Julia

Genre: 
Horreur · 

Date de sortie: 3 janvier 2015

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 35m

Évaluation du contenu: NC-17

Recette: $2,710

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Tycor International Film CompanyZero Gravity Management
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après avoir subi un traumatisme brutal, Julia utilise une forme peu orthodoxe de thérapie pour se restaurer.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

Julia est un film américain d'horreur néo-noir 2014 et le réalisateur de long métrage de Matthew A. Brown. Le film est la vedette d'Ashley C. Williams comme une femme qui cherche à se venger de son viol brutal. Il a été sorti le 19 juillet 2014 au Puchon International Fantastic Film Festival..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Ejecta

Ejecta

2014
Deux hommes sont témoins d'un événement inexplicable dans le ciel à mesure qu'une tempête solaire historique s'approche, et ils essaient de survivre comme une forme de vie terrifiante les chasse..
Jacob

Jacob

2011
Jacob Kell aimait beaucoup sa petite sœur. Lorsque la tragédie frappe, Jacob reprend la seule façon dont il sait comment, et quiconque traverse son chemin saura qu'il n'y a aucune limite à sa vengeanc...
Abandoned Mine

Abandoned Mine

2013
Cinq amis d'école cherchent l'aventure la nuit d'Halloween dans une mienne abandonnée et hantée, seulement pour découvrir que les fantômes peuvent être vrais comme ils se battent pour la survie..
The Ganzfeld Haunting

The Ganzfeld Haunting

2014
Dans un monde où le passé rencontre le présent et le présent se perd dans le temps, la réalité est floue pour les étudiants en psychologie de 5 collèges qui repoussent toutes les limites pendant une e...
Forgetting the Girl

Forgetting the Girl

2012
Kevin est désespéré de trouver une fille qui peut l'aider à oublier son passé. Toutes ses rencontres avec le sexe opposé se terminent en acrimonie. Alors que les rejets montent, la recherche futile de...
Rhinoceros Eyes

Rhinoceros Eyes

6
2004
Rhinoceros Eyes est une histoire de l'âge qui tourne autour de Chep, une jeune employée de maison-propriété secrète qui tombe amoureuse d'un designer de production cinématographique obsédé par les dét...
Les Seigneurs du Ghetto (V)

Les Seigneurs du Ghetto (V)

6
1999
Un prédicateur fou veut se venger du syndicat criminel local pour le meurtre de sa famille et l'incendie de son église..
Eat

Eat

2014
Novella McClure est comme la plupart des actrices en difficulté à Los Angeles : elle a une trentaine d'années, son faux nom sonnait plus cool il y a dix ans, et elle n'a pas obtenu de rôle en trois an...
Chainsaw Sally

Chainsaw Sally

2004
Sally est une jeune femme vivant dans une petite ville du Maryland qui vit deux vies : une bibliothécaire calme de jour, et une tueuse en série brutale de nuit où elle cible au hasard tout homme ou fe...
Some Kind of Hate

Some Kind of Hate

2015
Quand un adolescent en difficulté est intimidé, il évoque accidentellement le fantôme d'une autre personne. Une force inarrêtable sur une mission de punition horrible, Moira a été une fois poussé au s...
Aswang

Aswang

5.72
1994
Une jeune fille enceinte, non mariée, est faite une offre qu'elle ne peut pas refuser. Épouser un jeune homme riche avec un domaine riche pour plaire à sa mère mourante, et elle sera bien soignée. Ce ...
The Flying Serpent

The Flying Serpent

1946
Un archéologue dément découvre une créature serpent vivante et respirante connue des Aztèques sous le nom de Quetzalcoatl et tue accidentellement sa femme en lui donnant une des plumes de la bête, fai...
Devil May Call

Devil May Call

5
2013
Sam travaille à une hot-line de crise où elle écoute des étrangers et les aide à faire face à leur douleur. Quand elle a perdu la vue et n'a pas su vivre dans un monde d'obscurité, la hot-line lui a s...
Delivery: The Beast Within

Delivery: The Beast Within

3
2013
La livraison raconte l'histoire de Kyle et Rachel Massy. La production spirale hors de contrôle après que les caméras capturent une série d'événements inexpliqués, conduisant Rachel à croire qu'un esp...
Scorned

Scorned

2013
Sadie et Kevin ont décidé de passer un week-end romantique ensemble dans sa maison du lac. Mais quand un texte inattendu et malheureux de sa meilleure amie Jennifer à Kevin révèle une histoire d'amour...
Expiration

Expiration

2012
Quatre participants s'inscrivent pour un test médical mystérieux..
Gnome Alone

Gnome Alone

2015
Alors qu’elle est témoin d’une agression, Zoé, étudiante, reçoit une amulette de la victime mourante. Peu après, toutes les personnes qui l’ont faite souffrir commencent à mourir des mains d’un gnome ...
The Brides of Sodom

The Brides of Sodom

4.93
2013
Un vampire mâle tombe amoureux d'un homme dans un monde post-apocalyptique où les vampires et les sorcières gouvernent..
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Julia

Genre: 
Horror · 

Release Date: January 3, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

Content Rating: NC-17

Revenue: $2,710

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Tycor International Film CompanyZero Gravity Management
Watch Trailer

Plot.

