The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Espionage Escapades

Genre: 
TV-Film · 
Drama · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 18. Dezember 2007

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 30m

8
/ 10
2 Benutzerbewertungen

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
LucasfilmAmblin Television

Zusammenfassung.

Mai 1917. Das internationale Spionentrio schmiedete gegen seine deutschen Amtskollegen. Indy versuchte, einen Job bei Sergei Diaghilew's Ballets Russes zu bekommen, indem er einen Liebesbrief des deutschen Kulturattach√©s schmiedete, um den Eindruck zu erwecken, er h√§tte eine Aff√§re mit der Gr√§fin von Toledo. Indiana wird in die Tschechische Republik geschickt, um einen Anruf zu erhalten. Sein Hotelzimmer hat kein Telefon. Das Telefonministerium ist, wo Indy lernt, dass die Konfrontation mit der tschechischen B√ľrokratie eine Herausforderung sein kann.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Keine Streaming-Angebote gefunden

Dieser Film ist √ľber.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Perils of Cupid

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Perils of Cupid

5.5
2000
Die erste psychoanalytische Konferenz der Welt fand in √Ėsterreich statt. PrincessSophie ist die Tochter von Erzherzog Ferdinand. Sigmund Freud, Carl Jung und Alfred Adler wurden um Rat gefragt. Anna J...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Love's Sweet Song

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Love's Sweet Song

2000
Im April 1916 kommen Indiana Jones und Remy Baudouin nach Irland auf ihrem Weg nach London, wo sie planen, der belgischen Armee beizutreten. Sie begannen in der lokalen Kneipe zu arbeiten, um Geld f√ľr...
Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - In der Hölle mit Charles De Gaulle

Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - In der Hölle mit Charles De Gaulle

6
1999
August 1917. Indiana Jones meldete sich in der belgischen Armee an, um im Großen Krieg zu kämpfen. Die befehlshabenden Offiziere der 9. Belgischen Infanterie wurden in Dienststellung getötet. Die fran...
Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - Oganga, Herr √ľber Leben und Tod

Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - Oganga, Herr √ľber Leben und Tod

6
1999
Afrika, Dezember 1916. Indy ungehorsam Befehle und wurde zum Captain bef√∂rdert. Er soll den Dschungel mit zwei anderen M√§nnern √ľberqueren. Barthelemy holt das einzige √ľberlebende Kind aus einem Dorf, ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Demons of Deception

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Demons of Deception

6
1999
Sein Freund ist immer noch in den Sch√ľtzengr√§ben, und sie beide werden depressiver √ľber den Krieg jeden Tag. Aufgrund seiner Gabe f√ľr Sprachen, Indy wurde gew√§hlt, um in feindliches Gebiet schleichen ...
Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - Liebe und Fremdenlegion

Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - Liebe und Fremdenlegion

6
1999
Juni 1918. Indiana Jones versucht, österreichische Deserteure dazu zu bringen, sich den Alliierten anzuschließen. Er ist in einer Beziehung zu einer Frau. Indy und Ernest Hemingway wollten Guiletta mi...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: My First Adventure

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: My First Adventure

7
2000
Professor Henry Jones war Professor. Er l√§dt Miss Helen Seymour, seine ehemalige Tutorin, ein, Henry Jr zu unterrichten, nachdem er einen Vortrag auf der ganzen Welt h√§lt. W√§hrend der Reise. Kairo, √Ąg...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Journey of Radiance

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Journey of Radiance

7
2007
Die Familie Jones ist in Indien. Junge Indy freundet sich mit einem jungen Jungen namens Jiddu Krishnamurti an, der von der Gesellschaft vorgestellt wird, um die nächste Weltlehrerin zu sein. Im März ...
Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - In geheimer Mission: Spion gegen Spion

Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - In geheimer Mission: Spion gegen Spion

1999
Indiana Jones, jetzt Kapit√§nin in der franz√∂sischen Armee, wird beauftragt, zwei √∂sterreichische F√ľrsten zu eskortieren, um Kaiser Karl I. zu treffen und ihn zu √ľberzeugen, einen Friedensvertrag mit F...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Passion for Life

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Passion for Life

2
2000
Im September 1910 ging die zehnjährige Indiana Jones und ein Massai-Junge Meto auf eine Jagdreise in British East Africa. Indy und seine Familie und Tutor reisen nach Paris, Frankreich, wo Indy einen ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Winds of Change

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Winds of Change

2008
Mai 1919. Indy arbeitet als Übersetzer in Paris. Er traf sich mit T.E. Lawrence's Ideale haben sich seit Kriegsbeginn sehr verändert. Indy entschied sich, nach Hause zu gehen, obwohl er sich seinem Va...
Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - Die Jagd nach dem Geisterzug

Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - Die Jagd nach dem Geisterzug

6
1999
November 1916 Ein Transfer von den europ√§ischen Sch√ľtzengr√§ben in die Ebenen Afrikas ist erfolgt. Sie werden in den Rang eines Leutnants der belgischen Armee bef√∂rdert. Sie landen in Moshi, wenn sie d...
Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - Der Schatz des Königs

Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - Der Schatz des Königs

2
1995
Indy ist auf einer Schatzsuche nach einem verlorenen Diamanten im S√ľdpazifik. Der Krieg in Europa endet, aber ein neues Abenteuer beginnt f√ľr Indy, wenn ein mysteri√∂ser Mann sterbende Worte: "Das Auge...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Travels with Father

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Travels with Father

6
1996
Henry Jones, Jr gereist den Globus. Er und seine Familie ging nach Russland in den fr√ľhen 1900er Jahren. Indy ist im Widerspruch zu seinem Vater wegen ein paar Akte der Ungeschicktheit. Indy wacht auf...
Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - Der Angriff des Roten Baron

Die Abenteuer des Young Indiana Jones - Der Angriff des Roten Baron

7
1995
Eine Gruppe freiwilliger amerikanischer Piloten in der franz√∂sischen Armee sind der erste Auftrag f√ľr Indiana Jones, nachdem er von der belgischen Armee zum franz√∂sischen Geheimdienst √ľberstellt wurde...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Espionage Escapades

Genre: 
TV Movie · 
Drama · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: December 18, 2007

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 30m

8
/ 10
2 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
LucasfilmAmblin Television

Plot.

May 1917. Three international spies plotted against their German counterparts. Indy tried to get a job at Sergei Diaghilev's Ballets Russes by forging a love letter from the German cultural attache to make it seem he was having an affair with the Countess of Toledo. Indiana is sent to the Czech Republic to receive a call. He doesn't have a phone in his hotel room. The Ministery of Telephones is where Indy learns that confronting Czech bureaucracy can be a challenge.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

No streaming offers found

This Movie Is About.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Perils of Cupid

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Perils of Cupid

5.5
2000
Henry Jones Jr. Austria hosted the world's first psycho-analytical conference. Archduke Ferdinand's daughter is PrincessSophie. Love advice was given to Sigmund Freud, Carl Jung, and Alfred Adler. Ann...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Love's Sweet Song

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Love's Sweet Song

2000
In April 1916, Indiana Jones and Remy Baudouin arrive in Ireland on their way to London, where they plan to join the Belgian Army. They started working at the pub to raise money. Two girls think Indy ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Trenches of Hell

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Trenches of Hell

6
1999
August 1917. Indiana Jones fought in the Great War. The commanding officers of the 9th Belgian Infantry were killed in the line of duty. They were sent to the Battle of the Somme by the French 14th Co...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Oganga, the Giver and Taker of Life

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Oganga, the Giver and Taker of Life

6
1999
Africa, December 1916. Indy was promoted to Captain after disobeying orders. He was told to cross the jungle with two other men. Barthelemy picked up the sole surviving child from a village ravaged by...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Tales of Innocence

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Tales of Innocence

6
1999
June 1918. Indiana Jones wants Austrian deserters to join the Allies. He is in a relationship. Indy and Ernest Hemingway were going to smother Guiletta with presents when they found out that another m...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: My First Adventure

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: My First Adventure

7
2000
Professor Henry Jones was a professor. He invites Miss Helen Seymour, his former tutor, to teach Henry Jr after he gives a lecture all over the world. During the trip. Their first stop is Cairo, Egypt...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Demons of Deception

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Demons of Deception

6
1999
In 1916, Indiana Jones was stationed at Verdun. His friend is still in the trenches, and they both get more depressed about the war each day. On account of his gift for languages, Indy was chosen to s...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Journey of Radiance

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Journey of Radiance

7
2007
The family is in India. Young Indy befriends a young boy named Jiddu Krishnamurti who is presented by the society to be the next world teacher. While father talks to a Chinese translator, mother Jones...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Adventures in the Secret Service

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Adventures in the Secret Service

1999
Indiana Jones, now a captain in the French army, is assigned to escort two Austrian princes to meet with Emperor Karl I and convince him to broker a peace deal with France and Britain at the expense o...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Passion for Life

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Passion for Life

2
2000
In September 1910, ten year old Indiana Jones and a Massai boy named Meto went on a hunting trip in British East Africa. Indy and his family and tutor travel to Paris, France where Indy meets a young ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Winds of Change

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Winds of Change

2008
May 1919. Indy is in Paris. He met up with T.E. Since the start of the war, Lawrence's ideals have changed a lot. Even though he had to face his father, Indy decided to head home. He gets reacquainted...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Phantom Train of Doom

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: The Phantom Train of Doom

6
1999
The European trenches have been moved to the plains of Africa. They were promoted to lieutenant in the Belgian Army. They take the wrong train and end up in Moshi. In order to join their unit in Lake ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Treasure of the Peacock's Eye

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Treasure of the Peacock's Eye

2
1995
Indy is searching for a lost diamond in the South Pacific. The war in Europe ends but a new adventure begins for Indy when a mysterious man's dying words, "The eye of the peacock!" send him and Remy o...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Travels with Father

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Travels with Father

6
1996
Henry Jones, Jr traveled the globe. He and his family went to Russia in the early 1900s. Indy is at odds with his father because of a few acts of clumsiness. Indy wakes up on a haystack after running ...
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Attack of the Hawkmen

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Attack of the Hawkmen

7
1995
A group of volunteer American pilots in the French army are the first assignment for Indiana Jones after he transfers from the Belgian army to the French intelligence service. The Red Baron's plane wa...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application