Rick and Evelyn O'Connell, along with their 8-year-old son Alex, discovered the key to the legendary Scorpion King's might: the Bracelet of Anubis. Unfortunately, a newly resurrected Imhotep has desig...
The Mummy

The Mummy

6.16
1999
In the midst of a battle to claim the area in 1920s Egypt, Rick O'Connell stumbled upon the hidden ruins of Hamunaptra. It has been over three thousand years since former High Priest Imhotep was punis...
Armageddon

Armageddon

6.77
1998
When an asteroid threatens to collide with Earth, NASA's Dan Truman decides the only way to stop it is to drill into it and blow it up. This leads him to renowned driller Harry Stamper, who agrees to ...
Apollo 13

Apollo 13

7.08
1995
The Apollo 13 lunar mission was aborted in 1970 because of technical troubles that risked the lives of the astronauts and turned into a thrilling saga of heroism. The astronauts are drifting more than...
Hancock

Hancock

6.31
2008
When the public becomes weary of all the damage the superhero has done, he has to use a PR expert to repair his image. The agent's idea of imprisoning the antihero to make the world miss him proves su...
The Terminal

The Terminal

7.31
2004
When a coup d'etat exploded in his homeland, Viktor Navorski's plane took off, leaving it in shambles, and now he's stuck at Kennedy Airport with a passport that nobody recognizes. While confined in t...
Bruce Almighty

Bruce Almighty

6.7
2003
Bruce Nolan is a 'human interest' television reporter in Buffalo, N.Y., but despite his high ratings and the love of his beautiful girlfriend, Bruce remains unfulfilled. At the end of the worst day of...
The A-Team

The A-Team

6.28
2010
A group of Iraq War veterans are on the run. Military forces are trying to clear their names after being framed for a crime they didn't commit. Along the way, Col. Capt. Hannibal Smith. H.M. Sgt. Howl...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application