After suffering a brutal trauma, Julia uses an unorthodox form of therapy to restore herself.

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Julia is a 2014 American neo-noir horror film and the feature film directorial debut of Matthew A. Brown. The film stars Ashley C. Williams as a woman who seeks revenge for her brutal rape. It had its world release on 19 July 2014 at the Puchon International Fantastic Film Festival.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Ejecta

Ejecta

2014
Two men witness an unexplainable event in the sky as a historic solar storm approaches, and they try to survive as a terrifying life form hunts them.
Abandoned Mine

Abandoned Mine

2013
Five school friends seek adventure on Halloween night in an abandoned, haunted mine, only to find that the ghosts may be true as they fight for survival.
Jacob

Jacob

2011
Jacob Kell was fond of his little sister. When tragedy strikes, Jacob retaliates the only way he knows how, and anyone who crosses his path will know there is no limit to his brutal vengeance.
Some Kind of Hate

Some Kind of Hate

2015
A troubled teen conjures up the ghost of another person when he is being bullied. An unstoppable force on a mission of gruesome retribution, Moira was once pushed to suicide by a teenage girl. She goe...
Forgetting the Girl

Forgetting the Girl

2012
Kevin is desperate to find a girl who can help him forget his past. All of his encounters with the opposite sex end in acrimony. As the rejections mount, Kevin's futile search for happiness and love b...
Eat

Eat

2014
Novella McClure is like most struggling actresses in Los Angeles: she's in her early 30s, her fake name sounded cooler ten years ago, and she hasn't landed a role in three years. To top it all off, sh...
Rhinoceros Eyes

Rhinoceros Eyes

6
2004
Rhinoceros Eyes is a coming-of-age story revolving around Chep, a young, secretive prop-house employee who falls in love with a detail-obsessed movie production designer named Fran. Chep was sent to q...
Aswang

Aswang

5.72
1994
A young, unwed, pregnant girl is offered an offer that she can't refuse. Marry a rich young man with a wealthy estate to please his dying mother, and she will be taken care of. She doesn't know that t...
The Ganzfeld Haunting

The Ganzfeld Haunting

2014
Reality is blurred for 5 College psychology students who are pushing all boundaries during an ESP experiment.
Chainsaw Sally

Chainsaw Sally

2004
Sally is a young woman living in a small Maryland town who lives two lives: a calmly librarian by day, and a brutal serial killer by night where she randomly targets any man or woman whom even slightl...
Urban Menace

Urban Menace

6
1999
An insane preacher wants revenge for the murders of his family and the burning of his church.
The Flying Serpent

The Flying Serpent

1946
A demented archaeologist discovers a living, breathing serpent creature known to the Aztecs as Quetzalcoatl and accidentally kills his wife by giving her one of the beast's feathers, causing the creat...
Devil May Call

Devil May Call

5
2013
Sam works at a crisis hot-line where she listens to strangers and helps them deal with their pain. When she lost her sight and didn't know how to live in a world of darkness, the hot-line saved her li...
The Brides of Sodom

The Brides of Sodom

4.93
2013
A vampire is in love with a human in a post apocalyptic world.
Scorned

Scorned

2013
They are going to spend a weekend together at Kevin's lake house. When she received a text from her best friend that she found out about a love affair between the two, she was left with a hunger for r...
Satan Hates You

Satan Hates You

2009
Inspired from the golden age of religious cinema, Satan Hates You is a graphic horror film that tells the stories of a brother and sister and their personal struggles with the ultimate evil; Lucifer h...
Expiration

Expiration

2012
Four participants sign up for a mysterious medical test.
Gnome Alone

Gnome Alone

2015
When a dying old woman gives Zoe a cursed amulet, all of her enemies begin dying tragic deaths at the hands of a GNOME. Now, she must try to stop it before he kills those she loves
Entrance

Entrance

2012
ENTRANCE is about the limits of our perception, how the things lurking on the periphery of our lives can lead to horrific conclusions; about how she fell out of love with the city, but it wouldn't let...
Delivery: The Beast Within

Delivery: The Beast Within

3
2013
The story of Kyle and Rachel Massy is told in Delivery. The production spirals out-of-control after the cameras capture a series of unexplained events, leading Rachel to believe that a demonic spirit ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Julia_(2014_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application